Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Plant Reviews  >  Greenhouses Reviews
title
4.5 5 60

Greenhouses Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By E***e
September 12, 2020
Installation is not an easy task
We did not receive the instructions, there are many types of accessories, their sizes are different, we are completely confused, fortunately we found a similar installation video, we finally installed it.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***l
September 08, 2020
Everything is perfect
Great drainage and right size. Everything is perfect!
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***s
September 06, 2020
Purchase again
Overall a good planter. I will buy another one!
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
September 05, 2020
Frustrated
We like this greenhouse very much, but the Velcro on both sides of the windows cannot be closed completely. We understand that this is not a product defect, but it is still difficult for us to accept.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By M***l
September 03, 2020
Super sturdy with plastic frame
I put it in my little garden several months, and it didn't rot or fade. Super sturdy with plastic frame. The planter has enough space for planting vegetables, herbs, and others. I will definitely recommend it to my friend.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***r
August 28, 2020
Efficient Service
We have used this greenhouse for a year and it is still in good condition. Although some accessories are aging, the seller has replaced it for us. If you have any difficulties, please contact the seller, they can solve all the problems for you. We will recommend it to others.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By M***k
August 27, 2020
Well made
Comparison with other brand's similar products, this planting box has great quality, and well made in a reasonable price.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By Q***k
August 22, 2020
Great
After being reinforced, it was very sturdy in the wind and snow, and we have since then owned our own "farm".
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
August 22, 2020
Great
We received the product on the third day after purchase, and it was packed very tightly. The instructions are very detailed, we installed it in only 2 hours, and it looks very sturdy.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By V***n
August 15, 2020
Cheap and easy to install
This product is suitable for the elderly because its price is reasonable and the installation steps are simple. The quality of the product is not very different from the greenhouse that I bought for $500. This is a wise seller.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By C***n
August 12, 2020
Good Customer Service
We just lack some nuts. It takes 15 days to reissue these accessories, but they directly reissued a new product to me.The convincing solution saved us the time of inspection.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***s
August 11, 2020
Very Useful
It is extremely easy to assemble and very sturdy. We are in a low wind zone, so we just buried its redundant structure underground. If you are in a strong wind zone, please further strengthen it.The toughness after reinforcement far exceeds those of $300 or $400.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By T***s
August 10, 2020
Good looking
Very love it!!! Easy to assemble and disassemble. I use it to plant my favorite flowers. Good looking.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By C***i
August 08, 2020
Zipper is not effective
In the strong wind, the zipper is not well stitched. We guess that if it exceeds 40MPH, the wind can tear the zipper directly.But this kind of defect exists in all greenhouses, so we can accept it.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By L***e
August 07, 2020
Sturdy and Excellent
This greenhouse is so sturdy, and the cover is large enough to wrap around the frame.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By A***r
August 05, 2020
Good insulation performance
We installed it in less than 2 hours. When you close the doors and windows, the temperature inside can be 15-20 degrees higher than the outside. This is too important for growing vegetables.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By A***n
August 04, 2020
As better as Ad
As better as Ad
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By E***n
August 04, 2020
Pretty quality
Pretty quality and easy to assemble. This garden bed is sturdy enough and provide plenty of space for your plants.
Zimtown - 15' X 7' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By A***n
August 03, 2020
Amazing Price
Compared with other greenhouses on the market, its cost performance is unbeatable.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By L***n
August 02, 2020
Assembles easily
Just take several minutes to put it together.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By C***i
July 08, 2020
Zipper is not effective
In the strong wind, the zipper is not well stitched. We guess that if it exceeds 40MPH, the wind can tear the zipper directly.But this kind of defect exists in all greenhouses, so we can accept it.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By K***n
June 23, 2020
Excellent Customer Service
We just lacked a support tube, but they send me replacement immediately. The timely solution saved us the time of inspection. Excellent Customer Service and product!
Zimtown 1200W LED Grow Light Lamp Full Spectrum for Veg Greenhouse Indoor Plant
By L***k
May 12, 2020
I like it very much
I like it very much. This is what I want, and the installation is relatively simple.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***z
April 26, 2020
Sturdy and good
I was very nervous when I bought this product because I thought it was complicated and difficult to install. But in fact, we didn't even use the manual when installing it. After pressing heavy objects around the edge of it, it became extremely stable. We lived in a windy area and it was not affected.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By W***n
April 22, 2020
It is useful
The stitching is a bit messy, and we are worried that the window opening will become larger in strong wind. Besides, the others are very good. It performs well in the 22mph winds.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By L***e
April 07, 2020
So great
Because of the price, I originally doubted the quality of this product. But the fact is that 6 months have passed and it is still in good condition.
Zimtown 1200W LED Grow Light Lamp Full Spectrum for Veg Greenhouse Indoor Plant
By N***o
February 24, 2020
Very satisfied
Very satisfied. Having dinner is like having a candlelight dinner, you don't have to go outside to have this experience.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***y
February 19, 2020
Nice but...
Everything is perfect except for the zipper on the door.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By K***e
February 17, 2020
Good insulation effect
The indoor temperature is as high as 90+ at 60 degrees in summer, which is very effective for our tropical fruits, although we have to open the windows occasionally.
Zimtown Outdoor 15′x7′x7′ Portable Waterproof Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By T***f
February 08, 2020
Amazing price!
Installing this product requires certain basic knowledge, because the instructions are too difficult for a novice to understand. But if you can master a certain amount of experience, this will be your best choice, both in terms of price and product quality.
1 2 >