Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Other Home Furniture Reviews
title
4.7 5 68

Other Home Furniture Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, White
By G***n
September 05, 2020
Love shopping
This chair is the perfect size for my new reading nook in my office/bedroom. I ended up ordering the ottoman to match it. Delivery is fast
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, White
By N***e
September 03, 2020
Love it!
Matches the recliner I ordered last year perfectly. Easy to assemble and light weight.
Zimtown Sofa Bed Folding Sleeper Flip Chair Convertible Sofa Bed Lounge Couch Black
By C***t
September 03, 2020
Great chair for the price.
My grandson love's this chair bed. It only took about 5 minutes to put together. Great chair for the price.
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, Black
By J***e
August 25, 2020
I like it
This chair is perfect. It looks beautiful and it's very comfortable. I'm very happy. My wife loves all of the furniture picks that refurnished our living room. I like leather
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, Black
By Z***l
August 23, 2020
Very satisfied
These chairs provide plenty of room to sit comfortably to enjoy the warmth from the pellet stove as Fall approaches and are a perfect addition to this room to add seating as a gathering area. Very satisfied with the product
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, White
By R***i
August 20, 2020
Highly recommend!
I love these chairs! They arrived quickly and well packaged. They were very easy to assemble.
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, Black
By T***a
August 18, 2020
I would buy again
This chair is beautiful. Well-made and the perfect size for an accent chair in your living room or bedroom. The price is great! I would buy again
Zimtown Modern Nailhead Trim Upholstered Tub Barrel Accent Chair Faux Leather,Modern PU Recliner, White
By B***a
August 17, 2020
Put in the classroom
I absolutely love this chair, as do my students. It is a special reading chair that matches my classroom color theme perfectly!
Zimtown Sofa Bed Folding Sleeper Flip Chair Convertible Sofa Bed Lounge Couch Black
By G***n
August 15, 2020
I love my chair.
This chair is just the right size for me in the space that I needed it to be,
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag
By T***g
August 07, 2020
Good stars
Suitable for any place.
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag
By L***k
August 02, 2020
Great for beginners
It is great for beginners in nail art. I like this table, it is worth buying.
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag White
By L***n
July 29, 2020
Table is great
This nail table is great.
Zimtown Reversible Sectional Sofa Couch for Small Apartment L Shape Sofa PU Black
By M***y
July 27, 2020
Firm but nice
To be honestly,I really love this kind of couch.Simple style is my taste.However,it is hard for me to install them on my own and spend nearly one hour!Perhaps I can call my friend come to help me next time…
Zimtown (10 PACK) Commercial Wedding Quality Stackable Plastic Folding Chairs White
By K***r
July 25, 2020
Great way to have extra seating!
Used for graduation. The white looked very classy with tent and lights. Felt they were sturdy enough for friends and family.
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag
By K***e
July 13, 2020
Very sturdy
The table is very sturdy and has enough space for beginners. The price is generally good, and it is worth recommending.
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag White
By P***d
July 11, 2020
Great
Love this new table very much!
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag White
By K***o
July 10, 2020
Easy to install
Easy to install.The table can be folded,easily packed and taken away.
Zimtown Reversible Sectional Sofa Couch for Small Apartment L Shape Sofa PU Black
By p***Z
July 10, 2020
Great
Large and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Mid-Century Modern Accent Chair Upholstered Living Room Fabric Arm Chairs Grey
By P***h
July 08, 2020
Two stars
I love this fabric sofa.It fits well with home decro.But I have rated 4 stars for the reason that the cushion is little hard when sitting on it.Maybe it's my personal feeling…
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag
By M***y
July 06, 2020
Reccomend
Like this table,it's very convenient. It is easy to put away when not in use. I reccomend beginners to make this purchase as well.
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag
By W***k
July 03, 2020
High quality
High quality. This is a birthday gift for my girlfriend. She likes it very much,I have to say the details are very beautiful!
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag White
By M***k
July 03, 2020
Perfect
It was a good size table for my home.
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag White
By L***w
June 29, 2020
Highly recommend this table
This table is durable and easy to fold.
Zimtown Convertible Sectional Sofa Couch with Reversible Chaise, L-Shaped Couch with Modern Linen Fabric for Small Space (Dark Grey)
By D***r
June 28, 2020
Firm and comfortable
My father put them together easily on his own.Just take some time.And I decided to purchase it after reviewing so many reviews online.I was already prepare for its uncomfortability,but I find that it is firm enough and comfortable to sit and lay on.I am super pleased with this couch.
Zimtown Reversible Sectional Sofa Couch for Small Apartment L Shape Sofa Couch Corner Couch Light Grey
By A***n
June 28, 2020
The back of sofa is a little short…
The back of the sofa is a little short,the cushions stick out over it so there isn't as much support and they are starting to fold over already.Anyway,I still love it as it is perfect for my bedroom actually.
Zimtown Convertible Sectional Sofa Couch with Reversible Chaise, L-Shaped Couch with Modern Linen Fabric for Small Space (Dark Grey)
By W***s
June 23, 2020
Awesome sleeper capabilities
Love it!This couch is beautiful and comfortable.Great storage and awesome sleeper capabilities.
Zimtown Nail Manicure Table Desk Rolling Work Station Foldable W/ Cushion Bag
By C***y
June 22, 2020
Five Stars
This is exactly the nail table I want,it's just the right size.All in all, it's a good deal.
Zimtown (10 PACK) Commercial Wedding Quality Stackable Plastic Folding Chairs White
By R***i
June 19, 2020
Love The Chairs!
Chairs are a little bit low for comfort. Fold nicely, looks ok., easy to handle
1 2 3 >