Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews
title
4.7 5 177

Office Furniture Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown Ergonomic Adjustable Swivel Computer Desk Chair Fabric Mesh Office Chair with Arms,Black
By B***k
September 16, 2020
Broken Chair
The chair came with broken wheel. It's not worth the money!
Zimtown Computer Chair Office Executive Chair Office Chairs Adjustable Seat Swivel Black
By D***n
September 08, 2020
Nice color
Its color is so nice and comfortable, also easy to assemble.
Zimtown Ergonomic Mesh High Back Executive Computer Study Game Desk Task Office Chair
By A***m
September 05, 2020
BUY THIS CHAIR!
Super easy to assemble! Looks great in my home office. Will definitely recommend!
Zimtown Adjustable Office Chair Swivel Mesh Back Executive Computer Desk Task Black
By T***b
August 28, 2020
Affordable chair for home office
Comfortable standard home office chair. Looks really nice and sturdy. Such a great chair for the price.
Zimtown Office Desk Height Adjustable Mobile Laptop Stand with Wheels ,Black S
By D***n
August 26, 2020
Very flimsy
This table was easy to assemble but looks flimsy. Hope it can last longer
Zimtown Adjustable Office Chair Swivel Mesh Back Executive Computer Desk Task Black
By G***k
August 25, 2020
Excellent chair
Awesome office chair with wheels. Fast shipping!
Zimtown Ergonomic Mesh High Back Executive Computer Study Game Desk Task Office Chair
By H***t
August 20, 2020
Comfortable
Very comfortable chair, met all my expectations!
Zimtown Ergonomic Mesh High Back Executive Computer Study Game Desk Task Office Chair
By L***e
August 18, 2020
Great chair for the price
My son loves his new chair,fit perfectly for our space. Good value for the money.
Zimtown Adjustable Office Chair Swivel Mesh Back Executive Computer Desk Task Black
By C***t
August 17, 2020
Love my new chair
Easy to assemble and very comfortable. Love it
Zimtown Adjustable Office Chair Swivel Mesh Back Executive Computer Desk Task Black
By I***d
August 15, 2020
Solid chair
I'm very satisfied with the chair back support and very sturdy .Great Buy!
Zimtown Height Adjustable Lectern Stand Portable Presentation Podium Church Lecture Stand,Multi-Function Reading or Laptop Desk with Edge Stopper, Black
By F***n
August 14, 2020
Solid construction
This stand-up lectern is super stable and sturdy. Easy to set up, assembly took just a few minutes. Height adjustment is a great feature. Whether standing or sitting, you can adjust the knobs and get the height right. I have used it for a month, and it works still great in my office. Sufficient work area, Good value.
Zimtown Ergonomic Mesh High Back Executive Computer Study Game Desk Task Office Chair
By D***l
August 10, 2020
Great back support
A comfortable chair with great back support.
Zimtown New Gaming Chair Racing Style High-back Office Chair Lumbar Support and Headrest Multi-color
By A***i
August 05, 2020
Great chair for the price!
Super comfortable and has great back support and headrest! Worth it!
Zimtown Adjustable Office Chair Swivel Mesh Back Executive Computer Desk Task Black
By N***n
August 03, 2020
So far so good
The office chair was easy to assemble and looked great
Zimtown Computer Chair Office Executive Chair Office Chairs Adjustable Seat Swivel Black
By V***n
July 29, 2020
Fast Customer Service
Love this chair, the only thing was came missing wheels,but Customer Service send it quickly.Still worthy of 5 stars.
Zimtown Computer Chair Office Executive Chair Office Chairs Adjustable Seat Swivel Black
By J***m
July 26, 2020
QUALITY CHAIR
Nice office chair.Just the perfect size.
Zimtown Computer Desk Study Writing Table with 3 Drawers Home Office Storage Black
By M***r
July 26, 2020
Solid Desk
Good and solid desk. Arrived quickly with 3 days shipping. This is an attractive and solidly built desk. The only issue is I don't have a Philips drill, it will be quick to install if I have one.I am very happy with my purchase.
Zimtown Computer Desk Study Writing Table with 3 Drawers Home Office Storage Black
By T***l
July 20, 2020
Good Computer Desk
As advertised.This desk is perfect for our space.
Zimtown Computer Chair Office Executive Chair Office Chairs Adjustable Seat Swivel Black
By S***k
July 19, 2020
Decent home office chair
Comfortable with nice quality.Great price for this great chair.
Zimtown Bamboo Lap Desk Adjustable Breakfast Serving Bed Tray Tilting Top Drawer
By I***l
July 15, 2020
Very satisfied with the service
The bed try is here soon, Super fast delivery, Very satisfied with the service
Zimtown Outdoor 27" Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Picnic Table w/ Carry Bag
By L***t
July 15, 2020
Nice Roll Up Table
Lightweight but sturdy, easy to assemble.It's a match made in heaven with a storage bag
Zimtown Adjustable Office Chair Swivel Mesh Back Executive Computer Desk Task Black
By A***s
June 30, 2020
Strong than expected.
A perfect chair for Home office.It provides good back support
Zimtown Home Office Chair Mat for Carpet Floor Protection Under Executive Computer Desk
By T***n
June 29, 2020
Just what I needed!!!
I found it at $30.I was so surprised. This is the cushion I have been looking for. It is exactly what I want. It fits on the floor.
Zimtown Modern Computer Desk Office Table with Storage Drawer,E1 15MM,White
By L***n
June 26, 2020
Need time to assembly
The desk was more difficult to put together than I thought it would be.Took a while to put together but worth it.
Zimtown Mesh Back Executive Home Office Chair Tilt Swivel High Back Computer Desk Task
By F***n
June 18, 2020
Good value chair
This chair seems to be very comfy. Bought this for my son's computer desk, he loves it. Good value !
UBesGoo Bed Tray table with folding legs, and breakfast tray Bamboo bed table and bed tray with legs Wood Color
By M***l
June 18, 2020
not very good
This bed try design is not spectacular,it's serves the purpose for what I need, but it's not convenient to move when putting on the bed, this is the only regret
Zimtown L Shape Drink Table Snack Tray Slide Laptop Desk Couch Sofa Table,Coffee
By S***i
June 16, 2020
Great quality product.
Great quality product. A snap to put together! perfect for my macbook / eating by the couch
Zimtown New Gaming Chair Racing Style High-back Office Chair Lumbar Support and Headrest Multi-color
By G***y
June 13, 2020
Affordable gaming racing chair
Perfect chair for the low price,totally exceeded my expectations. The color is nice and the quality was great!
Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Workstation Laptop PC Table Shelves Office Furni Dark Brown
By K***s
June 13, 2020
Good Quality and Easy to Assemble
Very sturdy. Was labeled well and I was able to assemble in about an hour.The desk as a whole feels sturdy, and looks good.
Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Workstation Laptop PC Table Shelves Office Furni Dark Brown
By K***p
June 11, 2020
Nice desk for our son
Great corner desk for our sons bedroom.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >