Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews
title
4.5 5 1696

Home Reviews

4.5 out of 5


ZOKOP 4PCS Chafing Dish 8QT 9L Stainless Steel Rectangular Chafer Buffet
By P***n
November 25, 2020
Keeps Food Warm
This chaffing dishes is very useful. It can keep the food warm. I will be using the chaffing dishes again for the Christmas holiday! There is no fuel, you need to buy it yourself.
Zimtown 5 Tier Shelving Rack Shelf Rolling Kitchen Pantry Storage Utility Trolley Cart
By K***n
November 15, 2020
High quality
High quality.I was happy to buy it in a low price.Hope that it could use for a long time.
Zimtown 3000W 23.6L 24.9QT Electric Deep Fryer Commercial Restaurant Fry Basket 2 Tank
By P***s
September 30, 2020
Easy to clean
I received it today. I tried to make French fries. It was great and easy to clean.
Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Pink
By D***r
September 27, 2020
Holds a lot!
Sturdy. I didn't use the separators but this case fit everything very well.
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By L***s
September 23, 2020
It's perfect!
I need a shoe rack for my bedroom. I bought this 6-story shoe rack. I live by myself. The capacity is too big for me. I like it so much that I can put 24 pairs or more. The rack was easy to set up less than 10 min. Very sturdy. It fits partner's large shoes.
Zimtown Kids Vanity Set Makeup Play Table Dress Mirror Desk with Chair Drawer Pink
By A***o
September 23, 2020
Beautiful!
My daughter is 4 years old and she likes to put makeup on my dressing table. I bought it for her and she absolutely loves it. We like it and will buy it again.
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By P***z
September 23, 2020
Got a lot of storage.
Great for makeup! Lots of storage space.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By A***g
September 23, 2020
I love the chafing dish
Love and enjoy, I used it twice. Works very good. It kept our food warm and added an air of elegance to the whole set up.
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By D***i
September 21, 2020
Is my favorite shoe rack
Easy assembly, good quality and reasonable price.
Zimtown 12.5QT Electric Countertop Deep Fryer Stainless steel Commercial Basket French
By C***t
September 18, 2020
Convenient to pour oil
There is a faucet, it is very convenient to pour oil.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By L***l
September 16, 2020
Worth the money!
Very attractive and elegant vanity. Added some lights to make it more perfect. Great value for the money!
Zimtown Ergonomic Adjustable Swivel Computer Desk Chair Fabric Mesh Office Chair with Arms,Black
By B***k
September 16, 2020
Broken Chair
The chair came with broken wheel. It's not worth the money!
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By R***e
September 16, 2020
Very useful
Bought this for my 70 year old mom.Easy to assemble and sturdy.
Zimtown 28 Bottles Capacity Storage Standing Table Wooden Wine Rack 7 Tier Free Standing
By M***t
September 15, 2020
Looks great
It took me an hour to install the wine rack. The screw is hard to be put in the rack by hand. Anyway,the wine rack looks so great.
Zimtown Medical Shower Bath Chair Adjustable Bench Stool Seat w/Detachable White
By T***z
September 14, 2020
Sturdy
Very sturdy for use by disabled person.
Zimtown Tri Folding White Vanity Makeup Dressing Table Set w/Stool 5 Drawer & Mirror Wood Desk,White
By F***r
September 13, 2020
Lovely table
Love this table but stool leg came broken, fortunately, I contacted and got replacement. Great customer service
Zimtown 32.8ft 100 LED Solar Rope String Garden Lights Waterproof
By M***w
September 13, 2020
Terrible stuff
It doesn't work at all. Not big enough for my tree.
Zimtown 24pcs 5W Garden High Brightness Solar Power LED Lawn Lamps with Lampshades Stailess Steel
By M***t
September 11, 2020
Solar Lights Outdoor
The Best Solar Lights I have had!Even with cloudy day they give good amount of light at night. Very recommend it
Zimtown Stable Serving Cart Metal Frame Microwave Cart W/ Portable Wheel & Storage Shelf Brown
By H***o
September 11, 2020
Must buy!
Loved it! I have a small kitchen and I needed extra storage for my counter oven and it fit perfect!
Zimtown Copper & Stainless Steel Faucet With Two Handles for Bathroom Kitch
By L***r
September 11, 2020
Meet all my need
We love the long-necked faucet, it is like a work of art. There is no exaggeration, it is a normal faucet, enough to meet our needs.
Zimtown 1400W Electric Fireplace Stove Freestanding Fireplace Heater with Realistic Flame
By I***o
September 10, 2020
Very Nice Electric Stove
This little electric fireplace heater is really cool. It fits the room perfectly. The fireplace is good quality for the price. I like it very much.
Zimtown 15" x 15" x 15" Storage Ottoman Cube/Footrest Stool/Coffee Table/Puppy Step,Faux Leather,Brown/Black
By B***i
September 10, 2020
The right size
I really need a footstool of this size. I think its size is just right. I can move it at will. I can also put my small things in the storage space below it.
Ktaxon 8 Qt. Catering Chafer Pans Set for Buffet, 6 Pack
By y***o
September 10, 2020
Holds a lot of food and is very sturdy
Used these set to host family and friends during last thanksgiving dinner. Looks professional and elegant. Holds a lot of food and absorbs heat and warms the food quickly and uniformly. Ordered some for my mom.
Zimtown 8 Quart Full Size Chafing Dishes Buffet, Food Grade Stainless Steel, Catering Chafer Warmer Set for Weddings Parties Banquets Catering Events
By c***e
September 10, 2020
Worth every penny
I was very happy with the dishes. I'd give them 10 stars but it only goes up to 5 stars! Great price and sturdy. They have a nice shine that has that elegant look. I haven't used them yet, but cannot wait to see how well my serving table will look.
Zimtown Vanity Table Set with Lighted Mirror, Makeup Vanity Dressing Table with 10 Cool Light Bulb, Modern Dresser Desk with Drawers for Bedroom,Black
By C***n
September 09, 2020
Nice product
My daughter loves her vanity. When we opened the box and put it together, the elegant appearance surprised us totally. (Assembly is also very easy, my husband only took less than 30 minutes!) In general, so chic vanity! And lights are bright! Love it!!!
Zimtown Nightstand 4-Drawer Chest,Drawerr Chest with Metal Handles,Cabinet for Storage,Side Table for Small Spaces(Black)
By S***y
September 09, 2020
Attractive dresser
This cute dresser is perfect in color and size for my bedroom.I love it!
Zimtown Computer Chair Office Executive Chair Office Chairs Adjustable Seat Swivel Black
By D***n
September 08, 2020
Nice color
Its color is so nice and comfortable, also easy to assemble.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 >