Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Lamps & Lighting Reviews  >  LED Lighting Reviews
title
4.9 5 38

LED Lighting Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Outdoor 10 Piece Stainless Steel Solar Power LED Pathway Lights
By B***k
March 31, 2021
Just what we needed
We may have to order more of these. Excellent buy.
Zimtown 2 Pack LED Landscape Light, Outdoor Landscape Lighting
By L***d
March 25, 2021
worth it
Easy to install, they look great
Zimtown Outdoor 10 Piece Colorful Stainless Steel Solar Power LED Pathway Lights
By C***h
March 23, 2021
Great quality, great price!
Nice walkway mood lighting. Every one of them lit up immediately.?
Zimtown 6PCS LED Design Path Light Solar Powered in Black
By F***t
March 21, 2021
Great Buy!!! Love it.
I didn't realize how pretty these would be lining our property. They just add a nice little touch to the ambiance.
Zimtown 6PCS LED Design Path Light Solar Powered in Black
By G***p
March 18, 2021
I'm happy with my purchase
It's great value price .
Zimtown Outdoor 24 Piece Stainless Steel Solar Power LED Pathway Lights
By S***r
March 16, 2021
Beautiful..
I really liked these lights,good buy
Zimtown 2 Pack LED Landscape Light, Outdoor Landscape Lighting
By A***m
March 14, 2021
Worked great!
The best! I have been using for several weeks with no problems.
Zimtown 6 Pack LED Landscape Light, Outdoor Landscape Lighting
By G***r
March 13, 2021
Buy these you won't be disappointed
These lights are the best I have ever bought.
Zimtown 6 Pack LED Landscape Light, Outdoor Landscape Lighting
By B***y
March 09, 2021
These solar lights are amazing!?
The lights are bright and very beautiful.
Zimtown Color Changing Solar Lights Outdoor LED Power Lawn Light Lamp for Garden Patio Pathway
By J***a
March 08, 2021
Very happy with this product
These lights were easy to assemble and install
Zimtown Outdoor 24 Piece Stainless Steel Solar Power LED Pathway Lights
By C***.
March 04, 2021
Well worth the money!
Used at front & side of my home for ambience.
Zimtown 6PCS LED Design Path Light Solar Powered in Black
By P***e
March 02, 2021
We loved these!
Very satisfied.
Zimtown Outdoor 24 Piece Stainless Steel Solar Power LED Pathway Lights
By J***k
February 28, 2021
This was a fantastic purchase!
We love these lights and will definitely be purchasing these again!!!
Zimtown 6PCS LED Design Path Light Solar Powered in Black
By U***m
February 28, 2021
High Quality, Well Made, Durable
We lined our entire garden bed with these things and it makes the back yard look so much nicer. They last til well into the night?
Zimtown 2 Pack LED Landscape Light, Outdoor Landscape Lighting
By L***s
February 18, 2021
These are nice warm lights.
I am very pleased with these spotlights.?
Zimtown 2 Pack LED Landscape Light, Outdoor Landscape Lighting
By P***h
February 14, 2021
Love them!
I am definitely pleased with these lights and would recomend then to anyone looking for lights to accent there home.
Zimtown Solar Powered Lights (Set of 12)- LED Outdoor Stake Spotlight Fixture for Gardens, Pathways
By A***n
February 12, 2021
Awesome item
These were so easy to install and will be easy to remove when it comes time to mow the lawn.
Zimtown 6 Pack LED Landscape Light, Outdoor Landscape Lighting
By B***n
February 11, 2021
I love this lights
They are fun and look nice!
Zimtown Outdoor 24 Piece Stainless Steel Solar Power LED Pathway Lights
By B***t
February 09, 2021
Amazing!!
Sleek and stylish!!!
Zimtown 6 Pack LED Landscape Light, Outdoor Landscape Lighting
By M***e
February 08, 2021
they look expensive
?I didnt know how good they actually were. Very sturdy, easy to to install and the best part is the light they give off.
Zimtown Solar Powered Lights (Set of 12)- LED Outdoor Stake Spotlight Fixture for Gardens, Pathways
By M***r
February 06, 2021
Great value sectional
These lights are attractive,best LED lights I have ever ordered!
Zimtown Solar Powered Lights (Set of 12)- LED Outdoor Stake Spotlight Fixture for Gardens, Pathways
By P***e
February 04, 2021
Good product!
Absolutely love these. I lined my back patio path and even put two by my back door for extra lighting.
Zimtown Outdoor 24 Piece Colorful Stainless Steel Solar Power LED Pathway Lights
By W***n
January 23, 2021
Value for money
I just ordered another set of these. That is the highest recommendation of all!!
Zimtown Outdoor Iron 79" LED Light Decoration Windmill
By Z***d
January 11, 2021
Quality
Perfect size and lovely colors. Very easy to put together.
Zimtown Solar Powered Lights (Set of 12)- LED Outdoor Stake Spotlight Fixture for Gardens, Pathways
By R***s
January 03, 2021
A Wishlist Item
It's pretty easy to install and has beautiful design.
Zimtown 7.5FT Pre-Lit 260 LED Artificial Christmas Tree with Star Topper
By C***d
November 12, 2020
Very nice to look
This pretty and tall tree comes with multi-colors fiber optic lights, and does blinking and flashing, very Beautiful especially at night. This tree doesn't need ornaments, that save me much time to dress it up. Absolutely recommend it!!
Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Kids Electric Battry Powered w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Lights, MP3 - Green
By E***l
November 02, 2020
The remote control great!
Works great! The remote control is a wonderful especially for younger kids that dont know to fully work the car.
Zimtown 6Ft Birch Tree 96LED Lights White For Home Festival Party & Christmas Decoration
By G***e
November 01, 2020
5 STARS!!!
I bought these for Christmas decorations. It's light weight and easy to move around. Very beautiful warm light, especially at dark night. I'm going to buy another one, and leave these trees up all year. 5 STARS!!!
Zimtown 32.8ft 100 LED Solar Rope String Garden Lights Waterproof
By M***w
September 13, 2020
Terrible stuff
It doesn't work at all. Not big enough for my tree.
Zimtown 300 LED Patio Curtain String Lights,9.8ft x 9.8ft Romantic Christmas Wedding Party Mesh Light 110V
By G***y
August 30, 2020
It looks pretty
I just took it out and hung it up. It looks pretty and I like it.I've already bought a second one.
1 2 >