Home  >  Reviews  >  Other Collections Reviews
title
4.9 5 1614

Other Collections Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 2-Fold Wrought Iron Filigree Pattern Fireplace Screen Bronze
By R***h
May 25, 2022
Not as colored
Beautiful piece but the color is way wrong. I had to go to Home Depot and spray paint it to look like what it was supposed to...
Zimtown Patio Art Flat Tube Wrought Iron Rocking Chair
By H***n
May 03, 2022
Not Bad
The rocking chair looks very nice on my porch, only one thing that I hope its seat can be deeper
Zimtown Beauty Hydraulic Chair for Hair Salon Equipment Black
By G***r
April 18, 2022
Good quality and easy assembly
Good quality and easy assembly
Zimtown 2-Fold Wrought Iron Filigree Pattern Fireplace Screen Bronze
By O***n
April 17, 2022
Wish this would have been more sturdy
Too light weight and tips easily.
Ktaxon Hair Salon Chair Styling Heavy Duty Barbering Chair
By C***m
April 15, 2022
good quality
This chair is good quality but I was expecting it to raise higher than it does
Zimtown Patio Art Flat Tube Wrought Iron Rocking Chair
By M***s
April 13, 2022
SMLL SIZE
The size is too small, I won't buy it anymore
Zimtown 4pcs 10" Metal Hanging Planter Basket with Coco Coir Liner
By T***d
March 29, 2022
I love this!
Perfect addition to the garden. Very solid and well made. Came perfectly packaged.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 2PCS Elevated Planter Box White
By F***a
March 22, 2022
Love, love it!!
Great for tomato plants on the deck
Zimtown 2-Fold Wrought Iron Filigree Pattern Fireplace Screen Bronze
By J***e
March 18, 2022
Unsatisfied
Cheap quality
Zimtown 38" x 16" x 32" Mental Raised Garden Bed
By T***s
March 16, 2022
This thing is simply amazing!
Great and easy installed product!.
Zimtown 38" x 16" x 32" Mental Raised Garden Bed
By S***g
March 15, 2022
I like everything!
Great for growing herbs!
Zimtown 4pcs 14" Metal Hanging Planter Basket with Coco Coir Liner
By S***t
March 13, 2022
It fit perfectly!!!
Its so beautiful...loving it and need to get 2 more later.
Zimtown 4pcs 14" Metal Hanging Planter Basket with Coco Coir Liner
By H***y
March 12, 2022
Worked flawlessly.
No one else in our neighborhood has these and we get so many compliments. They look amazing!
Zimtown Creative Styled Arch Wall Art, Antique Rust Metal Wall Decorative
By E***a
March 12, 2022
Looks Great!
Just as described! Love them!
Zimtown 2-Fold Wrought Iron Filigree Pattern Fireplace Screen Bronze
By L***a
March 08, 2022
Odd color
The color was weird.
Zimtown 360°Swivel Square Hydraulic Adjustable Barber Chair Salon Equipment Heavy Duty Salon Chair Red
By J***n
March 07, 2022
Great chair
Great chair to buy very sturdy comfortable
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 2PCS Elevated Planter Box White
By N***n
March 06, 2022
Great product, easy to use!
Great planters w good drainage. Love the different options you could put them together. And are super easy to assemble.
Zimtown 2-Fold Wrought Iron Filigree Pattern Fireplace Screen Bronze
By H***r
March 04, 2022
Overall a very pretty design but the finish is more copper than black and definitely NOT gold undertone as described.
Zimtown Plastic Raised Garden Bed 4PCS Elevated Planter Box Brown
By K***t
February 23, 2022
It is well worth the price!!
I like the size. Plastic is solid and sturdy.
Zimtown Iron Raised Garden Bed Planter Box Green
By W***a
February 18, 2022
Product is working as expected!
J'en ai deux autres depuis 3 ans mais ils sont rouges, ils sont encore beaux.
Zimtown 4pcs 12" Metal Hanging Planter Basket with Coco Coir Liner
By K***y
February 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Basket shell should probably be more dense.
Zimtown 4pcs 10" Metal Hanging Planter Basket with Coco Coir Liner
By G***n
February 11, 2022
Got so many positive comments about it.
ordered 2 sets look nice front porch hanging, with fake flowers. You can't tell from street, Ferns, don't have to water.
Zimtown Wooden Flowerpot Outdoor Reinforced And Anticorrosive Wooden Wishing Well Flowerpot
By G***n
February 10, 2022
without any issue!
Looks great in the yard
Zimtown 4 Pcs Potted Plant Stands Plant Holder (Black)
By D***n
February 09, 2022
I liked the first set so much I bought a second
Zimtown 7-Tier Pine Wood Plant Stand Flower Rack Pot Holder
By D***e
February 08, 2022
Awesome plant shelf
Excellent Kitchen Pot Rack!
Zimtown 4pcs 10" Metal Hanging Planter Basket with Coco Coir Liner
By P***r
February 07, 2022
Great looking planters.
Lovely. Very happy , just wish the chain was longer.
Zimtown 360°Swivel Square Hydraulic Adjustable Barber Chair Salon Equipment Heavy Duty Salon Chair Black
By H***e
February 07, 2022
So great for styling
So great for styling! My clients say the chair is comfortable & it also comes in a great size. Is durable & definitely a great buy!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 >