Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews
title
4.9 5 1903

Hardware Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 1500W Electric Oil-Filled Radiator Space Heater with Remote Control
By Maxine Doherty
October 17, 2020
Nice portable heater
You can easily adjust the temperature with the remote. It has wheels and you can move it easily.
Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
By Tracy Raleign
October 13, 2020
it is clear from roof edge or the slide will snag
Good price & good quality. My husband has used this on our home roof 3 times with heavy snow since my purchase a couple weeks ago
Zimtown 15 x 15 Inch 5-in-1 Digital Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Hat Mug Plate Cap T-Shirt
By Vincent Cooper
October 09, 2020
Five Stars Machine
The construction is solid and it seems like it will last a while.
Zimtown Portable Folding 3 Step Ladder, Lightweight Anti-slip Folding Stool Platform Ladder, 330Lbs High Capacity
By Kirk Hodgson
October 08, 2020
It is safe and feels sturdy.
Nice and sturdy step ladder. Folds and opens very easily. Can be folded to a nice slim profile for storage. A practical tool for indoor use!
Zimtown 1500W Electric Oil-Filled Radiator Space Heater with Remote Control
By Mick Garcia
October 07, 2020
Great for small rooms
This heater is suitable for small rooms.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press & Digital Sublimation Machine
By Alan Powell
September 10, 2020
Simple assembly.
It took me half an hour to assemble it, and another half an hour to complete the engraving of my first hat.
Zimtown 1-1/2" SDS Electric Rotary Hammer, Steel Rotary Drill Machine Concrete Tile Breaker
By Laurel Ann
September 10, 2020
Satisfactory electric hammer!
I don't think the quality of the $60 electric hammer is good, so as soon as I got it, I did various experiments, and I lost. I have to admit that its quality is really good, and I will continue to buy it next time.
Zimtown 39pcs Tool Set, Household Tools Kit, w/ Plastic Toolbox Storage Organizer Case, for General Household DIY Home Repair, Pink & Black
By Benson Dan
September 06, 2020
A little bit slow.
I like this kit very much, but it didn't arrive in time, so I don't want to give it five stars.
Zimtown Digital Heat Transfer Sublimation Machine Combo
By Donald Smollett
September 02, 2020
Good Item!
Greatly speed up my work efficiency.
Zimtown Combo 3CFM Vane Vacuum Pump & Manifold Gauge, Include 1/4HP Rotary Vane Vacuum Pump & R134 HVAC AC Manifold Gauge Refrigerant Kit
By Reg Ingersoll
September 01, 2020
Good impression.
I can't wait to take it for my experiment, and I hope it won't let me down.
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat , Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By Tyrone Longman
August 31, 2020
GREAT VALUE
GREAT VALUE AND GREAT QUALITY
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Yvonne Ackerman(n)
August 29, 2020
Excellent customer service.
My heat press machine broke a Mug Presses after using it for 3 months. With the idea of trying, I told the customer service about the problem. After verification, I received a new Mug Presses. That's great!
Zimtown Digital Heat Transfer Sublimation Machine Combo
By Alva Bill
August 25, 2020
Recommend.
Recommend to buy it.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Rebecca Grenard
August 21, 2020
Great all in one Heat press
All worked well. Feel like I got my money's worth. I've done t-shirts, kitchen towels, baby clothes, and hats so far. Easy to set up, easy to use and easy to switch parts. Temp is very easy to control and gets evenly. The digital display is accurate. If you are looking to start your own business I definitely recommend. You will have everything you'll need. Will buy another one for my sister, she loves doing crafts.
Zimtown Combo 3CFM Vane Vacuum Pump & Manifold Gauge, Include 1/4HP Rotary Vane Vacuum Pump & R134 HVAC AC Manifold Gauge Refrigerant Kit
By Marina Hoyle
August 19, 2020
As the description is consistent.
I am satisfied because it is the same as the description.
Zimtown 8 in 1 Heat Press Machine, 12" x 15" Digital LED 1200W Transfer Sublimation Machine, for Printing T-Shirt / Hat / Mug / Plate / Cap, Dual LCD Timer, 360 Degree Swivel
By Cornelius Horatio
August 16, 2020
Damaged Packaging.
I received a damaged package and I didn't know if it's the carrier or the seller. What makes me happy is that this heat press machine still works normally. I will give 5 stars if the package is not damaged.
Zimtown 799 PCS Tool Set ,Tool Kit with Tools and Wheels, Hand Tool Set for Househould
By Clyde Flynn
August 10, 2020
Convenient toolbox.
I don't know if there are 799 tools in the toolbox, because there are too many tools, and I don't use so many tools. It is not worth my time to confirm the quantity. As description, it is really convenient, which is why I like it.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Ricardo Pitre
July 26, 2020
Washed my car twice with it so far.
Washed my car twice with it so far. Small machines but powerful.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Steve Larsen
July 16, 2020
Made well and delivered perfect.
Fast delivery, no damage in transit. Heavy duty product. I use it to transport emergency fuel for RV travel. Held up well on my travel.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Willy Romanini
July 10, 2020
Get what you pay
It's a great set for the price. A bit small but it works.
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Corey Oyster
June 27, 2020
If it can be bigger, it will be 5 stars
For adults, it seems to be more smaller
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Jeraldine Ponzi
May 13, 2020
Wrong instructions
It is not easy for one person to install it because the instructions are not very accurate,but for the money it's actually Cute! On the small side but that's what I expected
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Lyndon Stuttgen
April 21, 2020
The price is acceptable
Nice quality - a bit small, but perfect for my spot.
Zimtown 39" Wide Heavy Duty 3 Compartment Commercial Stainless Steel Sink
By Brenda Wilson
April 19, 2020
Love it!
Bought this one to instead my previous flimsy plastic sink that wiggled all over. Arrived quickly. Installed it next to my washer. So far so good! Nice stainless steel looking, sturdy and easy to keep clean. Very happy with it. My friends asked me for the link to this sink, definitely would recommend it.
Zimtown 2200PSI (Max 3000PSI) Electric High Pressure Washer Jet Sprayer Cleaner Machine
By Cassandra Ryan
January 28, 2020
I'm very pleased!
This pressure washer works well for us. Well built. Long hose to reach distance. Hose reel for storage. We live out in the countryside, so we use it for our cars, deck furniture and deck washing. Easy to set up and has plenty of power. Also compact and easy to move around. I am so glad I ordered this! It's worth every single penny!!
Zimtown 5 Gallon Petrol Jerry Can with Spout, 20L 0.6mm Cold Rolled Steel Gasoline Fuel Container Caddy Tank, for Emergency Backup
By Cody Carr
December 14, 2019
Beautiful quality built
If you're looking to store gas in the event of hurricane. Recommend these cans. Perfect in every way. Beautiful quality built, better than my plastic cans. Store well and take up less space. Spout holder is strong enough that wont fall out .
Zimtown Portable Rolling Cooler w/Table & 2 Foldable Fishing Chair for Outdoor Camping
By Cornelius Stuermer
December 11, 2019
Get the job done.
For the price, it will work. The bench was a little difficult to put together as the holes didn't line up correctly. But other than that, you pay for what you get. We wanted a cheaper patio set for our first apartment and that is what we got. It will get the job done.
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat , Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By Fe Rockholt
November 25, 2019
Very satisfied
Very satisfied!
Zimtown 4-Pack Ribbed Marine Boat , Bumper Dock Shield Protection
By Cassandra Equihua
November 09, 2019
Perfect size
Great package and perfect size! The fender is easy to inflate and deflate.
< 1 2 3 4 >