Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Kids Furniture Reviews
title
4.9 5 49

Kids Furniture Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 14 Pennel Baby Foldable Playpen Toddler Safety Fence,Blue
By H***w
March 29, 2021
super cute
I love the color.It is sturdy enough for my son and easy to assemble!
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By M***d
March 29, 2021
Great product!
Easy to set up and perfect size
Zimtown 14 Pennel Baby Foldable Playpen Toddler Safety Fence,Blue
By N***s
March 24, 2021
Works great
This product looks sturdy and very useful!
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By N***d
March 19, 2021
Love the gray and white
It was very sturdy and easy to set up.The white and gray matches my house.
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By F***m
March 19, 2021
Best baby gate!
It was perfect for 7-month-old crawler!
Zimtown Wood Doll Cottage Play Set with Furniture Pink
By M***t
March 15, 2021
Best Gift for My Little Girl
I bought this for our 4 years old Girl who wanted a doll house for a long time.She really liked her first doll house.This doll house suitable for those smaller dolls,barbies are a bit too big.
Zimtown 14 Pennel Baby Foldable Playpen Toddler Safety Fence,Blue
By M***d
March 10, 2021
It's okay
There are two dogs in our house. This fence can isolate them from my 8 monthes old baby.
Zimtown Wood Doll Cottage Play Set with Furniture Pink
By Y***l
March 05, 2021
Adorable and Good Quality
I'm so happy to purchase this doll house! Small furniture make it looks so cute! Good size for my daughter's room,we put it in the cornor under the window.I don't like those plastic doll houses,wooden ones will more durable and stronger.
Zimtown 14 Pennel Baby Foldable Playpen Toddler Safety Fence,Blue
By I***l
March 02, 2021
worth the money!
My 9-month-old baby liked it so much.
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By I***a
November 12, 2020
Love how dainty this set is.
They absolutely loved it! Its very sturdy and great for active children.
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By A***o
November 05, 2020
Good product my daughter love the table
My daughter loves her desk. Even after her clases are done she is playing on it.
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By T***n
November 02, 2020
Great playpen
It is really cute and sturdy. My baby can practice standing, the area inside is large.
Zimtown Kid Mini Sofa Crown Upholstered Armrest Chair w/ Ottoman,Pink
By Z***t
October 30, 2020
Good quality
Same as description,Good quality and nice look.
Zimtown Kid Mini Sofa Crown Upholstered Armrest Chair w/ Ottoman,Pink
By R***s
October 26, 2020
Great item
Adorable chair,My granddaughter loves her little chair!
Zimtown Kid Mini Sofa Crown Upholstered Armrest Chair w/ Ottoman,Pink
By R***n
October 25, 2020
Cute
Cute,My daughter likes to sit on it.
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By c***n
October 25, 2020
Well made
It is strong, looks good, and is big enough for my baby. worth buying.
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By X***z
October 21, 2020
Nice
Easy to install. Perfect for my baby!
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By C***o
October 12, 2020
I love it! Great quality, easy to assemble
Absolutely gorgeous!!! It looks just like the picture. It is perfect for my 8 year old toddler.
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By R***e
October 05, 2020
I love this 2 piece set
So so so happy we went with this table. The height-adjustable table and chair are available for my 15-year-old son and 8-year-old daughter. It is easy to clean, just wipe gently with a cloth
Zimtown 8-In-1 Ocean Style Wooden Activity Besd Maze Cube Play Center for Toddelr Blue
By F***s
September 28, 2020
sturdy!
Very versatile and reasonably priced. High quality and durability. Love bright colors! My kids love this!
Zimtown Upholstered Armrest Chair Sofa Couch Lounge Furniture for Kid/Toddler,Blue
By Y***n
September 26, 2020
Adorable
My neighbor and I agree that this chair is very cute. After seeing the chair I bought, she also bought the same from the Internet as a birthday present for her daughter.
Zimtown Kids Single Sofa Armrest Chair with Ottoman, Gray
By J***n
September 25, 2020
So Adorable!!
The mini sofa is super cute!my son immediately sat on it. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Zimtown Kid's learning/Play Table and Chair Set with Reading Stood Pink
By B***z
September 22, 2020
so good!
My child likes this table. The colors are great. The height adjustment is a big advantage for growing children. The table and chair can be adjusted in height very easily.The adjustable desk angle is a cool feature, very easy to assemble.
Zimtown 8-In-1 Ocean Style Wooden Activity Besd Maze Cube Play Center for Toddelr Blue
By C***s
September 22, 2020
Satisfied
love it! My baby likes those wire parts. I like watching her playing, because it's like she's paying attention.
Zimtown Upholstered Armrest Chair Sofa Couch Lounge Furniture for Kid/Toddler,Blue
By L***l
September 22, 2020
Great buy!
I am very satisfied with the quality of this chair.
Zimtown Kids Single Sofa Armrest Chair with Ottoman, Gray
By N***s
September 20, 2020
durable and beautiful
This is the cutest child's chair I have ever seen. My daughter likes it very much.
Zimtown Kid's learning/Play Table and Chair Set with Reading Stood Pink
By B***a
September 15, 2020
Best choice for study at home
I bought this table on my daughter's 7th birthday. She wants her personal desk to draw, write and do homework. It did not disappoint! It is easy to assemble. It is of very good quality and very strong. My daughter absolutely loves it! An affordable desk, which is exactly what we want!
Zimtown Large Wood Train Set Track Railway Model with 100 Accessories
By w***s
September 13, 2020
So fun
A high-quality train equipped with a large number of additional functions. It is very strong. My child can knock it down or break it down easily. But it is not damaged in the slightest.
Zimtown 8-In-1 Ocean Style Wooden Activity Besd Maze Cube Play Center for Toddelr Blue
By D***l
September 10, 2020
Love it
love it! My baby has had this toy for a few days and she is still playing with it. My baby is playing with various shapes or playing on the floor. Beautiful colors. The perfect gift for children.
1 2 >