Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews
title
4.6 5 814

Household Supplies Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 12 inch Jewelry/Necklace Organizer Cabinet Chic Mounted Mirrored Multi-Storage Black
By A***n
January 29, 2021
Strongly remd this mirrored jewlery cabinet
This mirrored jewlery cabinet is the size I am looking for.I have been used it for a few days.Everything is okay but the compartment to hang necklaces is not in smart design in the right size(inside the door).I have a bulky necklaces but sometimes it is difficult to close the foor all the way.In a word,I love this pretty product.
Zimtown 4-Tier Kitchen Baker's Rack Microwave Oven Stand Storage Rack, Gray
By S***n
January 28, 2021
The rack is easy to install.
Awesome addition to the kitchen!?Easy to build and beautiful.
Zimtown 5 Tier Shelving Rack Shelf Rolling Kitchen Pantry Storage Utility Trolley Cart
By K***n
November 15, 2020
High quality
High quality.I was happy to buy it in a low price.Hope that it could use for a long time.
Zimtown 4 Feet Waterproof Cover Steel Firewood Log Rack Wood Storage Holder
By G***s
November 12, 2020
Highly recommend!!!
I love the cover. In this way I can put it outside instead of indoors to save space in the garage.
Zimtown 5 Pieces Dining Set Table with 4 Chairs Kitchen Dining Room Furniture Glass Table Top with Metal Frame
By M***d
November 12, 2020
Perfect 5-piece set
I was a little skeptical at first because of how small it looked online, but after receiving my table I am very satisfied. It's the perfect size for my apartment.
Zimtown Row Rectangle Modern Coffee Table with Waterproof Desktop and Golden Frame
By N***t
November 10, 2020
Fantastic
Second time purchase for my daughter. The last time she came to my place she said she like it in her place. Now her dream came true.
Zimtown 5-Tier Multifunctional Industrial Kitchen Baker's Rack With Cabinet
By R***y
November 10, 2020
Large space
I put the microwave, dishes, wine bottles, mugs and almost anything. But it still had space for something else. The space is larger than I expected.
Zimtown 3-Tier Kitchen Utility Industrial Cart with Storage-Brown
By J***d
November 10, 2020
Nice looking rolling stand
This stand is easy to assemble and is fairly stable. It looks nice and the size is perfect for what I intended it for.
Zimtown Firewood Holder Small Decorative Indoor/Outdoor Firewood Racks Fireside Log Rack, Black
By T***y
November 10, 2020
Nice product
This is what we need! Sturdy. Fits well in room.
Zimtown Portable Kitchen Cart Kitchen Storage Cart Kitchen Island Cart Table Rolling Trolley Stand Counter Top Table,White/Wood Color
By F***p
November 10, 2020
Cheap cart
When opening the package, some accessories are missing
Zimtown Orange 3 Pieces Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Carry On Suitcase TSA Lock
By B***t
November 10, 2020
Sturdy and lightweight
Just used it one time so far but it is sturdy, lightweight and easy to roll.
Zimtown 4 Tier Dresser Storage Tower - Sturdy Steel Frame Linen
By A***o
November 10, 2020
Recommended
To tell you the truth, I didn't expect it to be of such good quality. It s the right purchase.Recommended
Zimtown 4 Tier Dresser Storage Tower - Sturdy Steel Frame Linen
By A***o
November 10, 2020
I love it!
I don't need any t-shirt anymore. I put all the t-shirts in. Surprising it could hold them all.
Zimtown Cubes Organizer DIY Plastic Closet Cabinet Modular Book Shelf
By M***n
November 10, 2020
Assembly sucks but it works
I only gave a four-star not because the thing was bad, but because my arms were really tired.And it is pretty stable for being so light weight.
Zimtown 8-Compartment Storage Organizer Book Shelf,Espresso
By W***s
November 10, 2020
Decent shelf in the living room
I purchases this shelf to place in my apartment.And the color is what describes on the product page.Overall,it was worth the price.
Zimtown Furniture 4-Tier Bookcase, Solid Pine Open Wood Shelves
By D***a
November 10, 2020
High quality and very nice!
Sturdy,fashion and neat.Very happy to have it.
Zimtown 3-Tier Kitchen Utility Industrial Cart with Storage-Brown
By B***n
November 09, 2020
Well made - Rolling Kitchen Utility Cart
Well made and easy to put together with a screwdriver. Took me about 30 min to assemble.
Zimtown Portable Kitchen Cart Kitchen Storage Cart Kitchen Island Cart Table Rolling Trolley Stand Counter Top Table,White/Wood Color
By W***m
November 09, 2020
No noise
It's better than I thought, there is no sound when pushed
Zimtown Hall Tree Entryway Coat Shoe Rack 3-Tier Shoe Bench ,Industrial Coat Rack, Wood Look Accent Furniture with Stable Metal Frame Easy Assembly
By J***s
November 09, 2020
A lttle unsatisfied
One problem I was a lttele unsatisfied.Because You have to buy a drill if you wanna purchase such one when installing.Anyway,the queality is sturdy and look great as well.
Zimtown 3-Tier Kitchen Utility Industrial Cart with Storage-Brown
By T***e
November 08, 2020
Easy assembly
I now have several of these carts as they are so versatile for projects, serving meals, etc. Very easy to put together, and rolls very easily even when fully loaded !!
Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black
By P***a
November 08, 2020
Space Saver
We really love this dresser! Perfect for the small space and I needed more storage.
Zimtown Portable Kitchen Cart Kitchen Storage Cart Kitchen Island Cart Table Rolling Trolley Stand Counter Top Table,White/Wood Color
By M***e
November 08, 2020
Smooth and steady
The wheels slide for you, and they can be fixed.Nice
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By T***s
November 08, 2020
Lightweight and big capacity
Very nice set of luggage. I purchased these to go on vacation.
Zimtown Metal & Wood Round/Rhombus Design Grid Wall Shelf Industrial Vintage Hanging Rack Bookcase Storage Holder Floating Display Shelves
By K***m
November 08, 2020
A Bit Hard to Assemble
I was so excited to open the box and began to assemble the circular floating shelves.But I find that the instruction book is a litte different to figure out.So it took me nearly 1 hour to assemble.Anyway,I love this product!
Zimtown Row Rectangle Modern Coffee Table with Waterproof Desktop and Golden Frame
By O***a
November 07, 2020
New coffee table
It seems easy to assemble and it truly does.
Zimtown Wooden 3 Drawer Bedroom Furniture Nightstand,End Side Table Storage Stand Cabinet for Bedroom,Black
By M***t
November 07, 2020
Smaller then I thought
Much smaller than expected. You get what you pay for
Zimtown Kids Book Shelf Storage Rack Organizer Bookcase Display Holder Magazine 4 Pocket
By C***n
November 07, 2020
Good fit.
Wish it was a little bigger but it still worked out perfect for my boys room. By the way, my boy loves it
Zimtown Kids Book Shelf Storage Rack Organizer Bookcase Display Holder Magazine 4 Pocket
By J***n
November 07, 2020
Great Product For The Price!
Great product for the price.It's not hard to put it together but it just takes patience, it's very useful. Awesome
Zimtown 3-Leg Metal Tray Top Round End Table Gold
By D***m
November 06, 2020
Wow! Gorgeous design!
It looks very gorgeous. So I ordered three table.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 >