Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.7 5 514

Hardware Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
By N***s
November 11, 2020
Really moves the snow off the roof
The product has a long enough pole and just rolls under the snow and then lets it slide effortlessly off the roof. It is an amazing invention and works better than imagined. I highly recommend these snow rakes especially if you live in a snowy climate.
Zimtown Hexagonal Iron 24" Outdoor Fire Pit for Backyard Bonfire Patio, Black
By E***r
November 10, 2020
Smaller than expected
Great Fire Pit but not very deep and a little small.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By J***s
November 10, 2020
Buy it!
Nice product for the affordable price. My friend's heat press that he bought from another company at the same time already damaged while mine works well. I really like it.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 2 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By N***a
November 10, 2020
I really like the side bars
Love the ladder, especially the side bars, I feel much safer when I am going up and down. Good deal.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By A***m
November 10, 2020
3 Step Ladder
I love the side handles on both sides, it feels much safer than a conventional ladder.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By L***n
November 10, 2020
Just what I needed.
Just what I needed, feel more secure.
Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By M***n
November 09, 2020
best roof rake
Will use mainly as a roof rake for Pine needle build-up.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By S***e
November 09, 2020
Attached Tool Bag
The attached tool bag was perfect for holding all our things.
Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
By G***y
November 08, 2020
Great product
Snow piles up in 1 corner of roof. This made it easier and safer to minimize snow buildup
Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By S***a
November 08, 2020
Nice rake.Not to heavy to maneuver.
This the first roof rake I've ever purchased. Rake works good pulls snow off roof well.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By E***y
November 08, 2020
Works for me
This is a great stepladder. The required assembly was minimal and now I can reach areas that I wasn't able to reach before. I really appreciate the hand rails on both sides and the tool pouch. Highly recommend.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By H***l
November 08, 2020
Best ladder ever
I am a very large person almost 400 lbs., and this step stool gives me the height I needed with stability. It has wide and deep steps, safety handles, and non-slip feet. I give it a thumbs up. Would definitely recommend this for seniors!!!
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By L***h
November 07, 2020
the product is amazing
easy to use, not bulky, so far it is doing as good as the expensive ones.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By A***r
November 07, 2020
Love it
Just what I needed, temperature and time is easy to set, heats up fast. Great value for the money. High recommended!
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder, Heavy Duty Folding Step Stool, for Kitchen, Office, Home, and Garage, 330 lb. Weight Capacity
By H***t
November 07, 2020
Decent tall step ladder
Well built ladder. Very sturdy and light weight. Also compact enough to fit in any storage area.
Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
By J***e
November 06, 2020
Worth the price!!
The rake is nice and light. Easy to use. The only problem is having to have the material all the way out to use it. The wind would take it and if I was raking close to the edge, the snow would land on the fabric on the ground.
Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By T***y
November 06, 2020
Great Roof Rake
My Grandson use the rack to clean off my roof and it worked real good.
Zimtown 126 PCS /128 PCS /158 PCS Gun Cleaning Kit, Pro Universal Barrel Gun Cleaner Maintenance Tool, with Free Case, for Cleaning Pistol, Rifle, Shotgun, Firearm
By B***y
November 06, 2020
Easy to use
I recommend this gun clean kit from Zimtown. It is good quality and cheap. I compared gun clean kits from multiple brands on multiple websites. This can be said to meet all my requirements. It includes all the things I need. The boxes are good. Different accessories are clearly placed, and it is easy to take out the cleaning products you want when using it. absolute give five stars.
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder, Heavy Duty Folding Step Stool, for Kitchen, Office, Home, and Garage, 330 lb. Weight Capacity
By N***e
November 06, 2020
Very sturdy
Arrived on time and packaged well. Works just as expected. I feel safe when I use it.
Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
By J***n
November 05, 2020
Makes fast work
This is very lightweight and easy to work with.I wasn't sure how tough it was, but it held up well.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 3 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By H***s
November 04, 2020
How sturdy the step ladder is.
I love how sturdy this step ladder is! And the safety handles are great! I can walk up it using the rails as needed and come down safely.
Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
By C***b
November 03, 2020
everything else is fine
Except that It can't be used in strong winds. (The tarp blows around.)everything else is fine
Zimtown 136 Piece Hand Tool Kit
By A***r
November 03, 2020
Everything is satisfied so far!
Everything is satisfied so far! Consistent with the description.
Zimtown Portable Folding 3 Step Ladder, Lightweight Anti-slip Folding Stool Platform Ladder, 330Lbs High Capacity
By C***e
November 03, 2020
A good, affordable basic 3 step ladder
It was delivered on time and I am very satisfied with the quality. Durable and nice step stool. With the help of this step ladder, now I don't need to climb on furniture to reach something. Highly recommended!
Zimtown Hexagonal Iron 24" Outdoor Fire Pit for Backyard Bonfire Patio, Black
By J***h
November 02, 2020
Looks lovely
Perfect fire pit for our patio. It is a perfect size, and looks lovely.
Zimtown 32" Outdoor Steel Square Fire Pit Wood Burning Fire Pit with Dust Cover
By M***w
November 02, 2020
Looks nice
Easy to put together. It looks nice.
Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By B***g
November 02, 2020
Easy to assemble lightweight and sturdy
Handle long enough to reach my roof without a ladder.
Zimtown 7" 1600W Electric 6 Variable Speed Car Polisher Buffer Waxer Sander Detail Boat
By L***n
November 02, 2020
Recommend!
If you are a beginner, I highly recommend buying this variable speed polisher. It is very easy to use and get started.
Zimtown Flux Core Wire Automatic Welder Mig 130 Welding Machine
By T***d
November 02, 2020
Ability to work beyond expectations.
When I first used it, I was surprised by its powerful features. I used a 40-foot extension cord on this machine, and its performance exceeded my expectations. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 >