Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews
title
4.8 5 7912

Household Supplies Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Sabrina
January 21, 2024
Quality,comfort,responsive seller, great price.
The chair is of high quality, comfortable, and easy to assemble. The seller is responsive and quick to answer questions. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend this chair for its great price.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Georgia
January 21, 2024
Great chair, meets my requirements
I received it, and the quality is particularly good. The appearance is particularly high-end and stylish.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Britney
January 10, 2024
Thumbs up! Fast delivery, careful packaging.
1.Received the items, very satisfied! Truly a super good seller, patiently answers questions, meticulous, and, most importantly, the items are good. The delivery is super fast, careful packaging, trustworthy! 2. The chairs is very good, the color is right, and the size is just what I wanted. Giving a positive review and will come again next time!
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Black
January 06, 2024
Excellent surprise
The chairs is cost-effective, aesthetically pleasing, creatively fashionable, and the service provided by the merchant is thoughtful. Keep up the good work!
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Sapphire
December 22, 2023
The chairs was delivered on time, but the installation took some time. Overall, it's good.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Alexandra
December 16, 2023
Cost-effective,aesthetically pleasing, creative.
I bought it because it was cheap, and I was just trying it out. The appearance was pleasant when I received it, and the installation was also simple. However, there was a grainy feeling when stepping on it, and there was a bit of unevenness after installation. I'm not sure if it's a problem with installation or not.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Egan
December 03, 2023
5 stars
chairs Material: The fabric is breathable, comfortable, and feels good. Size: Spacious enough for a 250-pound husband to sit comfortably. Craftsmanship: Very meticulous, no loose threads, and the legs are stable without wobbling. Installation Experience: Just screw in a few screws; it comes with a toolkit. Easy for a girl to handle. Delivery Service: Placed an order, and it was delivered the next day, with door-to-door delivery.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Kody
November 29, 2023
Satisfied overall.
I bought 8 at once. The installation was straightforward. The packaging was very careful, and the effect was also very good. It's a cost-effective purchase with excellent customer service. The quality is guaranteed, and I will continue to purchase more in the future.
Zimtown Barber Station Makeup Wall Mount Hair Salon Cabinet Black
By Dragon
November 28, 2023
Received damaged product.
The factory is really too careless delivery, sent two bottom plates are broken, the side plate is also compressed, the rear rung is also deformed.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Eugenia
November 25, 2023
Excellent quality, fast delivery, and service.
The quality is quite good, with excellent details, quality, and workmanship. The delivery is fast, and the express service is also very efficient. It's great!
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Bernadette
November 24, 2023
The quality is just so-so; the welding on both sides is quite thin, and the last one was broken like that.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Gladys
November 24, 2023
Everything is good
The workmanship is good, the chairs are good, and the store's service is also quite good.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Lilah
November 23, 2023
Intact packaging
The dining chair is solid, the color is pleasing, and the quality is also very good. After bringing it back and installing it, I couldn't wait to sit on it, and it's very comfortable.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Peg
November 19, 2023
Easy assembly, stylish, reasonable price
A very good chair, easy to assemble, simple and stylish, and comfortable to sit in. The price is also reasonable. Although the workmanship is not considered exquisite, it's acceptable for the price. The quality is also good. Positive review.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Maiden
November 14, 2023
Comfortable, great for home office.
The chair arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. It's very comfortable and looks great in my home office. The seller also provided excellent customer service, quickly responding to any questions and ensuring my satisfaction. I would recommend this chair to anyone seeking a high-quality and comfortable seat.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Robert
November 07, 2023
overall satisfaction.
The chair arrived, and the quality is very good. It's comfortable to sit on, the style is nice, and the delivery is also very fast. The customer service attitude is also very good.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Nessia
November 06, 2023
I highly recommend it!
One of the chairs at home broke, so I looked at this similar model for a while and chose this color, which is really beautiful. I really like it, and the leather is also great. Later, I will replace all the chairs in my home with this model. I highly recommend it!
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Travers
October 22, 2023
Good quality for the price
I have been following these chairs for a long time and placed an order during a promotion. I just finished assembling it recently. The appearance is OK, and there is almost no color difference compared to the pictures. It's comfortable to sit on, and the base is sturdy and durable. I look forward to the long-term use effect!
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Beloved
October 22, 2023
soft backrest cushion, good overall quality.
I don't usually like to leave reviews, but this is really great! The quality is very good, the packaging is very secure, and the delivery service attitude is also very good. It's definitely a positive review!
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Endurance
October 18, 2023
Very satisfied with this shopping experience. The seller provides good service, fast delivery, and reliable logistics. I love the chairs after receiving them, making the purchase and use very reassuring. The chairs are easy to assemble, and 4 chairs were completed in about ten minutes. They look very nice, suitable for home use. Very satisfied, thumbs up!
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Harley
October 15, 2023
Quality dining chair, comfortable
The chair's quality is very good, comfortable to sit on, easy to assemble, and the seller responds promptly. This is my second purchase; it's very cost-effective. Initially, I bought four to try them out, and the quality was good, so I bought another four. The colors are also nice. Highly recommended.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Beatrice
September 30, 2023
Good-looking
This chair is quite good, good-looking, fashionable color matching, suitable size, not too big, but enough. It's lightweight and easy to install, but the logistics is slow, taking seven days to arrive.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Vincent
September 30, 2023
Lightweight Chairs
Lightweight but sturdy, used it for a month without issues. Not bulky and easy to move around. The only downside is no home delivery, but it's light enough for me to carry. High cost performance, basically meeting my needs.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Eddie
September 30, 2023
smaller size, comfortable.
Looks decent, easy to install, and the price is reasonable. Fast delivery, and I'm satisfied with various aspects. The chair is a bit smaller than expected, but the comfort level is acceptable, and the packaging is good.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Lars
September 28, 2023
Nice
The backrest cushion is thick and soft with moderate hardness. The overall appearance is also quite nice. I will review its quality after using it for a period of time. One of the steel frames was damaged during transportation, but the seller sent a new one without hesitation. Kudos!
Zimtown Barber Station Makeup Wall Mount Hair Salon Cabinet Black
By Moira
September 19, 2023
Space-saving.
Very good use of a small space.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Kent
September 18, 2023
The seller is very good; I will come back to buy more in the future. The chairs have been received, and I will give it a good review.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Nigel
September 05, 2023
Easy assembly, good value.
After selecting many chairs online, I favored this one, and after receiving it, it did not disappoint. The logistics were quite fast, and the packaging was not damaged. It was easy to assemble, and all the tools were provided. It's the color I wanted, clean and with a sense of quality, comfortable to sit on, and stable. Good value for money. Comfortable to sit on, a bit lightweight, not too much smell, and the quality seems good. Easy to install! Comfortable to sit on! Thumbs up! Good value for ...
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Maisie
August 24, 2023
Easy assembly, expected color, prompt delivery
Easy to assemble, and the color is as expected. The chair arrived promptly and was well-packaged. The quality seems good, and it appears to be durable.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By Sebastian
August 08, 2023
Solid dining chair,pleasing color, good quality.
This is really good. The materials and workmanship are exquisite. The craftsmanship is truly great! I believe I can recommend it to my friends for purchase. Overall, it's still very good. The merchant's service attitude is excellent, and the quality is also very good, with no unpleasant odors.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 263 264 >