Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 2389

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown UL Certified Air Blower For Inflatable Bounce House Air Fan Pump
By Doreen Maria
August 29, 2022
Was perfect for what I needed
I think i should have purchased a higher output blower. The product works fine.
Zimtown 950 Watt Air Blower with ROSH, CE, GS, UL Certified
By Vicky Adelaide
August 27, 2022
Worked great. Had It running from 6am until 7pm with ...
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By Jonas Wyclif(fe)
August 25, 2022
Nothing to complain about great for the money
Zimtown 50cc Bike 2 Stroke Gas Engine Motor Kit DIY Motorized Bicycle Silver
By Kent Wild
August 23, 2022
Five Stars
First time building this? Watch my video
Zimtown Luggage Suitcase ABS TSA Lock Carry Bag (Black, 3 piece set)
By Frank
August 21, 2022
Nice luggage set, easy to find at baggage claim!
Zimtown 50cc Bike 2 Stroke Gas Engine Motor Kit DIY Motorized Bicycle Silver
By Donahue Romeo
August 20, 2022
Worth the money, no special tools needed
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By Edison Thompson
August 16, 2022
Excellent motor kit!
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, 3 Wheel Trike Bike Cruiser, with 26" Big Wheels Large Front and Rear Basket Hold Vegetables Fruits, for Recreation, Shopping, Picnics Exercise Men's Women's Bike
By Max Nehemiah
August 16, 2022
Adult tricycle
My wife feels safe on this bike and can take the dog along for a ride in the large basket
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, Blue Trike Cruise Bike, with Large Cargo Basket, for Dogs Vegatables Fruits Three, 24" Wheeled Bicycle for Shopping Exercise Pinic
By Shirley Aled(k)
August 14, 2022
Almost as expected
Great bike for the price. I use this to get around in a large manufacturing plant.
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By Winfred Childe
August 10, 2022
This motor gives awesome power
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Mini Pedal Exerciser Cycle Machine with Non-Slip Pedal, Display Monitor, Non-Electric Quiet & Compact Leg Trainer for Fitness White
By Bing Zimmerman
August 10, 2022
Received ready to use
I needed something to allow my legs to move for my all day sit down job. This has worked out perfectly. Be forwarned though, it's heavy, lol.
Zimtown Adult Tricycle 7 Speed, 3 Wheel Trike Bike Cruiser, with 26" Big Wheels Large Front and Rear Basket Hold Vegetables Fruits, for Recreation, Shopping, Picnics Exercise Men's Women's Bike
By Sophia Howell(s)
August 10, 2022
Very cool tricycle!
A Wonderfully built and rides really smooth the steering is great as well. Love It.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 >