Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Inflatable Bouncers Reviews
title
4.9 5 42

Inflatable Bouncers Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By G***h
March 29, 2021
Easy and fun
Easy to set up,perfect for our 4 & 6 years old.
Zimtown Kids Safety Inflatable Bounce House Rocket Inflatable Slide Jumper Castle Without Blower
By D***r
March 22, 2021
My son like it
It is very suitable for my naughty 7 years old son.He really likes climbing and slide.When the weather is good, we will put it in the backyard, and my son's friends will come and play together.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By P***e
March 21, 2021
Great
This inflatable house was exactly what I was looking for.We put it in the basement and our 6-year-old son likes it!
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce Home Child Naughty Castle Small Outdoor Amusement Park Toys with UL Certified Blower
By J***n
March 18, 2021
Fun!
It's very easy to set up.Kids played on it for 4 hours,it still work good.My backyard has become a playground for the neighbors' children.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By J***e
March 18, 2021
Good Present!
A birthday present for my 4 year old son, he loves it.It can accommodate three children to play at the same time. The quality is very good.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By K***w
March 14, 2021
Kid's fun
Bought it for my niece,my daughter wants one too.I plan to buy another with a water slide for my daughter.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By J***d
March 12, 2021
Lots of fun!
We really like this bounce house. Easy to set up and take down. It is durable with many kids playing on it at once.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce Home Child Naughty Castle Small Outdoor Amusement Park Toys with UL Certified Blower
By G***p
March 09, 2021
Great buy
My Grandkids Like it! 4-year-old granddaughter and 6-year-old grandson jumped on it all day.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce Home Child Naughty Castle Small Outdoor Amusement Park Toys with UL Certified Blower
By I***y
March 05, 2021
Small,but worth
It's a little smaller than I thought, maybe I should buy a bigger one. But the kids are having fun.Worth the money.
Zimtown Kids Safety Inflatable Bounce House Rocket Inflatable Slide Jumper Castle Without Blower
By R***.
March 04, 2021
Summer Fun!
I am very satisfied with this purchase.I chose this product because it can be used in different seasons.It is a bit cold now, I don't put water in it, but the children are still having fun!Looking forward to summer!
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By U***l
March 03, 2021
Kids Love It
Bought this for my 6-year-old boy.Since we have this inflatable house, my son's friends often come and play with him.
Zimtown Kids Safety Inflatable Bounce House Rocket Inflatable Slide Jumper Castle Without Blower
By P***e
March 02, 2021
Great Purchase
Much cheaper than what I saw on Amazon!The quality is very good, children have used it for a week and it still works well!
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Kids Small Jumper Bouncer with UL Certified Air Blower
By B***l
November 12, 2020
We are very happy with this bounce house
Love this, it was perfect for our 1st birthday party for our baby girl
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Kids Small Jumper Bouncer with UL Certified Air Blower
By C***n
November 10, 2020
Worth it, one of the best purchases I've made
Bought this bounce house for my kids birthday party, it's really fast to set up for seconds and easy to take down, everything came as expected and the kids absolutely love it. We have used it around 1 week,everything is good,the quality is very durable, this is what I want, highly recommend!!!
Zimtown 14ft Round Trampoline, with Safety Enclosure Net and Bounce Jump Spring Pad Ladder Combo, for Children Young One, Enfant Backyard Entertainment
By L***y
November 10, 2020
Fun
I'm so pleased with the price and the quality. My sons really enjoy this trampoline. It's a lot larger than I imagined, and has a sturdy frame, very safe for kids to play. Don't worry, it's easy to set up.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Kids Small Jumper Bouncer with UL Certified Air Blower
By H***T
November 05, 2020
Great bounce house
This bounce house has been a HUGE HELP! My daughter wanted to jump on the couch everyday. Now I just send her to the bounce house to get all "her sillies out". It's so easy to inflate and it very well made.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Kids Small Jumper Bouncer with UL Certified Air Blower
By T***y
October 30, 2020
Is safe for my kid
Really good and fast shipping. It's very good quality my kids absolutely love it.
Zimtown Inflatable Castle Kids Jump Bounce House Play Room with Ball Pit,Slide,3 Ball,Air Blower
By C***d
May 27, 2020
It works great!
It is better than I was expecting.
Zimtown Inflatable Castle Kids Jump Bounce House Play Room with Ball Pit,Slide,3 Ball,Air Blower
By A***o
May 26, 2020
Love it
We put it on the grass behind the house.The quality is good.My daughter likes to jump on it.
Zimtown Inflatable Castle Kids Jump Bounce House Play Room with Ball Pit,Slide,3 Ball,Air Blower
By k***n
May 25, 2020
Worth the money
The material is durable.When it's cold out the kids still can play on it.It can be used all year round
Zimtown Inflatable Castle Kids Jump Bounce House Play Room with Ball Pit,Slide,3 Ball,Air Blower
By f***t
May 24, 2020
Kids like this
This is a great inflatable house. I gave it 4 stars because the package was damaged when it arrived, and I had to repair the broken holes. Fortunately, the damage is not serious.
Zimtown Inflatable Castle Kids Jump Bounce House Play Room with Ball Pit,Slide,3 Ball,Air Blower
By A***R
May 22, 2020
Good product
The quality of the material is strong.My son play in it for hours and have a lot of fun with it.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By N***e
May 22, 2020
Buy it!
My grandson loves his birthday present.Four kids can play together in it at the same time.After we use it, we dry it in the sun for a while and then put it in the bag.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By M***h
May 22, 2020
Lots of fun!
Kids love it.It is very easy to set it up.But when you put it away, it's a little troublesome.Usually I need to clean it up and dry it in the sun to prevent it from becoming moldy.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By N***g
May 21, 2020
Good toy during this summer!
My kids played for hours on this water slide.This year we cancelled our summer vacation. Fortunately, I bought this bouce house and my kids love it.I am so happy with my purchase.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By C***z
May 21, 2020
This is so worth it!
It is perfect for my 2 kids ages 8 and 5.What I like is that it is easy to set up and take down.We have used it for almost a week and there are no problems yet.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By C***l
May 21, 2020
Easy to put up and down
My Son absolutely loves the water slide.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By I***e
May 20, 2020
The water slide is so fun!
It is the best choice for my kids during the summer!I really like this bouncer.I bought it beacause it has both a water slider and a jump area.My kids enjoy play on it.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Jumper Play Castle 2 Water Slide Pool with Blower
By L***l
May 20, 2020
Good Gift For Kids
Very easy to set up, and unexpectedly quieter than I thought. My kids love it for birthday parties!
1 2 >