Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Kids Furniture Reviews
title
4.5 5 382

Kids Furniture Reviews

4.5 out of 5


JOYMOR 3 in 1 Foldable Baby Bedside Sleeper Bassinet Bed with Mattress
By Debby
July 31, 2022
Perfect gift
Baby shower gift for my niece.
JOYMOR 3 in 1 Foldable Baby Bedside Sleeper Bassinet Bed with Mattress
By Bess Katrine
July 21, 2022
Easy! Safe! Great buy! Just read the manual
I am so excited about this! So versatile and convenient!
JOYMOR 3 in 1 Foldable Baby Bedside Sleeper Bassinet Bed with Mattress
By Shirley Sherwood
July 12, 2022
Works great
Amazing product so glad I ordered it!
JOYMOR 3 in 1 Foldable Baby Bedside Sleeper Bassinet Bed with Mattress
By Edith Isaac
April 11, 2022
Very easy for my son to assemble. They love it.
Zimtown Detachable Children Table and Chairs Play Set-Kids Activity Table Set
By Prudent
March 27, 2022
Great for the kids
Great set. Easy to put together. I can even sit in the chairs
JOYMOR 3 in 1 Foldable Baby Bedside Sleeper Bassinet Bed with Mattress
By Gemma Anne
March 15, 2022
love this for our newborn baby!
Zimtown Detachable Children Table and Chairs Play Set-Kids Activity Table Set
By Nonfriend
March 12, 2022
Kids loves them
I bought this for my niece and she loves it. Great quality
Zimtown Kid Upholstered Sofa Armrest Chair Couch,Blue
By Derwin
March 10, 2022
Kids love it.
This is actually my sofa
Zimtown Princess Upholstered Armrest Chair Kid Sofa Couch w/ Ottoman, Pink
By Brina
February 26, 2022
Really cute
Perfect fit for my one year old
Zimtown Upholstered Armrest Chair Sofa Couch Lounge Furniture for Kid/Toddler,Blue
By Paul
January 25, 2022
Very cute and sturdy
my daughter loves this little sofa
Zimtown 5-in-1 Baby High Chair for Eating Infant Booster Seat Kid Table & Chair,Blue
By Prima Price
May 02, 2021
Great
Perfect for my 2 years old granddaughter.Great quality.
Zimtown Kids' Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children of Any Age
By Tyler Nagode
June 06, 2020
Great
I bought this study desk and chair so that the kids can review their homework at home. The quality is great and I'm very happy with it.
Zimtown Adjustable Lifting Student Table and Chair Set Learning Child Workstation with Storage Study Essential
By Harland Botha
May 10, 2020
Good value
We assembled it after receiving the table. The assembly is simple, just follow the instructions. My son likes its color and design. You can also put study books in the open drawer. Happy to see my son sitting on the beautiful desk!
Zimtown Kids Table and Chairs Set - Toddler Activity Chair Best for Toddlers Lego, Reading, Train, Art Play-Room (4 Childrens Seats with 1 Tables Sets) Little Kid Children Furniture Accessories
By Emery Gubala
March 02, 2020
Great for kids room
I bought a set of children's table and chairs for my grandchildren in their toy room.It's color is so rich and cute.As expected, kids love it.I highly recommend it!
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By Roland Brookshear
March 02, 2020
My son love it
We assembled this desk after receiving it. Assembly is not difficult, just follow the instructions. Then my son can't wait to sit on it and finish his homework.
Zimtown Detachable Children Table and Chairs Play Set-Kids Activity Table Set
By Deana Steverson
October 22, 2019
Inexpensive price
It works for what we need,and inexpensive.It is worth the price.
Zimtown Detachable Children Table and Chairs Play Set-Kids Activity Table Set - 2 in 1 Children Letter Table Chair Set Yellow & Red,Alphabet Design,Toddler Furniture, Bedroom Play Room
By Penni Tacderan
September 27, 2019
You should buy this set
Very good purchase. My grandson love it ! Funny letter pattern. Easy to store and assemble.
1