Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 1842

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Gregary Jessie
March 12, 2022
This works for everything I want to do.
This works for everything I want to do.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Ford Brown
March 09, 2022
Works great
I found this very easy to use and it works great.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Hogan Walkley
March 08, 2022
Tshirts
It's heavy seemed to be well built haven't tried it but I'm sure it will work awesome.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Reginald Christ
March 06, 2022
I love the product
This was my first heat press purchase. Super easy to use and set up.
Zimtown Luggage Suitcase ABS TSA Lock Carry Bag (Black, 3 piece set)
By Basil
February 14, 2022
Just Right!
looks more black than gray
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Antony Steinbeck
August 21, 2021
Love my heat presser. Haven't had any issues.
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By Bernice Conan
May 22, 2021
Great deal
Exactly what I wanted and expected from the product description. I've used some of the tools already. So far so good...
Zimtown Sublimation DIY Print Cup Mug Heat Transfer Press Machine Automatic Digital LCD Display Timer, 110V
By Cash Fielding
May 11, 2021
Easy to set up and use!
I really like this mug press! It was so easy to use, and it pressed perfectly.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Nina Garcia
April 24, 2021
Good value
Compact size, high pressure, and flow rate. I was able to do a lot of the job, cleaning my fence, without having to even move the machine.
Zimtown 33-inch 16 Gauge Drop In Topmount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Single Bowl Handmade
By Aldrich Longfellow
April 22, 2021
LOVE this sink
Had no trouble putting it in, and thus far it's quiet and the accessories all work very well. This product exceeded my expectations.
Zimtown 198 Piece Mechanics Tool Set, Auto Repair Tool Kit
By Mignon Toby
April 18, 2021
Works well
Really good quality and complete assortment.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Daisy Noyes
April 06, 2021
Durable
Small size which made it so easier to use. Has a super long power cord, and comes equipped with different nozzles to ensure that you can get the dirt off from any angle with different amounts of pressure.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Benedict Chaucer
March 27, 2021
Great Pressure Washer
Product came very well packaged. Easy to assemble.
Zimtown 39-Piece Home Use Hand Tool Set, General Household Hand Tool Kit, with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case, Red
By Ingrid Montgomery
March 10, 2021
I love this toolbox
You need one!!! 100% recommend this. Tools are sturdy and well made. Lightweight, easy to use, and easy to store. Perfect for the house project.
Zimtown 39-Piece Home Use Hand Tool Set, General Household Hand Tool Kit, with Plastic Toolbox Storage Case, Orange
By Kerr Samuel
March 01, 2021
Easy to use
We use this for small projects and it is perfect for that, very easy to use!
Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By Milo Cronin
November 09, 2020
best roof rake
Will use mainly as a roof rake for Pine needle build-up.
Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
By Calvin Webb
November 03, 2020
everything else is fine
Except that It can't be used in strong winds. (The tarp blows around.)everything else is fine
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Dominic Agnes
October 31, 2020
Everything is fine except for the nozzle.
If the nozzle I received is intact, I will give it five stars because I really like it.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Sophia Harry
October 30, 2020
The airtightness is very good.
I put it in my car. When I passed a rugged mountain road, I felt jerry can fall down but did not smell the gasoline. After arriving, I immediately went to check my jerry can. It did fall, but the gasoline inside did not leak out.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Yvonne Russell
October 28, 2020
Ready to buy another one.
It is the same as the jerry can I bought on Amazon, and it is cheaper.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Vivian Noyes
October 27, 2020
The spout is a little deformed.
The spout is slightly deformed, but it can still be used normally without oil or gas leakage.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Lester Eva
October 26, 2020
Great design.
I like the design of the lid and lock, which perfectly avoids the problem of oil leakage.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Magee Toynbee
October 24, 2020
Nice jerry can....
It looks sturdy and durable, and may not need to spend extra money on the oil drum. Looking forward to its performance.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Delia Titus
October 23, 2020
Very suitable for my trunk.
This 5-gallon jerry can fits my trunk perfectly.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Alvin Jerry
October 22, 2020
Great customer service.
I like this press machine! Came in good condition and comes with a manual. I had a small issue and they responded quickly. Recommend!
Zimtown 1500W Electric Oil-Filled Radiator Space Heater with Remote Control
By Maxine Doherty
October 17, 2020
Nice portable heater
You can easily adjust the temperature with the remote. It has wheels and you can move it easily.
Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By Tracy Raleign
October 13, 2020
it is clear from roof edge or the slide will snag
Good price & good quality. My husband has used this on our home roof 3 times with heavy snow since my purchase a couple weeks ago
< 1 2 3 4 >