Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 2389

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By Geoffrey Johnny
October 22, 2020
Excellent tool
Having to deal with some major weather this winter area I had to purchase a roof rake to remove the snow from my roof and to help reduce ice dams .. This item was shipped very quickly, assembly was very easy and works very well .. 5 Stars
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Betsy Micah
October 22, 2020
There is a dent.
This is a good fuel tank, but I have a dent on the side. This is a problem with metal cans, plastics are more resistant to impact. I hope it will be carefully packaged and protected because I am too lazy to return it.
Zimtown 100 Sheets A4 Sublimation Heat Transfer Paper for Inkjet Printer Mug T-shirt
By Arno Black
October 22, 2020
Don't waste your money
The paper quality is so bad I thought it was my printer. I'll never buy this again.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Gary Virginia
October 22, 2020
Recommend!!!
It's so easy to use and the results are professional quality. Extremely happy.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Octavia Patience
October 22, 2020
Is really good.
We use it almost everyday, it is really good. The ability to do mugs and hats is awesome too.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Alvin Jerry
October 22, 2020
Great customer service.
I like this press machine! Came in good condition and comes with a manual. I had a small issue and they responded quickly. Recommend!
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Elvira Crofts
October 22, 2020
It's really easy to use
User friendly, a big plus.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Lillian Aly
October 22, 2020
exactly as described
So far this press does exactly as described.
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool, 330 lb. Weight Capacity, Iron
By Tobey Pearson
October 22, 2020
very well built
Bought this for my daughter, she likes it so much. Now she can reach the high shelves without a problem.
Zimtown 10ft Aluminum Loading Slip Resistant Surface Wheelchair Portable Ramp-120" x 28"
By Geraldo Szczurek
October 22, 2020
Very sturdy, works perfect!!
Great quality! Easy to set up! Just what we needed! It is durable and folds up nicely to be portable. Super fast delivery!!!
Zimtown 10 Liter (2.5 Gallon) Portable Jerry Fuel Can Emergency Tank, with Flexible Spout
By Polly Julius
October 21, 2020
Cheap!
This is a gas tank with a very safe fuel container. I put it on the back of the jeep for emergency, and there is no leakage of liquid or gas odor. It is much cheaper than Amazon's price, and it is durable.
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool, 330 lb. Weight Capacity, Iron
By Beau Will
October 21, 2020
Very Well Made and Stable
Love that it's foldable and not big or bulky like other ladders. Easy to open and store away. Perfect for the bedroom or kitchen. Nice wide steps so it feels super sturdy to stand on. Good grip.
Zimtown Under Desk Elliptical Bike, Mini Pedal Exerciser Cycle Machine with Non-Slip Pedal, Display Monitor, Non-Electric Quiet & Compact Leg Trainer for Fitness White
By Williemae Winnie
October 21, 2020
absolutely satisfied
Works great. I like this speed and direction can change.
Zimtown 10 Liter (2.5 Gallon) Portable Jerry Fuel Can Emergency Tank, with Flexible Spout
By Verne Pullan
October 20, 2020
Meet my needs.
I don't need a big jerry can, this 2.5 gallon jerry can fits my needs perfectly.
Zimtown 10 Liter (2.5 Gallon) Portable Jerry Fuel Can Emergency Tank, with Flexible Spout
By Delia Titus
October 19, 2020
The oil drum is damaged.
I received my oil jerry can. There are many scratches on its appearance, as if it has been scratched by a sharp object. Update: I received a new oil drum again. The quality was very good and the customer service was also very good.But I still want to give 1 star.I spent another week waiting.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Molly Yeates
October 19, 2020
Very easy to use
I've used many heat presses and this one is awesome!
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Laurel Tate
October 19, 2020
So far so good.
So far so good. I already pressed 7 shirts. All worked great.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Lorraine Harrison
October 18, 2020
Happy with it
Very happy with this purchase so far. It holds the same temperature I set it to and pressed evenly. I will be ordering more of this company's products soon.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Lynn Bloomfield
October 18, 2020
We love it, no problems yet
We have started our own shirt business recently so bought this heat press. It warms up quickly, presses evenly, and doesn't take up a lot of space. The attachments that comes with it are awesome too. If I could give them ten stars I would!!
Zimtown Anti-Slip 2 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By Bernie Barrie
October 18, 2020
Easy to use ladder
Easy to use, handles is great to hold onto. Good price.
Zimtown 1500W Electric Oil-Filled Radiator Space Heater with Remote Control
By Maxine Doherty
October 17, 2020
Nice portable heater
You can easily adjust the temperature with the remote. It has wheels and you can move it easily.
Zimtown 32" Outdoor Steel Square Fire Pit Wood Burning Fire Pit with Dust Cover
By Beatrice Job
October 17, 2020
Functions great
It functions great and really does look nice. It's sturdy. Very suitable for courtyard. We often use it to cook hot dogs.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By Albert Grote
October 17, 2020
Great find!
Very nice step stool. Especially the side handles that give great stability.
Zimtown Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Portable Ladder with Handgrip, 330lbs Capacity
By Andrew Burns
October 17, 2020
I feel safe using it
My wife and I love this step ladder! Stable, well built, wide steps, hand rails, perfect height, tool bag... best purchase this year.
Zimtown 10ft Aluminum Loading Slip Resistant Surface Wheelchair Portable Ramp-120" x 28"
By Jamison Crisafi
October 17, 2020
Easy set-up, super lightweight and strong.
Very sturdy product, strong and lightweight, it can handle a heavier person in a wheelchair, without feeling unsafe. Nice!!!
Zimtown 4500 psi Pistol Grip Grease Gun, Heavy Duty Grease Dispenser, 14oz Grease Capacity with Extension Pipe and Flex Hose
By Colin Gus
October 16, 2020
Satisfactory delivery speed.
This is really surprising. I bought it in the morning, and in the afternoon I saw it had been shipped.
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool, 330 lb. Weight Capacity, Iron
By Gloria Sinclair
October 16, 2020
High quality
High quality, just the right size for my needs.
Zimtown 26" Square Steel Outdoor Deep Fire Pit, Black
By Kevin Barney
October 15, 2020
Good looking!
This fire pit looks good, it fits my backyard, and it looks very durable.
< 1 2 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 ... 79 80 >