Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews
title
4.8 5 17228

Home Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown L-Shaped Corner Computer Desk PC Wood Laptop Table Workstation Home Office Brown
By Nydia
May 06, 2024
The effect is just average, not as great as I imagined.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Hermosa Hornby
May 06, 2024
Very good, worth buying. very good.
The baby is really good. The appearance is exquisite and the quality is also very good. I think it is really worth the money.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Strawberry
May 05, 2024
Assembly was a bit tiring.
The product is good, but the assembly was a bit tiring.
Zimtown 2 Tier X Design Large Console Table Entryway Table with Lower Storage Shelf
By Ferdinand
May 05, 2024
Reached out to the seller, but their response time was glacially slow.
Zimtown L-Shaped Corner Computer Desk PC Wood Laptop Table Workstation Home Office Brown
By Kara
May 05, 2024
It's very stable.
Despite some flaws, the seller offered a satisfactory solution. Personally, I think it's very stable, and it's got a high bang for the buck!
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bags ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase W/TSA lock With 4 Wheels
By Patty
May 05, 2024
Sturdy, lightweight, good compromise.
I needed a new suitcase, so I went out and bought this one. I have doubts that it will hold up for years. But for a few flights it works perfectly and has survived.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By Murray Wood
May 05, 2024
Very thick, easy to install.
The baby has been received, it's really great! The quality is nothing to say, very satisfied! happy happy
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By Aldrich Webster
May 05, 2024
Very convenient, peels cleanly, feel free to buy
Not bad, the design of the thing is very clever, very easy to use, very good
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By Kyle McCarthy
May 05, 2024
Easy to use, good texture, and fast delivery
The peeler is simple to operate, very easy to use and can peel very cleanly. It is worth buying.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By Merry Henrietta
May 05, 2024
It's not bad, it works, it's simple.
It's easier to use than expected. Now I'm just peeling apples. I'll try other ones later.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Peeler Slinky Machine Peeler Corer Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool Pear Fruit Easy Cut
By Jocelyn Lamb
May 05, 2024
Suitable for the elderly and children
This apple peeling tool is very easy to use and can peel cleanly.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Eddie
May 04, 2024
Hard to clean!
The main issue lies in the cumbersome cleaning process—it's really tough to clean!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Nola
May 04, 2024
Super convenient for outdoor use.
The barbecue rack is thick and of good quality, practical and convenient to use; easy assembly, good material, convenient for outdoor carrying.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Gerald
May 04, 2024
Surprisingly good.
Practical, cost-effective, and stylish—this grill is the complete package! I was pleasantly surprised upon opening it; the craftsmanship is outstanding. I'm even thinking of getting one for my brother too!
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By Edeline
May 04, 2024
Water resistant.
This style is my favorite, and the material is waterproof.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Orville Gus
May 04, 2024
Very good and good quality. very good
The design is simple, easy to use, the price is favorable, the quality is good, and the price-performance ratio is very high.
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By Carey Bernal
May 04, 2024
easy to operate
Very easy to operate.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Monroe
May 03, 2024
Great for smoking!
Totally meets my expectations! Extremely practical! Well-built, with ample materials, and the wooden parts don't conduct heat, which is very considerate. I think it's fantastic! The food I smoked myself tastes superb, and it's perfect for grilling too, just amazing!
Zimtown L-Shaped Corner Computer Desk PC Wood Laptop Table Workstation Home Office Brown
By Rosalind
May 03, 2024
The desk is simple and elegant, easy to assemble. There were a few minor issues during setup, but the customer service promptly resolved them. When I realized I ordered the wrong size, the customer service immediately arranged for an exchange and sent the correct item promptly.
Zimtown Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Spacesaver, with 2-Door Cabinet Tower with Adjustable Shelf White
By Solomon
May 03, 2024
Pick up small things.
All the little things in the bathroom can go on this shelf.
Zimtown Bathroom Floor Cabinet Free Standing with Door Multifunctional Bathroom Storage Organizer Toiletries
By Edwin
May 03, 2024
Suitable style.
The style is still very fashionable and suits my family style.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Bracket Tilt Swivel for LED LCD 32 37 40 42 46 47 50 55 60"
By Baird Betty
May 03, 2024
Very good, very strong.
Good quality and low price. The courier service is delivered to your home. It is really convenient and fast, saving a lot of time in going to the physical store.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Moses Van
May 03, 2024
The TV stand is very good and fits very well.
It took several days after I received the goods before I came back to comment. It was very good. The TV was mounted on the wall. It was a five-star review.
Zimtown Large Digital Electronic Safe Box Keypad Lock Security Home Office Hotel Gun Secure
By Myra Ferdinand
May 03, 2024
Late delivery
Needed it in a hurry, but shipping wasn't fast enough.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Alarice
May 02, 2024
Sleek appearance.
Sleek and elegant in design, perfect for home use, and a breeze for outdoor setups! Everything about this grill/smoker is spot-on.
Zimtown Over the Toilet Bathroom Storage Spacesaver, with 2-Door Cabinet Tower with Adjustable Shelf White
By Rosanne
May 02, 2024
Place clutter.
The bathroom is much cleaner with this storage cabinet, freeing up a lot of space for my clutter.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Dean Sam
May 02, 2024
It's easy to install and very sturdy and durable!
The delivery speed is very fast, the items are well packaged, and the price is favorable. I am very satisfied and will repurchase.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Felix Dunbar
May 02, 2024
Cheap and good quality, the quality is still good
Very good. I was worried about using it at first. It is very stable and there are not many gaps between it and the background wall!
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Winston Birrell
May 02, 2024
Very satisfied with everything, very good!
Perfect, the multi-functional TV stand is easy to lower your head, but it is still strong, and the 85-inch size is completely sufficient.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By Elva Hawthorne
May 02, 2024
Good, solid installation, great
Simple and practical, saving materials and environmental protection! The logistics is extremely fast and the express delivery service is considerate.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 574 575 >