Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Luggage Reviews
title
4.9 5 133

Luggage Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Luggage Set ABS 20in/24in/28in Suitcase with TSA Lock Spinner
By B***y
May 26, 2021
Very durable, holds alot, easy to roll
Worked perfectly for our small family vacation!
Zimtown 3PCS 20/24/28 Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase Silver Gray
By H***e
May 18, 2021
Was perfect for what I needed it for
Nice and light gift for my daughter graduation.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By B***t
May 16, 2021
Great quality.
The wheels swivel which is great. Great quality.
Zimtown Luggage 3 Piece Set Suitcase Spinner Hardshell Lightweight TSA Lock
By P***e
May 16, 2021
Excellent compartmentaliZation
So far they seem pretty durable. These worked really well for a recent trip
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock
By A***h
May 15, 2021
Great bag for business travel!
The Zippered compartment on the inside was really helpful. And getting these around the airport with a kiddo was super easy.
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Purple 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By M***y
May 14, 2021
Great lightweight piece of luggage
Lightweight and good value.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By A***w
May 14, 2021
Sturdy suitcase.
The color is perfect!! I will be telling anyone that is looking for luggage to get Zimtown luggage.
Zimtown 20" Hardcase Travel Luggage Suitcase Carry Rolling Casters Wheel Gray
By H***s
May 13, 2021
Solid product
Great set! My husband loves them for travel
Zimtown 3Pcs 20/24/28" Luggage Set Travel Bag TSA Lock ABS Trolley Carry On Suitcase
By M***o
May 13, 2021
If you travel a few times a year, this is great
I really like them because they protect your things but they are obviously not as flexible as soft sided suitcases. The best feature about it is TSA lock. Great!
Zimtown 3Pcs Luggage Travel Set Bag TSA Lock ABS Trolley Spinner Carry On Suitcase, Black
By U***h
May 12, 2021
Excellent lightweight carry on
The luggage worked great on a floor. I have more business trips coming up and I will see about the durability.The luggage is very durable.
Zimtown 3Pcs Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Spinner Suitcase Blue
By M***n
April 29, 2021
Great Quality For The Price
Loved it!!
Zimtown 3 Pcs Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Suitcase Rose Gold/Dark Blue/Orange/Black/Gray/Drak Gray
By T***x
April 23, 2021
Love
Very light weight and easy to move around..!
Zimtown 3 Pcs Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Suitcase Rose Gold/Dark Blue/Orange/Black/Gray/Drak Gray
By A***y
April 22, 2021
Everything is okay
Easy to use, light and love the colors. TSA accessibility without damaging them.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By G***e
April 18, 2021
The best!
Great luggage. Very durable.
Zimtown Luggage Set ABS 20in/24in/28in Suitcase with TSA Lock Spinner
By O***e
April 17, 2021
Worked Great!
Great! Glad I made the purchase.
Zimtown 3 Pcs Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Suitcase Rose Gold/Dark Blue/Orange/Black/Gray/Drak Gray
By K***e
April 17, 2021
Great bag overall!
It arrived in perfect condition. Absolutely love my 3 piece luggage set.
Zimtown 20" Hardcase Travel Luggage Suitcase Carry Rolling Casters Wheel Gray
By S***y
April 16, 2021
I used my luggage for the first time this weekend and I love it.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By N***y
April 16, 2021
Beautiful, lightweight and sturdy luggage set
It's absolutely beautiful!!! Color, siZe and locks!!!
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By Y***y
April 16, 2021
I loved this case
Look great product for the price
Zimtown 20" Hardcase Travel Luggage Suitcase Carry Rolling Casters Wheel Gray
By C***l
April 04, 2021
Great Set for the money
They came early and have locks already on them..
Zimtown 3Pcs Luggage Set PC+ABS Trolley Spinner 20"/24"/28" Suitcase Hard Shell
By G***e
April 04, 2021
The wheels glid easy! Very easy to pull through the airports.
Zimtown 3Pcs Lightweight Hardside 4-Wheel Spinner Luggage Set
By P***e
April 02, 2021
Loved our luggage!!! We took our first family trip and everything held up so well
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bags ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase W/TSA lock With 4 Wheels Multi-Colored
By E***s
March 29, 2021
Beautiful color
I have received the luggage set a couple days ago. Now I am pleased with them for their large storage space and beautiful color after using them a few days.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By S***r
March 27, 2021
I like this luggage!
Great value. I like this luggage set!
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By T***y
March 27, 2021
Like it
Definitely paid less than what it's worth. Like it.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By E***o
March 27, 2021
Good quality
Seems good quality. Everything is okay. I think it could be used for a long time.
1 2 3 4 5 >