Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Plant Reviews  >  Greenhouses Reviews
title
4.7 5 42

Greenhouses Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Grow Light for Indoor Plants, 40 LEDs 30W Dual Head Grow Lamp, 3H/9H/12H Timer Settings with Flexible 360 Degree Goosenecks for Succulents, Seeds, Micro Greens
By J***y
March 28, 2021
They are just what I want, thanks!
Amazing! So far the light seems to be helping my plants.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By M***y
March 20, 2021
Functional and look nice.
Perfect for herbs (or other plants) and doesn't take up too much space.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By W***r
February 25, 2021
Perfect for small garden vegetables and flowers
This planter appearance will fit perfectly on my composite deck and, at first glance, is clearly designed for zero maintenance.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By T***e
February 16, 2021
perfect for herbs
Putting it together took around 5 minutes. The instructions are topnotch.Herbs grew wonderfully in this planter!
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By N***s
January 27, 2021
I'm very happy with my purchase!
I will be planting my herbs in it once the weather is amenable.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***t
January 22, 2021
well designed
It is a great design, I like that it comes up to waist height so I can stand up and not have to bend over.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***n
January 21, 2021
Highly recommend.
I'm sure it all depends on the light and soil (and I made a good mix), but man my plants are happy here! Most amazing planter for the price.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By N***h
January 19, 2021
Great for my plants
I could not be more enthusiastic about this modular planter kit.Love the raised height and size of the planter box
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By W***e
January 04, 2021
I just love these.
This tiered planter is great for my succulents and mint plants
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By D***r
January 03, 2021
Cute and Neat
It's really sturdy. It's growing my tomatoes well.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***y
November 11, 2020
Nice Price
Compared with other greenhouses, this is a reasonably priced greenhouse. Our budget is limited, but fortunately, it is sturdy than we thought. We will buy it again, thanks to Zimtown
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By A***a
November 09, 2020
Sturdy beyond our imagination
We bought it a year ago, We live in northern Michigan. It has withstood feet of snow, severe wind, and very hot summer temperatures.Although it has increased in price, we will still buy it again.
Zimtown - 15' X 7' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***k
November 08, 2020
Excellent Design
It took me about four hours to complete the installation, proving that their instructions are good. Cover has extended flaps to anchor it down, all the windows/vents are Velcro and seal very well. I live in a area that is very windy, I placed boards on the extended flaps then lined heavy stones on top of the boards.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By A***e
October 19, 2020
Great Greenhouse
We loved it and used larger tent steaks to tie down corners and the cover to the ground. Tying the sides down keeps the wind from going under the cover and lifting the greenhouse.It is very useful.
Zimtown - 15' X 7' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By C***i
October 17, 2020
Easy to set up
Their accessories and instructions fit perfectly, and the installation was completed in only two hours for our two adults.So amazing!
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By R***l
October 05, 2020
Amazing Price!
I had doubts about its quality because of the price. We used it for 4 months in hurricanes on the east coast, and it was still very sturdy.
Zimtown - 15' X 7' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By V***a
September 27, 2020
Great customer service
We bought it half a year ago, but unfortunately an unprecedented storm took it away, but Zimtown sent us a new one. We really appreciate them.
Zimtown - 15' X 7' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
September 23, 2020
Good buy
It is easy to assemble, seems sturdy against the Texas winds & heat. We will see how it survives it's first winter.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By E***e
September 12, 2020
Installation is not an easy task
We did not receive the instructions, there are many types of accessories, their sizes are different, we are completely confused, fortunately we found a similar installation video, we finally installed it.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***l
September 08, 2020
Everything is perfect
Great drainage and right size. Everything is perfect!
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***s
September 06, 2020
Purchase again
Overall a good planter. I will buy another one!
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
September 05, 2020
Frustrated
We like this greenhouse very much, but the Velcro on both sides of the windows cannot be closed completely. We understand that this is not a product defect, but it is still difficult for us to accept.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By M***l
September 03, 2020
Super sturdy with plastic frame
I put it in my little garden several months, and it didn't rot or fade. Super sturdy with plastic frame. The planter has enough space for planting vegetables, herbs, and others. I will definitely recommend it to my friend.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***r
August 28, 2020
Efficient Service
We have used this greenhouse for a year and it is still in good condition. Although some accessories are aging, the seller has replaced it for us. If you have any difficulties, please contact the seller, they can solve all the problems for you. We will recommend it to others.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By M***k
August 27, 2020
Well made
Comparison with other brand's similar products, this planting box has great quality, and well made in a reasonable price.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By Q***k
August 22, 2020
Great
After being reinforced, it was very sturdy in the wind and snow, and we have since then owned our own "farm".
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
August 22, 2020
Great
We received the product on the third day after purchase, and it was packed very tightly. The instructions are very detailed, we installed it in only 2 hours, and it looks very sturdy.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By V***n
August 15, 2020
Cheap and easy to install
This product is suitable for the elderly because its price is reasonable and the installation steps are simple. The quality of the product is not very different from the greenhouse that I bought for $500. This is a wise seller.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By C***n
August 12, 2020
Good Customer Service
We just lack some nuts. It takes 15 days to reissue these accessories, but they directly reissued a new product to me.The convincing solution saved us the time of inspection.
1 2 >