Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews
title
4.7 5 267

Office Furniture Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By R***y
May 27, 2021
Nice chairs.
Very comfy chairs (even without pillows) that look great too!
Zimtown Computer PC Desk Table Workstation Office Home Furniture Drawers Stroage Wood
By H***t
May 26, 2021
The desk is rigid and offers plenty of space
All in all, I am really happy with my purchase. Beats Ikea any day!
Zimtown Manicure Nail Table Nail Designs Movable Desk Equipment With Wrist Rest Black
By P***e
May 25, 2021
Great table
You do need to Assemble but it was easy.
Zimtown Computer PC Desk Table Workstation Office Home Furniture Drawers Stroage Wood
By L***n
May 24, 2021
Sturdy desk for the price.
yes, I very much am glad I bought this desk.
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By K***a
May 21, 2021
These are really beautiful.
perfect for relaxing in after a long day!
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By B***a
May 20, 2021
Nice quality.
Water resistant. Comfortable! Relaxed sitting position but still easy to drink coffee and enjoy the views
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By W***d
May 16, 2021
They are very nice looking and sturdy.
Zimtown 2-Pack Folding Stadium Seat, Portable reclining Bleacher Chair, Thicked Padded Cushion, Black
By K***k
May 15, 2021
Love this product
Works great! Easy to use and easy to carry.
Zimtown Computer PC Desk Table Workstation Office Home Furniture Drawers Stroage Wood
By N***l
May 11, 2021
Love it!
The assembly went relatively well and I was very pleased with this desk
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By S***t
May 08, 2021
Pretty good
Coffee on the deck in the morning listen to the birds sing
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By T***y
May 08, 2021
very sturdy - plus the perfect color for our front yard
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By M***r
May 07, 2021
Love it use it everyday it was a excellent product..
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By L***d
May 06, 2021
Beautiful and easy to set up
The color was exactly what I wanted. Easy to put together.
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By S***e
May 05, 2021
These are perfect for our firepit
Great quality, beautiful finish. Looked beautiful.
Zimtown Lift Top Coffee End Table Modern Furniture Hidden Compartment and Lift Tablet Multi-Color
By J***a
May 05, 2021
Worth it!
It fits the size of our couch well. Easy to assemble!!
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By W***f
May 02, 2021
Solid wood. They look and feel very sturdy.
Zimtown Lift Top Coffee End Table Modern Furniture Hidden Compartment and Lift Tablet Multi-Color
By J***n
May 02, 2021
Awesome coffee table!!
Love the look of the table and the color! No damages when it arrived. My husband put it together really fast and without any issues.
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By A***e
May 01, 2021
Beautiful chairs.
The chair is solid and sturdy. It was a great find!
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By L***s
April 27, 2021
Lovely chairs and easy to assembly!
Zimtown 2-Pack Folding Stadium Seat, Portable reclining Bleacher Chair, Thicked Padded Cushion, Black
By S***a
April 27, 2021
Worth every penny.
We love these chairs!Tthey arr comfortable, lightweight, and of sturdy construction!
Zimtown Computer PC Desk Table Workstation Office Home Furniture Drawers Stroage Wood
By E***k
April 25, 2021
I love it.
I really like the length over a deeper desktop so this fit my space and home office wonderfully.
Zimtown Lift Top Coffee Table w/ Hidden Compartment Wooden Modern Multifunctional Coffee Dining Table Furniture Multi-Color
By A***a
April 23, 2021
Super sturdy! Love this!
It is really great product, easy to assemble and built sturdy.
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By S***a
April 21, 2021
Ordered two more
Perfect chair for our fire pit!
Zimtown Computer PC Desk Table Workstation Office Home Furniture Drawers Stroage Wood
By U***h
April 19, 2021
This is a perfect desk
The quality and the price are all good. I hope it will serve us for several years.
Zimtown Lift Top Coffee End Table Modern Furniture Hidden Compartment and Lift Tablet Multi-Color
By H***y
April 18, 2021
Wonderful storage
Wonderful coffee table that complements my home. Couldn't be happier.
Zimtown 2-Pack Folding Stadium Seat, Portable reclining Bleacher Chair, Thicked Padded Cushion, Black
By P***i
April 14, 2021
Great value.
These are so much more comfortable than any other stadium seats or cushions that I have tried before.
Zimtown Folding Adirondack Chair
By M***c
April 13, 2021
They are comfortable to sit in
Zimtown Lift Top Coffee Table w/ Hidden Compartment Wooden Modern Multifunctional Coffee Dining Table Furniture Multi-Color
By A***n
April 12, 2021
Great table-difficult assembly
Love this coffee table! Looks super cute, love that it has storage space, but not easy to put together.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >