Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Other Appliance Reviews
title
4.7 5 66

Other Appliance Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 1400W Electric Fireplace Stove Freestanding Fireplace Heater with Realistic Flame
By I***o
September 10, 2020
Very Nice Electric Stove
This little electric fireplace heater is really cool. It fits the room perfectly. The fireplace is good quality for the price. I like it very much.
Zimtown Mini Fridge 5 Liter/6 Can Portable Thermoelectric Cooler and Warmer for Home and Travel, White
By H***e
August 26, 2020
Not cold enough
This refrigerator is not cold enough, but the price is very cheap.
Zimtown Square Oven Charcoal Grill Barbecue BBQ Grill Outdoor Garden Backyard Cooking With Wheels
By S***s
August 24, 2020
Difficult to assemble
Everything is fine with this charcoal grill. We are very satisfied, but the assembly is more troublesome. It took us a long time to complete the assembly.
Zimtown 3L 120W Stainless Steel Industry Heated Ultrasonic Jewelry Cleaner Heater for cleaning Eyeglasses, Watches, Rings, Necklaces
By S***s
August 22, 2020
Not satisfied
The quality of this product is very good, but it is smaller than I thought, and the price is not cheap, I hope to buy a bigger ultrasonic cleaner.
Zimtown 3.2 Cu.Ft Mini Refrigerator Single Door Compact Refrigerator Small Drink Food Storage Machine
By T***r
August 22, 2020
Big size
The size of the freezer is bigger than I expected. It can hold a lot of meat and ice cream, but this freezer has no wheels and is difficult to move.
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By A***t
August 22, 2020
Good service
When I received the product for the first time, it was damaged. I immediately contacted the seller. The seller sent me a new one. The service attitude is very good.
Zimtown Automatic 3.2Cu.Ft Tumble Dryer Machine Electric Digital, 2 Filter Cotton
By M***w
August 17, 2020
Fast logistics
The logistics is fast, and the dryer works very well, but it is a bit flawed and does not affect my drying.
Zimtown 3.2 Cu Ft Mini Fridge Two Door Design Refrigerator with Freezer
By A***m
August 15, 2020
Nice fridge
I want to buy a refrigerator for my office. The size is suitable and it looks good, but there is a slight defect when it is delivered, which does not affect the use.
Zimtown Square Oven Charcoal Grill Barbecue BBQ Grill Outdoor Garden Backyard Cooking With Wheels
By T***d
August 15, 2020
Great value
The grill is heavy and sturdy, but it has wheels for easy movement. I really like this charcoal grill.
Zimtown Mini Fridge 5 Liter/6 Can Portable Thermoelectric Cooler and Warmer for Home and Travel, White
By D***n
August 05, 2020
Cheap and easy to use
We used it during holiday travel. It help to reserve pop and milk for kids to keep cool. It works well. I highly recommend it to you.
Zimtown Upright Freezer 1.1 Cu. Ft, Mini Fridge Small Cabinet Stainless Steel Frozen
By B***y
July 31, 2020
Suitable for bedroom
It's a little small, but it fits in the bedroom. Very quiet, it won't disturb my sleep.
Zimtown 225000 BTU High Pressure 3-Burner Outdoor Camp Stove with 0-20 PSI Adjustable Regulator
By R***n
July 26, 2020
Works good
This stove is cheap, but very strong. The stove was a little off paint when delivered, but it doesn't affect my liking of this stove. I hope the seller can reinforce the packaging next time.
Zimtown Automatic 3.2Cu.Ft Tumble Dryer Machine Electric Digital, 2 Filter Cotton
By O***y
July 22, 2020
Cheap price
I am very satisfied with the price. The dryer is very beautiful and the size is very suitable for my apartment. So far there are no problems.
Zimtown 1.8L Electric Kettle Glass Kettle Electric Tea Kettle with Removable Tea Infuser, Fast Boiling with Auto Shut Off, Boil-Dry Protection,Colorful
By K***e
July 21, 2020
Cheap kettle
Very good, neat and clean appearance, the water boils very quickly, I feel very satisfied. But the electric kettle has scale after being used for a long time.
Zimtown Square Oven Charcoal Grill Barbecue BBQ Grill Outdoor Garden Backyard Cooking With Wheels
By E***c
July 20, 2020
Large cooking area
The cooking area is large, can cook a lot of food, suitable for a family. This is a great starter grill and is well worth the price.
Zimtown Small Portable Mini Refrigerator 8 can Compact Home/Car Electric Cooler and Warmer
By S***s
July 18, 2020
Save space and save energy
This product is very space-saving, energy-saving and lightweight, but it has poor cooling effect. It is not suitable for storing vegetables and meat, but suitable for storing fruits, beverages and cosmetics.
Zimtown High Pressure 2-Burner 150,000 BTU Outdoor Camp Stove with 0-20 PSI Adjustable Regulator and Steel Braided Hose
By K***n
July 17, 2020
Works great so far
It took me a long time to install this stove, maybe I didn't read the instructions carefully. But it works well.
Zimtown 60 Can Beverage Refrigerator Cooler with Stainless Steel Trimmed Glass Door
By B***g
July 15, 2020
Big enough
The capacity is large enough to meet my needs. Beautiful appearance, can show the things inside.
Zimtown 3.2 Cu.Ft Mini Refrigerator Single Door Compact Refrigerator Small Drink Food Storage Machine
By A***n
July 12, 2020
Quiet, works great.
The freezer was received without any damage. I let the freezer set overnight before plugging it in. There is no problem, the freezing effect is very good, I like it very much, and will recommend friends to buy.
Zimtown Upright Freezer 1.1 Cu. Ft, Mini Fridge Small Cabinet Stainless Steel Frozen
By B***a
July 12, 2020
Good cooling effect
The cooling effect is good. The sound is also very small. I am very satisfied. The price is also very cheap, I highly recommend you to buy.
Zimtown Mini Fridge 5 Liter/6 Can Portable Thermoelectric Cooler and Warmer for Home and Travel, White
By J***r
July 11, 2020
Nice little fridge
This small refrigerator is very convenient. You can put it at home or in the car, and take it with you when you travel.
Zimtown 3.2 Cu Ft Mini Fridge Two Door Design Refrigerator with Freezer
By M***t
July 11, 2020
Large capacity
It has a large capacity and can store a lot of food. It is very suitable for my small apartment. It runs very quietly. It won't affect my sleep.
Zimtown Square Oven Charcoal Grill Barbecue BBQ Grill Outdoor Garden Backyard Cooking With Wheels
By E***z
July 11, 2020
Wonderful Price
It looks great! Very easy to use. I've very satisfied.
Zimtown Automatic 3.2Cu.Ft Tumble Dryer Machine Electric Digital, 2 Filter Cotton
By E***e
July 05, 2020
Works well
No issues. It works quiet and drys items well.
Zimtown Portable Refrigerator 64 Quart(60 Liter), Mini Car Truck RV Boat Fridge Electric Cooler for Driving, Travel, Fishing, Picnic
By W***h
July 02, 2020
Awesome little freezer
I've taken it out once on a family trip and back and it was fine. No issues.
Zimtown 54 Quart Electric Portable Car Freezer/ Refrigerator Cooler Compressor Camping
By T***t
July 02, 2020
Very good service
The first time I received a broken refrigerator, which may be caused by logistics, we immediately contacted Zimtown and they immediately sent us a new refrigerator. I am very happy.
Zimtown 60 Can Beverage Refrigerator Cooler with Stainless Steel Trimmed Glass Door
By S***s
June 30, 2020
Nice mini fridge
This is a nice small refrigerator. I like it very much. The cooling effect is also good. The logistics is fast.
Zimtown Square Oven Charcoal Grill Barbecue BBQ Grill Outdoor Garden Backyard Cooking With Wheels
By J***l
June 25, 2020
Good Charcoal Grill
There are instructions, it is not difficult to assemble. The grill is very strong and can be used for a long time.
Zimtown Upright Freezer 1.1 Cu. Ft, Mini Fridge Small Cabinet Stainless Steel Frozen
By W***e
June 19, 2020
Like it!
Very good, I personally like it very much! Great. Quiet, no water leakage.
1 2 3 >