Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 2327

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By RANDY GABLER
August 02, 2020
Love it!
I've been working with this machine and I loved it!
Zimtown Bicycle 2 Stroke 80cc Petrol Gas Motorized Engine Bike Motor Kit
By Byron Fagnant
August 02, 2020
Nice kit!
The package arrived on time.Took about 2 hours to put together.
Zimtown Bicycle Engine Kit 2-Stroke Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle 26" Bike silver
By Carter Timmers
August 02, 2020
Great value!
Veyr good, I bought this as a gift for my husband birthday.
Zimtown Bicycle Engine Kit 2-Stroke Cycle Petrol Gas Motor Engine Kit for Motorized Bicycle 26" Bike silver
By Darwin Karroach
August 02, 2020
It runs as good as it looks
It was delivered to me on time, easy to read instructions for the installation.
Zimtown 39-Piece Home Use Hand Tool Set, General Household Hand Tool Kit, with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case, Orange
By Ferdinand Richards
August 01, 2020
Exquisite and lightweight.
It is really lightweight, only 3.1lb. I often take it out to do things.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Mitchell Dinnerstein
July 29, 2020
Really like this item.
Mine seems top quality. Unlike my other plastic cans, those are great. They may seem a bit heavier but don't leak and are easy to transport. I keep them around the house to store extra gasoline. So far, it worked great and without any leaking. If you want some cans for the rear of your Jeep and don't want to spend so much money on a container for holding fuel, highly recommend these cans. Using this can, you can pour gasoline into your car tank with one hand.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Ricardo Pitre
July 26, 2020
Washed my car twice with it so far.
Washed my car twice with it so far. Small machines but powerful.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Maynard Sikes
July 25, 2020
Instructions not inclued
Like other comments. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because the manual is not inclued. I had to do a lot of google and YouTube for. Apart from this, works great.
Zimtown Portable Utility Folding 2 Step Ladder, Lightweight Foldable Step Stool, w/ Wide Pedal, for Kitchen, Office, Bathroom, Garage and Hom Use, Heavy Duty 330lbs Load Capacity
By Shinta Cannamore
July 22, 2020
Very safe ladder
The product is exactly what I wanted and at a reasonable cost. Though I'm a big fella, still feels sturdy and safe. It does hold the highest weight capacity of all ladders I looked at. Locks in place. When you step on the edge of the steps, it doesn't collapse.
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool, 330 lb. Weight Capacity, Iron
By Jamie Grissom
July 20, 2020
Perfect for in the home
My wife cant reach things so I bought this ladder for her. Beautiful and practical ladder. Works as described. Very stable and easy to fold. I feel safe climbing it. It also has a large step area to ensure stability and a handle at the top to hold onto. The safest ladder I've found! Very happy with my purchase.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Steve Larsen
July 16, 2020
Made well and delivered perfect.
Fast delivery, no damage in transit. Heavy duty product. I use it to transport emergency fuel for RV travel. Held up well on my travel.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Rhiana Garrett
July 16, 2020
Best investment I ever made!!
Package arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Opened the box to found that everything is here. Plugged it up and powered it up. Heats up quickly. Temperature control stays even. Everything worked great. Can't wait to see how many products I can make.
Zimtown 39" Wide Heavy Duty Commercial Stainless Steel Sink
By Jessica White
July 10, 2020
Huge sink, great invest.
Nice product, packed well. Do exactly what we needed.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Willy Romanini
July 10, 2020
Get what you pay
It's a great set for the price. A bit small but it works.
Zimtown Mig-130 Welding Machine Set, AC 110V Flux Core Automatic Feeding Wire Gas Less Commercial Welder with Free Mask, Variable Feed Speed Control, for Welding Mild steel and Stainless Steel
By Deborah Cendejas
July 01, 2020
A welding machine with strong working ability.
When I received the package, it was a bit broken, which made me very unhappy. I want to give it 1 star, but its powerful ability changed my mind. I finally decided to give 4 stars.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Corey Oyster
June 27, 2020
If it can be bigger, it will be 5 stars
For adults, it seems to be more smaller
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By K DILEONE
June 24, 2020
Awesome!!!
Ordered these jerry can because plastic will leaks, while metal is wont. Arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Awesome!!!
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Doug Lyle
June 24, 2020
This heat press is super cool!
It was a gift for my daughter and she loves it so much! Pleasantly surprised to find the easily accessibility of the heat press.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By philip salyer
June 21, 2020
Will buy again
This is a high-quality, substantial heat press. A little heavier than i anticipated, but still without issue. Works well even press on cheap low quality T-shirts. Amazing!
Campingsurvivals 10' Inflatable Sup Stand Up Paddle Board with Paddle, Pump, Repair Kit and Carry Bag, for Adult Surfing
By Mirabelle Delia
June 18, 2020
worth to trying
It's okay, I have been using kayaks before, it is not very convenient to carry, I saw someone using sup, so I want to try, after trying it, I feel satisfied.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By jonathan wilbur
June 18, 2020
Great all in one Heat press
To purchase my second heat press, I readed many comments before purchasing and decided this one. Unlike the first one, it heats up fast, and changs attachments easily. Alreasy made 10 shirts. Everything has worked as expected. By the way, I like the design of slide out and the swing-out top. Couldn't be happier with my decision!
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Benjamin Prasser
June 08, 2020
Great product, Great company.
One spout was missing. Messaged the company and got 2 replacement for free.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Bruce Estep
June 07, 2020
An excellent pressure washer.
Bought this pressure washer to wash my deck, my concrete patio and home siding. So powerful! Did exactly what I expected. Works well, solid, quick set up. Had no leaks of any kind. It is also light so my kid to use them to help me do some cleaning works. If you're looking for a high pressure washer, I would highly recommend it.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Sharon Daugherty
June 02, 2020
Crazy good for the price!
The pressure washer worked excellent. I really, really love it. It makes many projects around the home so much easier. Every home should have it!
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Devin Craveiro
May 18, 2020
The tips in the instructions are critical
Not hard to put together but definitely time consuming. Do not tighten screws until all are in or they will not line up at all
< 1 2 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 >