Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.8 5 596

Hardware Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 99 PCS Mechanical Tool Set, Hand Tool Kit, with Toolbox Storage Case, Black
By M***e
April 03, 2021
Satisfied
A very nice small toolset. It's great quality and comes with the tools you really need and use around the house.
Zimtown 99 PCS Mechanical Tool Set, Hand Tool Kit, with Toolbox Storage Case, Black
By C***s
April 02, 2021
Very complete kit
A nice kit to keep in the house, it is very complete.
Zimtown Heavy Duty 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer 1800W 1.7GPM Jet Sprayer, Professional Power Washer Cleaner Machine, w/ Hose Nozzle Gun, Great for Cleaning Cars Trucks
By J***n
April 01, 2021
Nice looking and works great
Plenty of power and the real for the hose is really nice. Better than any other like it that I have owned.
Zimtown 18" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By G***a
March 31, 2021
Very entertaining!
Very entertaining! My son took 2 weeks to get balance. HE LOVE IT VERY MUCH!
Zimtown Heavy Duty 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer 1800W 1.7GPM Jet Sprayer, Professional Power Washer Cleaner Machine, w/ Hose Nozzle Gun, Great for Cleaning Cars Trucks
By L***y
March 29, 2021
Powerful
This product is small but powerful and very easy to maneuver. We were well satisfied with what it does.
Zimtown Arcuation Stainless Steel Wall Mount Mailbox for House / Home Residential Modern Decorative,Locking Post Office Letterbox with Retrieval Door & 2 Keys & Newspaper Roll
By A***n
March 28, 2021
Looks great!
Looks great and was easy to install. Easy to use and fairly safe especially in a visible to your window area.
Zimtown Iron Spray Plastic with Tray Cooler with Shelf
By E***y
March 28, 2021
Portable
Worked great for water at my wedding!
Zimtown 24"L x 47"H Mobile Dry Erase White Board, Double-Sided Magnetic Whiteboard
By W***y
March 28, 2021
Perfect!
Great size for my room.As the description.
Zimtown 24"L x 35"H Mobile Dry Erase White Board, Double-Sided Magnetic Whiteboard
By K***d
March 28, 2021
a nice product
Easy to put togheter.Sturdy whiteboard!
Zimtown 40" Spider Web Round Swing Tree Swing Accessories w/ Ropes,Carabiners,Green/Black
By N***e
March 28, 2021
Sturdy Swing!
We installed it on a tree in the yard. It is very strong and my three children can sit on it at the same time!My husband sometimes sits on it too(about 200 lbs weight)
Zimtown 205 PCS Household Hand Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit, for Home or Auto Repair
By D***e
March 26, 2021
It is a great shopping experience
I highly recommend this tool set.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By V***r
March 25, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for.
Good product easy to install
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By U***n
March 25, 2021
What a great idea
They truly are a quality product and very reasonably priced. They have stayed by the pool all summer and had lots of use. I am anticipating many years of use.
Campingsurvivals Mountain Bike,Adult Folding 21 Speed Steel Bicycle, with Riding Bag, Black, 24in Wheel
By R***e
March 23, 2021
Nice customer services
Excellent quality and comfortable bike seat. It rides great! Thanks for nice customer services. Recommend it!
Zimtown 20" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By D***a
March 22, 2021
Well built and nice quality
I bought this for my 12 years old grandson. Well built and nice quality!!
Zimtown UL Certified Air Blower For Inflatable Bounce House Air Fan Pump
By D***m
March 22, 2021
Works Well
We noticed that this blower only has 350 watt,which perfect for our Smaller inflatable house.In fact it does work well.
Zimtown 205 PCS Household Hand Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit, for Home or Auto Repair
By M***h
March 22, 2021
Handy set with all the essentials
Great starter set of tools!
Zimtown Iron Spray Plastic with Tray Cooler with Shelf
By H***e
March 21, 2021
Worth the money
Purchased as a bridal shower gift and actually ended up using as part of an outdoor bar. Cart wheels with ease through grass as well as concrete. L
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By I***i
March 20, 2021
Great portability
Awesome product ! I'll definitely reuse these for more parties .
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By S***s
March 20, 2021
Super Light Weight
Great for those families that love to go out and enjoy picnics. Very portable and takes less space as normal portable tables.
Zimtown 24" Unicycle Leakproof Butyl Tire Wheel, for Outdoor Sports Cycling Exercise
By T***d
March 20, 2021
Easy to put together
This unicycle is fairly easy to put together, and with a great quality. I think it will last for a long time.
Zimtown Heavy Duty 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer 1800W 1.7GPM Jet Sprayer, Professional Power Washer Cleaner Machine, w/ Hose Nozzle Gun, Great for Cleaning Cars Trucks
By B***y
March 20, 2021
great power washer
We like this pressure washer and it helps us to save our money and time. Water pressure is strong enough and doesn't make a lot of sounds. Recommend it.
Zimtown 10 Pieces Garden Tools Set, Gardening Kit with Metal Hand Tool and Digging Claw Gardening Gloves for Men or Women
By R***w
March 20, 2021
Great kit!
Much better quality than the set I had previously.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By B***e
March 19, 2021
Very portable table
I'd buy again if it's a available
Zimtown 40" Spider Web Round Swing Tree Swing Accessories w/ Ropes,Carabiners,Green/Black
By T***t
March 19, 2021
Great
I installed it on our swing set.The height of the swing is just right, my youngest 5-year-old can also sit on it by himself.
Zimtown 7 Pieces Garden Tools Set, Gardening Kit with Metal Hand Tool and Folding Chair
By C***t
March 19, 2021
Would highly recommend
I got this for my mother-in-law as her first gardening set. She absolutely loves it and her garden is doing great!! Every gardener would love!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >