Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 2384

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Cecilia Colon
March 05, 2020
My girl likes it.
My daughter's birthday is coming soon and this is present for her. Setup was a breeze and easy for my girl to use. Does not take a lot of space. Heats up fast. Already made five projects so far, but have not used any of the attachments, will try the mug press later. Highly recommend it.
Zimtown 39" Wide Heavy Duty 3 Compartment Commercial Stainless Steel Sink
By Catherine Rush
February 14, 2020
Nice looking sink
Stainless steel. Nice looking sink.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Genny Montena
February 05, 2020
Good for price
Well built pressure washer. Good for price.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Cassandra Ryan
January 28, 2020
I'm very pleased!
This pressure washer works well for us. Well built. Long hose to reach distance. Hose reel for storage. We live out in the countryside, so we use it for our cars, deck furniture and deck washing. Easy to set up and has plenty of power. Also compact and easy to move around. I am so glad I ordered this! It's worth every single penny!!
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Quentin Monkhouse
January 25, 2020
Damaged
The shipping box was damaged after delivery
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat Fender, Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By Azucena Drapeau
January 24, 2020
High quality bumpers
These bumpers work great and did not leak. The high quality material enhance the anti-collision. Just what I needed!
Zimtown 136 Piece Hand Tool Kit
By Robin Walker
January 10, 2020
Excellent tool box!
This toolbox saves me time to find tools everywhere and speeds up my work efficiency. Each tool is always in a fixed position and no longer needs to be searched everywhere. The only thing to do is to take a few minutes to put the tool back in the toolbox.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Daniel Miller
January 09, 2020
YES, the Helpful Can
My can is wonderful, work like a charm, very helpful. Spout and safety lock all included. Seals well. The finish is also well done.
Zimtown 39" Wide Heavy Duty 3 Compartment Commercial Stainless Steel Sink
By Jacqueline Lockwood
January 08, 2020
Very happy with this
After long searches for a new sink for our coffee shop, I was very happy with this one. My husband installed it easily and it seems to be very sturdy. Can't wait to wash dishes in it! Functional sink at a reasonable price!
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Alysha Bass
December 31, 2019
Awesome can for the price
Not bad I promise. Arrived promptly. Nozzle is easy to latch on and no leaks. I'm using them to store an emergency gas supply. It's solid and sealing great. Worth double the price!! A very enjoyable shopping. Already recommend it to my friend, he told me that he was very satisfied with it. Large capacity and perfect size.
Zimtown 30 Gallon Gas Caddy, Portable Fuel Tank Container with Rotary Pump, Wheel, and 8 Feet Hose, for Storage / Transfer Gasoline Oil Diesel Fluid
By Everett Olsen Jr
December 30, 2019
Good Buy. Easy to use.
We just received the gas caddy. Delivered fast and in a good condition. It can be moved with no issues when it's full. Easy to use compared to my old gas caddy from another company.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Anthony Anyimah
December 24, 2019
Worth every penny...awesome heat press!
I love this heat press!! I started to make shirts when first got it. Already made that 30 shirts so far without a problem. Heats up quick. It literally takes like seconds to do it's job!
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Cody Carr
December 14, 2019
Beautiful quality built
If you're looking to store gas in the event of hurricane. Recommend these cans. Perfect in every way. Beautiful quality built, better than my plastic cans. Store well and take up less space. Spout holder is strong enough that wont fall out .
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Kevin Bittner
December 12, 2019
This seems like a very good value to me
Bought as gift for my son for jeeping and camping. He liked it. Already filled them up. No leaks. Nicely made. Easy to use, easy to latch the nozzle on. Great than our previous plastic can. Good quality for the money. Would buy it again and recommend these to anyone looking for great quality cans. Five stars.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Cornelius Stuermer
December 11, 2019
Get the job done.
For the price, it will work. The bench was a little difficult to put together as the holes didn't line up correctly. But other than that, you pay for what you get. We wanted a cheaper patio set for our first apartment and that is what we got. It will get the job done.
Zimtown 4 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool, 330 lb. Weight Capacity, Iron
By Tristan Farley
December 07, 2019
Lightweight and convenient!
Bought this 3 step ladder cuz I need one that gives me more height. Super convenient and lightweight! Very easy to unfold and fold. A big help in the storage room. I would definitely purchase again and let my friend know about it.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By tammy bishop
November 29, 2019
Functional and affordable
It's good you know like it's functional and it helped me makes many tshirts. It was outstanding in every way! Easy to use. Warms-up very quickly and produces as it supposed to. Temperature and time are adjustable. Thank you so much. Will buy a bigger one from your company.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Dina Aguilera
November 29, 2019
Must have manual for the machine!
Comes without any manual is the reason I didn't give it 5 stars. Other than, it works great. Easy to set up and use. Heats quick. Good quality for the price.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Guadalupe Gonzalez
November 28, 2019
The best product
What can I say, the can is awesome! Affordable metal gasoline container! Very well constructed and does not leak at all. Good welds. Seals tight as can be. Come with a removable spout. No smell. Just as advertised. It's gonna be a good addition to our overlanding vehicle. My girlfriend said it's...sexy? Unlike my other brand jerry can. Not good quality and is unusable. I had to use a funnel instead. Will order more.
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Adrian Georgescu
November 27, 2019
Love it!
Easy to use and control. Easy to switch parts. Heats up in no time. Temperature gets evenly. Can't find anything to dislike about this item. Made my life so much easier. Highly recommended!
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat Fender, Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By Fe Rockholt
November 25, 2019
Very satisfied
Very satisfied!
Zimtown Digital 5in1 Hot Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine for T-Shirt Cup Hat Mug Plate Cap Printing, Dual LCD Timer
By Yolanda Vazquez
November 25, 2019
Great investment
My wife bought this product about a year ago and it was working fine as far. Though cheaper than the top brands but the quality is excellent. Heats quickly. Will order a larger platform at their store.
Zimtown 39" Wide Heavy Duty 3 Compartment Commercial Stainless Steel Sink
By Andrea Hall
November 19, 2019
Very nice addition to my laundry
Very nice great addition to my laundry room. Functional without taking up a ton of space. I love it!
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By cheryl robinson
November 19, 2019
Great buy
Unit arrived quicker than expected. Can is very well built. I checked several times to see if anything was left in the bottom of the can. And it was very clean. Was very easy to put together. Pours so much better than plastic can and doesn't leak. The locking mechanism works very well with a rubber gasket on the inside cap creating a very effective seal. Over the last several years I have had many different gas cans and this is the best quality I've seen. Fit in my jeep rack perfectly. Would rec ...
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat Fender, Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By Cassandra Equihua
November 09, 2019
Perfect size
Great package and perfect size! The fender is easy to inflate and deflate.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Cindy Bottomley
November 07, 2019
Can't miss with this heat press.
I'm just starting to get into crafting and this is really perfect for me. Love it so much! Easy and quick to set up. I pressed my first hat and T-shirt after receiving. Attachments is easy to change. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants to create their own items.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Valentin Dornhelm
November 06, 2019
Be careful the dimensions
It is cute and sturdy .But fits perfect on my patio.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Essie Parker
November 05, 2019
Powerful machine!
Love this machine so much! A little lighter than my previous washer yet it has stronger pressure output and washes stuff out faster and makes little noise. I can clean years of dirt off driveway and paths with little effort. The price is affordable too. Nice try!
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Ollie Baudino
October 29, 2019
Not bad
It is a little small but perfect for my space. Little hard to put together by yourself but pretty sturdy. I wanna buy a new one.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By JACQUELLYNE DUNCANSON
October 23, 2019
You will love this power washer!!!
Very good pressure washer. Comes with all attachments. Cleaned the car really well. No doubt it will come in handy for cleaning decks.
< 1 2 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 >