Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Kids Furniture Reviews
title
4.9 5 49

Kids Furniture Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 8-In-1 Ocean Style Wooden Activity Besd Maze Cube Play Center for Toddelr Blue
By F***s
September 28, 2020
sturdy!
Very versatile and reasonably priced. High quality and durability. Love bright colors! My kids love this!
Zimtown Upholstered Armrest Chair Sofa Couch Lounge Furniture for Kid/Toddler,Blue
By Y***n
September 26, 2020
Adorable
My neighbor and I agree that this chair is very cute. After seeing the chair I bought, she also bought the same from the Internet as a birthday present for her daughter.
Zimtown Kid's learning/Play Table and Chair Set with Reading Stood Pink
By B***z
September 22, 2020
so good!
My child likes this table. The colors are great. The height adjustment is a big advantage for growing children. The table and chair can be adjusted in height very easily.The adjustable desk angle is a cool feature, very easy to assemble.
Zimtown 8-In-1 Ocean Style Wooden Activity Besd Maze Cube Play Center for Toddelr Blue
By C***s
September 22, 2020
Satisfied
love it! My baby likes those wire parts. I like watching her playing, because it's like she's paying attention.
Zimtown Upholstered Armrest Chair Sofa Couch Lounge Furniture for Kid/Toddler,Blue
By L***l
September 22, 2020
Great buy!
I am very satisfied with the quality of this chair.
Zimtown Princess Upholstered Armrest Chair Kid Sofa Couch w/ Ottoman, Pink
By J***i
September 21, 2020
Perfect for my daughter
A birthday present for my daughter, she likes her chair. Easy to clean and good quality.
Zimtown Kid's learning/Play Table and Chair Set with Reading Stood Pink
By B***a
September 15, 2020
Best choice for study at home
I bought this table on my daughter's 7th birthday. She wants her personal desk to draw, write and do homework. It did not disappoint! It is easy to assemble. It is of very good quality and very strong. My daughter absolutely loves it! An affordable desk, which is exactly what we want!
Zimtown Large Wood Train Set Track Railway Model with 100 Accessories
By w***s
September 13, 2020
So fun
A high-quality train equipped with a large number of additional functions. It is very strong. My child can knock it down or break it down easily. But it is not damaged in the slightest.
Zimtown Princess Upholstered Armrest Chair Kid Sofa Couch w/ Ottoman, Pink
By K***s
September 12, 2020
Cute
I bought one for both my daughter and niece and they love it very much, it's amazing! This height is perfect and it looks very cute!
Zimtown 8-In-1 Ocean Style Wooden Activity Besd Maze Cube Play Center for Toddelr Blue
By D***l
September 10, 2020
Love it
love it! My baby has had this toy for a few days and she is still playing with it. My baby is playing with various shapes or playing on the floor. Beautiful colors. The perfect gift for children.
Zimtown Simple Upholstered Armrest Chair Kid Sofa Couch Furniture,Pink
By C***s
September 10, 2020
Beautiful Chair
So cute and the quality is better than I expected. The price is very cheap, highly recommend it
Zimtown Princess Upholstered Armrest Chair Kid Sofa Couch w/ Ottoman, Pink
By M***n
September 10, 2020
A great gift
My 3 year old kids likes this chair. It is really durable. For my daughter, it is the perfect height and size. She can move it easily.
Zimtown Kid's learning/Play Table and Chair Set with Reading Stood Pink
By A***t
September 08, 2020
a good deal for this price
I just assembled this for my 6 year old daughter. She likes it. I set it at the lowest position of the chair and table. High-quality materials are durable. The table can be tilted. very satisfied!
Zimtown Simple Upholstered Armrest Chair Kid Sofa Couch Furniture,Pink
By K***d
September 08, 2020
MY KID LOVE IT!
My 1-year-old daughter absolutely loves this chair. Durable material. Fits the size of my daughter.
Zimtown Kids Sofa, 2-in-1 Multi-Functional Kids Table & Chair Set, Sturdy Wood Construction, Armrest Chair for Boys & Girls Pink
By H***r
September 08, 2020
Nice table
Love this set! It is a perfect size for my one year old child.
Zimtown Large Wood Train Set Track Railway Model with 100 Accessories
By M***o
September 02, 2020
Well made
Bought a gift for my two grandchildren, they like it. My 6-year-old grandson installed it, which is his fun. The suit itself is sturdy, safe and well made. There are no debris on the wood, and the plastic parts are firm and safe. This is a great train. In addition, there are many things, such as banks, dwarfs, cars, houses...I recommend this!
Zimtown Kids Sofa, 2-in-1 Multi-Functional Kids Table & Chair Set, Sturdy Wood Construction, Armrest Chair for Boys & Girls Pink
By J***y
September 02, 2020
Good
This chair is very cute and the size is just right for my daughter. It can save space very well. My daughter also likes it. For toddlers, this is a great table and chair set.
Zimtown 42 Pcs / 54 Pcs Foam Floor Tiles, Eva Interlocking Ground Puzzle Exercise Mats, Babies Crawling Cushion Pad, for Adult Workout and Children Kids Playing, for Home Gym Kitchen Use
By H***h
August 31, 2020
Excellent floor mat
Due to covid-19, my daughter takes dance class online at home. I ordered these mats to cover our tiled floor for cushioning and protection, so that she can take class well.
Zimtown 42 Pcs / 54 Pcs Foam Floor Tiles, Eva Interlocking Ground Puzzle Exercise Mats, Babies Crawling Cushion Pad, for Adult Workout and Children Kids Playing, for Home Gym Kitchen Use
By F***e
August 15, 2020
5 stars for the quality and price
These mats are odorless and easy to assemble. They are soft and comfortable enough for my husband can workout greatly at home. 5 stars for the quality and price.
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By F***e
July 15, 2020
Nice desk for Children
Well made,easy to assemble.This desk is adjustable in height, which means that as my son and daughter grow taller, they can continue to use it.
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By R***k
July 10, 2020
Recommended by moms
The reason we bought this desk is that my youngest son has reached school age, and we hope that he can make good use of this desk to complete his coursework when he comes home after school. Finally, my little son really likes this table.
Zimtown Student Desk and Chair Set for Girls - Height Adjustable Kids Desk Chair Set with Drawer Storage for Bedroom Homework White
By E***n
July 01, 2020
Awesome desk
This is a great desk. It was easy to assemble. The work surface is nice and large and wipes clean easily. I bought this for my 8 year old. He loves it! The drawer is large enough for everything we need.
Zimtown Detachable Children Table and Chairs Play Set-Kids Activity Table Set - 2 in 1 Children Letter Table Chair Set Yellow & Red,Alphabet Design,Toddler Furniture, Bedroom Play Room
By J***s
June 19, 2020
Cute and functional
It was so easy to assemble.Perfect size and height for my little one,it's perfect for him.This is one purchase I'm very pleased with.I highly recommend it to everyone!
Zimtown Adjustable Lifting Student Table and Chair Set Learning Child Workstation with Storage Study Essential
By M***s
June 18, 2020
Great product
Its great and sturdy,looks just like the picture,the height adjustments is perfect,my daughter is in love with it!
Zimtown Detachable Children Table and Chairs Play Set-Kids Activity Table Set
By M***n
June 16, 2020
Good table for toddlers
It's perfect for my 3 years grandchildren.It looks sturdy.
Zimtown Kids Table and Chairs Set - Toddler Activity Chair Best for Toddlers Lego, Reading, Train, Art Play-Room (4 Childrens Seats with 1 Tables Sets) Little Kid Children Furniture Accessories
By A***l
June 08, 2020
Good quality what we were looking for!
Perfect size for my daughter.I also love this table.This table and chair set has been used many times every day since it was purchased and it still in pristine condition.
Zimtown Kids' Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children of Any Age
By T***e
June 06, 2020
Great
I bought this study desk and chair so that the kids can review their homework at home. The quality is great and I'm very happy with it.
Zimtown Kids Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children
By O***l
June 01, 2020
Great child's desk, nice for Homeschooling
Unfortunately, due to the COVID -19 pandemic, we have to go to school at home, and it is difficult to find a table because many families face the same problem. Fortunately, we bought this table and it suits our needs very well. My nephew is 9 years old and he likes this table. I like that it will grow with him, and I believe he will like this table until he is in high school.
Zimtown Kids' Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children of Any Age
By S***g
May 23, 2020
Bought this set and had many people ask about it
I bought one for my daughter (6 years old) and my nephew wanted one as well. Assembly was easy. It was easy to adjust the height. Perfect for learning!
Zimtown Kids Children's Drawing Board Table and Chair Set,Easel and Play Station
By J***s
May 10, 2020
Awesome learning tool
As a former educator, I believe this easel and chalk board are a huge investment in the educational development of children. Your child will find his inner genius and will enjoy it very much. This board helps turn their creativity into reality!
1 2 >