Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Other Appliance Reviews
title
4.6 5 100

Other Appliance Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By V***n
March 30, 2021
Highly satisfied!
I am thrilled to get my freezer! The last one I ordered from a different company never arrived after waiting 6 weeks for it to be delivered! This one arrived 5 days early! The freezer works very well and it is the perfect size for my household! Very happy with my purchase!
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By A***y
March 29, 2021
Great Freezer
Arrived on time with no damage. Just a perfect fit for my house.
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By G***y
March 28, 2021
Nice
My Husband and I love it. We have a lot more freezer space. Don't take up no space at all
Zimtown Single Burner 12000BTU Portable Propane Gas Table Top Grill, CSA certification
By W***n
March 27, 2021
I would definitely recommend this product.
It's just what I wanted cooks great for what I wanted & fast portable.
Zimtown Square Oven Charcoal Grill Barbecue BBQ Grill Outdoor Garden Backyard Cooking With Wheels
By C***s
March 27, 2021
Easy to?assemble.
Great grill. I love it! Fast ship and works great
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By J***a
March 23, 2021
Great product and fast shipping
I bought this to store our extra meat that we didn't want to keep in our stand up freezer in our kitchen and it does its job. It holds a good amount of stuff and keeps it frozen with no problems.
Zimtown Portable Two-Burner 20,000BTU Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill with Foldable Leg for Camping Picnics
By Z***r
March 18, 2021
Great Product for the price.
Pros - Looks great, heats up fast?
Zimtown 225000 BTU High Pressure 3-Burner Outdoor Camp Stove with 0-20 PSI Adjustable Regulator
By B***y
March 01, 2021
Versatile and convenient
it holds a lot of weight works great we use all the time
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By A***g
February 28, 2021
I love it!
Perfect size for small spaces. I love this freezer because I can use it for excess food that does not fit in my regular refrigerator. Came in safely packaged and with no damage.
Zimtown 4-Shelf Corner Ladder Bookcase,Corner Stand Freestanding Plant Stand
By D***h
February 25, 2021
Very satisfied with it.
Very satisfied with it.
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By W***t
February 25, 2021
It's a great frezzer
I love it! I have more room than I need so I can quickly find everything. easy to unpack and setup in a few minutes. Now I can store a lot of food and have plenty of room for my cookin'. Lovin' life!
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By J***r
February 21, 2021
temperature and quiet
Just what I needed to free up space in my fridge. Well worth the price. And I like the color.
Zimtown High Pressure 2-Burner 150,000 BTU Outdoor Camp Stove with 0-20 PSI Adjustable Regulator and Steel Braided Hose
By S***n
February 16, 2021
This thing worked very well?
This thing is simply amazing. The BTU output is impressive and setup (and igniting) is a breeze.?
Zimtown 4-Shelf Corner Ladder Bookcase,Corner Stand Freestanding Plant Stand
By A***e
February 16, 2021
So great!
I bought this bookshelf as a additional storage organizer to put my books. So great!
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By M***t
February 15, 2021
Perfect fit.
I just finished my first seasoning cook and it burns even and flows well.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By L***l
January 29, 2021
highly recommended
I love his new grill. Lots of space and loves the ability to use it as a smoker.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By G***l
January 05, 2021
Quality BBQ Pit
I'm completely satisfied with this purchase!
Zimtown 10 Lbs Portable Compact Full-Automatic Washing Machine with LED Display
By S***h
November 11, 2020
Good quality
Came on time! I am so happy that my 10 years old son is doing his own laundry. Cleans clothes very good and spins too.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By X***r
November 11, 2020
Wonderful machine
The delivery was on time and the appearance was very good. My daughter liked it very much. No problem was found temporarily.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer
By H***d
November 10, 2020
Can't drain the water
Can't drain the water normally, but the seller sent me a new washing machine. The service is great.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By H***d
November 07, 2020
It's not perfect
It's works well. But drainage is slow, but it does not affect use.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer
By K***t
November 06, 2020
Excellent Washer for One
I've used it for a couple washes and it's great. Great for a single person in an apartment.
Zimtown 10 Lbs Portable Compact Full-Automatic Washing Machine with LED Display
By A***y
November 06, 2020
So far is great...
So far I am very happy with this product.
Zimtown Oil Filled Radiator Heater with Thermostat, Tip-over & Overheating Protection
By S***l
November 06, 2020
warm up the room
Nice heater. Light weight. Easy to carry.
Zimtown 1400W Electric Fireplace Stove Freestanding Fireplace Heater with Realistic Flame
By B***n
November 03, 2020
Exactly what I wanted!
I put this heater in my playroom and it works well.
Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
By D***s
November 01, 2020
Excellent buy for the money
I love this charcoal grill. The price was good. It's also equipped with a thermometer, it's a good design.
Zimtown Full-Automatic Washing Machine Compact 13.3lbs Laundry Washer, Gray
By E***t
October 31, 2020
Convenient
Because of the coronavirus, the laundromat is closed, this washing machine is too convenient.
1 2 3 4 >