Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews
title
5 5 25

Household Supplies Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 360° Microfiber Spining Magic Rotating Head Easy Cleaning Floor Mop Bucket Set Purple
By A***i
June 25, 2020
Very good product
This mop and bucket are very well made. Can't wait to put it to use!
Zimtown 3Pcs Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Spinner Suitcase Blue
By T***m
May 23, 2020
Quality is very good!
There are 3 suitcases in total, still divided into 3 packages, the quality is very good, and the size is just enough, as described.
Zimtown Set of 10 Love Style Cast Iron Wall Coat Hooks Hat Hook Hall Tree 4 1/2" Brown
By h***r
May 23, 2020
Love it.
A very delicate hook, like a decoration at home. love it.
Zimtown 27-Pairs Portable Shoe Rack with Nonwoven Fabric Cover ,10-Tiers Brown
By A***r
May 20, 2020
Very practical
Very practical, you can put all the shoes in the house, gray is really very attractive.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By L***d
May 18, 2020
Easy to assemble.
I bought for utility but I ended up using for hair stuff in the bath. Easy to assemble, no directions needed and little things don't fall out. I can roll it easily but it can fall over since it is thin but I learned to hold onto it when I move it. I roll it next to the shower to hold my towels and roll it next to the sink to do my hair. I may buy another in the future to match.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By E***m
May 17, 2020
Lift out easily
Very easy to assemble. Unfortunately, the baskets measure 6 1/8" wide and was not able to fit in the space I needed. The despription says 5.91". I was able to use it elsewhere as it is a space saving item. The wire baskets are very handy as they lift out easily.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***C
May 16, 2020
Very happy with my purchase
Very happy with my purchase have been looking for a long time and this fit the bill.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By G***t
May 15, 2020
it's great!
For what I'm using it for (extra paper towels and Tupperware storage next to my fridge in my tiny apartment), it's great! I don't know how this would stand or roll very well with heavy things like cans, though.
Zimtown Portable Wardrobe Home Clothes Rack Shelves Closet Storage Holder
By D***t
May 14, 2020
It's beautiful
It's beautiful, just enough, and worth buying.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By C***s
May 14, 2020
Expanded space
It helped me clear out my cabinet so now I have more space for my pots and all my spices on my kitchen rack and much easier to reach my spices now.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By E***s
May 13, 2020
Nice to purchase!
Just what I orderedNo complaints!!!It's what you said it was, really quality material and super easy to assemble!!!
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By M***t
May 11, 2020
Great!
My wife loved it fit great between frig and counter.It cleared a lot of stuff off the top of counter.Best of all my wife liked it
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***y
May 10, 2020
I love it!
I love it! I love that it's on wheels - and sturdy enough so that when I move it, it actually moves. It also holds a lot! I try not to overload it, but .... well, you know how it goes.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By R***n
May 08, 2020
Works great!
Was very easy to assemble and works great!
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By T***d
May 08, 2020
Really like the feature
I really like the feature of the suction mechanism to hold the unit onto the counter top.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By M***a
May 07, 2020
Great rolling rack
It's a great rolling rack. Fits perfectly between the fridge and the small space next three wall.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By p***s
May 06, 2020
Sturdy cart
This is a sturdy cart and fits perfectly between my frig and counter. Great for canned goods, soda cans, pet food etc.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By e***n
May 06, 2020
Excellent.
Excellent little cart that's easy to put together and gives you quite a lot of storage space. The size makes it easy to fit between small cracks.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By M***y
May 06, 2020
Great price.
Handy organizer with five sturdy and good size shelves. It comes ready for shelves and no tools required. I could use several of these if I had the room. Great price.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***D
May 04, 2020
What i needed
its just what i needed for more storage for my kitchen.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By u***z
May 03, 2020
Perfect for what I need
Perfect for what I need. Peeled, sliced and froze 10 lbs of apples in minutes.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By C***n
May 02, 2020
This is exactly what I needed and wanted
This is exactly what I needed and wanted
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By a***i
April 29, 2020
A good value and time saver.
Good for most apples, especially if you get it adjusted just right. Haven't tried it on potatoes but that should work, too. A good value and time saver.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By B***r
April 27, 2020
So nice products.
this tool makes this boring job soooo much easier. Will now make my husband's apple crisp more often
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By S***n
April 26, 2020
Definitely
Definitely worth the money, works great to peel,core, and spiral cut apples. Thanks
1