Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
title
4.8 5 94

Guitars Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By M***n
March 31, 2021
Funny
I've never had a guitar before or even played one, but this is one of my new favorite hobbies.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By S***n
March 31, 2021
very impressed!
My first Electric guitar,and it's worth the money. Very nice full package,I'm buying another one for my nephew next week.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By C***a
March 31, 2021
Overall well worthy
This guitar is very easy and fun to play. Great for beginners and just a great value overall.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By L***a
March 31, 2021
Awesome!
Excellent starter kit for the money. Guitar bag a little cheaply made, but does the job.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By M***g
March 30, 2021
Very good buy.
The guitar is great quality. Everything else is okay.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard with Guitar Bag Dark Blue
By D***o
March 30, 2021
Great service
For the price it's a pretty sweet little starter set up
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup , Daddario String, Canadian Maple Fingerboards, Bone Nut
By I***e
March 30, 2021
LIKE
I am a beginner and this guitar works for me just fine.
Glarry Electric Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup , Daddario String, Canadian Maple Fingerboards, Bone Nut Sunset Color
By P***l
March 30, 2021
Amazing!
this product is very well although the strings seem cheap they are working pretty well.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By G***n
March 29, 2021
Very Nice
Guitar looks great and sounds good also. I? recommend this for beginners.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard for Beginner
By F***r
March 29, 2021
Im so happy
Awesome price! Great present! Fast delivery. Recommend this seller.
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup , Daddario String, Canadian Maple Fingerboards, Bone Nut
By M***r
March 28, 2021
Value product
I'm very satisfied with this starter kit, for the money I spent , it was well worth it.
Glarry Electric Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup , Daddario String, Canadian Maple Fingerboards, Bone Nut Green
By J***d
March 28, 2021
Excellent buy
I got this as a gift and it was perfect. Has everything to get someone started.
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup , Daddario String, Canadian Maple Fingerboards, Bone Nut for Starter
By I***e
March 28, 2021
Very nice buy
This was the first guitar I've ever owned and not only did it feel comfortable when using, the tuner it came with was amazing
Glarry GST Black Shield Left Hand Electric Guitar Bag Strap Picks Shake Cable Wrench Tool
By B***n
March 28, 2021
It's so AWESOME!
This guitar is built very well, perfect size for my son
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By D***i
March 25, 2021
Perfect
Awesome, fast and came just as described!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By C***e
March 25, 2021
very comfortable to play.
Beautiful to look at! Purchased for my 10 year old son. He loves it!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard
By I***s
March 25, 2021
Highly recommended!
This is a great guitar for the money. Works very good. Recommended!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard for Beginner
By L***r
March 25, 2021
great price!
Really happy with my electric guitar purchase! It is a birthday present for myself!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole SS Pickups Maple Fingerboard White Pearl Pickguard with Guitar Bag Dark Blue
By Z***s
March 25, 2021
Guitar is great
It sounds great. Great guitar for the price!!!
Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup,Warwick Bass Strings,Bone Nut
By F***e
March 20, 2021
Good learning base guitar.
Love it. The price is good, the color looks beautiful, sound fine and easy to play especially for beginners.
Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar with Updated Version Pickup,Glarry II Bass Strings,Bone Nut
By S***r
March 20, 2021
COOL
I love the bass guitar it's very good for beginner
Glarry Electric 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size Bag Strap Pick Connector Wrench Tool Earth Brown
By C***i
March 20, 2021
Very Pleased
This is the perfect bass for beginners and for the money, It's a pretty good cheap bass
Glarry Electric Guitar GST-E Double Pickup Bag Strap Paddle Rocker Cable Wrench Tool
By A***r
March 19, 2021
Perfect start kit
i love my guitar! small tip, don't use around a lot of electronics.
Glarry Electric Bass Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup,Warwick Bass Strings,Bone Nut Sunset Color
By M***y
March 19, 2021
Five Stars
Purchased for my young son. Very impressed for the price!
Glarry Electric Bass Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup,Warwick Bass Strings,Bone Nut Burlywood
By A***r
March 19, 2021
Great quality guitar!
It looks fantastic, feels Light, and plays Great right out of the Box.
Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup,Warwick Bass Strings,Bone Nut
By D***o
March 19, 2021
I love it .
Excellent guitar for the money. Highly recommend!!!
Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar with Updated Version Pickup,Glarry II Bass Strings,Bone Nut
By J***a
March 19, 2021
PLEASED!!
What an amazing bass! The color is very beautiful!!
Glarry Electric Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup , Daddario String, Canadian Maple Fingerboards, Bone Nut Green
By T***t
March 17, 2021
Good Starting Guitar
This is a great full size beginner guitar. It came with everything pictured & on time
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar with Wilkinson Pickup , Daddario String, Canadian Maple Fingerboards, Bone Nut for Starter
By B***n
March 17, 2021
nice product
For a starter guitar this is a great deal. 5 stars and my son absolutely loves it.
1 2 3 4 >