Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews
title
4.8 5 175

Kids Toys Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 8-In-1 Ocean Style Wooden Activity Besd Maze Cube Play Center for Toddelr Blue
By F***s
September 28, 2020
sturdy!
Very versatile and reasonably priced. High quality and durability. Love bright colors! My kids love this!
Zimtown 24" Reborn Dolls Lifelike Silicone Baby Girl Newborn Doll Gifts for Kids,Non-toxic
By A***r
September 28, 2020
Good for this price
My daughter saw it online and fell in love with it. When she received it, she felt very excited. She told me that this is better than the picture. She likes everything about it!
Zimtown Upholstered Armrest Chair Sofa Couch Lounge Furniture for Kid/Toddler,Blue
By Y***n
September 26, 2020
Adorable
My neighbor and I agree that this chair is very cute. After seeing the chair I bought, she also bought the same from the Internet as a birthday present for her daughter.
Zimtown 24" Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Doll Toy Long Hair Pink Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By J***n
September 25, 2020
SO CUTE!
This doll is really amazing. She is so cute! highly recommended! ! !
Zimtown Kids Table and Chairs Play Set Toddler Child Toy Activity Furniture Indoor Pink
By D***o
September 25, 2020
Love it
I bought it for my one-and-a-half-year-old daughter. She likes this. It is relatively easy to assemble, and it is very durable, easy to clean, does not take up too much space, is light in weight, and is easy to move.
Zimtown 22" Collection Reborn Baby Doll Toddler Dolls Handmade Lifelike Baby Solid Silicone Vinyl Doll Cute Baby Birthday gift Christmas gift
By J***a
September 24, 2020
Great Satisfaction
This doll exceeded my expectations! The moment I opened the box, I was wow! She is perfect, I highly recommend her...I will buy a few other dolls from this seller.
Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By j***n
September 23, 2020
Daughter like it!
The doll house looks great, our daughter loves it. It took us an afternoon to build. Easy-to-understand instructions. Suitable for small dolls. The material is very good and looks sturdy and durable.
Zimtown 24" Lifelike Reborn Baby doll Silicone Doll Long-Haired Black&Red Dress Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By S***t
September 23, 2020
Love it !!!
Cute doll, very realistic, my niece loves it!
Zimtown Kid's learning/Play Table and Chair Set with Reading Stood Pink
By B***z
September 22, 2020
so good!
My child likes this table. The colors are great. The height adjustment is a big advantage for growing children. The table and chair can be adjusted in height very easily.The adjustable desk angle is a cool feature, very easy to assemble.
Zimtown 8-In-1 Ocean Style Wooden Activity Besd Maze Cube Play Center for Toddelr Blue
By C***s
September 22, 2020
Satisfied
love it! My baby likes those wire parts. I like watching her playing, because it's like she's paying attention.
Zimtown 24" Body Vinyl Silicone Reborn Baby Dolls Realistic Newborn Boy Doll
By r***d
September 22, 2020
Consistent with description
I fell in love with my doll. She is absolutely perfect, everything said in the description. I also bought new clothes for her.
Zimtown Upholstered Armrest Chair Sofa Couch Lounge Furniture for Kid/Toddler,Blue
By L***l
September 22, 2020
Great buy!
I am very satisfied with the quality of this chair.
Zimtown 24" Cute Lifelike Silicone Dress up Doll Reborn Baby Blonde Curls Hair Girl Gift
By A***k
September 21, 2020
Worth the money
This baby is perfect. This is very realistic. My 8-year-old daughter loves her very much. She is like a real baby. She exceeded our expectations.
Zimtown Princess Upholstered Armrest Chair Kid Sofa Couch w/ Ottoman, Pink
By J***i
September 21, 2020
Perfect for my daughter
A birthday present for my daughter, she likes her chair. Easy to clean and good quality.
Zimtown 22" Lifelike Reborn Baby Dolls Newborn Soft Vinyl Silicone Doll Handmade Christmas Gift
By R***l
September 20, 2020
5 Stars
I bought this doll for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely admires her. She takes her wherever she goes.
Zimtown Kids Table and Chairs Play Set Toddler Child Toy Activity Furniture Indoor Pink
By C***s
September 20, 2020
sturdy
I bought it for my 1-year-old child and it is very beautiful. My child likes tables and chairs and sits on them every day. I highly recommend it.
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby doll Silicone Toy Long Hair Blue Purple Dress up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By C***s
September 19, 2020
Like it!
This is my second purchase of a reborn baby doll. My 7 year old daughter loves her very much. She is absolutely beautiful. Her clothes are the cutest things ever. She arrived earlier than expected. I feel extremely happy.
Zimtown 24" Cute Lifelike Silicone Dress up Doll Reborn Baby Blonde Curls Hair Girl Gift
By B***z
September 19, 2020
So Sweet!
I like this doll very much and love her curly hair!The skin and color make her look like a really cute person, with great details!
Zimtown Handmade Full Body Vinyl Silicone Reborn Baby Newborn Lifelike Boy Doll 20" Christmas Gift
By m***s
September 18, 2020
Well made
My daughter likes this doll! My daughter already has a doll, but when I saw the photo, I decided to buy another one for her. The size of this doll is like a real baby. highly recommended!
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby Doll Silicone Toy Golden Curly Hair Black Dress Up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By T***n
September 16, 2020
Best gift for my daughter
Of course my daughter likes this doll very much. She takes her everywhere, including shops, restaurants and other places. She is cute and as big as a child. My daughter is like a real mother.
Zimtown Kid's learning/Play Table and Chair Set with Reading Stood Pink
By B***a
September 15, 2020
Best choice for study at home
I bought this table on my daughter's 7th birthday. She wants her personal desk to draw, write and do homework. It did not disappoint! It is easy to assemble. It is of very good quality and very strong. My daughter absolutely loves it! An affordable desk, which is exactly what we want!
Zimtown Kid Wooden Doll House Play Set Toy w/ 8pcs Furniture Gift,Pink
By E***s
September 14, 2020
So cute!
This doll house is a gift for my daughter's 5th birthday, she loves it! The perfect size for my 5 year old child to sit down and play. The furniture in the house is really cute and sturdy. The quality is great!
Zimtown 24"Cute Reborn Lifelike Baby Doll Silicone Toy Golden Curly Hair Black Dress Up Girl Christmas Birthday Gift
By E***n
September 14, 2020
LOVE HER DRESS
I bought this doll for my daughter's 7th birthday. She fell in love with her from the moment she opened the box. We couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of this doll. She is absolutely beautiful! She is the best doll ever, and her daughter loves her very much! Thank you for giving me such a beautiful doll. We hope to order more products from this seller in the future. If you are looking for a well-made doll, you can try it
Zimtown Real Newborn 22" Handmade Lifelike Baby Doll Reborn Silicone Vinyl Clothes Body
By M***w
September 14, 2020
lovely!
My daughter likes baby dolls very much. She has a girl doll, so I bought her a boy baby doll. She was very happy, it was definitely worth the money.
Zimtown Large Wood Train Set Track Railway Model with 100 Accessories
By w***s
September 13, 2020
So fun
A high-quality train equipped with a large number of additional functions. It is very strong. My child can knock it down or break it down easily. But it is not damaged in the slightest.
Zimtown 22" Realistic Silicone Baby Dolls Handmade Reborn Doll Newborn Gift Lifelike Doll,Pink
By R***l
September 13, 2020
Love it
Gift for 8-year-old granddaughter. It looks lively and soft. The eyes and eyelashes are beautiful. we are very happy.
Zimtown 22" Lifelike Reborn Baby Dolls Newborn Soft Vinyl Silicone Doll Handmade Christmas Gift
By B***s
September 12, 2020
A good choice for kids
She is so beautiful! Looks like a real baby girl. Looks like my 3 year old niece. Both of them are blonde.
Zimtown Princess Upholstered Armrest Chair Kid Sofa Couch w/ Ottoman, Pink
By K***s
September 12, 2020
Cute
I bought one for both my daughter and niece and they love it very much, it's amazing! This height is perfect and it looks very cute!
Zimtown Reborn Baby Doll Realistic Baby Dolls 22" Vinyl Silicone Newborn Cute Boy
By K***s
September 11, 2020
Arrival too late
I waited two weeks to receive my doll.This is a gift for my niece, her birthday was already past when it arrived
1 2 3 4 5 6 >