Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews
title
4.6 5 603

Household Supplies Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 5 Tier Shelving Rack Shelf Rolling Kitchen Pantry Storage Utility Trolley Cart
By K***n
November 15, 2020
High quality
High quality.I was happy to buy it in a low price.Hope that it could use for a long time.
Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Pink
By D***r
September 27, 2020
Holds a lot!
Sturdy. I didn't use the separators but this case fit everything very well.
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By L***s
September 23, 2020
It's perfect!
I need a shoe rack for my bedroom. I bought this 6-story shoe rack. I live by myself. The capacity is too big for me. I like it so much that I can put 24 pairs or more. The rack was easy to set up less than 10 min. Very sturdy. It fits partner's large shoes.
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By P***z
September 23, 2020
Got a lot of storage.
Great for makeup! Lots of storage space.
Zimtown 6 Tier Natural Wood Bamboo Shelf Entryway Storage Shoe Rack Home Furniture
By D***i
September 21, 2020
Is my favorite shoe rack
Easy assembly, good quality and reasonable price.
Zimtown 28 Bottles Capacity Storage Standing Table Wooden Wine Rack 7 Tier Free Standing
By M***t
September 15, 2020
Looks great
It took me an hour to install the wine rack. The screw is hard to be put in the rack by hand. Anyway,the wine rack looks so great.
Zimtown Nightstand 4-Drawer Chest,Drawerr Chest with Metal Handles,Cabinet for Storage,Side Table for Small Spaces(Black)
By S***y
September 09, 2020
Attractive dresser
This cute dresser is perfect in color and size for my bedroom.I love it!
Zimtown 9"x6"x6" Pro Aluminum Makeup Train Jewelry Storage Box Cosmetic Bag Lockable Case Organizer Pink
By L***n
September 05, 2020
Perfect case
Large storage. Easy to clean and lock. Beautiful color.Like it!
Zimtown Corner Shelf 5 Tier Stand Storage Display Book Rack Organizer
By M***a
September 05, 2020
Love its color
Love its color.Just looks beautiful.I wanna a new one in my bedroom.
Zimtown 5 Piece Dining Table Set Glass Kitchen Breakfast Furniture w/4 Chair Dining Room
By Y***s
September 03, 2020
Perfect for small apartment
Move to small apartment and order this table set, classy addition to our small living room.
Zimtown Set of 3 Wooden Storage Rack Wall Mounted Floating Shelf Holder Decor,White
By D***n
September 03, 2020
Very good
Very good. The design style is modern. assemble easily.
Zimtown 25 Deep 6-Drawer Wooden File Cabinet, Black
By D***i
September 02, 2020
Stable and high-quality
The damage parts were kindly resented by seller.Will buy another one for my friend.
Zimtown 5 Piece Dining Table Set Glass Kitchen Breakfast Furniture w/4 Chair Dining Room
By C***y
September 01, 2020
Excellent glass table set
Excellent for small space kitchen. Comfortable chair, elegant black glass table!
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By E***a
September 01, 2020
Super impressed!
It is clear color so you can see what you are looking for.
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By M***a
September 01, 2020
Very good size!
I like this organizer, sturdy, great size!
Zimtown Makeup Case Jewelry Cosmetic Display Stand Organizer Divider 7 Drawers Acrylic
By A***r
September 01, 2020
Love it
It is nice heavy acrylic.
Zimtown 35"×24" Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided, Height and Width Adjustable
By E***n
August 31, 2020
Steady
The board keeps stable when I use it. Great! I really like that this is double-sided.
Zimtown 2 Tiers Layer Metal Rolling Mobile File Cart Office Supplies w/ Wheels Black
By M***s
August 30, 2020
satisfaction
Good size for what I was looking for. I haven't had any issues with it this far.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By L***a
August 30, 2020
Worth the money
Good quality. It is multifunctional. It comes with hooks to either hang on a door or it can be hung on the wall. It's plenty big enough and has a lot of room for jewelry.
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Organizer Storage Box White
By K***t
August 30, 2020
Even Better Than Expected!
It's so beautiful and can hold so many things. Better than I expected.
Zimtown Lockable Wall Mount Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Organizer Storage Box White
By C***a
August 29, 2020
Easy to set up!
Got this for my friend! She loves it! It holds all her makeup and jewelry!
Zimtown Nightstand 4-Drawer Chest,Drawerr Chest with Metal Handles,Cabinet for Storage,Side Table for Small Spaces(Black)
By L***e
August 28, 2020
Love it!
Beautiful and has lots of room for storage! Would by again!
Zimtown Wall Mounted Mirrored Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Makeup Storage Organizer Wood Box
By A***t
August 28, 2020
Jewelry box
I love it.It not only gorgeous but also very sturdy and well made!! Holds a lot of jewelry!
Zimtown 35"×24" Mobile Dry Erase Magnetic Double Sided, Height and Width Adjustable
By E***n
August 27, 2020
Recommend to teacher
As an elementary school teacher, this board meets all my needs. Recommend to teacher!
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Black
By M***a
August 27, 2020
Quality and elegance
I was very pleased with this luggage set. I don't know how they would hold up for international travel but for domestic trips I don't see an issue.
Zimtown Small Jewelry Cabinet Armoire Wall-Mounted with Mirror Jewelry Storage Organizer
By S***a
August 27, 2020
Very Pretty
I am so happy with the jewelry cabinet. The only thing is the strength of the magnets that hold the door closed. They are so strong that you have to open it very hard.
Zimtown PVC Wood Grain Cladding Whole Body Mirror Decoration Storage Dressing Mirror Jewelry Mirror Cabinet White
By D***w
August 27, 2020
Exactly as described at a great price
All the hardware was included and it was packed very well. It is really well made, sturdy. No problems. I now have so much more room to store my jewelry.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 >