Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews  >  Hammocks Reviews
title
4.7 5 103

Hammocks Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By R***n
August 13, 2020
Not good
Not good,Did not recieve instructions or bolts
Zimtown Double Camping Hammock- 2 Person Double Backpacking Hammock
By J***n
July 29, 2020
Hammock
The hammock works just fine for us.
Zimtown Outdoor Hanging Swing Cotton Hammock Chair Solid Rope Yard Garden
By D***t
July 28, 2020
Awesome Hammock
I just received the hammock today and it was easy to put on a stand I already have. Colors are nice and vibrant.
Zimtown Double Fabric Hammock With Pillow Spreader Bar Polyester
By F***d
July 27, 2020
Good hammock
Good hammock, fit my hammock frame from a different hammock just fine, gonna enjoy my backyard during this quarantine
Zimtown Brazilian Style Single Hammock Banana Hammock for Outdoor
By C***g
July 26, 2020
Good product
After receiving this product, our whole family likes it, and the color is also very beautiful
Zimtown Hammock Chair Cotton Rope Sling With Tassel Beige
By J***r
July 25, 2020
Good for the money
Value for money and good quality.
Zimtown Hammock with 9 ft Stand Space Saving Carrying Case Double (Yellow Blue)
By D***k
July 17, 2020
Color best
It's my favorite color and it's worth buying. The color is so beautiful.
Zimtown Double Heavy Duty Hammock Quilted Cotton w/ Pillow Spreader Bar
By J***z
July 16, 2020
Awesome value very pleased
It's awesome for a great value
Zimtown Canvas Hammock Hanging Rope Chair Patio Hanging Swing Outdoor
By F***v
July 15, 2020
Just what I was looking for! Quality & value!
I'm very pleased! Easy to put together w/o tools. Very solid, good looking, and the fact that it will dis-assemble for easy storage, make it an even better value.
Zimtown Double Hammock with 9 FT Stand Space Saving Carrying Case(Rainbow)
By D***y
July 15, 2020
Quality is good
The quality is very good. I tried it after receiving the goods and it is worth buying again.
Zimtown Hammock Chair Porch Swing Camping Portable Red Stripe
By D***n
July 14, 2020
Great product for price
Very comfortable and great swing,For my grandson he loves it!
Zimtown Hammock Chair Porch Swing Camping Portable Red Stripe
By C***n
July 13, 2020
Very relaxing chair swing
I love this chair and the little pillows were a nice extra!
Zimtown Outdoor Camping Double Cotton Hammock with FREE Hanging Hardware
By A***y
July 11, 2020
Great buy
This item is much heavier duty then I expected. Easy to assemble and will breakdown and store easy in the winter months
Zimtown 9' Hammock Stand Holder Steel Beam Outdoor Yard Patio With Carrying Case
By V***d
July 10, 2020
Great buy, easy to use.
Easy to set up, easy to use, very strong and stable.
Zimtown 9' Hammock Stand Holder Steel Beam Outdoor Yard Patio With Carrying Case
By r***0
July 09, 2020
Thanks
Easy to put together. Needed a couple sand bags to keep it from blowing over. But nice to get able to move it.
Zimtown Polyester & Cotton Hammock Double Hammock Bed w/ Portable Carrying Bag Four Red
By N***a
July 09, 2020
Budget friendly
The price is very good, and the discount is also given, it is worth buying.
Zimtown Outdoor Cotton Double Camping Hammock Bed with Carrying Bag
By C***n
July 09, 2020
Not bad
I bought it for camping purpose. I bought 2 of them. They are all good. I tried them and the quality is good.
Zimtown Patio Outdoor Double Hammock w/ Steel Stand & Portable Bag Colorful
By K***y
July 08, 2020
Great gift!
Bought as a gift for grandchildren. They love it.
Zimtown Swing Hammock Chair Seat Indoor Outdoor Garden Hanging Rope
By J***e
July 07, 2020
Happy customer
Perfect for my hammock. Good quality. Good price.
Zimtown Portable 2 Person Double Backpacking Hammock
By L***d
July 04, 2020
Love my hammock
I love my hammock it is fairly lightweight and works wonderfully.
Zimtown Outdoor Swing SeatCotton Rope Hammock Hanging Chair Seat Porch Patio Garden Tree
By A***y
July 03, 2020
really like
Wow, I really like it. My little daughter wants to sit on it every day. It's a great product.
Zimtown Outdoor Cotton Double Camping Hammock Bed with Carrying Bag
By A***d
July 03, 2020
Very sturdy
Received the goods, it is very practical, the texture of the pure cotton is very good, it can accommodate two people.
Zimtown Portable 2 Person Double Backpacking Hammock
By Y***n
July 03, 2020
At a great value
this hammock was at a great value and would work great for anyone camping or wanting to relax in there back yard , i just wish that it came with stretch rods to make it open up more for easier entry of getting in it .
Zimtown Portable Camping Hammock 2 Person Double Backpacking Hammock For Outdoor Activities
By C***t
July 02, 2020
would recommend to a friend
I bought this to sleep on instead of my bed. Once I made myself comfty, it's easy to fall asleep in. I also have noticed that i require fewer hours of sleep on a hammock than on a bed. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
Zimtown Portable Fabric Hammock for 2 Person Travel Camping Outdoor
By S***a
July 01, 2020
would recommend to a friend
I bought this to sleep on instead of my bed. Once I made myself comfty, it's easy to fall asleep in. I also have noticed that i require fewer hours of sleep on a hammock than on a bed. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.
Zimtown Hanging Swing Cotton Hammock Chair Rope Patio Porch Garden
By T***s
July 01, 2020
loves it so much
Bought it for my two year old grandson but his mother loves it too! I might get another one well worth the price We screwed it into a tree branch with one j hook
Zimtown Portable Fabric Hammock for 2 Person Travel Camping Outdoor
By n***k
June 30, 2020
Very happy with this purchase
We used this for a camping trip last weekend. It's folds into a small built in bag. Come with its own hooks. It's strong too I'm a 290lb man and it didn't even make a sound.I'm very happy with this purchase and might buy some as gifts.
Zimtown Outdoor Hanging Swing Cotton Hammock Chair Solid Rope Yard Garden
By A***y
June 30, 2020
Very sturdy
We have had these in the past and very popular. This one appears to be sturdy but we have only had it up for a couple days
Zimtown Patio Outdoor Double Hammock w/ Steel Stand & Portable Bag Colorful
By N***t
June 29, 2020
Nice
I can avoid bird droppings, falling ticks, and other unwanted situations. You can be in the shade or the sun depending on your choice as well.
Zimtown Outdoor Hanging Swing Cotton Hammock Chair Solid Rope Yard Garden
By T***o
June 28, 2020
Works great
My daughter used her birthday money for this. I was worried it would be poor quality, because it was the cheapest one she found online. It works great and looks pretty hanging in her bedroom.
1 2 3 4 >