Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews
title
5 5 84

Home Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By V***n
June 30, 2020
Great product
Wow,Great product works excellent best fryer I've ever used.
Zimtown 360° Microfiber Spining Magic Rotating Head Easy Cleaning Floor Mop Bucket Set Purple
By A***i
June 25, 2020
Very good product
This mop and bucket are very well made. Can't wait to put it to use!
Zimtown 3Pcs Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Spinner Suitcase Blue
By T***m
May 23, 2020
Quality is very good!
There are 3 suitcases in total, still divided into 3 packages, the quality is very good, and the size is just enough, as described.
Zimtown Set of 10 Love Style Cast Iron Wall Coat Hooks Hat Hook Hall Tree 4 1/2" Brown
By h***r
May 23, 2020
Love it.
A very delicate hook, like a decoration at home. love it.
Zimtown White Nightstand, End Table with Storage Cabinet and Drawer, Wooden Bedside Table, Large Capacity, Easy to Assemble
By S***o
May 22, 2020
Worth starting
Small table, not much different from the picture described, it is worth starting.
Zimtown 27-Pairs Portable Shoe Rack with Nonwoven Fabric Cover ,10-Tiers Brown
By A***r
May 20, 2020
Very practical
Very practical, you can put all the shoes in the house, gray is really very attractive.
Zimtown Bathroom Cabinet Free Standing Corner Toilet Storage Chest 2-Tier Narrow Bath Cabinet Paper Holder Organizer with Door White
By C***r
May 18, 2020
Best products in my house.
This table is just right in the bathroom, just the right size, and it can also be placed in the restaurant.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By L***d
May 18, 2020
Easy to assemble.
I bought for utility but I ended up using for hair stuff in the bath. Easy to assemble, no directions needed and little things don't fall out. I can roll it easily but it can fall over since it is thin but I learned to hold onto it when I move it. I roll it next to the shower to hold my towels and roll it next to the sink to do my hair. I may buy another in the future to match.
Zimtown 330LBS Bath Shower Chair Stool with Sucker Armrest ,Transfer Bench Seat, SPA Medical Bathroom Bath Chair
By F***n
May 17, 2020
Most practical!
I bought a bath chair many times, this one is the most practical and the quality is the best, we will continue to buy.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By E***m
May 17, 2020
Lift out easily
Very easy to assemble. Unfortunately, the baskets measure 6 1/8" wide and was not able to fit in the space I needed. The despription says 5.91". I was able to use it elsewhere as it is a space saving item. The wire baskets are very handy as they lift out easily.
Zimtown 150Miles Outdoor TV Antenna Motorized Amplified HDTV High Gain 36dB UHF VHF
By B***k
May 16, 2020
Good.
Similar to the description, the installation is also very convenient. I contacted the seller and answered the problem very seriously for me. Thank you.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***C
May 16, 2020
Very happy with my purchase
Very happy with my purchase have been looking for a long time and this fit the bill.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By G***t
May 15, 2020
it's great!
For what I'm using it for (extra paper towels and Tupperware storage next to my fridge in my tiny apartment), it's great! I don't know how this would stand or roll very well with heavy things like cans, though.
Zimtown Portable Wardrobe Home Clothes Rack Shelves Closet Storage Holder
By D***t
May 14, 2020
It's beautiful
It's beautiful, just enough, and worth buying.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By C***s
May 14, 2020
Expanded space
It helped me clear out my cabinet so now I have more space for my pots and all my spices on my kitchen rack and much easier to reach my spices now.
Zimtown Vanity Stool,Comfortable Dressing,Padded Cushioned Bench with Wood Legs,Makeup Bench Dressing Stools
By M***e
May 13, 2020
Which is good
The stool on the makeup table I bought before was knocked out by me. Fortunately, they sold this chair, which is good.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By E***s
May 13, 2020
Nice to purchase!
Just what I orderedNo complaints!!!It's what you said it was, really quality material and super easy to assemble!!!
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By M***t
May 11, 2020
Great!
My wife loved it fit great between frig and counter.It cleared a lot of stuff off the top of counter.Best of all my wife liked it
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***y
May 10, 2020
I love it!
I love it! I love that it's on wheels - and sturdy enough so that when I move it, it actually moves. It also holds a lot! I try not to overload it, but .... well, you know how it goes.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By R***n
May 08, 2020
Works great!
Was very easy to assemble and works great!
Zimtown Cabinet Storage 4 Drawer Dresser Shelf Home Bedroom Furniture White
By V***r
May 08, 2020
Super easy to put together.
Super easy to put together and an awesome addition to our girls bathroom!
Zimtown 24pcs 5W Garden High Brightness Solar Power LED Lawn Lamps with Lampshades Stailess Steel
By A***e
May 08, 2020
Great at night.
this a present for my friend he's toll me they lake to much he's yard is great at night.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By T***d
May 08, 2020
Really like the feature
I really like the feature of the suction mechanism to hold the unit onto the counter top.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By M***a
May 07, 2020
Great rolling rack
It's a great rolling rack. Fits perfectly between the fridge and the small space next three wall.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By p***s
May 06, 2020
Sturdy cart
This is a sturdy cart and fits perfectly between my frig and counter. Great for canned goods, soda cans, pet food etc.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By e***n
May 06, 2020
Excellent.
Excellent little cart that's easy to put together and gives you quite a lot of storage space. The size makes it easy to fit between small cracks.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By M***y
May 06, 2020
Great price.
Handy organizer with five sturdy and good size shelves. It comes ready for shelves and no tools required. I could use several of these if I had the room. Great price.
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By N***k
May 06, 2020
Very good for the price
Very good for the price no issues to name.
Zimtown 24pcs 5W Garden High Brightness Solar Power LED Lawn Lamps with Lampshades Stailess Steel
By W***l
May 06, 2020
Nice subtle light that decorate
Decent quality considering the price! We bought 72 lights and only a few we're damaged during shipping. The rest are awesome. They're a nice subtle light that decorate our yard very nicely!!
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***D
May 04, 2020
What i needed
its just what i needed for more storage for my kitchen.
1 2 3 >