Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 2389

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 20FT Roof Snow Rake Wheeled Removal Tool with Adjustable Telescoping Handle & Wide Head Cutter & Slide for Snow Clearing Aiding
By Calvin Webb
November 03, 2020
everything else is fine
Except that It can't be used in strong winds. (The tarp blows around.)everything else is fine
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Dominic Agnes
October 31, 2020
Everything is fine except for the nozzle.
If the nozzle I received is intact, I will give it five stars because I really like it.
Zimtown 32" Outdoor Steel Square Fire Pit Wood Burning Fire Pit with Dust Cover
By Sheila Christie
October 30, 2020
Ease to move
I like its appearance and it's easy to move.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Sophia Harry
October 30, 2020
The airtightness is very good.
I put it in my car. When I passed a rugged mountain road, I felt jerry can fall down but did not smell the gasoline. After arriving, I immediately went to check my jerry can. It did fall, but the gasoline inside did not leak out.
Zimtown 26" Square Steel Outdoor Deep Fire Pit, Black
By Dwight Thompson
October 29, 2020
Pretty, but rusty
The top rusted the very first time we used it, but it rained that night.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Yvonne Russell
October 28, 2020
Ready to buy another one.
It is the same as the jerry can I bought on Amazon, and it is cheaper.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Vivian Noyes
October 27, 2020
The spout is a little deformed.
The spout is slightly deformed, but it can still be used normally without oil or gas leakage.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Lester Eva
October 26, 2020
Great design.
I like the design of the lid and lock, which perfectly avoids the problem of oil leakage.
Zimtown 32" Outdoor Steel Square Fire Pit Wood Burning Fire Pit with Dust Cover
By Ben Symons
October 25, 2020
Good size
My husband and I spent about 10 minutes assembling. It is a good size and is sturdy. There are scratches, but it does not affect the use.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Magee Toynbee
October 24, 2020
Nice jerry can....
It looks sturdy and durable, and may not need to spend extra money on the oil drum. Looking forward to its performance.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Delia Titus
October 23, 2020
Very suitable for my trunk.
This 5-gallon jerry can fits my trunk perfectly.
Zimtown Hexagonal Iron 24" Outdoor Fire Pit for Backyard Bonfire Patio, Black
By Venus Hodge
October 22, 2020
Good for the price!
Good for the price. Assembly was pretty easy. But it starts to rust after 1 month of use, but it does not affect the use.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 8-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Alvin Jerry
October 22, 2020
Great customer service.
I like this press machine! Came in good condition and comes with a manual. I had a small issue and they responded quickly. Recommend!
Zimtown 1500W Electric Oil-Filled Radiator Space Heater with Remote Control
By Maxine Doherty
October 17, 2020
Nice portable heater
You can easily adjust the temperature with the remote. It has wheels and you can move it easily.
Zimtown 4500 psi Pistol Grip Grease Gun, Heavy Duty Grease Dispenser, 14oz Grease Capacity with Extension Pipe and Flex Hose
By Colin Gus
October 16, 2020
Satisfactory delivery speed.
This is really surprising. I bought it in the morning, and in the afternoon I saw it had been shipped.
Zimtown Hexagonal Iron 24" Outdoor Fire Pit for Backyard Bonfire Patio, Black
By Heloise Hardy
October 15, 2020
Good Purchase!
This fire pit works well. It's safe to use.
Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By Tracy Raleign
October 13, 2020
it is clear from roof edge or the slide will snag
Good price & good quality. My husband has used this on our home roof 3 times with heavy snow since my purchase a couple weeks ago
Zimtown 4500 psi Pistol Grip Grease Gun, Heavy Duty Grease Dispenser, 14oz Grease Capacity with Extension Pipe and Flex Hose
By Steven Garden
October 12, 2020
I want a manual.
The quality is very good, but why can't there be instructions? I don't know how to use it.
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Vincent Cooper
October 09, 2020
Five Stars Machine
The construction is solid and it seems like it will last a while.
Zimtown Portable Folding 3 Step Ladder, Lightweight Anti-slip Folding Stool Platform Ladder, 330Lbs High Capacity
By Kirk Hodgson
October 08, 2020
It is safe and feels sturdy.
Nice and sturdy step ladder. Folds and opens very easily. Can be folded to a nice slim profile for storage. A practical tool for indoor use!
Zimtown 1500W Electric Oil-Filled Radiator Space Heater with Remote Control
By Mick Garcia
October 07, 2020
Great for small rooms
This heater is suitable for small rooms.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press & Digital Sublimation Machine
By Alan Powell
September 10, 2020
Simple assembly.
It took me half an hour to assemble it, and another half an hour to complete the engraving of my first hat.
Zimtown 1-1/2" SDS Electric Rotary Hammer, Steel Rotary Drill Machine Concrete Tile Breaker
By Laurel Ann
September 10, 2020
Satisfactory electric hammer!
I don't think the quality of the $60 electric hammer is good, so as soon as I got it, I did various experiments, and I lost. I have to admit that its quality is really good, and I will continue to buy it next time.
Zimtown 39pcs Tool Set, Household Tools Kit, w/ Plastic Toolbox Storage Organizer Case, for General Household DIY Home Repair, Pink & Black
By Benson Dan
September 06, 2020
A little bit slow.
I like this kit very much, but it didn't arrive in time, so I don't want to give it five stars.
Zimtown Digital Heat Transfer Sublimation Machine Combo
By Donald Smollett
September 02, 2020
Good Item!
Greatly speed up my work efficiency.
Zimtown Combo 3CFM Vane Vacuum Pump & Manifold Gauge, Include 1/4HP Rotary Vane Vacuum Pump & R134 HVAC AC Manifold Gauge Refrigerant Kit
By Reg Ingersoll
September 01, 2020
Good impression.
I can't wait to take it for my experiment, and I hope it won't let me down.
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat Fender, Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By Tyrone Longman
August 31, 2020
GREAT VALUE
GREAT VALUE AND GREAT QUALITY
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Yvonne Ackerman(n)
August 29, 2020
Excellent customer service.
My heat press machine broke a Mug Presses after using it for 3 months. With the idea of trying, I told the customer service about the problem. After verification, I received a new Mug Presses. That's great!
< 1 2 3 4 >