Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews
title
4.8 5 8326

Household Supplies Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 50 Pair 10 Tier Shoe Tower Rack Organizer Space Saving Shoe Rack
By Warlike
September 30, 2022
Is perfect
Bamboo Stackable Shoe Rack
Zimtown Collapsible Plastic Storage Black Box Car Trunk Organizer Durable Stackable Folding Utility Crates with cover
By Candice
September 30, 2022
Seems like a great product however lids were NOT included
Zimtown Jewelry Mirrored Cabinet Armoire with Stand for Rings, Necklaces, Bracelets Decor White
By Olive
September 30, 2022
I organized my master bed room tht is very small & this was perfect for my earrings, rings & braclets.
Zimtown 4 Tier Shelves Wire Shelving Rack Shelf Adjustable Unit Garage Kitchen Storage
By Irene
September 30, 2022
This shelf totally fits my needs needs. It was easy to put together and holds lots of stuff.
Zimtown Shoe Rack And Detachable 6-Layer Non-Woven Fabric Adjustable
By Pretty
September 29, 2022
mocha, modern-contemporary look and feel
Zimtown Rolling Clothes Rack Single Rail Hanging Garment Bar Drying Display Adjustable
By Eugenia
September 29, 2022
I purchased two
Easy to put together. Perfect for the transition as our closet is being renovated. Best use is for women's or kid's items, other items were too long for the multi level rack.
Zimtown 4 Tier Shelves Wire Shelving Rack Shelf Adjustable Unit Garage Kitchen Storage
By Abraham
September 29, 2022
Not too expensive and good quality!
Holds great! Very easy to assemble.
Zimtown Wall Mounted Pot Rack Storage Shelf with 2 Tier
By Lowell
September 28, 2022
Good and very sustainable!
Zimtown Luggage Rack Storage Organization Folding For Suitcase Stand
By Loveable
September 27, 2022
Works perfectly for my needs.
Easy to put together!Huge! Love it!
Zimtown Storage Shelving 5 Tier Metal Racking Freestand Garage Heavy Duty Rack Units
By Denise
September 27, 2022
Great storage for the money!
It is a good size. I use it in the kitchen for things I don't use so often, but need them in the kitchen.
Zimtown Adjustable Double Rod Garment Rack Rolling Bar Rail Rack Clothes Hanger Shoes
By Ruler
September 26, 2022
Wonderful garment rack
good quality, good looks, very reasonable pricing, fast shipping like always.very visible and rolls good
Zimtown 4 Tier Shelves Wire Shelving Rack Shelf Adjustable Unit Garage Kitchen Storage
By Pandora
September 26, 2022
GREAT solid rack!
A little tricky to assemble but a good value.
Zimtown 4 Tier Shelves Wire Shelving Rack Shelf Adjustable Unit Garage Kitchen Storage
By Julian
September 26, 2022
Sturdy
Fue fácil de montar pero llego incompleto
Zimtown 4 Tier Shelves Wire Shelving Rack Shelf Adjustable Unit Garage Kitchen Storage
By Kristin
September 26, 2022
Metal storage shelving
I purchased two of these shelves to reorganize my walk-in closet. Easy to assemble and now my closet is more space.
Zimtown Heavy Duty Double Adjustable Portable Clothes Hanger Rolling Garment Rack Rail
By Desmond
September 25, 2022
love that it is asjustable
Great for the price. Will be a good addition to our laundry room!
Zimtown 50 Pair 10 Tier Shoe Tower Rack Organizer Space Saving Shoe Rack
By Anastasia
September 24, 2022
Good value
small sturdy shoe rack
Zimtown Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire W/ Stand Rings, Necklaces, Bracelets White
By Salome
September 24, 2022
So convenient!!
Structure and price
Zimtown 6 Tire Heavy Duty Wire Steel Corner Shelf Garage Storage Rack
By Ingrid
September 24, 2022
More organized
Exactly what I needed to organize my ice station.
Zimtown Commercial 5 Tier Adjustable Wire Metal Shelf Shelving Rack Rolling
By Jeremy
September 24, 2022
Did the job
Easy to assemble very sturdy and not too big.
Zimtown Shoe Rack Shoe Storage Organizer Cabinet Tower with Non-woven Fabric cover
By Laurence
September 23, 2022
Look and work as advertised. Great shoe rack for the price.
Zimtown 10-Tier Shoe Rack with Dustproof Cover 27 Pair Zippered Storage Shoe Cabinet Black
By Fleming
September 23, 2022
Great for the price
I finally have a place to put on my shoes I love it thank you
Zimtown Ajustble Portable Rolling Clothes Rack Single Hanging Garment Bar Heavy Duty Hanger
By Rex
September 23, 2022
This is a great space saver
Easy assembly, and versatile. Adjustable in different ways to fit different needs. It worked out very well. A great value !
Zimtown 50 Pair 10 Tier Shoe Tower Rack Organizer Space Saving Shoe Rack
By Valerie
September 22, 2022
Light weight
Not bad mostly for flats as it doesn't hold much weight
Zimtown 50 Pair 10 Tier Shoe Tower Rack Organizer Space Saving Shoe Rack
By Edana
September 22, 2022
Easy and pretty
Perfect little rack!
Zimtown Shoe Rack Shoe Storage Organizer Cabinet Tower with Non-Woven Fabric Cover
By Laurel
September 22, 2022
Light weight 4 tiers shoe rack. Attractive.
Just what I need to place inside my closet to help organize. Love it.
Zimtown Space Saving Home Shoe Rack Shelf Storage Closet Organizer Cabinet
By Blind
September 21, 2022
Perfect little rack!
great shoe rack at a great price a lot of space for shores
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 277 278 >