Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Other Appliance Reviews
title
4.9 5 924

Other Appliance Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Dion
January 30, 2024
It's okay.
In short, fast delivery, excellent quality, and convenient to carry
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Anita
January 26, 2024
Impressive in size, practical, and convenient
Convenient for outdoor use, finely crafted appearance, suitable size, and excellent quality.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Montague
January 19, 2024
Highly satisfied!
I'm thrilled with the quality and craftsmanship of this portable grill! The design is compact, making it super convenient for on-the-go adventures. The results after grilling are impressive, and it looks quite upscale. While there were a few complex parts upon delivery, the assembly was a breeze with the straightforward instructions. I've used it once, and so far, I haven't encountered any issues.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Abigail
January 16, 2024
Nothing wrong with the product.
Second purchase, and the quality remains consistent
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Harlan
January 01, 2024
Ideal as a gift
Purchased for my dad, and the quality is exceptional – high-end and classy. He loves it!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Nancy
December 21, 2023
Assembly is not easy
The assembly process was quite challenging, taking nearly half a day to complete. The instructions were not very helpful, and I had to rely on my own intuition to figure things out. While the inclusion of a screwdriver was appreciated, the absence of a wrench or pliers made the task more difficult. Despite these challenges, I was able to address some minor defects in the product on my own.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Eagle-Eyed
December 20, 2023
My BBQ helper.
Top-notch quality, easy to use. It has made grilling at home much more convenient. Highly recommended!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Lawyer
December 19, 2023
Defective product
Easily chips paint, and the iron frame is slightly bent with a damaged corner.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Sean
December 16, 2023
A solid 5-star rating from me!
High quality, and the performance is excellent. Efficient logistics, secure packaging – no issues whatsoever.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Fourth
December 15, 2023
Very practical and sturdy, excellent quality
The grill arrived in perfect condition, showcasing excellent quality and fine craftsmanship.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Myrtle
December 10, 2023
Thick materials and solid quality. Easy to use, and the taste is fantastic.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Harry
November 26, 2023
It's a little thin.
Very thoughtful design.But I think the material would be better if it was thicker.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Larina
November 17, 2023
Received the item and loved it!
Received the product and was pleasantly surprised! Well-designed, stylish, and will continue to follow this seller for future purchases.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Otis
November 14, 2023
Excellent, providing peace of mind.
Highly practical for outdoor camping, convenient to carry, and the material enhances the aroma of the barbecue.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Laughter
November 10, 2023
Thumbs up!
Good quality, perfect height, stylish design, and convenient to use. Thumbs up!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Eric
November 02, 2023
All those who have used it have raved about it.
Compared to my previous grill, this one is a game-changer – solid, stable, and spacious enough for group gatherings. My friends are all impressed, and I highly recommend this BBQ grill.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Ely
September 25, 2023
Prompt delivery, good quality BBQ grill.
Not only easy to use but also aesthetically pleasing. Its powerful features don't take up much space, making it convenient to move around.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Tara
September 22, 2023
Will definitely repurchase.
This is incredibly user-friendly, perfect for family gatherings during outdoor trips. Definitely worth the investment.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Eunice
September 02, 2023
Sturdy, durable, and fully functional
Grill ticks all the boxes. It's incredibly easy to use and has become an indispensable part of my outdoor cooking routine.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Renata
August 28, 2023
It's highly practical
The BBQ grill boasts good quality and practicality, making weekend dinners with friends a breeze. It's convenient and brings a sense of relaxation.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Helpful
August 16, 2023
Comprehensive functionality
Used this grill for a company camping and barbecue event – it was a blast! Easy to carry, simple assembly with a few screws, and perfect for on-the-go. Highly recommended!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Robin
August 08, 2023
Convenient to use,and the quality is guaranteed.
Extremely practical! The aroma of the grilled meat is amazing! Convenient to use, and the first attempt was a success. Truly impressed!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Shirley
August 08, 2023
this BBQ grill exceeded my expectations.
We are pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of this BBQ grill, especially given its affordable price. The logistics were impressively fast, and I received my order promptly.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Kelsey
July 30, 2023
Not a very pleasant purchase.
Recently purchased this charcoal grill, and unfortunately, the experience has been less than satisfactory. Firstly, the paint easily chips off, and the iron frame is slightly bent with a damaged corner. Some parts were noticeably misaligned, affecting the overall build quality.To make matters worse, the customer service was subpar. Upon receiving the product, I noticed the grill grid was slightly deformed, although it didn't seem to have a significant impact. As I proceeded with the assembly, I ...
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Tess
July 28, 2023
Not a good shopping
Missing a few accessories.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Philippa
July 28, 2023
There's a slight flaw.
Solid and robust material, good texture,but there's a part that's touching off the paint.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Peacemaker
July 03, 2023
Not one person responded to me!
Never received the product at all! I hope someone who sees this can contact me!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Bella
June 27, 2023
A reliable purchase with good quality.
Material and workmanship of the BBQ grill are impressive, providing ample operating space and easy cleaning. Highly recommended for its usability.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Dillon
June 15, 2023
You can trust it.
After a month of use, this BBQ grill received praise at my son's school event. It's deemed as a professional-grade equipment by many.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By Heath
May 25, 2023
It's not perfect, but it doesn't hurt.
Took me half a day to assemble, and the instructions could be better. However, the included screwdriver was a nice touch. A wrench would have been useful too. Despite minor flaws, it's manageable and doesn't affect performance. Looking forward to seeing how it performs during use.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 >