Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews
title
4.6 5 2170

Home Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 12 inch Jewelry/Necklace Organizer Cabinet Chic Mounted Mirrored Multi-Storage Black
By A***n
January 29, 2021
Strongly remd this mirrored jewlery cabinet
This mirrored jewlery cabinet is the size I am looking for.I have been used it for a few days.Everything is okay but the compartment to hang necklaces is not in smart design in the right size(inside the door).I have a bulky necklaces but sometimes it is difficult to close the foor all the way.In a word,I love this pretty product.
Zimtown 4-Tier Kitchen Baker's Rack Microwave Oven Stand Storage Rack, Gray
By S***n
January 28, 2021
The rack is easy to install.
Awesome addition to the kitchen!?Easy to build and beautiful.
Zimtown 2800W Max Electric Meat Grinder Sausage Stuffer Maker Kitchen
By A***d
January 23, 2021
The only thing it Hasn't Sliced is my finger.
Just received and first use.so easy to use. Grinds so quick. Then easy cleanup. We set up, ground chicken, cleaned and put away in under 10 minutes. Wanted chicken burgers for dinner at last minute and ate just over an hour later! Pulled frozen breasts out of freezer, defrosted half hour in cold water, cut up then ground meat, seasoned, grilled and VOILA, the best tasting chicken burger ever!
Zimtown 2800W Max Electric Meat Grinder Sausage Stuffer Maker Kitchen
By E***d
January 02, 2021
Better than Kitchen Aid Grinder Attachment!
I just like it period. Trying to find a cover for it now as it sits on my counter where I can get at it easily
ZOKOP 4PCS Chafing Dish 8QT 9L Stainless Steel Rectangular Chafer Buffet
By P***n
November 25, 2020
Keeps Food Warm
This chaffing dishes is very useful. It can keep the food warm. I will be using the chaffing dishes again for the Christmas holiday! There is no fuel, you need to buy it yourself.
Zimtown 5 Tier Shelving Rack Shelf Rolling Kitchen Pantry Storage Utility Trolley Cart
By K***n
November 15, 2020
High quality
High quality.I was happy to buy it in a low price.Hope that it could use for a long time.
Zimtown 4 Feet Waterproof Cover Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By G***s
November 12, 2020
Highly recommend!!!
I love the cover. In this way I can put it outside instead of indoors to save space in the garage.
Zimtown 7.5FT Pre-Lit 260 LED Artificial Christmas Tree with Star Topper
By C***d
November 12, 2020
Very nice to look
This pretty and tall tree comes with multi-colors fiber optic lights, and does blinking and flashing, very Beautiful especially at night. This tree doesn't need ornaments, that save me much time to dress it up. Absolutely recommend it!!
Zimtown Classic Kids Vanity Dressing Table and Stool Set with Three-Fold Mirror - Red Leopard Print
By X***e
November 12, 2020
Perfect vanity for my 5 year old
This vanity table was for my daughter's new room. It's everything a 5 year old would want!! It was easy to put together and well made! Great buy!
Zimtown 5 Pieces Dining Set Table with 4 Chairs Kitchen Dining Room Furniture Glass Table Top with Metal Frame
By M***d
November 12, 2020
Perfect 5-piece set
I was a little skeptical at first because of how small it looked online, but after receiving my table I am very satisfied. It's the perfect size for my apartment.
Zimtown Brown Bedside Nightstand End Sofa Table with Drawer and Shelf for Storage
By L***t
November 12, 2020
Cute little tables. Decent price.
Very easy to assemble and very sturdy. The price is very affordable. I bought 2 of them and kept them in my bedroom for 2 years. It shows almost no signs of wear. My husband and I like this table very much.
Zimtown Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount LED LCD for 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 TV Display
By K***o
November 11, 2020
Very good design
In most ways, I was super impressed by the design of this mount! All the components were stored in separate, labeled pouches, making it very easy to know exactly what parts you'd need to configure as desired. Very good design in that regard, and installations wasn't hard for me.
Zimtown TV Stand Mobile Cart Mount with Storage Shelf for 32 40 42 46 47 50 55 60 65 70"
By N***e
November 11, 2020
This is an awesome product!
We should have bought this years ago. It is very sturdy and can hold a really big TV. We have a 36" on it right now on our screened in porch, but put a 52" on it and wheeled it out by the pool during football season. To be so sturdy it is not very heavy. Very easy to maneuver around and the shelf for the cable box is perfect. This is one of the best purchases we have ever made online and could not beat the price even with a cheaply made model. I would highly recommend.
Zimtown Full Motion TV Wall Mount Swivel Bracket 26 32 37 39 42 46 50 55 Inch LED LCD Display
By A***a
November 11, 2020
Range of Motion
It is lightweight, but very sturdy. We have a 50" television mounted on it. We like that we can push it flush against the wall or pull it out at an angle to watch.
Zimtown 10 Lbs Portable Compact Full-Automatic Washing Machine with LED Display
By S***h
November 11, 2020
Good quality
Came on time! I am so happy that my 10 years old son is doing his own laundry. Cleans clothes very good and spins too.
Zimtown 1700W 21-Quart All-in-One Large Capacity Air Fryer Toaster Oven, Silver
By H***t
November 11, 2020
Can be used as an oven
I like this air fryer very much, it has many functions.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By X***r
November 11, 2020
Wonderful machine
The delivery was on time and the appearance was very good. My daughter liked it very much. No problem was found temporarily.
Zimtown New Gaming Chair Racing Style High-back Office Chair Lumbar Support and Headrest Multi-color
By D***s
November 11, 2020
The Best chair I have ever owned!
Compare with other chairs I purchased before,this chair is the best! Very comfortable to sit in for long hours at the computer while working from home.Chair was a bit difficult to assemble but totally worth it! Great value for the money!
Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
By R***s
November 11, 2020
Great Looking
The product is as good as the description,look nice!
Zimtown Bar Stools Fabric Adjustable Counter Height Swivel Stool Armless Chairs Set of 2 with Bigger Base Black
By E***s
November 11, 2020
Nice product
This bar stool is of good quality, the details are well handled, and the delivery is fast!
Zimtown Row Rectangle Modern Coffee Table with Waterproof Desktop and Golden Frame
By N***t
November 10, 2020
Fantastic
Second time purchase for my daughter. The last time she came to my place she said she like it in her place. Now her dream came true.
Zimtown 5-Tier Multifunctional Industrial Kitchen Baker's Rack With Cabinet
By R***y
November 10, 2020
Large space
I put the microwave, dishes, wine bottles, mugs and almost anything. But it still had space for something else. The space is larger than I expected.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer
By H***d
November 10, 2020
Can't drain the water
Can't drain the water normally, but the seller sent me a new washing machine. The service is great.
Zimtown 3-Tier Kitchen Utility Industrial Cart with Storage-Brown
By J***d
November 10, 2020
Nice looking rolling stand
This stand is easy to assemble and is fairly stable. It looks nice and the size is perfect for what I intended it for.
Zimtown New Gaming Chair Racing Style High-back Office Chair Lumbar Support and Headrest Multi-color
By B***r
November 10, 2020
Great chair for teenage
Ordered this chair for my teenage son for Christmas.He loves this chair,super comfortable and looks great in his room.
Zimtown New Gaming Chair Racing Style High-back Office Chair Lumbar Support and Headrest Multi-color
By D***-
November 10, 2020
Gaming Chair
I bought this nice gaming chair for my grandson he so loves it. Very comfortable chair,foot rest is awesome, not difficult to put together. I am amazed at the quality and sturdy construction. Such a good experience and a great chair.
Zimtown Firewood Holder Small Decorative Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks Fireside Log Rack, Black
By T***y
November 10, 2020
Nice product
This is what we need! Sturdy. Fits well in room.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 >