Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Mop Reviews
title
4.7 5 11

Mop Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 360° Microfiber Spining Magic Rotating Head Easy Cleaning Floor Mop Bucket Set Purple
By A***i
June 25, 2020
Very good product
This mop and bucket are very well made. Can't wait to put it to use!
Zimtown Magic Spin Floor Mop Easy Press Mop Bucket Set - 360° Rotation Push & Pull - Liquid Drain Hole
By L***o
February 28, 2020
It is a good mop and easy to use
Great for cleaning floors.Perfect for someone who hated ringing out a mop.
Zimtown Magic Mop Easy Floor Mop Easy Press Mop Bucket Set - 360° Rotation Drain Hole w/ Reusable Mop Heads
By M***n
February 28, 2020
Best Mop
Excellent and the mop does its work. Perfect for someone who hated ringing out a mop.Thank you.
Zimtown Magic Mop Easy Floor Mop Easy Press Mop Bucket Set - 360° Rotation Drain Hole w/ Reusable Mop Heads
By A***l
January 30, 2020
Works as Described.
It is just what I need for my tile and hardwood floors. Easy to use and doesn't hurt my back. I only fill the water to the halfway mark before the suggested line and that works perfect.
Zimtown Magic Spin Floor Mop Easy Press Mop Bucket Set - 360° Rotation Push & Pull - Liquid Drain Hole
By D***m
November 24, 2019
So far so good
I only fill the water to the halfway mark before the suggested line and that works perfect. It reaches high spots plus cleans better that rags or anything else you might you use.
Zimtown Magic Mop Easy Floor Mop Easy Press Mop Bucket Set - 360° Rotation Drain Hole w/ Reusable Mop Heads
By V***e
November 05, 2019
Very Impressed
It will be funcional. Appears to be well made.However there are other reasons that I like about it. The mop head is fantastic, the angle really gets in corners and it's very thick. This cheaply made but does really does extract water out of the mop for now. It cleans much better and the floor dries much faster.
Zimtown Magic Mop Easy Floor Mop Easy Press Mop Bucket Set - 360° Rotation Drain Hole w/ Reusable Mop Heads
By K***d
October 09, 2019
Well thought out design
No instructions were included.So I used it and realised that if you undid the extension clip and pushed the mop down in the bucket it spun.
Zimtown Microfiber Spining Magic Mop W/Bucket 2 Heads Rotating 360 degree Easy Floor Mop
By M***a
September 22, 2019
makes cleaning fun & easy
We'll not only was I able to do the floors, but with a quick change in Mop angle, I could easily clean the baseboards too.Inlove with my mop. Goes anywhere I need to clean. Makes cleaning a joy.
Zimtown Microfiber Spining Magic Mop W/Bucket 2 Heads Rotating 360 degree Easy Floor Mop
By V***t
August 06, 2019
easy to use
I really enjoyed mopping with this spin mop bucket.So easy to use and clean up easily, even the dust under the furniture.
Zimtown Magic Mop Easy Floor Mop Easy Press Mop Bucket Set - 360° Rotation Drain Hole w/ Reusable Mop Heads
By T***t
July 16, 2019
Works fantastic
Very glad I did it Cleans really well and easy to use, took a little getting used to but would definitely buy again.
Zimtown Microfiber Spining Magic Mop W/Bucket 2 Heads Rotating 360 degree Easy Floor Mop
By T***l
May 21, 2019
great stuff
Only used once but it was so easy to use. Very happy with this purchase.
1