Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Other Outoors Reviews
title
4.9 5 87

Other Outoors Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By Y***s
March 30, 2021
Fire Pits Feed Family Fun
This product is amazing, for my purposes it was very much worth the price. It was super easy to assemble and it is very light and portable so it's easy to move around.
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By T***n
March 30, 2021
Great little pit, simple assembly
I just love this fire pit! It's made out of heavy first quality material, it's not one of those light cheap ones this one really has a lot of stability and I'm not worried that it's going to fall or some thing.
Zimtown Practical Garden Kneeling Stool Foldable Stool For Ease Of Storage
By A***e
March 26, 2021
Really like this product.?
This is great if you have a back problem or have a hard time getting up.
Zimtown 26" Iron Fire Pit Patio Outdoor Fire Bowl w/ Cover and Poker
By E***t
March 26, 2021
Glad I brought
Easy to assemble. Perfect size for a small backyard. Sturdy. Looks heavier than it truly is.
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By M***k
March 26, 2021
Surprisingly Nice
Absolutely love this pit! I have only used it a few times but I have no complaints thus far.
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By W***s
March 25, 2021
Excellent for pit. Exceeded my expectations
Bought this under a time constraint as we were hosting a party and just needed something. Had intended to buy something bigger/nicer later.
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By A***y
March 24, 2021
Good Deal
My sturdiness rating came from a sit on test...I sat on it and it didn't collapse.
Zimtown 22" Iron Fire Pit Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard, w/ A Shelf
By P***n
March 21, 2021
Affordable, holds up very well
Such a nice fire pit, even sitting in front as I type this review! It is a nice versatile size and simple design.
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By A***n
March 21, 2021
Excellent fire pit, portable, easy to assemble
This fire pit is very well made and durable. However it is lightweight and easy to maneuver around the yes or to take camping with us
Zimtown 26" Iron Fire Pit Patio Outdoor Fire Bowl w/ Cover and Poker
By T***y
March 20, 2021
Holds a fire
This is really low to the ground, I used it on grass and burned my grass. So, I'm going to follow something I read and put a welders mat onto some plywood as a way to protect the ground from the extreme heat of this unit.
Zimtown 22" Iron Fire Pit Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard, w/ A Shelf
By L***y
March 19, 2021
Works great and easy to assemble
I needed something deeper and this pit does the job. It was easy and quick to assemble, and it works great so far.
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By T***n
March 19, 2021
Get it
This is a great fire pit! Nice looking, solid and big enough to hold 4 logs at the same time.
Zimtown Fence 32inx10ft Outdoor Coated Metal Rustproof Landscape Wrought Iron Wire Border Folding Patio Flower Bed Barrier Section Edging Black,24 inch panels (pack of 5)
By H***y
March 18, 2021
I love this fence.?
I usually don't bother to comment on my purchases. However, this product deserved taking a minute to rate.? I highly recommend this product.
Zimtown 8Ft Tall Windmill Ornamental Wind Wheel Red Garden Weather Vane
By R***n
March 16, 2021
A MUST buy.
Windmill went together very easy.?
Zimtown 50 Gallon Portable Rain Barrel Farms Water Storage Saver for Patio
By B***s
March 14, 2021
Very affordable.?
good seller, Item came First very good quality Highly Recommended
Zimtown 8Ft Tall Windmill Ornamental Wind Wheel Red Garden Weather Vane
By M***y
March 14, 2021
Good quality.
The Windmill looks great in the backyard and it's exactly what we wanted.
Zimtown 22" Iron Fire Pit Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard, w/ A Shelf
By J***r
March 14, 2021
Sturdy steel frame
My dad helped me put this together and it was so easy. I definitely will be taking this with us on all our trips.
Zimtown 100 Gallon Portable Rain Barrel Farms Water Storage Saver for Patio
By H***e
March 13, 2021
It's great.
I bought this for my dad as he typically used buckets to collect water. This product is great and he repurchased another one
Zimtown 26" Iron Fire Pit Patio Outdoor Fire Bowl w/ Cover and Poker
By L***y
March 12, 2021
Looks amazing
Bought this to replace an old ugly fjre pit. It looks amazing.
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By H***c
March 12, 2021
Easy Installation and Portable
Nice size fire pit for a gathering of 5 people or less. Keep covered because it will rust if it gets wet but that's sorta the price you pay for a cheap firepit
Zimtown 22" Iron Fire Pit Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard, w/ A Shelf
By T***n
March 11, 2021
Quality firepit. Treat yourself
Easy to assemble. Great quality. Looks fantastic. Spark lid a must. Used a few times now and delighted with purchase.
Zimtown 22" Iron Fire Pit Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard, w/ A Shelf
By A***h
March 11, 2021
This is a great product
The fire pit is great my kids love it
Zimtown Practical Garden Kneeling Stool Foldable Stool For Ease Of Storage
By F***h
March 10, 2021
simply a must for any gardner.
I work out in the community doing tree care and this stool has saved my body! Just the best and easy to use.
Zimtown 22" Iron Fire Pit Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard, w/ A Shelf
By B***d
March 10, 2021
just get it!
I'm so pleased with this purchase! A great deal for the price. Sturdy and stylish construction, easy to put together,
Zimtown 22" Iron Fire Pit Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard, w/ A Shelf
By G***h
March 08, 2021
Family Enjoys Fire!
Love this fire pit! The air flow is great and it just the right size for our area in the yard. Plus you can move it very easily!
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By N***e
March 07, 2021
Light but sturdy
We wanted a compact fire pit that doesn't take up too much space in our back yard and this is perfect for us.
Zimtown 22" Curved Feet Fire Pit, Portable Outdoor Camping Fire Bowl w/ Poker
By J***y
March 05, 2021
Deceptively nice
The fire pit took me all of 20 minutes to assemble and everything fits together well and tightens down well
Zimtown Practical Garden Kneeling Stool Foldable Stool For Ease Of Storage
By R***d
March 04, 2021
Well made
I gave as gift but they love it
Zimtown 4-Piece 45*8" Landscape Enclosure
By M***e
March 03, 2021
Good quality.
my Granddaughter loves them
1 2 3 >