Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews
title
4.8 5 196

Kids Toys Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By N***l
March 31, 2021
Super cute and easy to put together
Girls love this doll house.It took my nearly less than an hour to complete the installation.For a mother, it is very easy to complete.
Zimtown 14 Pennel Baby Foldable Playpen Toddler Safety Fence,Blue
By H***w
March 29, 2021
super cute
I love the color.It is sturdy enough for my son and easy to assemble!
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By M***d
March 29, 2021
Great product!
Easy to set up and perfect size
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Water Slide Pool Jumper Bouncer Castle for Kids with Blower
By G***h
March 29, 2021
Easy and fun
Easy to set up,perfect for our 4 & 6 years old.
JOYMOR 3 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Crawl Tunnel Play Set w/ Slide Stair
By R***k
March 27, 2021
Just like the picture
It is as expected in the picture! My baby likes it.Easy to clean.
Zimtown 14 Pennel Baby Foldable Playpen Toddler Safety Fence,Blue
By N***s
March 24, 2021
Works great
This product looks sturdy and very useful!
Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By J***r
March 24, 2021
High Quality
So beautiful doll house!We bought a string light to decorate it.The quality is very good, it is made of solid wood,very strong and a bit heavy.
Zimtown 22" Silicone Baby Doll Newborn Doll Purple Clothes
By A***r
March 23, 2021
Amazing
Nice doll.Very adorable.Pretty good quality!
Zimtown Kids Safety Inflatable Bounce House Rocket Inflatable Slide Jumper Castle Without Blower
By D***r
March 22, 2021
My son like it
It is very suitable for my naughty 7 years old son.He really likes climbing and slide.When the weather is good, we will put it in the backyard, and my son's friends will come and play together.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By P***e
March 21, 2021
Great
This inflatable house was exactly what I was looking for.We put it in the basement and our 6-year-old son likes it!
Zimtown 22" Silicone Baby Doll Newborn Doll Purple Clothes
By F***e
March 19, 2021
Looks real
Very lifelike doll.Good quality.
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By N***d
March 19, 2021
Love the gray and white
It was very sturdy and easy to set up.The white and gray matches my house.
Zimtown New Baby Safety Activity Center Playpen Kids 16 Panel Safety Play Center Yard
By F***m
March 19, 2021
Best baby gate!
It was perfect for 7-month-old crawler!
JOYMOR HDPE Bear 14 Panel Baby Playpen Kid Fence Play Yard,Blue & White
By O***n
March 18, 2021
Met our expectations
I looked for quite a long time for a playpen,that both would fit the area in our livingroom and grow with my child.This playpen is strong and good quality.Great Purchase!
JOYMOR 3 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Crawl Tunnel Play Set w/ Slide Stair
By R***k
March 18, 2021
Great deal
My son has been playing for about 2 hours and he like it, especially its tunnel.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce Home Child Naughty Castle Small Outdoor Amusement Park Toys with UL Certified Blower
By J***n
March 18, 2021
Fun!
It's very easy to set up.Kids played on it for 4 hours,it still work good.My backyard has become a playground for the neighbors' children.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By J***e
March 18, 2021
Good Present!
A birthday present for my 4 year old son, he loves it.It can accommodate three children to play at the same time. The quality is very good.
Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By V***r
March 18, 2021
Good Doll House,But Small
Cute doll house and good quality,but samller than I thought.My daughter doesn't mind its size,she likes it.
Zimtown Wood Doll Cottage Play Set with Furniture Pink
By M***t
March 15, 2021
Best Gift for My Little Girl
I bought this for our 4 years old Girl who wanted a doll house for a long time.She really liked her first doll house.This doll house suitable for those smaller dolls,barbies are a bit too big.
JOYMOR HDPE Bear 14 Panel Baby Playpen Kid Fence Play Yard,Blue & White
By A***e
March 14, 2021
Great
It can be set up in many different types of rooms.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By K***w
March 14, 2021
Kid's fun
Bought it for my niece,my daughter wants one too.I plan to buy another with a water slide for my daughter.
Zimtown 22" Silicone Baby Doll Newborn Doll Purple Clothes
By W***h
March 13, 2021
High quality.
Bought it as my daughter's birthday gift.She really like her.The quality is pretty good.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Castle Kids Jumper Slide Bouncer With 450W Blower
By J***d
March 12, 2021
Lots of fun!
We really like this bounce house. Easy to set up and take down. It is durable with many kids playing on it at once.
Zimtown 14 Pennel Baby Foldable Playpen Toddler Safety Fence,Blue
By M***d
March 10, 2021
It's okay
There are two dogs in our house. This fence can isolate them from my 8 monthes old baby.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce Home Child Naughty Castle Small Outdoor Amusement Park Toys with UL Certified Blower
By G***p
March 09, 2021
Great buy
My Grandkids Like it! 4-year-old granddaughter and 6-year-old grandson jumped on it all day.
Zimtown 22" Silicone Baby Doll Newborn Doll Purple Clothes
By J***e
March 06, 2021
Perfect gift
Super Real! Great quality,very nice!
JOYMOR HDPE Bear 14 Panel Baby Playpen Kid Fence Play Yard,Blue & White
By S***t
March 06, 2021
Love it
It is sturdy and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Inflatable Bounce Home Child Naughty Castle Small Outdoor Amusement Park Toys with UL Certified Blower
By I***y
March 05, 2021
Small,but worth
It's a little smaller than I thought, maybe I should buy a bigger one. But the kids are having fun.Worth the money.
Zimtown Wood Doll Cottage Play Set with Furniture Pink
By Y***l
March 05, 2021
Adorable and Good Quality
I'm so happy to purchase this doll house! Small furniture make it looks so cute! Good size for my daughter's room,we put it in the cornor under the window.I don't like those plastic doll houses,wooden ones will more durable and stronger.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >