Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Other Musical Instrument Reviews
title
5 5 44

Other Musical Instrument Reviews

5 out of 5


Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Stand,Stool,Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By A***g
March 29, 2021
Very pleased.
keyboard was a great value for money and perfect for beginners!
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By R***o
March 22, 2021
Was a gift
Easy to use and learn!! My kids love it!!
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By A***t
March 22, 2021
I love this keyboard
I have been very satisfied with this purchase. Worth every penny.
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By M***k
March 22, 2021
Well worth the price
Great value for the money. Everything was as described.
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Stand,Stool,Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By L***s
March 22, 2021
Great for so cheap!
This keyboard came quickly and was packaged very well. it is absolutely perfect for beginners.
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Stand,Stool,Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By A***h
February 19, 2021
WORTH IT
This keyboard is perfect! The headphones are a lifesaver!! The sound, keys, and functions are much better than I expected! Love it!!!
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Stand,Stool,Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By J***n
February 16, 2021
Wonderful
This purchase was a great value for the money I spent! Definitely something I would recommend!
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By E***a
February 06, 2021
Best keyboard for the price
Very affordable and super nice keyboard. It was very easy to assemble. Super recommend!
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By L***n
February 06, 2021
Easy for beginners
Very nice, delivered quickly. Perfect for beginners
Glarry 61-key Portable Digital Piano Electrionic Keyboard for Beginner with Stand,Stool,Speakers,Headphone,Microphone,Rest
By Y***k
February 06, 2021
Highly recommend
Sounds beautiful! It is used everyday and we love it!!
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By D***s
September 28, 2020
Good for student!
It is not suitable for professional concerts. It's perfect for parents whose kids have just joined the band but don't want to invest in more things, just in case their kids decide to play something else.
Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By P***d
September 27, 2020
Nice
My son said it was easy to play.He has been learning the trumpet for several years.This is an item worth buying.
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By A***o
September 26, 2020
Highly recommended!
It is enough for her.Good air tightness, easy to play.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Gold
By C***y
September 24, 2020
Like this
I didn't expect a good performance experience at this price, but it did exceed my expectations.Recommended for beginners and students who are learning to play the sax.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue
By A***r
September 23, 2020
Great price!
I played flute in high school, and now I am back to playing. Good quality and well-made. The sound is clear, it comes with a nice shell and a cleaning cloth. I am satisfied with this.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By L***n
September 23, 2020
Amazing product
Very beautiful saxophone, my daughter loves it. For this price, I do not expect it to be very durable. Later, I can buy more expensive products for my daughter, provided that she can keep learning to play this instrument.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By T***e
September 23, 2020
Perfect
I must compliment this great product: The sound is clear and bright; The workmanship is perfect; The piston is easy to press; The slides are smooth.
Zimtown Professional Alto Drop E Saxophone Sax Gold w/ Case Mouthpiece & Accessories
By T***z
September 22, 2020
A good choice for students
My son is a beginner, and I don't think he needs to use the top saxophone at the beginning. This item meets my expectations.
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By D***h
September 22, 2020
A good product
It is suitable for beginners. I bought it for my daughter and she joined the school band. The daughter said the quality is good. For beginners, it is not necessary to buy very expensive products, this is a good choice.
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By C***y
September 21, 2020
Cool!
My son started learning to play the saxophone this year. I bought a second-hand saxophone for him before, and then I bought this cheaper saxophone. Relatively speaking, the product is worth the money.
Zimtown B Flat Silver Bb Trumpet for Concert Band with Case
By Y***r
September 21, 2020
Great trumpet for beginner!
It looks very beautiful, brass material, smooth and bright surface. For this price, it is a perfect product.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute for Student Beginner School Band with Case
By M***s
September 20, 2020
Beautiful sound
I am a beginner. This is a beautiful instrument that looks well made. It is equipped with almost all the accessories I need, and there is a case that can hold everything.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Black
By C***n
September 19, 2020
Excellent!
For this price, I am really satisfied with this saxophone. It sounds better if you spend more money, but for the occasional purpose of playing and learning new instruments, it is perfect!
Zimtown Mid-range Alto Drop E Lacquered Golden Saxophone Painted Golden Tube with Carve Patterns
By O***L
September 19, 2020
Best choice!
This is a saxophone worth buying. I have been playing saxophone for several years.The price and quality have exceeded my expectations.
Zimtown 16 Hole C Flute Kit with Case and Accessories, Blue
By M***n
September 16, 2020
Very Nice
The flute is recognized by the teacher, she thinks it is very suitable for beginners like my son. If he insists on playing flute, we will consider buying a better flute. I was worried that the cheap quality would be poor. But now I am happy that I bought it.
Zimtown Concert Silver Flute C Tone 16 Keys Closed Hole C Tone with Case
By A***h
September 14, 2020
recommended purchase
I bought it for my 6th grade child. It is perfect and comes with everything needed. Good price and good performance. It is a recommended purchase for entry-level students.
Glarry Eb Alto Saxophone Kit w/ 11 Reeds Case Carekit and More, Black
By N***e
September 14, 2020
great product for the price!
This sax is very playable, It will probably last me for years.I didn't expect to buy such a good saxophone in the $300 range.There is no doubt that this is a good choice.
Zimtown Concert Silver Flute C Tone 16 Keys Closed Hole C Tone with Case
By K***o
September 13, 2020
Great Value for Beginners
I am skeptical of my son who is playing flute now.But it plays beautifully and has a beautiful tone, which is great for beginners. My son absolutely loves him flute!Never be disappointed with this purchase
1 2 >