Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Kitchen Supplies Reviews
title
5 5 20

Kitchen Supplies Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By L***d
May 18, 2020
Easy to assemble.
I bought for utility but I ended up using for hair stuff in the bath. Easy to assemble, no directions needed and little things don't fall out. I can roll it easily but it can fall over since it is thin but I learned to hold onto it when I move it. I roll it next to the shower to hold my towels and roll it next to the sink to do my hair. I may buy another in the future to match.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By E***m
May 17, 2020
Lift out easily
Very easy to assemble. Unfortunately, the baskets measure 6 1/8" wide and was not able to fit in the space I needed. The despription says 5.91". I was able to use it elsewhere as it is a space saving item. The wire baskets are very handy as they lift out easily.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***C
May 16, 2020
Very happy with my purchase
Very happy with my purchase have been looking for a long time and this fit the bill.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By G***t
May 15, 2020
it's great!
For what I'm using it for (extra paper towels and Tupperware storage next to my fridge in my tiny apartment), it's great! I don't know how this would stand or roll very well with heavy things like cans, though.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By C***s
May 14, 2020
Expanded space
It helped me clear out my cabinet so now I have more space for my pots and all my spices on my kitchen rack and much easier to reach my spices now.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By E***s
May 13, 2020
Nice to purchase!
Just what I orderedNo complaints!!!It's what you said it was, really quality material and super easy to assemble!!!
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By M***t
May 11, 2020
Great!
My wife loved it fit great between frig and counter.It cleared a lot of stuff off the top of counter.Best of all my wife liked it
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***y
May 10, 2020
I love it!
I love it! I love that it's on wheels - and sturdy enough so that when I move it, it actually moves. It also holds a lot! I try not to overload it, but .... well, you know how it goes.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By R***n
May 08, 2020
Works great!
Was very easy to assemble and works great!
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By T***d
May 08, 2020
Really like the feature
I really like the feature of the suction mechanism to hold the unit onto the counter top.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By M***a
May 07, 2020
Great rolling rack
It's a great rolling rack. Fits perfectly between the fridge and the small space next three wall.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By p***s
May 06, 2020
Sturdy cart
This is a sturdy cart and fits perfectly between my frig and counter. Great for canned goods, soda cans, pet food etc.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By e***n
May 06, 2020
Excellent.
Excellent little cart that's easy to put together and gives you quite a lot of storage space. The size makes it easy to fit between small cracks.
Zimtown 5-Tier Rolling Basket Stand, Full Metal Rolling Trolley for Kitchen & Bathroom
By M***y
May 06, 2020
Great price.
Handy organizer with five sturdy and good size shelves. It comes ready for shelves and no tools required. I could use several of these if I had the room. Great price.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By h***D
May 04, 2020
What i needed
its just what i needed for more storage for my kitchen.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By u***z
May 03, 2020
Perfect for what I need
Perfect for what I need. Peeled, sliced and froze 10 lbs of apples in minutes.
Zimtown 4-Tier Gap Kitchen Slim Slide Out Storage Tower Rack with Wheels, Cupboard
By C***n
May 02, 2020
This is exactly what I needed and wanted
This is exactly what I needed and wanted
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By a***i
April 29, 2020
A good value and time saver.
Good for most apples, especially if you get it adjusted just right. Haven't tried it on potatoes but that should work, too. A good value and time saver.
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By B***r
April 27, 2020
So nice products.
this tool makes this boring job soooo much easier. Will now make my husband's apple crisp more often
Zimtown 3 in 1 Apple Slinky Machine Peeler Potato Fruit Cutter Slicer Kitchen Tool New
By S***n
April 26, 2020
Definitely
Definitely worth the money, works great to peel,core, and spiral cut apples. Thanks
1