Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Fence Reviews  >  HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink Reviews
Reviews of HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
5 5 33

Customer Reviews(33)

by G***t on October 20, 2021


Our puppy likes her little play tent.


by L***y on September 29, 2021


My bunny loves his home!


by F***e on September 23, 2021


Perfect

I just love this and so does my new puppy! There is plenty of room for her to move around and to grow into.


by S***y on September 21, 2021


A must-have

I would buy it again.


by N***g on September 21, 2021


Arrived fast

That it arrived fast and matched the product description.


by R***t on September 19, 2021


Very well made

Very well made. Easy to fold up.


by J***r on September 14, 2021


This playpen works great.


by N***n on September 10, 2021


Good buy

This is a perfect kitty playpen for my 4 foster kittens. Very happy with this product! The size is great!


by R***t on August 22, 2021


Very nice

I love this thing! Perfect size for my dog.


by F***y on August 21, 2021


Good product, exactly what we are looking for


by D***h on August 09, 2021


Excellent value

Excellent value! My cat loves it. Opportunity to take my kitty outside and keep her safe.


by W***n on August 09, 2021


Happy with it

I am very happy with this purchase it is very nice quality & worked perfectly for what I needed if for!


by S***n on August 04, 2021


Worth the money.

It was easy to assemble and easy to clean. We bought it for our little dog and it was perfect.


by D***k on August 02, 2021


Goooood!

Very nice perfect size for my puppy.


by E***n on July 05, 2021


Great Product

I love this playpen. It is sturdy, spacious and entertaining for my kitty.


by P***r on June 12, 2021


My cat likes it

Functional and attractive design, easy setup, light-weight.


by R***r on June 05, 2021


I just love this and so does my new puppy! She is a six-week-old Corgi Shitzu mix. There is plenty of room for her to move around and to grow into.


by S***r on May 28, 2021


Great for cats too!

Exactly what I was looking for! My son just had puppies and I was looking for something that was a little roomier then his kennel. This is perfect for what we needed. It's sturdy, easy to clean and a snap to take down and set up.


by L***n on May 18, 2021


Perfect for our new little girl to play in and she's not under my feet.


by L***n on May 18, 2021


Perfect for our new little girl to play in and she's not under my feet.


by A***r on May 17, 2021


Very nice perfect size for my puppy although it feel she might pull the mesh apart hopefully not delivered quickly


by T***t on April 19, 2021


our dog loves it !!! it keeps her cool from the sun


by A***s on April 18, 2021


NICE!!! Very pleased

This is the best for my puppy...he love it and I love how big it is....


by S***y on April 15, 2021


I love this thing! Perfect size for my small dog.


by V***r on April 12, 2021


Excellent value and my cat loves it. Opportunity to take my kitty outside and keep her safe.


by Y***s on March 12, 2021


Just perfect! My little cat loves her play pen


by M***n on February 07, 2021


Very cute, portable easy to clean up.


by J***n on February 07, 2021


I love this portable pop up play pen ... my toy Chihuahua and 3 cats also love it ... It is just the right size for our apartment and the carrying zip up bag makes it easy to take anyplace you go and put it away out of sight, because it is so flattened you can put it any place ... Thank you!


by R***y on January 27, 2021


A must have for kittens!


by K***l on September 23, 2020


Love this playpen!

Good buy for me.It was very easy to set up, large play area for 2 dog.

1 2 >