Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Kitchen Supplies Reviews
title
4.6 5 112

Kitchen Supplies Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 5 Tier Shelving Rack Shelf Rolling Kitchen Pantry Storage Utility Trolley Cart
By K***n
November 15, 2020
High quality
High quality.I was happy to buy it in a low price.Hope that it could use for a long time.
Zimtown 5 Piece Dining Table Set Glass Kitchen Breakfast Furniture w/4 Chair Dining Room
By Y***s
September 03, 2020
Perfect for small apartment
Move to small apartment and order this table set, classy addition to our small living room.
Zimtown 5 Piece Dining Table Set Glass Kitchen Breakfast Furniture w/4 Chair Dining Room
By C***y
September 01, 2020
Excellent glass table set
Excellent for small space kitchen. Comfortable chair, elegant black glass table!
Zimtown 5 Piece Dining Table Set Glass Kitchen Breakfast Furniture w/4 Chair Dining Room
By K***d
August 24, 2020
Beautiful set!
We love our beautiful dining table set it fits perfectly in my little kitchen area
Zimtown 5 Piece Dining Table Set Glass Kitchen Breakfast Furniture w/4 Chair Dining Room
By G***n
August 24, 2020
Look Nice!
The black tables and chairs go well with my dining room style,My family is very satisfied
Zimtown 5 Piece Dining Table Set Glass Kitchen Breakfast Furniture w/4 Chair Dining Room
By E***y
August 21, 2020
PERFECT
Well packed and came earlier than expected. Its perfect size and can easily accommodate 4 people with supportive chairs. I loved this set.
Zimtown 3-Tier Bakers Rack Storage Rack Microwave Oven Stand Kitchen Island Rolling US
By M***z
August 19, 2020
Recommend it!
The trolley cart size is appropriate and the wheels are also very flexible to move into any place.I put it in the kitchen,which could occupy less space and put a lot of things.
Zimtown 5 Tier Shelving Rack Shelf Rolling Kitchen Pantry Storage Utility Trolley Cart
By C***r
August 08, 2020
High quality
The quality is very good and easy to install.
Zimtown Velvet Dining Chair - Set of 2, Dining Room Chair, Kitchen, Bedroom, Living Room Chairs Furniture, Gray
By S***l
August 01, 2020
Gorgeous
The chair is very gorgeous and feels very comfortable when I sit down.
Zimtown Portable Kitchen Cart Kitchen Storage Cart Kitchen Island Cart Table Rolling Trolley Stand Counter Top Table,White/Wood Color
By W***r
July 29, 2020
Great kitchen storage rolling cart
It is the perfect size, just the right.It's drawers and shelves can hold a lot of kitchen supplies.I put it in my kitchen to hold clean fruits,plates,wine,knives and forks,and cooked meals.Highly recommended.
Zimtown Portable Kitchen Cart Kitchen Storage Cart Kitchen Island Cart Table Rolling Trolley Stand Counter Top Table,White/Wood Color
By D***y
July 28, 2020
I love the service cart
Since the first moment that I saw it,I liked it.Not hard to assemble and the size is just right.It's perfect for my kitchen.
Zimtown Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet Swivel Spout Sink Single Handle Mixer Tap
By F***a
July 25, 2020
Extremely easy to assemble
I originally thought that installing a faucet is a complicated thing, but I can do it with this product. The instructions are very detailed. It is recommended to contact them for an electronic version of the manual before purchasing.
Zimtown Velvet Dining Chair - Set of 2, Dining Room Chair, Kitchen, Bedroom, Living Room Chairs Furniture, Gray
By V***n
July 24, 2020
Easy to install
Easy to install,good quality and comfortable.
Zimtown 2-Tier Space Saving Expendable Under Sink Shelf Kitchen Storage Shoe Rack Adjustable Cabinet-26 x 10.2 x 15 inch
By V***s
July 23, 2020
Pretty good quality
I was surprised with the quality of this rack.Was so incredibly easy to put together!
Zimtown Velvet Dining Chair - Set of 2, Dining Room Chair, Kitchen, Bedroom, Living Room Chairs Furniture, Gray
By T***y
July 23, 2020
Very beautiful
When I installed it, I ran into some troubles, but after reading the instructions, I quickly installed it. these chairs are very beautiful, soft, and holds up. And these chairs go well with my dining table, I did not regret this purchase.
Zimtown Velvet Dining Chair - Set of 2, Dining Room Chair, Kitchen, Bedroom, Living Room Chairs Furniture, Gray
By K***p
July 18, 2020
Great purchase!
These chairs are comfortable ,elegant, and beautiful! They are very well made. The chair shakes a little bit, but sitting on the chair will not shake.
Zimtown 18" Portable Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Camping Backyard with Side Wheels Black
By C***n
July 18, 2020
Easy to install
The installation is simple, but the size is not as large as I expected.
Zimtown Velvet Dining Chair - Set of 2, Dining Room Chair, Kitchen, Bedroom, Living Room Chairs Furniture, Gray
By N***r
July 01, 2020
Arrived on time
The color is what I want, I love them and they arrived on time.So easy to assemble.
Zimtown 3-Tier Bakers Rack Storage Rack Microwave Oven Stand Kitchen Island Rolling US
By J***i
June 28, 2020
Strongly recommended!
It could hold up both my fryer and toaster oven.Strongly recommended!
Zimtown 2-Tier Space Saving Expendable Under Sink Shelf Kitchen Storage Shoe Rack Adjustable Cabinet-26 x 10.2 x 15 inch
By N***s
June 27, 2020
Awesome worked
It is also very sturdy and better than I expected for the price. Highly recommended.
Zimtown Velvet Dining Chair - Set of 2, Dining Room Chair, Kitchen, Bedroom, Living Room Chairs Furniture, Gray
By R***l
June 21, 2020
Beautiful Chairs!
Adds a nice touch to my living room.
Zimtown Set of 4 Dining Side PU Leather Elegant Design Home Furniture Black
By A***n
June 19, 2020
Great deal
Great chair! Easy installation. Very suitable for the living room, very beautiful
Zimtown Bamboo Folding Chair Kitchen Foldable Wooden Stool Portable Stool Fishing Chair Folding Chair
By E***n
June 19, 2020
Good quality for price
Chairs are a good quality.
Zimtown 18" Portable Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Camping Backyard with Side Wheels Black
By c***s
June 15, 2020
Great Customer service
The grill is great. I grilled it yesterday and it was very good. Customer service is also good. The goods arrive soon.
Zimtown 3-Tier Kitchen Baker's Rack Microwave Oven Stand with Metal Frame and 10 Hooks Industrial Storage Stand Rustic Brown
By N***s
June 13, 2020
Very cheap
The quality of the board is very good, it is very practical in the kitchen, and the price is not expensive
Zimtown Velvet Dining Chair - Set of 2, Dining Room Chair, Kitchen, Bedroom, Living Room Chairs Furniture, Gray
By L***s
June 12, 2020
They look beautiful
I ordered 4 dining chairs for my dining table and they look beautiful. Great quality for the price.
Zimtown Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet Swivel Spout Sink Single Handle Mixer Tap
By R***r
June 08, 2020
Not easy to install
I'm not sure if it is my old house or the product. I spent a long time installing it. Happily, it is very sturdy after installation.
Zimtown 3 Pcs Dining Table and Chairs Set with Faux Marble Tabletop 2 Chairs Contemporary Dining Table Set for Home or Hotel Dining Room, Kitchen or Bar
By Q***t
June 07, 2020
Easy to assemble, fast shipping. I love it!
The marble finish is very high-grade, the cushion is very soft, very suitable for use as a bar chair, it is worth buying, it took half an hour to install, easy to install
Zimtown Waterproof Bathroom Cabinets Furniture for Living Room Bedroom Kitchen Hallway Bathroom , Toilet Cabinet, Toilet Storage Cabinet
By P***o
June 06, 2020
Form and Functionality in One!!!
Perfect! Easy assembly, may order another
Zimtown Portable Kitchen Cart Kitchen Storage Cart Kitchen Island Cart Table Rolling Trolley Stand Counter Top Table,White/Wood Color
By J***s
June 05, 2020
Nice kitchen cart
The cart looks great and the assembly is simple.It has a lot of extra counters and storage space,it can hold a lot of things.It's very suitable for use in my small kitchen.I highly recommend it.
1 2 3 4 >