Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Other Musical Instrument Reviews
title
4.3 5 568

Other Musical Instrument Reviews

4.3 out of 5


Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
By Troy Brook
August 20, 2022
Great product
Came with everything as advertised and the case is very nice.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Musical Instrument For Music Lovers With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Black
By Clare Gracie
August 14, 2022
A little louder than I expected but still good.
For my son beginners
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Musical Instrument For Music Lovers With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Black
By Marcia Martin
August 14, 2022
Great little instrument for the price.
My son saw this and wanted it, he loves playing it.
Glarry Great 32 Piano Keys Melodica For Music Lovers + Oxford Cloth Bag + Cleaning Cloth + Soft Hose + Short Mouthpiece Blue
By Katherine Wagner
August 12, 2022
Sounds fantastic!
Fingers are too big. But what should I expect since this is more proper for smaller hands. This one was just a tiny bit flat but was consistsant for all notes. A great buy but gotta have some training in woodwind as you got to have good breathing to play this consistently.
Glarry Beginners Musical Gift 32 Keys Melodica With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Red
By Mandel Chaucer
August 10, 2022
Thumbs up
Bought as a present, was great value, person was very happy and uses it a lot.
Glarry High Quality 32 Key Piano Style Melodica With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Pink
By Vincent Hardy
August 10, 2022
My 17 year old son loves this!
Gut
Glarry Beginners Musical Gift 32 Keys Melodica With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Red
By Benjamin Roger
August 09, 2022
Gateway piano
Like other melodicas I've seen, this one is also a bit loud. It's not a premium instrument, but very worth the price
Glarry High Quality 32 Key Piano Style Melodica With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Pink
By Sarah Jane
August 09, 2022
It's cool
Great melodica. Sturdy. Good range of attachments. Good value
Glarry Great 32 Piano Keys Melodica For Music Lovers + Oxford Cloth Bag + Cleaning Cloth + Soft Hose + Short Mouthpiece Blue
By Maggie Mill
August 09, 2022
Pretty worth it...
Good quality melodica. I have already had several hours having fun with this item! Would recommend to anyone who wants to extend their instrument collection!
Glarry Great 32 Piano Keys Melodica For Music Lovers + Oxford Cloth Bag + Cleaning Cloth + Soft Hose + Short Mouthpiece Blue
By Bennett Jackson
August 09, 2022
Fun Little Thing
Easy to learn! My kids love it! I may have to buy a few more!
Glarry Great 32 Piano Keys Melodica For Music Lovers + Oxford Cloth Bag + Cleaning Cloth + Soft Hose + Short Mouthpiece Blue
By Harold May
August 09, 2022
Best accidental purchase to date
My daughter gave this to her boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. I didn't really see it (just paid for it Lol), but I've heard him play and it sounds great. Very portable too.
Glarry Great 32 Piano Keys Melodica For Music Lovers + Oxford Cloth Bag + Cleaning Cloth + Soft Hose + Short Mouthpiece Blue
By Christopher Raleign
August 05, 2022
It's really good
I didn't really know what to expect, I only knew how the sound made me feel. I wanted to feel it, higher. I am well pleased with my purchase from Cahaya. I've never played the piano, but even I, was jamming to tutorials online the day it arrived. It's cool, the sound hits me.
Glarry High Quality 32 Key Piano Style Melodica With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Pink
By Vicky Jessie
August 04, 2022
Definitely worth the money
Fun little instrument
Glarry Great 32 Piano Keys Melodica For Music Lovers + Oxford Cloth Bag + Cleaning Cloth + Soft Hose + Short Mouthpiece Blue
By Lilith Wheeler
August 03, 2022
Fun, not well tuned, but a good value
When i ordered this i expected to get light-headed while playing, but I don't, so that's great.Everything advertised was included, works fine, and is very sturdy, but still light.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Musical Instrument For Music Lovers With Oxford Cloth Bag And More Black
By Les Leopold
August 03, 2022
Start playing right away!
Spend a little bit more money and get a better one
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 >