Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Luggage Reviews
title
4.6 5 44

Luggage Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Black
By M***a
August 27, 2020
Quality and elegance
I was very pleased with this luggage set. I don't know how they would hold up for international travel but for domestic trips I don't see an issue.
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Orange 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By J***y
August 13, 2020
This suitcase is amazing
During the trip and afterwards, it has been banged around, dropped repeatedly when full and empty,it just shows some wear.
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Orange 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By T***i
July 28, 2020
Great luggage!
Not only is the set great for the price, but also they are very sturdy and reliable pieces.
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock
By A***l
July 24, 2020
perfect product
I highly recommend to this suitcase set. It's a great value and it looks good.
Zimtown 3Pcs 20/24/28" Luggage Set Travel Bag TSA Lock Trolley Carry On Suitcase Rose Gold
By B***e
July 23, 2020
Rose Gold!
I absolutely love Rose Gold!!
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Orange 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By A***n
July 22, 2020
Fantastic purchase!
They look great, feel sturdy, roll perfectly, and hold more expected.
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bags ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase W/TSA lock With 4 Wheels Multi-Colored
By J***y
July 07, 2020
Good set of luggage
The bags are built well and roll easily.Perfect to carry on luggage
Zimtown 3Pcs Luggage Set PC+ABS Trolley Spinner 20"/24"/28" Suitcase Hard Shell
By B***o
June 18, 2020
Love Them!!
Absolutely love, LOVE my new luggage set!It's extremely light weight and durable. The wheels roll really well.
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock
By T***p
June 09, 2020
Better than I expected
The inner lining is very nice! I can say the carry on is as nice I think the quality of the checked bag is as good if not better than my brand checked suitcase.
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bags ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase W/TSA lock With 4 Wheels Multi-Colored
By K***e
June 04, 2020
Worth buying it
This luggage it truly is lightweight spends on a dime very roomy.No scuffs or dents, and it was easy to maneuver through the airports.I'm Glad made the purchase.
Zimtown 3Pcs 20/24/28" Luggage Set Travel Bag TSA Lock Trolley Carry On Suitcase Rose Gold
By E***s
June 03, 2020
I will recommend to our parents.
They are perfect carry on sand we even checked them on our return trip.Right now I would recommend.
Zimtown Orange 3 Pieces Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Carry On Suitcase TSA Lock
By N***n
May 24, 2020
Feel Happy.
The product fit and finish is very good.I recommend this set to everyone, just beautiful!
Zimtown 3Pcs Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Spinner Suitcase Blue
By T***m
May 23, 2020
Quality is very good!
There are 3 suitcases in total, still divided into 3 packages, the quality is very good, and the size is just enough, as described.
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock
By M***r
May 11, 2020
Sturdy and durable
The wheels are perfect and sturdy, and the luggage is easy to maneuver ,the TSA locks work very well. I've had no issues.
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Orange 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By A***i
May 09, 2020
Excellent value
My luggage, particular the smaller to carry-on, has been on many flights and is still functioning very well.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By Y***y
May 02, 2020
Love the Color
I love the color. The bright White made it easy to spot on the baggage carousel. We are very happy with our purchase. Also the white color has stayed remarkably clean.
Zimtown 3Pcs Luggage Set PC+ABS Trolley Spinner 20"/24"/28" Suitcase Hard Shell
By J***o
April 10, 2020
Super luggage
So nice and even luxury looking for such an affordable price. I'm happy with my purchase
Zimtown Orange 3 Pieces Travel Luggage Set Bag ABS Trolley Carry On Suitcase TSA Lock
By P***s
March 26, 2020
So cool
So Bright Orange. I wanted to be able to easily spot my luggage at the airport, and these certainly do the trick.
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock
By M***y
March 15, 2020
Awesome deal
Very attractive luggage!
Zimtown 3 Pcs Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Suitcase Rose Gold/Dark Blue/Orange/Black/Gray/Drak Gray
By K***i
March 13, 2020
Highly recommend
This is the best set of luggage that I have ever had.Of course there are a few wear and tear scratches from handling but thats expected. Great size, rolls wonderfully, light weight, worked as carry on and checked! Love this suitcase.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By E***k
February 02, 2020
well design
Beautiful colors! I got compliment from a few people. they are very pretty bags. I love it and will purchase it again when the time comes in a different color.
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By B***t
January 31, 2020
Just as described!
I use the smallest one frequently for local travel. Love it!!! it Holds a lot of things!!!
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By P***r
January 29, 2020
Priced well!!
Very easy to handle it and wheels are very smooth.Love this suitcase!!!
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By W***n
January 23, 2020
Overall satisfactory
We took a trip and it held up well, though the prettier style got severely scratched up on the first leg of the journey.
Zimtown 3PCS Luggage Travel Set Bag ABS Trolley Hard Shell Suitcase w/TSA lock
By D***n
January 16, 2020
reliable suitcases
The sidewalks are terrible but my luggage with stood the trek!
Zimtown 3 Piece Nested Spinner Suitcase Luggage Set With TSA Lock Red
By G***l
January 13, 2020
Pleasantly Surprised
It was easy to push through the airport and with the handle on the side easy to lift into the trunk. GREAT BUY!!!
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Orange 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By M***e
January 13, 2020
Flexibible
The handle extends easily and the retracts easily as well.
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Orange 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By J***n
January 03, 2020
Excellent for Traveling
The smaller luggage is perfect to traveling on shorter trips as well and I've never had any issues by using it as a carry-on.
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Orange 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By T***s
December 23, 2019
easy to find in the airport
It was unique and would be easy to find in the airport
Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Orange 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
By T***n
November 23, 2019
very Lightweight
It fit perfectly with the carry on size measuring bin thing with the wheels and handle included!!
1 2 >