Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Yoga Reviews  >  Gym Mats Reviews
title
4.9 5 47

Gym Mats Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 9 FT x 6 FT Floating Mat, Water Foam Pad Pool Recreation
By B***l
March 19, 2021
Afloat nicely and soft mat
Lots of fun!! This was just what we needed to sun on the lake. Stays afloat nicely, and very soft. It was perfect!
Zimtown 90.55" x 39.37" PVC Floor Mat for Exercise Equipment
By M***t
March 17, 2021
No smell
Cushioning is great! This mat is absolutely no smell, can be used out of the box. Just what I was looking for.
Zimtown 3' x 8' Treadmill Mat, Indoor Exercise Waterproof PVC Gym Mat
By B***s
March 15, 2021
Spacious mat
The mat will not move around, and large enough for yoga and other exercise.
Zimtown 3' x 6.5' Treadmill Mat, Indoor Exercise Waterproof PVC Gym Mat
By W***o
March 13, 2021
Vibration absorption
As an exercise mat, it's thich enough, and can absorb vibration. Glad we ordered it.
Zimtown 18FT X 6 FT Floating Water Mat, for Pool, Beach, Ocean, Lake
By O***-
March 08, 2021
Best mat for summer
This seems so much fun. Looking forward the summer coming!
Zimtown 51.18" x 23.62" PVC Floor Mat for Exercise Equipment
By R***l
March 01, 2021
Great for small spaces
Perfect size for my treadmill. Ideal for small spaces!
Zimtown 2.5' x 6' Treadmill Mat, Indoor Exercise Waterproof PVC Gym Mat
By E***y
March 01, 2021
No strong chemical smell
Durable mat, we bought this for putting under a bike to protect the wood floor. It's no strong chemical smell, really like this mat.
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By Q***y
November 10, 2020
Everyone should have a piece
Just now, I accidentally fell while doing balance exercises, and my elbows and knees fell heavily to the ground, but luckily there was a yoga mat , and there were no bruises or more serious problems, It just hurts a bit, thanks to the thickness of the yoga mat, I strongly recommend that everyone who needs to do home exercises must have a yoga mat, it is really helpful
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By C***y
November 06, 2020
Very like this gymnastic mat!
I have been using it for five months, and it is a design that I feel very satisfied with that different mats can be combined together. I bought four mats of different colors and covered my practice room so that I can roll around the room at will. Practice gymnastics. The funny thing is that I like to eat in the practice room to replenish my energy. I am often afraid of the mat getting dirty, but I find that it can be wiped clean with a paper towel.Recommend
Zimtown 8ftx4ftx2in Waterproof Gymnastics Mat,Four Folding Yoga Mat,Purple
By B***a
November 04, 2020
Recommend
Thick, exceeding my expectations, very satisfied. Because of the recent financial difficulties, I chose this cheaper one for my daughter to make do with it temporarily, but I didn't expect it to be pretty good. The surface is indeed PU leather, soft and smooth, Would recommend to others. hope seller business is prosperous.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By M***n
November 03, 2020
Worth for money
Equipped with Velcro, zipper, handle, the details are great, easy to use
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By U***l
November 02, 2020
Great quality and price.
Can buy it for only a dozen dollars. It's good. Although it is a brand I have never seen, the quality is better than the one sold in the store.
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By A***s
October 29, 2020
Satisfaction
Good quality, good color, thick, frictional, large enough
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By S***e
October 26, 2020
NICE YOGA MAT
Suitable for family exercise, I like it
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By E***d
October 23, 2020
Great mat,feel comfortable
The yoga mat is good, material is very good, and the feel is very comfortable. The yoga class teacher said that I chose a good mat, I recommend it to my friend
Zimtown 10'x3.3'x4" Air Track Gymnastics Mat, Inflatable Tumbling Pad, with Electric Pump, for Yoga Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By J***a
October 20, 2020
Tumbling comfortable!
After using for three months, the shape can still be kept full, put it in the courtyard, tumbling comfortably.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By A***a
October 17, 2020
As a gift
The gift bought for my daughter's Christmas , beautiful in color and commendable in quality,nice mat,Looking forward to her expression when she receives it
Zimtown 10'x3.3'x4" Air Track Gymnastics Mat, Inflatable Tumbling Pad, with Electric Pump, for Yoga Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By G***t
October 14, 2020
my daughter like it,deserve buy it
I bought this mat for my daughter. She likes it very much. can be inflated and deflated by herself. not too difficult. Overall, it is not bad. Good quality.
Zimtown 10'x3.3'x4" Air Track Gymnastics Mat, Inflatable Tumbling Pad, with Electric Pump, for Yoga Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By H***l
October 11, 2020
Professional
Professional inflatable gymnastics mat, suitable in size, like
Zimtown 60" x 30" x 14" / 48" x 24" x 14" Gymnastics Cheese Mat, Folding Incline Mat Tumbling Wedge Skill Shape, for Home Gym Aerobics Exercise, Stretching
By V***r
October 09, 2020
kids best choice
Bright color, full filling, soft surface, but must check the size when buying, 48" x 24" x 14" is a good choice for children, but not suitable for adults:)
Zimtown 60" x 30" x 14" / 48" x 24" x 14" Gymnastics Cheese Mat, Folding Incline Mat Tumbling Wedge Skill Shape, for Home Gym Aerobics Exercise, Stretching
By V***n
October 07, 2020
I have a question
The cheese mat has all the advantages it should have. The fast delivery after placing the order reduces the waiting time for me. It is worthy of praise, but I have a question, whether the mat can withstand cats and dogs walking on it?Hope to get a reply
Zimtown Yoga Mat, Eco Friendly TPE Folding Pilates Fitness Mat, with Carrying Strap
By H***e
October 06, 2020
Simple design,advanced
The yoga mat looks very advanced, touch is not cheap texture, no peculiar smell, no weird large pattern. I like this simple design, and it will not move when used on a smooth floor. Already used One month, it will not become thinner due to long-term use, good quality, it is worth giving five stars
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By J***l
September 15, 2020
Not Bad
I bought it wrong. My wife told me that she needed a yoga mat. Then I bought this. The funny thing is that when the goods arrived, I found out that she thought something different from what I bought, so this mat now belongs to me, I think I can start doing some exercises to lose my fat. By the way, this cushion is not bad
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By M***n
September 09, 2020
Logistics is too slow.
Good products, bad logistics, can't stand it even during the epidemic.
Zimtown 7'x5' Exercise Mat, Extra Thick Non Slip PVC Yoga Mat
By J***h
September 08, 2020
Good used experience
This yoga mat is used to replace the mat I used before. Because my previous yoga mat was thin and slippery after my used two years, it was particularly difficult to use, so I bought this yoga mat. It is thick enough and the pattern on the mat increases friction power, not easy to slide when using, gave me a very good experience, worth buying, recommended!
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By A***n
September 03, 2020
Needs Improvement
The product is a good product. I like it very much. It is thick and flexible. The pink color is also very satisfactory. But it's worth noting that when I ready to put away the gym mat after exercise, The gymnastic mat hand strap broke and the zipper of the gym mat hit my feet, which hurt a bit, so I gave you three stars. It is comforting that I contacted the customer service, and I am very satisfied with the attitude of the customer service. In view of this, I recommend this product, but I hope ...
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By R***r
August 30, 2020
Cheap and good quality
I think this gymnastic mat is worth buying. It is cheap and of good quality. Everything is as its description. What's worth mentioning is that it is really thick enough to be used as nap mat.
Zimtown 6'x2'x2"/ 4.5'x2'x1.2" Gymnastics Mat, Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Stretching, Martial Arts, karate, MMA
By O***a
August 25, 2020
Easy Cleaning!
My previous mat was thrown away by my mother because it was too stained, so I bought this gym mat again. I like it to be thicker than the previous mat, and it is made of leather. Just wipe it off if it is dirty. very satisfied
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By D***s
August 19, 2020
Exceed my expectations
Maybe it's too boring to stay at home. My daughter said she wanted a gymnastics mat for exercise. I think she's just a whim, so I don't want to buy expensive mats for her, but my daughter said that the mats are not bad. and I see her insisted on doing some tumbling in the mat, which was really unexpected.
Zimtown 8' x 2' x 2" Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats, Pink
By T***s
August 18, 2020
Good production
I bought three at a time and want to assemble into an oversized gymnastics mat. I looked at many of the same products and found that the problem with the bad reviews was that the size of the mat was different, so that the length of the connection was different. I was very worried about this problem before purchasing. After receiving the goods, I tried to connect them with Velcro and found that it is very flat. This product is worth five stars.
1 2 >