Home  >  Reviews  >  Other Collections Reviews
title
4.8 5 594

Other Collections Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 4PCS Elevated Planter Box White
By A***a
June 06, 2021
Great & they can be moved!
Pleasantly pleased with item. It was exactly as described and assembly was easy.
Zimtown 6.5 x 300 ft Landscape Fabric, Ground Cover Weed Barrier
By A***n
June 06, 2021
the fabric has prevented weeds from growing. I highly recommend this product.
Zimtown 2 Pieces Wall Hanging Fir Wood Wheels, 30 in. Wall Decorations
By A***e
June 04, 2021
Love this item.
Love it perfect size!
Zimtown 118.11" x 39.37" Artificial Faux Ivy Hedge Privacy Fence Screen, 2pcs
By R***t
June 04, 2021
This is just perfect my balcony looks so beautiful now
Zimtown 26" Hollow Border Antique Style Fire Pit
By D***r
June 02, 2021
Very durable
Great value and it was very easy to assemble!
Zimtown 157.48" x 39.37" Artificial Faux Ivy Hedge Privacy Fence Screen
By A***k
June 02, 2021
they will look great!
Ordered 5 sections.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 2PCS Elevated Planter Box Brown
By E***n
June 02, 2021
solid in structure
Will work well as an addituon to raised garden.
Zimtown 118.11" x 39.37" Artificial Faux Ivy Hedge Privacy Fence Screen, 2pcs
By J***s
May 31, 2021
Great purchase!
It gives us privacy...very nice
Zimtown 6.5 x 300 ft Landscape Fabric, Ground Cover Weed Barrier
By M***e
May 31, 2021
Super product!?
I'm really happy with it. Is it top notch quality
Zimtown Portable Folding Wheeled Desktop Table Art Drawing Easel Display Stand Floor with Sketch Box Drawer Storage Studio
By M***y
May 31, 2021
Excellent Easel
The floor easel was easy to put together and very sturdy.
Zimtown Folding Art Painting Easel Stand,Portable Tripod Stand
By D***e
May 31, 2021
Good For The Price
The easel was easy to put together. It's sturdy enough for my dry erase board.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 4PCS Elevated Planter Box White
By A***a
May 30, 2021
These planters were easy to assemble.
I love the garden bed planters.They came 4 in a box and very easy to assemble. I assemble all four within 35 minutes.
Zimtown 26" Hollow Border Antique Style Fire Pit
By M***n
May 30, 2021
Fantastic good
Pretty easy to put together. I like the rom around so it can be moved around when the fire is lit.
Zimtown 26" Hollow Border Antique Style Fire Pit
By S***c
May 30, 2021
night Complete
Purchased on sale for a good price as a house warming gift for a family member.
Zimtown 94.49" x 39.37" Artificial Faux Ivy Hedge Privacy Fence Screen
By R***y
May 29, 2021
Good value for the price.
Good quality. Recommend
Zimtown 48"L x 48"W x 11.8"H Raised Garden Bed for Vegetable,Flower
By T***a
May 29, 2021
I'm now obsessed with my balcony!
Zimtown Table Top Easel with 3 Divided Compartment Drawers, 16" x 11" x 5" Height Angle Adjustable Portable Folding Desktop Sketch Box Easel, Perfect for Children & Kids Painting Drawing & Sketching
By A***w
May 29, 2021
High quality
I bought this to sit on a desktop and keep some supplies in reach and organized.The easel adjusts to several positions and all the drawer hinges are well mounted and fasten securely, with a good catch.
Zimtown 64"Painting Easel Display Stand for Drawing Exhibition Wedding
By O***d
May 29, 2021
Easy to assemble
It was pretty easy to follow the instructions to assemble it.Works great and is adjustable to suit my needs.
Zimtown 6.5 x 300 ft Landscape Fabric, Ground Cover Weed Barrier
By A***t
May 28, 2021
Love it!?
Great landscape fabric very strong.?
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 4PCS Elevated Planter Box White
By B***e
May 27, 2021
Unexpected Quality and Value
I am over the moon excited about these planters!!!! I am using mine up off the ground and all side by side to grow herbs.
Zimtown 72" Portable Massage Table Chair Tattoo Parlor Spa Salon Facial Beauty Bed Black
By A***e
May 26, 2021
So happy!
Nice sturdy chair.Great leather quality. Love the chair!
Zimtown Folding Art Painting Easel Stand,Portable Tripod Stand
By E***e
May 26, 2021
Very happy with this purchase
It is well made and easy to fold up to take with you on an outing.
Zimtown 118.11" x 39.37" Artificial Faux Ivy Hedge Privacy Fence Screen, 2pcs
By C***r
May 25, 2021
Exceptional product.
Looks good and enjoying it tremendously!!
Zimtown Adjustable Folding Floor Easel Stand, Artist Tripod Telescopic Field Display Stand, for Drawing Painting Wedding Exhibition Studio Art Display
By I***n
May 25, 2021
A wonderful lightweight
I bought this to do a paint by number.Inexpensive but not cheap, very adjustable, lightweight and portable.
Zimtown 26" Hollow Border Antique Style Fire Pit
By H***n
May 24, 2021
Works as advertised.
The shipping was fast and it was exactly what we wanted.
Zimtown 26" Hollow Border Antique Style Fire Pit
By B***n
May 24, 2021
Love our new fire pit.
They just bought a new house and this was perfect for their yard. We really like the covered screen which helps prevent hot ashes from flying around.
Zimtown Folding Portable Table Top Beechwood Easel Stand for Studio Painting Display, for Artist Drawing Sketching, 32inch to 46inch Height Adjustable
By F***o
May 24, 2021
Better than expected quality!
I am very happy with the quality of this product.The easel was easy to put together and sturdy.
Zimtown 26" Hollow Border Antique Style Fire Pit
By J***r
May 23, 2021
Looks amazing
Perfect for a backyard, even in a city. Great for outdoor gatherings
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >