Home  >  Reviews  >  Other Collections Reviews
title
4.7 5 287

Other Collections Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown White 5 Wheels Rolling Stool Hydraulic Swivel Adjustable Massage Spa Salon Chair
By V***a
November 12, 2020
Works great
Very suitable for use in my room
Zimtown 7.5FT 1450 Branch Artificial PVC Christmas Tree Holiday Season Indoor Outdoor
By Q***n
November 11, 2020
Full and beautiful
Great Christmas tree!!! The branches appear full, and the stand is metal material rather than plastic. My family love it, expecting the coming of Christmas.
Zimtown 7.5FT 1200 Branches Christmas Tree Xmas Solid Metal Legs Perfect Indoor Outdoor Holiday Decoration (White)
By M***y
November 10, 2020
Love this first white tree
This is our first white Christmas tree. We love it! After my wife and daughter fluffed all the branches, this tree looks more beautiful and full. A great buy and not to hard to assemble.
Zimtown Salon Barber Chair, Adjustable Height Heavy Duty Beauty Styling Barber Swivel Chairs, with Hydraulic Pump, Profession Shampoo Hair Cutting Salon Equipment
By B***a
November 09, 2020
Great for barber shop
I bought 2 of these chairs, they work as advertised. Each chair took me under 20 minutes to set it up. Easy to assemble! I'm very satisfied with high quality of this chair. Highly recommend it to barber shop!!
Zimtown Artificial Unlit Christmas Trees with Snow 6 FT Christmas Tree with Iron Base
By G***e
November 08, 2020
BEAUTIFUL!
Excellent!! So beautiful tree! Easy to set up. My husband and my daughter just took less than 15 minutes to assemble it. I am so pleased with this purchase!
Zimtown White 5 Wheels Rolling Stool Hydraulic Swivel Adjustable Massage Spa Salon Chair
By S***m
November 08, 2020
Good Seat
Cheap and comfortable to sit
Zimtown 6ft Pre-lit Artificial Flocked Christmas Tree, Hinged Holida Fake Tree
By S***t
November 07, 2020
Satisfied with price
It's so easy to set up for a eight months pregnant. I'm very satisfied with this price, that is more cheaper than my department store. The stand is pretty stable and works great. Full branches make the tree looks nice. I really like it and would purchase again.
Zimtown Artificial Green Christmas Tree 6ft W/Stand Bushy 1050 Branches Xmas Decor
By X***n
November 07, 2020
Full enough tree
Was delivered quickly! After assembly and fluffed it, we found this tree is so beautiful and full. The base is more solid and stable than my old one. My kids can hardly wait to decorate it. I think it will be pretty After decorated. Nice Christmas tree!
Zimtown White 5 Wheels Rolling Stool Hydraulic Swivel Adjustable Massage Spa Salon Chair
By M***r
November 07, 2020
Works really well
I really like this rolling stool and it looks good
Zimtown 14" x 10" Table Top Easel, Portable Beech Wood French Style Design Sketch Box Easel with Divided Compartment, for Kids Painting and Drawing
By A***e
November 06, 2020
Gift
I bought this for my daughter and it's great. She really enjoy using this portable easel. This box is thoughtfully designed. It can set up easily and plenty of space inside. I would recommend this portable easel.
Zimtown 7ft Artificial Christmas Tree, Fake PCV Xmas Tree, with 1100 Tips
By D***l
November 06, 2020
Happy with the pretty full tree and great price
Perfect tree!! My boyfriend just took several minutes to set it up (Not include the fluffing time). This tree looks beautiful ,we can't wait to dress it up with ornaments. Happy with the pretty full tree and great price!!
Zimtown White Artificial Christmas Tree, 7ft Premium Unlit PVC Tree, for Indoor Outdoor Deco
By H***d
November 06, 2020
Purity & stable tree
We have never had a white tree, and my wife wanted to try one. So I purchased this for Christmas this year. The tree is purity and the metal stand is more stable than I expectation. HAPPY
Zimtown Clean Industrial Appearance Slim Retro Coffee Table Designed To Fit Into Compact Spaces With Ease
By I***n
November 05, 2020
Nice coffee table
It's nice. I bought for my son's new home. He said he like it.
Zimtown 14" x 10" Table Top Easel, Portable Beech Wood French Style Design Sketch Box Easel with Divided Compartment, for Kids Painting and Drawing
By A***y
November 02, 2020
Excellent gift for an artist
It is sturdy and compact. Highly recommend! And, for the price, get it!
Zimtown Barber Chair, All Purpose Hydraulic Recline Salon Chair hairdressing furniture, for Beauty Salon, Spa, Shampoo Hair Styling
By O***l
November 02, 2020
Worth the price!
Love these chairs! Ordered three, and they are work well. It's enough padding on seat, all of my customers think these chairs are really comfortable. Worth the price!
Zimtown 7 FT Artificial Christmas Tree W/ Metal Stand Xmas Tree Decoration,White Flocked
By L***d
November 02, 2020
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT
I ordered 2. They looks great, not like artificial tree. After assembly, these 2 trees are very beautiful, and as full as the Ad picture shows. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
Zimtown 7ft Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree Snowy Spruce Unlit Xmas Tree, 45.3" Wide
By W***n
November 01, 2020
Super full
This tree is beyond my expectations. Very beautiful and super full, just like the picture shows. I love the snow, it looks so realistic and gives me a holiday feeling.
Zimtown 2-Fold Wrought Iron Fireplace Screen Black
By M***d
October 29, 2020
What a bargain!
I bought one on Amazon before, but that is too expensive. This one has the same quality but only 2/3 of the price on Amazon.
Zimtown Clean Industrial Appearance Slim Retro Coffee Table Designed To Fit Into Compact Spaces With Ease
By N***r
October 29, 2020
Beautiful table
Although the delivery is not so fast as I thoughty. But I have to say this table is so beautiful.
Zimtown White 5 Wheels Rolling Stool Hydraulic Swivel Adjustable Massage Spa Salon Chair
By M***f
October 28, 2020
Very light
The chair is very light and the casters move quickly
Zimtown 13" x 10" Portable Folding Wooden Table Top Drawing Easel Board with Artist Drawer Box for Storage, Display Painting, Perfect for Children
By M***t
October 27, 2020
Amazing quality for the price
Suitable for beginners or anyone just getting back into painting. Storage compartment in the base holds paint, brushes, etc.
Zimtown Floating Shelves for Wall, Rustic Soild Wood Floating Shelf Wall Mounted for Bathroom, Living Room, Bedroom and Kitchen, Set of 3 Wall Storage Shelf Fit for Any Style Home Decor-Rustic Brown
By D***s
October 25, 2020
Good quatity and nice price
Quite good quality.Just one small problem is a bit hard for me to assemble.Because I didn't have a drill鈥?,10/25/2020 00:00:00"
Zimtown Clean Industrial Appearance Slim Retro Coffee Table Designed To Fit Into Compact Spaces With Ease
By M***n
October 24, 2020
Wonderful design
The leg is special. I like that kind of design. And it's also easy to assemble.It took me about 15 minutes to complete the assembly.
Zimtown Folding Portable Aluminium Alloy Painting Easel - Artist Tripod Telescopic Field Studio Drawing Easel Display Stand Floor, Exhibition Whiteboard Holder
By J***m
October 23, 2020
Good art stand
I've found what I am looking for. It is light weight and easy to set up. I can adjust the height easily. And the storage bag is helpful.
Zimtown Clean Industrial Appearance Slim Retro Coffee Table Designed To Fit Into Compact Spaces With Ease
By L***n
October 20, 2020
Cheap and Light
It's not so heavy. The price is attractive. I may consider a rebuy.
Zimtown White 5 Wheels Rolling Stool Hydraulic Swivel Adjustable Massage Spa Salon Chair
By R***e
October 20, 2020
Perfect for my room
It's comfortable and maneuvers very easy.
Zimtown Clean Industrial Appearance Slim Retro Coffee Table Designed To Fit Into Compact Spaces With Ease
By M***e
October 16, 2020
Durable table
I thought the quality would be not good, referring to the cheap price. But I was wrong. It's kinda stable and durable.
Zimtown 2-Fold Wrought Iron Fireplace Screen Black
By A***l
October 15, 2020
Not bad.
Nice screen.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >