Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews
title
4.7 5 1179

Household Supplies Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Outdoor Indoor Mosaic Accent Table Plant Stand, Blue Hawaii
By L***u
June 06, 2021
Beautiful inlaid tiles!!
So glad i got it to compliment the grouping..
Zimtown 4 Feet Arrow Pattern Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By M***e
June 05, 2021
Good value for the price.
Looks great and will be able to hold all of our wood.
Zimtown 4 Feet Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By N***s
June 04, 2021
Great gift!!
I needed a rack to keep all my firewood from being stacked up all over the floor of my shop.?
Zimtown 4 Feet Arrow Pattern Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By K***d
June 03, 2021
You won't regret it!
It is sturdy and durable And lightweight to carry before firewood was placed.
Zimtown Outdoor Indoor Mosaic Accent Table Plant Stand, Blue Hawaii
By F***e
June 02, 2021
Perfect little side table.
Super awesome, cute, sturdy, small table. Love this thing!
Zimtown 32" Cast Aluminum Pub Height Bistro Round Table for Oudoor Paito - 41" Height
By O***a
June 01, 2021
Great table
It's attractive as well as comfortable.
Zimtown 4 Feet Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By I***t
May 30, 2021
This rack is perfect!
Zimtown Folding Bamboo Laundry Basket Hamper with Lid Black
By T***r
May 30, 2021
Don't hesitate, buy these now!
Zimtown 5-Drawer Wood Filing Cabinet, Mobile Storage Cabinet
By R***d
May 30, 2021
Sturdy/functional
easy to maneuver.. Good purchase.
Zimtown 40 Inch Steel Firewood Log Hoop Rack Round Wood Storage Holder
By S***.
May 29, 2021
Easy to install
Holds a lot of wood!?
Zimtown 4 Feet Arrow Pattern Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By A***s
May 28, 2021
Perfect for outdoor fire pit.
Zimtown 6 Feet Arrow Pattern Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By H***n
May 28, 2021
Easy to Assemble
I was so glad to find a nice simple and modern one.
Zimtown Outdoor Indoor Mosaic Accent Table Plant Stand, Blue Hawaii
By F***y
May 28, 2021
Sturdy and beautiful at the same time!
Zimtown 4 Shelf Bookcase for Home Office Living Room Decor Books Display (Light Beige)
By J***n
May 28, 2021
Nice Bookshelf, Holds A Lot Of Books
This one is the natural color shelves and it works perfect! I have put my books and my photos of my favorite things on the shelves.
Zimtown 4 Tier Vintage Bookcase Shelf Storage Organizer Wood and Metal Bookshelf Rack
By A***o
May 28, 2021
Great bookshelf for apartment living!
Zimtown Luggage Set ABS 20in/24in/28in Suitcase with TSA Lock Spinner
By B***y
May 26, 2021
Very durable, holds alot, easy to roll
Worked perfectly for our small family vacation!
Zimtown Cube Storage Organizer 30-Cube Plastic Closet Cabinet Bookshelf Units,Gray
By J***e
May 26, 2021
Great shelving
Great temporary shelving for dorms
Zimtown Bookshelf Rack 5 Tier Vintage Bookcase Shelf Storage Organizer Modern Wood Look Accent Metal Frame Furniture Home Office
By J***e
May 26, 2021
Really great value!
Bookcase and hardware was easily marked and it went together perfectly. I'll purchase a second one in my son's room.
Zimtown Widen 4 Shelf Kids Bookshelf Bookcase,Wall Mounted Standing,White
By H***t
May 22, 2021
Easy to put together an super cute for a kids room !
Zimtown 74 in H Heavy Duty Steel Storage Cabinet, Metal Rolling Storage Locker, w/ Adjustable Shelves and Door, for Office, Kitchen, Garage, Laundry Room Use
By N***y
May 21, 2021
Very good cabinet
exactly as described. They even packaged it nicely to ensure it did not get dented.
ZOKOP BBQ Island Stainless Steel Three-Drawing And Large Courtyard Oven Drawer Silver
By H***y
May 20, 2021
Easy to install and the drawers are just right for all our outdoor cooking utensils!
Zimtown LED TV Stand Media Console Cabinet Storage Entertainment Center with Drawer Open Shelves High Gloss for Living Room
By R***x
May 20, 2021
Obsessed! Very easy to put together (I was able to do it by myself).
Zimtown Retro Style Farmhouse Single Barn Door Wood Accent Chest with 2 Drawers Burlywood
By C***a
May 19, 2021
Lovely piece for a good price
Love this sideboard. Its solid and a great addition to my living space!
Zimtown 40 Inch Steel Firewood Log Hoop Rack Round Wood Storage Holder
By M***s
May 18, 2021
Very nice looking.?
I didn't run into any problems putting this together. Very lightweight but sturdy.
Zimtown 3PCS 20/24/28 Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase Silver Gray
By H***e
May 18, 2021
Was perfect for what I needed it for
Nice and light gift for my daughter graduation.
Zimtown Ladder Shelf 4 Tier Rustic Bookshelf, Indoor Plant Stand Storage Shelves, Metal and Wood Leaning Industrial Bookcase
By S***k
May 18, 2021
Great and sturdy bookshelf
Great and sturdy bookshelf that is very flexible on what can be put on apart from books.
Zimtown LED TV Stand Media Console Cabinet Storage Entertainment Center with Drawer Open Shelves High Gloss for Living Room
By B***e
May 18, 2021
Beautiful piece!
Love it! Easy to build and super cute ! Bigger than I thought it would be which is great!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 >