Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Other Bathroom Supplies Reviews
title
4.9 5 8

Other Bathroom Supplies Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Copper & Stainless Steel Faucet With Two Handles for Bathroom Kitch
By L***r
September 11, 2020
Meet all my need
We love the long-necked faucet, it is like a work of art. There is no exaggeration, it is a normal faucet, enough to meet our needs.
Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, 5.3 Gallon Capacity Leak Proof Compact Porta Potty, Great for Camping, RV, Boating, Hiking and Traveling
By V***u
September 02, 2020
Perfect for tent camping
Perfect for tent camping! Love this portable toilet!
Zimtown Copper & Stainless Steel Faucet With Two Handles for Bathroom Kitch
By R***s
September 01, 2020
It is what we need
It arrived in a box with foam packing and was in great condition! It is more beautiful than the picture, and it is really pleasant that we can buy it at this price.
Zimtown Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Basin Vessel
By J***g
August 28, 2020
Perfect for my bathroom sink!
I like its appearance and design very much. I have installed it on the washbasin in my bathroom for a while. Every time I use it, I feel happy. I highly recommend it to everyone who must buy it.
Zimtown 3.5CFM 1/4HP Vacuum Pump R134 R12 R22 Double Gauge Valve Kit, w/ Carrying Tote
By R***a
August 21, 2020
High Efficiency Vacuum Pump
Easy to use. Good product and good value. Saved me several hundred dollars by doing it myself. Thx!!!
Zimtown Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Basin Vessel
By V***s
August 16, 2020
Suitable for home
Like its color style, it adds charm to my bathroom, cute and strong.
Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, 5.3 Gallon Capacity Leak Proof Compact Porta Potty, Great for Camping, RV, Boating, Hiking and Traveling
By E***t
August 04, 2020
For all ages
The toilet can be used for all ages. We have used it more than three months, and it without any problems. My family very happy it didn't any foul odors.
Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, 5.3 Gallon Capacity Leak Proof Compact Porta Potty, Great for Camping, RV, Boating, Hiking and Traveling
By N***l
May 23, 2020
Useful and convenient
My husband bought this toilet for our pool house. It is very useful and convenient. The product more than expected
1