Home  >  Reviews  >  Other Collections Reviews
title
4.7 5 238

Other Collections Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Beauty Manicure Nail Table Station, Movable Nail Salon Desk Equipment with Drawers
By V***r
September 30, 2020
Love it!
I love it!Easy to put together.
Zimtown Styling Station Barber Cabinet Salon Station MDF Lockable Beauty Spa Equipment Black
By E***n
September 29, 2020
Easy to put together.
I like it.It's easy to put together.
Zimtown Beauty Manicure Nail Table Station, Movable Nail Salon Desk Equipment with Drawers
By M***l
September 28, 2020
So cute
Exactly what I was looking for.
Zimtown Portable & Foldable Manicure Table Nail Technician Desk Workstation Manicure Table with Bag Black
By K***n
September 28, 2020
Nice table
I loved it and super easy to carry,very resistant,I totally recommend it.
Zimtown Nail Table Artist Hand Manicure Station Desk Spa Beauty Salon with 3 Drawers 48" X 20.9" X 31.3" White
By C***i
September 27, 2020
Easy install
I liked the product and its presentation, very easy to install.
Zimtown Styling Station Barber Cabinet Salon Station MDF Lockable Beauty Spa Equipment White
By L***k
September 26, 2020
Recommend buy!
Looks amazing!Perfect for the space and functional.
Zimtown Styling Station Barber Cabinet Salon Station MDF Lockable Beauty Spa Equipment Black
By M***s
September 25, 2020
Sturdy
The packaging is very good, there are no scratches, and station is very sturdy.
Zimtown Shiatsu Foot Massager Kneading and Rolling Leg Calf Ankle Muscle Relief Machine w/Remote (Red)
By C***n
September 25, 2020
Amazing.
Fabulous! I feel like someone is massaging my feet.My husband love it!
Zimtown Styling Station Barber Cabinet Salon Station MDF Lockable Beauty Spa Equipment Black
By T***l
September 24, 2020
Nice stations
Great station.It's heavy duty and good quality!I highly recommend this item.
Zimtown Styling Station Barber Cabinet Salon Station MDF Lockable Beauty Spa Equipment White
By M***e
September 23, 2020
I'm happy with it.
Great product and packaging are intact.
Zimtown Nail Table Artist Hand Manicure Station Desk Spa Beauty Salon with 3 Drawers 48" X 20.9" X 31.3" White
By K***o
September 23, 2020
Sturdy desk
Great for my nail supplies,it is sturdy desk.
Zimtown Beauty Manicure Nail Table Station, Movable Nail Salon Desk Equipment with Drawers
By C***l
September 22, 2020
Great quality for the money.
The table is beautiful and durable. Took 2.5 hours to assemble.
Zimtown Portable & Foldable Manicure Table Nail Technician Desk Workstation Manicure Table with Bag Black
By E***o
September 22, 2020
Easy to use
Very easy to assemble.It's great to use and put away.
Zimtown Styling Station Barber Cabinet Salon Station MDF Lockable Beauty Spa Equipment Black
By A***y
September 20, 2020
Good quality.
Quality is extremely good, can store my salon tools.
Zimtown 3D Shiatsu Neck & Shoulder Deep-Kneading Massager with Heat and Vibration Therapy for Foot, Back, Neck and Shoulder Pain
By N***a
September 20, 2020
It really works!
I bought this for my legs and my mother's shoulders.It works great.
Zimtown Shiatsu Foot Massager Kneading and Rolling Leg Calf Ankle Muscle Relief Machine w/Remote (Red)
By L***y
September 19, 2020
Great gift!
It is better than my expected.Was birthday present for the husband. He loves it!
Zimtown Styling Station Barber Cabinet Salon Station MDF Lockable Beauty Spa Equipment White
By C***e
September 15, 2020
Nice furniture
Love this look, it has lot space for my tools and salon products.
Zimtown Beauty Manicure Nail Table Station, Movable Nail Salon Desk Equipment with Drawers
By M***o
September 15, 2020
Very Satisfied
It is really sturdy. Not too hard to put together. Delivery is fast.
Zimtown Portable & Foldable Manicure Table Nail Technician Desk Workstation Manicure Table with Bag Black
By L***o
September 14, 2020
Good quality.
Good quality and very sturdy. It is perfect for my salon room. Recommend!
Zimtown 11-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By G***d
September 14, 2020
It looks very natural and harmonious
The assembly is very simple. My plants are placed neatly and orderly, which greatly saves my space. And made of wood, together with plants, it looks very natural and harmonious.
Zimtown Nail Table Artist Hand Manicure Station Desk Spa Beauty Salon with 3 Drawers 48" X 20.9" X 31.3" White
By C***e
September 13, 2020
Great buy
Good quality, it's a nice size and extremely sturdy. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Zimtown 3D Shiatsu Neck & Shoulder Deep-Kneading Massager with Heat and Vibration Therapy for Foot, Back, Neck and Shoulder Pain
By J***o
September 13, 2020
Good massager.
My mother's cervical vertebra is always uncomfortable, it improves her problem very well.
Zimtown Adjustable Roman Chair Bench for Reverse Hyperextension (Back Extensions) Exercise, for Abdominal Training Workout, for Home Gym Office Use, Max Load Capacity 440lbs
By C***l
September 13, 2020
Stable
Before I bought this, I was very afraid that it would be unstable and would cause a fall during exercise, because I accidentally fell once before and caused a broken wrist, which made me very worried. So after assembling, I tried it carefully and asked my husband to try it too. The product is good, stable and strong, I like it
Zimtown Beech Desktop Easel, Table Top Drawing Art Wooden Easel Stand Floor, Folding Display Holder with Sketch Box
By K***g
September 13, 2020
Nicely crafted!
I purchased this for my daughter as a gift. It's lightweight and easy to portable, so that my daughter can take it to travel, and enjoy the time with her drawing. The inside of easel has enough space to store her paints and brushes. I'm very satisfied with the product quality and workmanship. Definitely recommend it!
Zimtown 3D Shiatsu Neck & Shoulder Deep-Kneading Massager with Heat and Vibration Therapy for Foot, Back, Neck and Shoulder Pain
By T***n
September 12, 2020
Relax
I have purchased it as gifts for father. My father use it all the time.Allows to hit almost every spot on his back and delivers a good amount of power.
Zimtown Folding Portable Aluminium Alloy Painting Easel - Artist Tripod Telescopic Field Studio Drawing Easel Display Stand Floor, Exhibition Whiteboard Holder
By S***y
September 12, 2020
Nice Choice!
As an artist, I highly recommended this easel that is very perfect for painting. I'm ordering 2 more, for displaying my artworks. Nice Choice!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >