Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Side Table Reviews
title
4.4 5 73

Side Table Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Zimtown Nightstand 4-Drawer Chest,Drawerr Chest with Metal Handles,Cabinet for Storage,Side Table for Small Spaces(Black)
By S***y
September 09, 2020
Attractive dresser
This cute dresser is perfect in color and size for my bedroom.I love it!
Zimtown Nightstand 4-Drawer Chest,Drawerr Chest with Metal Handles,Cabinet for Storage,Side Table for Small Spaces(Black)
By L***e
August 28, 2020
Love it!
Beautiful and has lots of room for storage! Would by again!
Zimtown Nightstand 4-Drawer Chest,Drawerr Chest with Metal Handles,Cabinet for Storage,Side Table for Small Spaces(Black)
By U***y
August 16, 2020
Beautiful drawer dresser
So beautiful in white and solid! Well worth the money.
Zimtown Console Table for Entryway,Entry Table with Shelf,Sofa Side Table for Entryway Living Room,Easy Assembly
By E***k
August 14, 2020
Better than we expected!
Before we received it,we didn't have high expectations for the low price, but we were impressed by its as soon as we install it! Love it and we receive so many compliments on this table.
Zimtown Nightstand 4-Drawer Chest,Drawerr Chest with Metal Handles,Cabinet for Storage,Side Table for Small Spaces(Black)
By G***m
August 09, 2020
Perfect for low price!
Looks really nice. Solid piece of furniture, work great and meet my expectations.Also, you can't beat the price!
Zimtown 2-Tier Rectangular Coffee Table with Black Metal Frame and Hollow Metal Legs for Living Room Accent Furniture Beside Sofa Cocktail Table
By A***n
August 02, 2020
Slightly scratched
The desktop is slightly scratched. The customer service is willing to refund me 15 dollars.
Zimtown Lift Top Rectangle Wood Cocktail Living Room End Table Side Modern Furniture Black
By J***a
August 01, 2020
So Nice
It's a great table and so far so good.The color is also what I want.I like it
Zimtown Home Lift Top Coffee Table Modern Furniture W/Hidden Compartment And Lift Tabletop - White & Light Brown
By E***g
July 29, 2020
High quality,easy to assemble
I was surprised by the quality of this table.This is a very practical furniture,it has a lot of storage space.My family and I like it.
Zimtown Lift Up Top Coffee Table with Hidden Compartment End Rectangle Table Storage Space Living Room Furniture (Black)
By C***g
July 28, 2020
Highly recommend
I was super excited for a new coffee table, especially one that lifts.It looks nice and sturdy.It is inexpensive
Zimtown Coffee Table, 2 Tier Cocktail Table, Wood Frame Living Room Sofa Table, Wood Look Home Storage Accent Furniture,Black
By L***a
July 22, 2020
Looks great and easy to assemble.
I love this style and color.It was easy to put together.Very sturdy also. I'm very happy I bought this table.
Zimtown Lift Top Rectangle Wood Cocktail Living Room End Table Side Modern Furniture Black
By M***d
July 20, 2020
Good value and quality
Good quality and beautiful finish! This is a great value for the money.
Zimtown Row Rectangle Modern Coffee Table with Waterproof Desktop and Golden Frame
By R***n
July 18, 2020
Awesome
Although it is imitation marble, it is as good as real marble in use. Awesome.
Zimtown Sofa Side End Table, Snack Table|Durable Construction Living Room Furniture
By M***t
July 16, 2020
I like the way it looks
Easy to put together, strong and lovely
Zimtown Home Lift Top Coffee Table Modern Furniture W/Hidden Compartment And Lift Tabletop - White & Light Brown
By B***r
July 01, 2020
Nice,I am so satisfied!
This lift coffee table is exactly what I want!So perfect! I love everything about it!Easy to assemble.
Zimtown Coffee Table Rustic Style Side Coffee Table for Living Room with Storage Shelf
By A***t
July 01, 2020
Highly recommended
First of all, its assembly is very simple, I just installed it for a short time, just need the installation instructions to proceed. Then, I like its color and design style so much that it looks so wonderful in my living room. Also, this table is really convenient. I put it at home to do lots of things,like entertaining guests, eatting, working, and drinking coffee. The drawers and storage shelves of the table can hold a lot of things, I like them very much. Finally, it must be five stars, no do ...
Zimtown Coffee Table, 2 Tier Cocktail Table, Wood Frame Living Room Sofa Table, Wood Look Home Storage Accent Furniture,Black
By D***l
June 26, 2020
Lovely
Super cute and just as described.Well constructed,and very easy to put together. It's small in size, just fit my bedroom.
Zimtown Row Rectangle Modern Coffee Table with Waterproof Desktop and Golden Frame
By A***h
June 21, 2020
Great quality
This coffee table is of good quality. I am very satisfied. It goes well with my carpet and sofa.
Zimtown Coffee Table Rustic Style Side Coffee Table for Living Room with Storage Shelf
By A***n
June 20, 2020
One of my best purchases ever
I love my table!I like its color and simple design style so much that it doesn't contradict my home decoration style at all.Sturdier than I thought.Easy to assemble.
Zimtown Coffee Table for Living Room 2-Tier Vintage Round Coffee Table Grain Black
By J***a
June 19, 2020
Perfect Round Coffee Table
I like it very much! Simple design,rustic colors,round shape,additional storage shelves.Sturdy and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Square Side End Table Night Stand Coffee Table,14.5" x 15" x 18"
By N***y
June 18, 2020
Great bang for your buck!
I bought two of these chairs as end tables for my living room. I absolutely love them,they are the perfect heightwidth, and they make my living room pop,good finishes on the product, easy assembly, and quality is much higher than what you might expect from such an affordable item
Zimtown Lift Up Top Coffee Table with Hidden Compartment End Rectangle Table Storage Space Living Room Furniture (Black)
By D***s
June 11, 2020
Multi use table
I love this perfect table,it was exactly what I was looking for!I can put it in the living room or bedroom, use it to work or store my books,computers and other things.
Zimtown Home Lift Top Coffee Table Modern Furniture W/Hidden Compartment And Lift Tabletop - White & Light Brown
By C***g
June 08, 2020
Looks good but don't know how
I think this coffee table is very suitable for my home space and can provide me with a lot of storage space.
Zimtown Retro Style Farmhouse Single Barn Door Wood Accent Chest with 2 Drawers Burlywood
By A***n
June 05, 2020
Amazing
The cabinet is beautiful and natural, which matches my home decoration style. After receiving the product, no damage was found.
Zimtown Coffee Table, 2 Tier Cocktail Table, Wood Frame Living Room Sofa Table, Wood Look Home Storage Accent Furniture,Black
By A***n
June 01, 2020
Good little nightstand
Nice little table for the price,it was packed very well.It just what we were looking for.It was no some problem.
Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black
By C***e
May 30, 2020
Good dresser but small
This dresser arrived as expected,easy to assemble but the top is too small to be used as a daily nightstand.
1 2 3 >