Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews
title
4.7 5 18274

Home Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 50 Pair 10 Tier Shoe Tower Rack Organizer Space Saving Shoe Rack
By Warlike
September 30, 2022
Is perfect
Bamboo Stackable Shoe Rack
Zimtown Manual Hand Grain Grinder Mill for Corn Wheat Grain Grinder Cast Iron Multigrain Soybeans Shelled Nuts Commercial Home Use
By Darrel
September 30, 2022
great product, great price
I bought this for my son. He likes to ...
Zimtown Collapsible Plastic Storage Black Box Car Trunk Organizer Durable Stackable Folding Utility Crates with cover
By Candice
September 30, 2022
Seems like a great product however lids were NOT included
Zimtown Jewelry Mirrored Cabinet Armoire with Stand for Rings, Necklaces, Bracelets Decor White
By Olive
September 30, 2022
I organized my master bed room tht is very small & this was perfect for my earrings, rings & braclets.
Zimtown 4 Tier Shelves Wire Shelving Rack Shelf Adjustable Unit Garage Kitchen Storage
By Irene
September 30, 2022
This shelf totally fits my needs needs. It was easy to put together and holds lots of stuff.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Medicine Cabinet Bathroom Storage Cabinet Double Doors PVC Easy Clean White
By Grace
September 29, 2022
Stop and add this to your cart!
Fits nicely in our bathroom.
Zimtown Rolling Clothes Rack Single Rail Hanging Garment Bar Drying Display Adjustable
By Eugenia
September 29, 2022
I purchased two
Easy to put together. Perfect for the transition as our closet is being renovated. Best use is for women's or kid's items, other items were too long for the multi level rack.
Zimtown 4 Tier Shelves Wire Shelving Rack Shelf Adjustable Unit Garage Kitchen Storage
By Abraham
September 29, 2022
Not too expensive and good quality!
Holds great! Very easy to assemble.
Zimtown Manual Hand Grain Grinder Mill for Corn Wheat Grain Grinder Cast Iron Multigrain Soybeans Shelled Nuts Commercial Home Use
By Winthrop
September 28, 2022
A great and reliable tool!
Using This For Tortilla Dough? READ THIS.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Pot Rack Storage Shelf with 2 Tier
By Lowell
September 28, 2022
Good and very sustainable!
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Nat Terry
September 28, 2022
Local Free Channels
Instructions are a little hard to understand..
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Victor Lynd
September 28, 2022
Its a great product!
31 channels, clear picture and easy set up! 5 stars!!!
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Theodore Wilhelmina
September 28, 2022
Great picture quality
Did install ourselves. Lots an lots of high def channels
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Werner Frances
September 28, 2022
not good instructions
Worked better than I expected I received more than i thought
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Chad Dick
September 28, 2022
Good value well built antenna
Good antenna for the price. Well built. Much better than Walmart
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Yvette Carl
September 28, 2022
String signal
Only comes in every once and a while b
Zimtown Commercial Grade Stainless Steel Bain Marie Buffet Food Warmer Steam Table
By Aaron Doherty
September 28, 2022
we purchased this item for our employee food sales. This product is better than expected it came on time and I would recommend it to anyone looking for easy to clean steam unit. Holds more food than expected. Very satisfied with item. Thank you
Zimtown Wine Cooler 28 Bottle Capacity with Digital Temperature Control, Black
By Beau Job
September 28, 2022
Various country wine cooler
Very nice looking, perfect size
Zimtown Wine Cooler 28 Bottle Capacity with Digital Temperature Control, Black
By Susie Bobby
September 28, 2022
Adorable!
Very Nice. But, It Scratches Easily.
Zimtown Luggage Rack Storage Organization Folding For Suitcase Stand
By Loveable
September 27, 2022
Works perfectly for my needs.
Easy to put together!Huge! Love it!
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Esther Robin
September 27, 2022
Great improvement.
Able to pick up stations from the next state.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Griselda Josh
September 27, 2022
Perfect for no cost TV
UHF VHF HD Antenna Should make the Headline because it really works
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Parker Faulkner
September 27, 2022
not easy to put together
Stopped rotating after one try to find the best direction. It's junk from China, what more can I say!
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Articulating 32 37 39 50 Inch LED LCD Flat Screen
By Thera Yeates
September 27, 2022
Nice
not as hard as i thought
Zimtown 1500W Indoor Electric Space Heater, Portable Oscillating Heater w/Remote Control
By Honey Eddie
September 27, 2022
I love this heater
Not remote controlled
Zimtown 1500W Electric Indoor Freestanding Fireplace with Remote Control, Black
By Marian Nixon
September 27, 2022
Favorite Purchase in a Decade
Love this. Heats my sunroom well, so far
Zimtown 12-Bottle Compressor Wine Cooler Refrigerator Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge, Black
By Augus Crane
September 27, 2022
Great product!
Pleased with the way the manufacturer handled my questions.
Zimtown 12-Bottle Compressor Wine Cooler Refrigerator Freestanding Compact Mini Wine Fridge, Black
By Vanessa Toland
September 27, 2022
Works as promised
I just wish the wrap they use was easier to remove from the housing around the screws. Other than that, it is perfect.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 609 610 >