Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 2327

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By Jennifer Patterson
August 22, 2020
Light enough
Arrived quickly and came fully assembled. Super easy to use. Works as described. Light enough to carry with me when my mom and I have "craft day" at her house. Very happy with this purchase. Highly recommend this product to anyone.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By Alexander Broomes
August 22, 2020
Awesome!
I think it is better than I expected.
Zimtown 8" Heat Sealing Machine, Manual Impulse Hot Sealer for Sealing Plastic Poly Bag Tube Closer with Repair Kit, Great for Food Saver & Airtight Containers
By Mike Peer
August 21, 2020
Worth the Investment
I love to bake and craft. It's perfect! It's so easy and fast to use with my bags. I also appreciated it came with additional parts for when you might need to replace them later.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Rebecca Grenard
August 21, 2020
Great all in one Heat press
All worked well. Feel like I got my money's worth. I've done t-shirts, kitchen towels, baby clothes, and hats so far. Easy to set up, easy to use and easy to switch parts. Temp is very easy to control and gets evenly. The digital display is accurate. If you are looking to start your own business I definitely recommend. You will have everything you'll need. Will buy another one for my sister, she loves doing crafts.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Edwiin Irving
August 20, 2020
Very Satisfied!
If you look for it seriously, Wal-Mart may have a better 8 in 1 heat press machine, but I think mine is good enough.
Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By Emilio Betancourt
August 20, 2020
Great customer service!
This company is top notch! I Had a small issue at first and they rectified it immediately. It is international so all my responses were received in the evening but quick to reply. I have absolutely no complaints with this product or company! Will be purchasing another and do recommend.
Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By diana brumfield
August 20, 2020
Good mug press for beginners
I ordered this press with the intention of using this machine to make some products at home. Delivery was fast. Arrived the next morning. Packaged well. And, very easy to use once you figure out the settings on it. It heats up quick, not too heavy, small that won't take up too much space. Already sublimated my first cup and I must say I'm super happy with the results! It gives you the mug like perfect printing on the mug. Love this machine! Would recommend to anyone getting started in sublimatio ...
Zimtown Combo 3CFM Vane Vacuum Pump & Manifold Gauge, Include 1/4HP Rotary Vane Vacuum Pump & R134 HVAC AC Manifold Gauge Refrigerant Kit
By Marina Hoyle
August 19, 2020
As the description is consistent.
I am satisfied because it is the same as the description.
Zimtown 440LB Heavy Duty Stair Climbing Climber, Folding Hand Truck Dolly Trolley Warehouse Appliance Cart for Moving up to 440 Pounds for Grocery Shopping with 4 Wheels
By Edwin Helms
August 17, 2020
Very useful
This hand truck was ideal and we were able to move our safe with ease. So glad we made this purchase!
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By Gilbert Ferrio
August 17, 2020
Excellent product
I would tell you if you need anything these guys are amazing and very professional.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Cornelius Horatio
August 16, 2020
Damaged Packaging.
I received a damaged package and I didn't know if it's the carrier or the seller. What makes me happy is that this heat press machine still works normally. I will give 5 stars if the package is not damaged.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Eric Acosta Sr
August 15, 2020
Will NOT disappoint!
I have to say, the press works perfect. Timer settings are accurate. Heats quick. It has saved me so much time in making shirts. I will be ordering a larger size if they have one available when I get the money!
Zimtown 1/2 HP 2000GPH, 1HP 3375GPH, 1-1/2HP 4000GPH Available Submersible Water Pump For Swimming Pool Flood Pond Dirty Sewage Water Cleaning
By George Morgan
August 14, 2020
Pump puts out a lot of water!
My first sump pump. And it is top-notch. I used it to empty out our pool for cleaning. Just what I need. And the pump worked well even when the pool water had lots of leaves. Perfect!!! Moves water like a champ! And easy, ready to use. Definitely worth it.
Zimtown 440LB Heavy Duty Stair Climbing Climber, Folding Hand Truck Dolly Trolley Warehouse Appliance Cart for Moving up to 440 Pounds for Grocery Shopping with 4 Wheels
By Alex Quinn
August 14, 2020
best thing I ever bought for myself
I highly recommend it. Since we bought it, several of our friends have said they were going to purchase one. A great product that works as advertised. It handled some heavy storage containers up the stairs pretty well. The only thing missing is straps but I used bungee cords and it surpassed my expectations. Very happy with this purchase.
Zimtown Folding Upright Bike, X Bike Exericse Equipment, Black
By Bernarda Coutcher
August 14, 2020
Excellent purchase
This black bike with sturdy frame and comfortable seat. Just took us 20 minutes to put it together. Height and resistance adjustable design make both my husband and I can use it. Before I bought this bike, I read the reviews from different brand. And they reflect the display did not work. But this bike display is accurate and works great so far. We bought this bike for different purpose. My husband want to workout, and I need to lose my weight. It's a good choice for you to do exercise during t ...
Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By fares algram
August 12, 2020
Very solidly built and well designed.
Just what I needed! I'm happy with my purchase. There is a bowed back that allows one to sit on the top step and use it as a chair. Overall 5 stars for this stool.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By Rosario Clemmo
August 12, 2020
Great motor
Works well,no problems!
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Starrleen Stella
August 12, 2020
Light weight, easy to use
Actually, I have never try one before. But this machine is amazing! Very easy to install when it arrives. My mom used it right away to clean the table in my yard, worked great. She plans to buy themselves one now too.
Zimtown 799 PCS Tool Set ,Tool Kit with Tools and Wheels, Hand Tool Set for Househould
By Clyde Flynn
August 10, 2020
Convenient toolbox.
I don't know if there are 799 tools in the toolbox, because there are too many tools, and I don't use so many tools. It is not worth my time to confirm the quantity. As description, it is really convenient, which is why I like it.
Zimtown 53cc Bicycle Engine Kit Four-speed Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Bike
By Bruno Montiel
August 09, 2020
It's fun
Great packaging as well! Without any damage.
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat Fender, Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By Rodney Josh
August 08, 2020
Good fenders for new boat
I bought these for my new boat. They are solid, thick, and worked great. It well protected my boat from damage on the dock. High quality product!
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Vicki Quade
August 06, 2020
Recommend
It's a decent can for the price. Holding up to five gallons of liquid. I used it for spare gasoline on a trip, enough for me. Have several and happy time with them. Good pouring spout. Good lid. Nice paint job. Welds well without leaking or spilling. No smell or fumes get out. Have to say, it does the job well that it's supposed to do. And, VERY LIGHTWEIGHT, with 3 handles, easy to carry and grab. Just as advertised, not cheap but well made can. The best fuel cans I've ever seen. Would recommend ...
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Alexandra Estrella
August 05, 2020
Works wonderful
Already used this press for like 2 month and still love it so much!!! I like how easy it is to use. Easy to set up. I've probably made over 200 shirts. Easy to change attachments. Love all the attachments. Worth its value! I would definitely recommend! Thank you!
Zimtown 440LB Heavy Duty Stair Climbing Climber, Folding Hand Truck Dolly Trolley Warehouse Appliance Cart for Moving up to 440 Pounds for Grocery Shopping with 4 Wheels
By Riley Plocher
August 04, 2020
Best item ever!
This thing is beyond awesome and handy. We have moved so much stuff up and down the stairs. Highly recommend!
Zimtown EN131 Lightweight Anti-Slip 4 Step Stool Ladder with Handgrip & Pedal
By marinel najera
August 03, 2020
Like this stool so much.
Sturdy ladder, I feel safe standing on it. Easy to use to reach items in high cabinets. And can be folded up nicely too.
Zimtown 2-Stroke 80cc Motor Gas Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle Cycle Bike
By Mariano Kruppa
August 03, 2020
Great for a beginner.
Easy to install and tune. Great for a beginner.
Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By David Flores
August 02, 2020
Perfect! Very impressed
Its a very nice mug press! Easy to use. Once you set the timings, it gives you exactly what you aim for.
< 1 2 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 >