Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews
title
4.6 5 1100

Musical Instrument Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 4/4 Maple Wood Acoustic Violin + Case + Bow + Rosin + Strings + Shoulder Rest Full Size
By Edgar Croft
September 28, 2022
Violin seems fine
Good gift for someone special
Glarry 1/2 Acoustic Student Solid Violin Fiddle Starter Kit with + Case + Bow + Rosin + Strings + Shoulder Rest + Tuner
By Olivia Paul
September 26, 2022
Great starter
Cant go wrong with this. Specially the value of price.
Glarry 1/2 Acoustic Solid Natural Violin Fiddle with + Case + Bow + Rosin + Strings + Shoulder Rest + Tuner - Student Violin Starter Kit
By Vivien Motley
September 23, 2022
Good choice
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Great for beginners!
Zimtown 4/4 Full Size Acoustic Violin with Case for Beginner
By Prudence Butler
September 18, 2022
Some Kids love music
Great value
Zimtown 4/4 Full Size Acoustic Violin with Case for Beginner
By Murray Clemens
September 17, 2022
Very good quality
Great as a gift for a family member just getting into music lessons
Zimtown Flame Type Electric Guitar + Gigbag + Strap + Cord + Pick + Tremolo Bar
By Jesse Poe
September 05, 2022
Great beginner set
Plays great and has a nice tone
Glarry 1/2 Acoustic Solid Natural Violin Fiddle with + Case + Bow + Rosin + Strings + Shoulder Rest + Tuner - Student Violin Starter Kit
By Zara Vogt
September 05, 2022
Great value
Learning music is not easy but ester violin is perfect
Glarry 4/4 Matt Wood Color Violin + Case + Bow + Rosin + Shoulder Rest + String + Tuner Full Size
By Teresa Julian
August 27, 2022
Wonderful
My kids love these. Great fit beginners. Would purchase again!
Zimtown 4/4 3/4 1/2 1/4 1/8 Acoustic Violin Fiddle with Hard Case, Bow, Rosin Full Size
By Catherine Wilhelmina
August 23, 2022
Price
Very good quality , i am very happy with my purchase, my daughter loves it
Zimtown Sky Blue 4/4 Size Handcrafted Solid Wood Violin with Bow, Rosin, Case for kids who are 12+ and Adult
By Elaine Toland
August 22, 2022
Great for Beginners
Beautiful and excellent quality
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By Troy Brook
August 20, 2022
Great product
Came with everything as advertised and the case is very nice.
Zimtown 4/4 Full Size Acoustic Violin with Case for Beginner
By Mabel Richard
August 19, 2022
Perfect for learning
Nice quality for beginners
Glarry 1/2 Acoustic Student Solid Violin Fiddle Starter Kit with + Case + Bow + Rosin + Strings + Shoulder Rest + Tuner
By Colby Piers
August 18, 2022
Okay for the price
very nice beginner violin but just a tad scratchy but hey it's good for the money
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Musical Instrument For Music Lovers With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Black
By Clare Gracie
August 14, 2022
A little louder than I expected but still good.
For my son beginners
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Musical Instrument For Music Lovers With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Black
By Marcia Martin
August 14, 2022
Great little instrument for the price.
My son saw this and wanted it, he loves playing it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 >