Home  >  Reviews  >  Other Collections Reviews  >  Healty & Beautiful Reviews
title
4.8 5 150

Healty & Beautiful Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Rolling Bar Stool Adjustable Hydraulic Massage Spa Salon Beauty Chair With Backrest Black
By R***r
March 28, 2021
Cheap!
Amazing price,it is much less expensive than the professional stools I've been using.
Zimtown New Adjustable Hydraulic Spa Salon Swivel Bar Stool Stripe Round Chair Rolling
By R***a
March 27, 2021
Great.
Everything about it is great!
Zimtown Hydraulic Barber Chair, 360°Swivel Heavy Duty Beauty Salon Chair, with Footrest, Wooden Armrest, for Hair Cutting, Styling
By M***a
March 24, 2021
Instructions
My husband is not there, it may be a bit difficult for me to install it myself, but it is easy to understand after reading the instructions carefully.
Zimtown Adjustable Rolling Swivel Salon Stool Chair Hydraulic Ergonomic Wheels for Tattoo Massage Facial Spa,Bar Stool
By T***o
March 24, 2021
Easy to put together.
Easy to put together and nice looking.Like this color...
Zimtown Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Spa Salon Chair Set of 2
By S***g
March 18, 2021
Easy to put together.
Easy to put together and lightweight enough.
Zimtown Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Spa Salon Chair Set of 2
By R***n
March 15, 2021
Works great!
I found these stool very comfortable. The castors roll easily over my office floor.
Zimtown Hydraulic Barber Chair, 360°Swivel Heavy Duty Beauty Salon Chair, with Footrest, Wooden Armrest, for Hair Cutting, Styling
By L***l
March 14, 2021
Our clients love the new chair
Worth the money,our clients said the chair was very comfortable.
Zimtown Rolling Bar Stool Adjustable Hydraulic Massage Spa Salon Beauty Chair With Backrest Black
By C***i
March 14, 2021
Waiting for accessories.
It seems sturdy enough, but a screw is missing.
Zimtown Adjustable Hydraulic Rolling Swivel Stool Salon Spa Tattoo Chair Facial Black
By E***a
March 14, 2021
Nice chair.
Nice chair.Love it was able to put it together quickly.
Zimtown Swivel Saddle Stool Adjustable Salon Chair Hydraulic Backrest Tattoo Massage SPA Chair Black
By L***i
March 08, 2021
Nice chair but wheels not built well.
The wheels do not work very well.
Zimtown Automatic Inground Swimming Pool Vacuum Cleaner
By M***a
March 07, 2021
Works great!
Setting it up was a breeze and haven't had to make any adjustments since I put it in. The pool is so clean
Zimtown Automatic Inground Swimming Pool Vacuum Cleaner
By E***r
March 06, 2021
Don't hesitate
It has done an excellent job of cleaning the pool.
Zimtown New Adjustable Hydraulic Spa Salon Swivel Bar Stool Stripe Round Chair Rolling
By L***y
March 03, 2021
Good rolling stool.
The wheels works very well.Its easy to roll around my room.
Zimtown Hydraulic Barber Chair, 360°Swivel Heavy Duty Beauty Salon Chair, with Footrest, Wooden Armrest, for Hair Cutting, Styling
By N***a
February 25, 2021
Easy to assemble it.
Easy to assemble and does not take up very much space.
Zimtown Rolling Bar Stool Adjustable Hydraulic Massage Spa Salon Beauty Chair With Backrest Black
By C***s
February 23, 2021
What a great chair.
Nice back support,just what I needed.
Zimtown Adjustable Rolling Swivel Stool Tattoo Facial Spa Salon Chair Set of 2
By A***p
February 23, 2021
Good.
Good.Fits for my salon stations.
Zimtown Adjustable Hydraulic Rolling Swivel Stool Salon Spa Tattoo Chair Facial Black
By E***n
February 17, 2021
Awesome
Easy to assemble, good value for price.
Zimtown Automatic Inground Swimming Pool Vacuum Cleaner
By M***s
February 16, 2021
This is it
We have had this cleaner about 3 weeks now and it has done a great job at getting dirt and debris off the bottom of the pool.
Zimtown Barber Station Makeup Wall Mount Hair Salon Cabinet Black
By C***r
February 16, 2021
Really nice cabinet
Really nice cabinet, good size and great quality. This cabinet was exactly as described.
Zimtown Swivel Saddle Stool Adjustable Salon Chair Hydraulic Backrest Tattoo Massage SPA Chair Black
By E***z
February 12, 2021
Great for sitting long periods of time.
Really cheap.This stool was easy to adjust height.
1 2 3 4 5 >