Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Other Bathroom Supplies Reviews
title
5 5 32

Other Bathroom Supplies Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By M***l
March 28, 2021
UPDATE!! Excellent product!
Well constructed and works great. Use on pontoon boat during fishing outings. Easy portability. Would highly recommend.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By J***e
March 28, 2021
vanlife or Traveling with Kids!
So far I am very pleased with function, the increased capacity and overall quality.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By B***e
March 24, 2021
Best thing since the toilet was invented!
We have used toilet as an additional toilet and has been a very good solution. We have four small kids and our a family of 6 in our household.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By M***h
March 23, 2021
Perfect for my Skoolie rebuild!!
We needed to find a solution for traveling that gave us flexibility to address the need to go when the next exit is 10 miles away.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By C***n
March 22, 2021
Works wonderfully!
I used this over the past weekend for a quick camping trip where the flushies were a little bit too far away for night visits and our pop-up doesn't have plumbing. Overall a great purchase!
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By S***e
March 21, 2021
Worth the price
Very nice toilet ready to use for the most part.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By T***y
March 12, 2021
very pleased with function
We went camping this weekend and used the SereneLife portable toilet. It has changed my camping life!
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By A***t
March 06, 2021
purpose purchased
Exact size I needed! Fits in my bus so well!! I was even able to find a toilet lid cover for it! Not too heavy to move,
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By G***t
March 05, 2021
Highly recommend toilet
We use this for tent camping. It works much easier than the gallon bucket style.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By P***m
March 04, 2021
Great toilet, great customer service!
It was comfortable. Didn't smell at all. I am going to keep this in the back of my mini van forever for emergencies. Would highly recommend to anyone who hates using dirty public restrooms.
Zimtown 36"*28" Smart Wall Mounted Bathroom LED Mirror Vanity Makeup Mirror with Touch Button and Anti Fog,Rectangle
By M***y
December 05, 2020
Lovely. Enjoy the dimmable colors
Love that you can change the color temperature and brightness.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By A***k
November 10, 2020
Doesn't leak and Flush is great.
Doesn't leak and Flush is great.
Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, with 6.3 Gal Waste Tank and 5.3 Gal Freshwater Tank, for RV, Boat, White
By R***r
November 08, 2020
FIVE STARS OUT OF FIVE!
FIVE STARS OUT OF FIVE! I bought this for camping and it really saved me. highly recommend it to you if you want a camping toilet.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By W***s
November 07, 2020
Convenience for camping
We use this portable toilet for our camping last weekend. it's quite convenient for us in the middle of the night. So far I am very pleased with this purchase. This product seems more durable.
Zimtown Oval Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin
By A***s
October 25, 2020
Love this sink!
We have been using the sink for one month. Very happy with this purchase. No issues at all. Looks amazing, unique, elegant.
Zimtown Oval Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin
By S***p
October 24, 2020
Gorgeous sink
Quality, beautiful, and great value!
Zimtown Oval Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin
By Y***z
October 23, 2020
Surprised! Great buy!
The price I am very impressed! Super fast shipping.
Zimtown 48" Rainfall Waterfall Shower Panel with Rainfall Shower Head,Stainless Steel Wall Mount Massage Bathroom Shower Panel Tower System
By s***n
October 22, 2020
Great product.
The shower head makes it convenient for me and my husband to both enjoy the waterfall effect.
Zimtown 16.54''x16.54'' Modern Above Counter Square Vessel Vanity Sink White Porcelain Ceramic Lavatory Bathroom Vessel Sink
By S***e
October 19, 2020
This sink is perfect!
This sink looks great in my bath. It looks elegant. I absolutely love it!!
Zimtown 16.54''x16.54'' Modern Above Counter Square Vessel Vanity Sink White Porcelain Ceramic Lavatory Bathroom Vessel Sink
By K***n
October 18, 2020
Great sink
This sink is perfect for my bathroom and exactly what I had in mind!
Zimtown Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Basin Vessel
By E***a
September 29, 2020
Nice
This faucet is beautiful. It is very pretty.
Zimtown Copper & Stainless Steel Faucet With Two Handles for Bathroom Kitch
By L***r
September 11, 2020
Meet all my need
We love the long-necked faucet, it is like a work of art. There is no exaggeration, it is a normal faucet, enough to meet our needs.
Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
By V***u
September 02, 2020
Perfect for tent camping
Perfect for tent camping! Love this portable toilet!
Zimtown Copper & Stainless Steel Faucet With Two Handles for Bathroom Kitch
By R***s
September 01, 2020
It is what we need
It arrived in a box with foam packing and was in great condition! It is more beautiful than the picture, and it is really pleasant that we can buy it at this price.
Zimtown Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Basin Vessel
By J***g
August 28, 2020
Perfect for my bathroom sink!
I like its appearance and design very much. I have installed it on the washbasin in my bathroom for a while. Every time I use it, I feel happy. I highly recommend it to everyone who must buy it.
Zimtown 3.5CFM 1/4HP Vacuum Pump R134 R12 R22 Double Gauge Valve Kit, w/ Carrying Tote
By R***a
August 21, 2020
High Efficiency Vacuum Pump
Easy to use. Good product and good value. Saved me several hundred dollars by doing it myself. Thx!!!
Zimtown Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Basin Vessel
By V***s
August 16, 2020
Suitable for home
Like its color style, it adds charm to my bathroom, cute and strong.
1 2 >