Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Gymnastics Reviews
title
4.9 5 51

Gymnastics Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 3-in-1 Jumping Box, Fitness Foam Plyo Box, 30''/24''/20''
By E***n
September 15, 2020
PERFECT BOX
I like the three-in-one design, so that I can practice jumping from different sizes of 20", 24", and 30", and exercise my leg muscles. This is much better than exercising on the stairs. It is comfortable, soft, and easy to clean,Definitely the best product I have bought this year,THANK YOU!!
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By S***y
September 14, 2020
needs improvement
overall speaking, satisfactory, good quality and cheap, but I want to make a suggestion, I hope the seller can design a hand strap on the mat so that it will be more convenient to move
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By B***r
September 07, 2020
Quiet!
It is quiet,sturdy and effective.This is exactly what I need.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By M***h
September 07, 2020
Wonderful
This machine is very well made, sturdy, high quality. I spend a lot of time on work and was having problems with circulation in my legs. Now, I am doing so much better, and the leg pain is alleviated.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By V***t
September 06, 2020
Great buy. Very happy.
I got this for my 75 yr old father who has severe dementia and has little to no physical activity.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By I***u
September 05, 2020
Easy to use.
It came fully assembled out of the box and ready to use.I like this electric elliptical not only burns some extra calories while Im sitting but also keeps my legs toned.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By J***e
September 02, 2020
Easy to assemble
Easy to assemble,clear manual. Better than I expected. I use machine trainer twice a day sitting down while watching TV.
Zimtown 8' Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats
By J***u
September 01, 2020
Humanized design
Recommended by a friend, I love my friend, the quality of this product is simply too good, it is elasticity and does not slide easily. And my favorite is the zipper design. My previous gym mat did not have a zipper design, which made it difficult to clean when it was dirty. So,This humanized design is worthy of praise, and I would recommend it to my other friends.I hope the seller can do better and better, and will buy other products of the brand
Zimtown 3 PCS Gymnastics Mat Floor Tumbling Pad, Folding Exercise Aerobics Yoga Mats, with Hook & Loop Fasteners, for Kids Adult Indoor Stretching, Martial Arts, Core Workouts, 4.5' x 2' x 1.2"/1 PCS
By J***g
August 31, 2020
Meet my requirements
I have an eight-month-old child who likes to crawl around on the floor, so I bought this gymnastic mat. The mat itself is thick enough, which is what I want. My husband can lie on it and read a book. I do yoga on it. My child can climb on the mat. If he gets tired, he can lie down and rest. It's great. I think I will buy another three.
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By N***n
August 29, 2020
A little flaw,but great
Great product, but there was a scratch when I received it. I contacted the customer service and got a reply and compensation soon, so it is worthy of praise
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By E***n
August 28, 2020
Amazing product
This machine has several different speeds frontwards and backwards. The remote control makes it very easy to change whatever you want while using it.
Zimtown 12 PCS Foam Blocks for Kids, Soft Play Big Stacking Blocks, for Toddler Learning Toys
By B***)
August 27, 2020
Safe blocks
It is soft and comfortable. My nine-month-old child likes to play with blocks. I specifically tried to see if it hurts to drop the blocks from a high place. I found it safe and painless. So,it can give baby paly,So they can be provided for babies to play,Give this product praise.
Zimtown 12 PCS Foam Blocks for Kids, Soft Play Big Stacking Blocks, for Toddler Learning Toys
By C***e
August 22, 2020
Baby good toys
Great value for money. My child is very interested in these Blocks. He can sit on the floor and do some piles, build castles, move them over, and have a lot of fun. I can also spare some time to do my own thing.By the way, The quality of the product is also good, there is no peculiar smell, and it is very soft. Would recommend to friends!
Zimtown 12 PCS Foam Blocks for Kids, Soft Play Big Stacking Blocks, for Toddler Learning Toys
By C***e
August 22, 2020
Baby good toys
Great value for money. My child is very interested in these Blocks. He can sit on the floor and do some piles, build castles, move them over, and have a lot of fun. I can also spare some time to do my own thing. By the way, The quality of the product is also good, there is no peculiar smell, and it is very soft. Would recommend to friends!
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black and Gray
By T***l
August 21, 2020
Great small exerciser!
Elliptical that has you burn calories while you sit.
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By Q***g
August 19, 2020
Terrific Tumbling Mat
Good quality, smooth and elastic surface. After pressing, it will rebound quickly. Great product
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By L***n
August 19, 2020
Good gift
This is a good gift for children. My daughter is very happy after receiving it. She likes to do some bending movements on it. I think it's time to send her to an extracurricular class in gymnastics. The quality of the mat is good. Like.
Zimtown 24"x24"x26" Gymnastics Octagonal Mat Tumbler Skill Shape Trainer Exercise for Preschool Kids Gym, Blue Green
By Q***g
August 19, 2020
Terrific Tumbling Mat
Good quality, smooth and elastic surface. After pressing, it will rebound quickly. Great product
Zimtown 8' Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats
By J***a
August 18, 2020
Overall satisfaction
Like the description, is thick, tear-resistant, and easy to clean, but it has a shortcoming. It may be a common shortcoming of leather material. It is easy to slip. If you sweat or get wet, you need to wipe it in time, or it is easy to slip.But the shortcomings are acceptable, overall it is good.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Blue and Gray
By T***s
August 17, 2020
So glad I bought this!
After using this small elliptical bike, I grew to like it. It works pretty well. I needed to exercise my hip. This works great.
Zimtown Under Desk Electric Elliptical Bike, Pedal Exerciser, Mini Electric Elliptical Machine with Non-Slip Pedal Black Red
By C***c
August 17, 2020
Light weight and Effective
You can use elliptical at work, you can easily take home.I will consider to buy annother one as gift to my friend.
Zimtown 1.5"/ 2" Width Poly Dacron 30/40/50ft Length Battle Combat Ropes Fitness Undulating Conditioning Exercise Crossfit Strength Power Training
By N***s
August 16, 2020
Incredible price
Great quality and incredible price. Great for strength workout. I'm very satisfied with the rope.
Zimtown 3-in-1 Jumping Box, Fitness Foam Plyo Box, 30''/24''/20''
By U***e
August 15, 2020
stability is very good
Stability and no sliding are the best advantages of this jump box. I have tried using it on hard ground, on wooden floors, and on grass. It can maintain good stability. I am very satisfied with this. Now, what I am most worried about is whether it will be deformed due to repeated use, i hoping this box is durabled.
Zimtown 3-in-1 Jumping Box, Fitness Foam Plyo Box, 30''/24''/20''
By U***e
August 15, 2020
stability is very good
Stability and no sliding are the best advantages of this jump box. I have tried using it on hard ground, on wooden floors, and on grass. It can maintain good stability. I am very satisfied with this. Now, what I am most worried about is whether it will be deformed due to repeated use, I hoping this box is durable.
Zimtown 7' Sectional Gymnastic Beam, Anti-slip Folding Floor Balance Beam, for Skill Performance Stability Training, Indoor Home Gym Use
By E***n
August 10, 2020
My child love it
My child love it! It's very safe for kids to use. Sturdy enough and easy to store.
Zimtown 8' Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats
By M***t
August 09, 2020
Recommended it!
The size of 8'x2'x2" is very suitable for my children, and the thickness is enough so that it will not feel uncomfortable to use on a hard floor. It is a good buying experience, recommended!!
Zimtown 8' Folding Gymnastics Mat, Yoga Exercise Tumbling Mats
By B***e
August 09, 2020
Thick and firm,like it!
Praise, because I have observed that when my dog ??passes over the mat, no scratches or holes are left, the sharpness of the dog's paws is withstood. But the bad thing is that my dog ??seems to be very interested in the gymanastic mat, and I am worried that one day the mat will still be tear under the dog's paw (crying). I think I should think of something to prevent this from happening.Maybe I should buy a spare.
1 2 >