Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews
title
5 5 40

Musical Instrument Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By D***s
September 28, 2020
Good for student!
It is not suitable for professional concerts. It's perfect for parents whose kids have just joined the band but don't want to invest in more things, just in case their kids decide to play something else.
Zimtown Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet Kit with Case & Accessories Gold
By K***n
September 27, 2020
great for beginner
Recommend this trumpet to anyone interested in playing the trumpet. I have been playing the trumpet for four years. I have an expensive brand trumpet, but I prefer to play this and it looks better.
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By P***d
September 27, 2020
Nice
My son said it was easy to play.He has been learning the trumpet for several years.This is an item worth buying.
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By A***o
September 26, 2020
Highly recommended!
It is enough for her.Good air tightness, easy to play.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case More Accessories
By A***e
September 25, 2020
Great Sax and Low Price!
I am learning this instrument from my friend,and before that I played the clarinet for 5 years.I think this saxophone is very friendly to a beginner like me.Very easy to play.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Gold
By C***y
September 24, 2020
Like this
I didn't expect a good performance experience at this price, but it did exceed my expectations.Recommended for beginners and students who are learning to play the sax.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue
By A***r
September 23, 2020
Great price!
I played flute in high school, and now I am back to playing. Good quality and well-made. The sound is clear, it comes with a nice shell and a cleaning cloth. I am satisfied with this.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By L***n
September 23, 2020
Amazing product
Very beautiful saxophone, my daughter loves it. For this price, I do not expect it to be very durable. Later, I can buy more expensive products for my daughter, provided that she can keep learning to play this instrument.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By T***e
September 23, 2020
Perfect
I must compliment this great product: The sound is clear and bright; The workmanship is perfect; The piston is easy to press; The slides are smooth.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By T***z
September 22, 2020
A good choice for students
My son is a beginner, and I don't think he needs to use the top saxophone at the beginning. This item meets my expectations.
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By D***h
September 22, 2020
A good product
It is suitable for beginners. I bought it for my daughter and she joined the school band. The daughter said the quality is good. For beginners, it is not necessary to buy very expensive products, this is a good choice.
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By C***y
September 21, 2020
Cool!
My son started learning to play the saxophone this year. I bought a second-hand saxophone for him before, and then I bought this cheaper saxophone. Relatively speaking, the product is worth the money.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By Y***r
September 21, 2020
Great trumpet for beginner!
It looks very beautiful, brass material, smooth and bright surface. For this price, it is a perfect product.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By M***s
September 20, 2020
Beautiful sound
I am a beginner. This is a beautiful instrument that looks well made. It is equipped with almost all the accessories I need, and there is a case that can hold everything.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Black
By C***n
September 19, 2020
Excellent!
For this price, I am really satisfied with this saxophone. It sounds better if you spend more money, but for the occasional purpose of playing and learning new instruments, it is perfect!
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By O***L
September 19, 2020
Best choice!
This is a saxophone worth buying. I have been playing saxophone for several years.The price and quality have exceeded my expectations.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case More Accessories
By D***n
September 18, 2020
a good deal for the price
I have been playing with it for two weeks now.I own a saxophone that is much more expensive than this,but I like this one better.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue
By M***n
September 16, 2020
Very Nice
The flute is recognized by the teacher, she thinks it is very suitable for beginners like my son. If he insists on playing flute, we will consider buying a better flute. I was worried that the cheap quality would be poor. But now I am happy that I bought it.
Zimtown Concert Silver Flute C Tone 16 Keys Closed Hole C Tone with Case
By A***h
September 14, 2020
recommended purchase
I bought it for my 6th grade child. It is perfect and comes with everything needed. Good price and good performance. It is a recommended purchase for entry-level students.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Black
By N***e
September 14, 2020
great product for the price!
This sax is very playable, It will probably last me for years.I didn't expect to buy such a good saxophone in the $300 range.There is no doubt that this is a good choice.
Zimtown Concert Silver Flute C Tone 16 Keys Closed Hole C Tone with Case
By K***o
September 13, 2020
Great Value for Beginners
I am skeptical of my son who is playing flute now.But it plays beautifully and has a beautiful tone, which is great for beginners. My son absolutely loves him flute!Never be disappointed with this purchase
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By J***o
September 13, 2020
Goood for Band Students
Very suitable for students, I bought them for my son and niece,so they don't have to rent a school trumpet.Satisfied with this quality.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By N***r
September 12, 2020
Nice Price
I bought it for family use and practice only, it is really suitable.The tone sounds good, it may not be the same as those brand name flute, but it is still fine.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By D***e
September 12, 2020
Highly recommended!
I would recommend this trumpet to all beginners. For its price, it exceeded my expectations. My son is going to join the school band. He was really happy when he got this trumpet.
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By N***t
September 10, 2020
work great
This is the perfect solution for me. My son joined the school band. Cheap and good quality products are what I need.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By j***n
September 09, 2020
Beautiful
I am totally blown away at what I got for the price!The high notes are super easy and it has a nice light airy feel. The lower notes great too. I can't say enough about this saxophone. It would be great if you are an expert to have a spare all the way to a student just learning.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Black
By C***n
September 08, 2020
worth it
I am the parent of a sixth grader and she has joined the band since this year. I think buying this sax is better than renting one.We are very satisfied with this, as is her band director.It works great!
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By S***n
September 08, 2020
happy purchase
If you want your child to learn a musical instrument, a good introductory instrument is a must. In every way, the more expensive products have better quality.For beginner trumpet players, I do not recommend buying cheap products. In fact, better products can help beginners get started faster.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By S***s
September 07, 2020
Great Flute for the Price
This is a perfect flute. I like the nickel plating, it feels like the flute I played in high school. It is very suitable for rehearsals. In general, I am satisfied with the purchase. Unsurpassable value.
Zimtown Concert Silver Flute C Tone 16 Keys Closed Hole C Tone with Case
By T***s
September 06, 2020
Well made
My daughter decided to join a high school band this year, I bought this for her as a starter instrument.
1 2 >