Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Other Outoors Reviews
title
4.6 5 56

Other Outoors Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 5 Gallon Motorhome Flushing Toilet, Removable Camper Porta Potty Commode, Great for Outdoor Indoor Camping WC
By P***e
September 15, 2020
The toilet works well
I purchase this for using on the boat. The toilet works well than my old one, I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Zimtown Black Iron Fire Pit Hex-Shaped Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By A***y
September 08, 2020
Awesome fire pit
We have used it all summer and still in great shape.This was very easy to put together and it looks so nice in the backyard I absolutely love it
Zimtown Outdoor 32" Metal Fire Pit Patio Garden Square Stove Fire Pit fire bowl Brazier Metal
By N***a
September 01, 2020
Nice purchase
Good price with the cover included. Not too big and not too small. Was pretty easy for Wife to put together without a cussing fit.
Zimtown Black Iron Fire Pit Hex-Shaped Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By D***t
August 29, 2020
easy to move
It was easy to assemble, and very sturdy, yet easy to move
Zimtown Outdoor Kitchen Door, 304 Stainless Steel Single BBQ Access Door, for Outdoor Kitchen, Grilling Station, Outside Cabinet, Barbeque Grill, Built-in, (14"W x 20"H)
By W***h
August 24, 2020
recommend
We purchased 2 doors. Nice quality, love them! The hinge works as expected. Most important, no dents. Perfect for our outdoor kitchen. Highly recommend.
Zimtown Hot Vertical Bike Rack Auto Hitch Mount 4 Bicycle Hatchback Car SUV Truck Carrier Holder Van for 4 Bikes
By N***n
August 18, 2020
Not lose to big brands
A great bike rack that can hold four bikes, suitable for family travel, and the quality does not lose to big brands
Zimtown Hot Vertical Bike Rack Auto Hitch Mount 4 Bicycle Hatchback Car SUV Truck Carrier Holder Van for 4 Bikes
By A***d
August 16, 2020
buy it,don't worried
After using it for evaluation, the load-bearing capacity is good. I placed two mountain bikes on it. Because the bikes are a bit heavy, I was worried about breaking before I set off. The facts show that this is a sturdy rack. I would recommend it.
Zimtown Hot Vertical Bike Rack Auto Hitch Mount 4 Bicycle Hatchback Car SUV Truck Carrier Holder Van for 4 Bikes
By A***s
August 15, 2020
Better than i thought
I read some bad reviews and hesitated before buying, but it is really cheaper than on the market, so I still placed an order, and when I received it, it gave me a surprise, maybe because I imagined it Too bad, it is so useful in camping now, Solid quality, I put the kid's bike behind the car,very satisfied.
Zimtown Outdoor 32" Metal Fire Pit Patio Garden Square Stove Fire Pit fire bowl Brazier Metal
By D***t
August 15, 2020
Quality Fire Pit
The extra room on the sides is really nice. Sturdy and made well.There are holes in the middle of the pit that I assume are to allow rainwater to fall through, preventing rusting. This is a great feature
Zimtown Outdoor Kitchen Door, 304 Stainless Steel Single BBQ Access Door, for Outdoor Kitchen, Grilling Station, Outside Cabinet, Barbeque Grill, Built-in, (14"W x 20"H)
By P***s
August 13, 2020
Nice Door
We built an outdoor kitchen, so I ordered this stainless steel door. Arrived in good condition and works well. I am extremely happy with the quality of the doors and the hinges.
Zimtown 5 Gallon Motorhome Flushing Toilet, Removable Camper Porta Potty Commode, Great for Outdoor Indoor Camping WC
By C***y
August 10, 2020
Not smell
This toilet is great for our camping trips. We needn't go to the restroom in the dark night. It's does not smell, and couldn't leak.
Zimtown Outdoor 32" Metal Fire Pit Patio Garden Square Stove Fire Pit fire bowl Brazier Metal
By B***e
August 02, 2020
Well made, looks nice
To just sit by the fire, or to decide we want to do a quick BBQ on it is just so wonderful! The design is that of the really expensive ones we have seen
Zimtown 2.8 Gallons Portable Toilet, 10L Leak Proof Flushable Water Porta Potty/Potti with Detachable Tanks, for Travel, Camping, RV, Boating,Hiking & Other Outdoor or Indoor Activites
By K***s
August 01, 2020
Easy to clean and use
I purchase it for daycare center. It's more convenient for children. Easy to clean.
Zimtown 39"x119" Artificial Faux Ivy Hedge Privacy Fence Screen
By J***d
August 01, 2020
Great natural look
I use this to cover up my fence. Great natural look, and easy to unroll and attach. It has good privacy and will not affect the natural light. Before I place this order, I've read other seller's reviews, and reflected they product has a problem of ungodly odor, but this is odorless. I'm very happy this ivy can be cut to fit different shapes and sizes, convenience for me!
Zimtown Automatic Above Ground Swimming Pool Cleaner with 10 Hose
By W***l
July 29, 2020
Water pipes and stairs are its enemies
It is a little strenuous when passing pipes and stairs,you have to keep manually moving it away from them.
Zimtown Automatic Above Ground Swimming Pool Cleaner with 10 Hose
By S***e
July 23, 2020
Very reasonable price
It's worth the money
Zimtown 18 Ft Wide Aluminum Solar Cover Swimming Pool Cover Reel Stainless Steel
By J***r
July 13, 2020
All OK
The material of the film is very good, but you must make sure that it is even when scrolling, otherwise it will become a mess.
Zimtown Portable Camping Toilet, 5 Gallon Capacity Leak Proof Compact Porta Potty, up to 50 Flushes, Great for Camping, RV, Boating, Hiking and Traveling
By A***l
July 12, 2020
Highly recommend
We bought this toilet for our camping trip. It is easy to use and clean. Very suitable for outside activities
Zimtown Automatic Swimming Pool Cleaner Pump Climb Wall for Inground Above Ground Pool Suction Vacuum Cleane
By J***o
July 12, 2020
Meet all your needs
Compared to my 700 USD vacuum cleaner, it is really cost-effective! It actually cleans higher up the wall than the vacuum did. The only regret is that it runs slowly at this height and requires me to operate it manually.
Zimtown Automatic Above Ground Swimming Pool Cleaner with 10 Hose
By F***i
July 10, 2020
Damaged on the way
The hose was seriously damaged after the product was delivered, but the issue was quickly solved.
Zimtown Black Iron Fire Pit Hex-Shaped Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By n***d
July 08, 2020
Great,nice to purchase
Awesome little light weight good for most but I get flooded a lot biggest 12 ft high
Zimtown Black Iron Fire Pit Hex-Shaped Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By D***k
July 07, 2020
Perfection!!
Perfection!! I love it. Great for a small space. Amazing design and easy assemble.
Zimtown Garden Wash Sink and Toilet Combo, 5 Gallon 20L Toilet & 2.5 Gallon 10L Hand Wash Basin Sanitary Ware for Camping / RV, HDPE, with Towel Holder, Soap Dispenser, White
By R***f
July 02, 2020
Awesome
I used this for my patio boat, so we can wash hands before entering the house. Works great! It's awesome!
Zimtown 18 Ft Wide Aluminum Solar Cover Swimming Pool Cover Reel Stainless Steel
By L***d
June 25, 2020
Pretty good reel
A piece of the pattern sticker has failed, but this does not affect the use of the product at all, and we are still very satisfied.
Zimtown 18 Ft Wide Aluminum Solar Cover Swimming Pool Cover Reel Stainless Steel
By R***r
June 22, 2020
Great Purchase and Experience
Both the material of the product and the installation steps are satisfactory to me. However, the strap is fixed by Velcro, which may lose its adhesion.
Zimtown Vertical Bike Rack Carrier, 4-Bike Hitch Mount Rack with 2-Inch Receiver for Car Auto Suv, 66 LB Load Capacity
By L***a
June 20, 2020
very good
This bike rack is very suitable for my SUV, the quality is good, I have to give the product a five-point rating, it is highly recommended to buy!!^-^
Zimtown Automatic Above Ground Swimming Pool Cleaner with 10 Hose
By L***a
June 19, 2020
Not bad cleaner
It takes a little effort to clean up some silted garbage in depth, but it can solve most problems.
Zimtown Automatic Above Ground Swimming Pool Cleaner with 10 Hose
By L***r
June 10, 2020
Overall, it is good
It can work freely in a flat position, but water pipes or stairs will be its obstacles.
Zimtown Hot Vertical Bike Rack Auto Hitch Mount 4 Bicycle Hatchback Car SUV Truck Carrier Holder Van for 4 Bikes
By T***y
June 08, 2020
Good!
I have seen many bicycle racks on the market, and I was very worried about instability before I bought it. However, this bicycle rack gave me a pleasant surprise. It is easy to assemble, and the overall feeling is very strong and stable. I am very satisfied with the price! ! !
Zimtown Automatic Swimming Pool Cleaner Pump Climb Wall for Inground Above Ground Pool Suction Vacuum Cleane
By G***y
May 29, 2020
Amazing pool cleaner
It took only 10 minutes to install it according to the instructions. It can easily clean the dust and leaves at the bottom of the pool and crawl on the wall easily.
1 2 >