Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Side Table Reviews
title
4.8 5 640

Side Table Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Sofa Side Table Console Table, Easy Assembly, for Entryway Home Furniture White
By Denley
July 22, 2022
Ended up being a great table in my son's room
The wood finish goes perfect with my bedroom furniture
Zimtown 2 Tier X-Design Occasional Console Sofa Side Table Bookshelf Entryway Accent Tables Black
By Thomasina
June 21, 2022
Beautiful sofa table. Drawers slide very nice
Love it! So cute and affordable. Easy to assemble too.
Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black
By Octavia
May 17, 2022
Good but cracked
Missing a ton of parts. Can't assemble.
Zimtown Aluminum Frame Tall Director's Chair, Side Table, Black
By Dutiful
April 08, 2022
My packaged arrived in poor
Had to report item was defective tarp had pinholes and center support broken
Zimtown Console Sofa Table Classic X Design with Solid Wood Legs,Accent Hallway Side Side Cross Porch Table Living Room Furiniture Black
By Melody
March 27, 2022
Great product, perfect for my need, loved it!
Amazing!!! The match the rest of my apartment so we'll
Zimtown Aluminum Frame Tall Director's Chair, Side Table, Black
By Laverna
February 19, 2022
It was easy to set up and beautiful when we were done
Zimtown Aluminum Frame Tall Director's Chair, Side Table, Black
By Lowell
February 13, 2022
Worth every dollar
Nice
ZOKOP BBQ Island Stainless Steel Three-Drawing And Large Courtyard Oven Drawer Silver
By Sherman
February 01, 2022
Very nice!!
Good addition to kitchen should have purchased long ago
ZOKOP BBQ Island Stainless Steel Three-Drawing And Large Courtyard Oven Drawer Silver
By Denley
January 31, 2022
Truly awesome!!!
Great, but the bottom drawer has to be pushed closed all the way... it is easy to be left cracked when not pushed in all the way
Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black
By Jane
January 31, 2022
Good quality
Love it.. it holds more then I thought very good for my bedroom
Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black
By Shannon
January 31, 2022
Great buy!
For the $$$$ you can't go wrong! Easy to assemble.
Zimtown Aluminum Frame Tall Director's Chair, Side Table, Black
By Industrious
January 30, 2022
Extremely difficult
I just put it up yesterday. One plastic piece fell out. When putting it up another piece was bent Last breakage came as it went up. Two metal pieces broke. This has not been a good experience.
Zimtown Bamboo laptop desk, Bed Tray, Snack End Side, Table Coffee Table, Sofa Side Table Modern Furniture Home Office
By Nigel
January 30, 2022
Great buy...
These are wonderful.. bought for grandkids and they loved them.!
Zimtown Lift Up Top Coffee Table with Hidden Compartment End Rectangle Table Storage Space Living Room Furniture (Black)
By Gerald
January 30, 2022
Easy to assemble.
Great coffee table exactly what I needed good quality
ZOKOP BBQ Island Stainless Steel Three-Drawing And Large Courtyard Oven Drawer Silver
By Eighth
January 25, 2022
Amazing gift!!!!!
Still in the box but looks okay so far
Zimtown Bamboo Sofa Side Table Snack End Side Table Coffee Table TV Snack Trays Sofa Side Table Modern Furniture for Home Office (Brown)
By Myrtle
January 25, 2022
Perfect!
Perfect little desk and was at a good price would recommend buying it
Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black
By Farrell
January 23, 2022
Nice looking
Love this piece so much we may buy a second! Great value.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 >