Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews
title
4.9 5 7955

Home Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 3 Tier Closet Wardrobe Standing Clothing Garment Rack Multifunctional
By M***s
August 23, 2021
Perfect for storage in my laundry room
This rack is sturdy, easy assembly, and accurate in size description.
Zimtown Wood Wall Storage Shelves for Bedroom, Living Room, Bathroom, Kitchen, Office and More Carbonized Black
By L***d
August 23, 2021
They are made very sturdy. Good price for all three. Can't wait to put them up!!!
Zimtown 225000 BTU High Pressure 3-Burner Outdoor Camp Stove with 0-20 PSI Adjustable Regulator
By S***e
August 23, 2021
This is the perfect piece for family outdoor gatherings. Five stars, we loved it so much that we brought two of them.
Zimtown 2-tier Dish Rack Drying Shelf, Kitchen Bowl Rack Cup Drying Rack Dish Drainer Dryer Tray Holder
By Q***)
August 22, 2021
The rack holds a lot.
I love to shop at Zimtown because you get high quality products and reasonably priced
Zimtown White Vanity Set Makeup Dressing Table with 10 Warm LED Lights Makeup Mirror & Drawer for Bedroom,White
By Z***a
August 22, 2021
The style is great but the detail is poor.
Loved the lighting on this set. It had a few minor scratches on the desk and mirror which made it lose a star.
Zimtown 69" Portable Closet Wardrobe Clothes Rack Storage Organizer & Shelf Home Cabinet
By S***d
August 22, 2021
Great product
Very good quality, looks good and definitely gets the job done
Zimtown Standing Jewelry Armoire Cabinet Storage Chest with 7 Drawers
By G***l
August 22, 2021
Definitely recommend
Sooo cute and feels very durable!!
Zimtown Full Length Mirror Armoire Jewelry Cabinet Storage Organizer,White
By H***l
August 22, 2021
Love this amoire
I was afraid I had too much stuff to store, but it worked out great with room for more.
Zimtown 6PCS LED Design Path Light Solar Powered in Black
By K***y
August 22, 2021
These look so good going up my walkway!! Very good product.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By F***s
August 22, 2021
Love my grill I used it for my son birthday gathering.
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By M***y
August 22, 2021
Great deep fryer
used it 5 time so far like it great deep frying
Zimtown Commercial 12L 5000W Professional Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Dual Tank Stainless Steel for Restaurant
By R***n
August 22, 2021
Met my expectations
French fried potatoes pizza rolls
Zimtown 6L 2500W Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Tabletop Restaurant Frying Basket
By N***m
August 22, 2021
The family loved the batter fried shrimp and fries last night !!!!
Zimtown Electric Air Fryer Cooker 5.6Qt 1800W with Rapid Air Circulation System Low-Fat, Temperature and Time Control,Black
By B***y
August 22, 2021
Delicious way to cook
This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves it and says it is great!
Zimtown Electric Air Fryer Cooker 5.6Qt 1800W with Rapid Air Circulation System Low-Fat, Temperature and Time Control,Black
By Y***s
August 22, 2021
nice size nice price
Its a great little air fryer. Kids use it mostly and they love it.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By K***m
August 22, 2021
Good buy
Amazing is the least I can say. Very easy to use.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By U***n
August 22, 2021
Easy to read
Perfect for accurate measurement.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By L***r
August 22, 2021
good price.
This scale's display is very easy to read and is accurate. I really do recommend it. It's amazing.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By J***r
August 22, 2021
Arrived as advertised
I love my scale. Very modern and sleek. Very accurate, and the numbers are large enough to see.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By J***a
August 22, 2021
Very accurate
Easy to use, good quality, and great for the price.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By E***n
August 22, 2021
Easy to read
It's pretty good. Haven't had any issues yet. Note, the surface is pretty slick if you are wet.
Zimtown 180kg/396lb Digital Bathroom Scale Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale Black
By V***y
August 22, 2021
Very good scale
Works great and I love the look of it.
Zimtown 397lb Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Step-On Technology
By M***e
August 22, 2021
High quality look.
Nice scale. High quality look.
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By S***y
August 22, 2021
The scale is good
It looks good and fits my needs perfectly. I've only had it for a short time but so far it has exceeded my expectations for the price.
Zimtown Digital Bathroom Scale - Toughened Glass Electronic Weight Scale 396lb/180kg
By B***n
August 22, 2021
Consistent!
Light weight. Attractive. I use it every day.
Zimtown 396lb 180KG Bathroom Digital Electronic Glass Weighing Body Weight Scale
By Q***d
August 22, 2021
So easy to read
Just what I needed! Easy to read.
Zimtown Digital Electronic LCD Personal Glass Bathroom Body Weight Weighing Scales 396LB
By D***e
August 22, 2021
Great scale. Easy to read. I highly recommend it!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 265 266 >