Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 2384

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 440LB Heavy Duty Stair Climbing Climber, Folding Hand Truck Dolly Trolley Warehouse Appliance Cart for Moving up to 440 Pounds for Grocery Shopping with 4 Wheels
By aaa bbb
May 13, 2020
It works as advertised.
it works as advertised.makes climbing stairs with heavy objects so much easier.works even better with two people.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Betty p Lennon
May 10, 2020
Absolutely love!
Great purchase for small home projects. Extremely pleased with this product. I love the nozzle where you can make it stronger just by twisting it. Already washed my car and my husband's four wheeler. It worked just as it describes. I am so surprised with its power. Water pressure is really great.. So glad I bought this. I also did use it to wash my dirty floor. Great! Plan to do some washing on the concrete next time.
Zimtown Extra Long Bath Tub Non Slip Safety Anti Skid Shower Protection Blue/ Clear Mat
By Edwin Cossaboom
May 06, 2020
Nice tub mat.
This is a rectangular cushion, very suitable for my bathtub, it is a pleasant shopping
Zimtown 440LB Heavy Duty Stair Climbing Climber, Folding Hand Truck Dolly Trolley Warehouse Appliance Cart for Moving up to 440 Pounds for Grocery Shopping with 4 Wheels
By Alyshan Karim
May 06, 2020
Also is good.
When this item was delivered the top of the package was almost gone there was a small amount of the original box was left. Someone along the way as taped it up to keep the item in the box. All the loose parts was zip tied. Which was very helpful. Maybe a heavier box should have been used. And I'm sure the damage occurred during when the item was in the mail.
Zimtown 30 Gallon Gas Caddy, Portable Fuel Tank Container with Rotary Pump, Wheel, and 8 Feet Hose, for Storage / Transfer Gasoline Oil Diesel Fluid
By Treshion Thomas
May 01, 2020
I love it!
Pump works well. Handle is easy to tighten. Will purchase again. Reasonal price.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Diann Boyce
April 29, 2020
Everything I expected
I bought to store fuel for my Jeep. Great fuel can, easy to use. Really great for what you pay. No leaks after a month or so of regular use. We eliminated 12 plastic cans. Would definitely recommend these one.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Joel Bangloy
April 28, 2020
It's so great
I love this compact cooler with built in table and chairs! It's so great to have a table attached to keep food and other items off the ground or sand.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Dwan Horton
April 26, 2020
Everything is fine.
Very good can. Hose does not leak at all when closed or trying to fill up my car.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Cavin Lewis
April 26, 2020
It worked great
We bought this for the beach and it worked great
Zimtown 39" Wide Heavy Duty Commercial Stainless Steel Sink
By Tabatha wilson
April 24, 2020
A Top-Quality Sink
Have to say this is a high quality utility sink! Had plumber install it in our utility room and it took only like 20 minutes. Now, it looks good and seems built to last. Just make sure you have an even floor and they would work fine. No scratches. No dirty. Perfect.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Kristina Hollandsworth
April 21, 2020
Great back-up jerry can.
High quality construction. This is an excellent metal can. Will never consider plastic can. Seems built to be rugged and durable. I keep it in the back of my jeep for emergency fuel and no leaks or gas smell. Five stars for the can.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Irving Scandrett
April 21, 2020
Perfect for our family
It is light weight and easy to maintain, plus it makes my outdoor area look really nice. Seats are comfortable and it was easy to assemble.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Lyndon Stuttgen
April 21, 2020
The price is acceptable
Nice quality - a bit small, but perfect for my spot.
Zimtown 39" Wide Heavy Duty 3 Compartment Commercial Stainless Steel Sink
By Brenda Wilson
April 19, 2020
Love it!
Bought this one to instead my previous flimsy plastic sink that wiggled all over. Arrived quickly. Installed it next to my washer. So far so good! Nice stainless steel looking, sturdy and easy to keep clean. Very happy with it. My friends asked me for the link to this sink, definitely would recommend it.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Jacob Reasinger
April 10, 2020
The price is perfect
We have a lot of similar products, but the price of this product is acceptable to us. At present, the decision is correct.
Zimtown Extra Long Bath Tub Non Slip Safety Anti Skid Shower Protection Blue/ Clear Mat
By Eliseo Adhami
April 03, 2020
Looks Great - High Quality
It appears to be high quality and should last a long time. There are drain holes in it so the water does not puddle up, it flows through. Very suitable for my bathroom, good quality for me
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Alicia Brooks
March 28, 2020
A well built can
Handy jerry can. Wont spill or leak, even when full. Spout works great too. I am so happy with these cans. The best Jerry Can there is.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Baygents
March 28, 2020
Nice Set
It looks nice and is very affordable
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Tabitha Jermy
March 23, 2020
Works great!
Already used them for a while, worked great. When filled up they won't leak at all. Nicely made and easy to use. Easy to hold and pour without spilling everywhere.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By leslie rootsaert
March 23, 2020
Great press
I really think 5 stars is a better fit. Delivered really quick. Before estimated shipping date. Works as advertised. Already used it for T-shirts and hats. The hat press covers the hat face well. If you're looking for a heat press, this is a good one to buy.
Zimtown Extra Long Bath Tub Non Slip Safety Anti Skid Shower Protection Blue/ Clear Mat
By Owen Eshenbrenner
March 08, 2020
Secure and Safe
This no slip mat has suction cups on back that holds,and securely in place. Easy to clean when needed
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Jim Boatwright
March 05, 2020
Well designed
Fine details and quality. For example, the rubber gasket fits well. No leaks. The nozzle mount is well designed, easy to install. Price also reasonable.
< 1 2 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 >