Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Other Pet Supplies Reviews
title
4.4 5 462

Other Pet Supplies Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Pandora
June 20, 2022
A chicken won't fit in this.
This thing sucks. I have 2 chickens and it is way too small for them, so to salvage my money I am now using this for 2 of my rabbits, which it is still a bit small for.The cedar construction is light duty and I needed to repair two different pieces before I even got done installing.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Trixie
June 20, 2022
It is smaller in terms of width than I anticipated.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Kerwin
June 18, 2022
These are *not* sturdy. They are already falling apart. The wooden floor inside is peeling and cracking and coming apart. I will have to buy a new home for my bunnies in the near future.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Shirley
June 18, 2022
Our rabbit seems to love it but it is not sturdy.
As our rabbit gets bigger and stronger I'm sure he will get out of it and we will have to make adjustments because of this.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Stacy
June 17, 2022
Only large enough for one large hen.
This coop is very small. Really only large enough for one hen. It's almost dollhouse-like. It's more of a novelty item.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Una
June 11, 2022
Too small for more than one chicken
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Hannah
June 10, 2022
Small
Smaller than it looks on line. 2-3 chickens
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Geraldine
June 09, 2022
The pull out tray was difficult to take out when there is hay on it. So i had to push some of the hay off so when i pulled it out the mess would be minimal and also it does not have a bottom. So if your planning on keeping your bunny in doors you should consider buying a drainage pan.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Wilbur
June 08, 2022
Not a fan
It's a cute product but I don't feel comfortable having my bunny in it much longer.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Garth
June 05, 2022
The bar only fits a dog under 24" tall at the shoulder, at max...if your dog is taller, consider something else.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Dillon
June 04, 2022
Not good for outside use. Cheap wood
The coop looks nice but if you are going to use it outside I don't recommend it the wood is not durable
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Errol
June 04, 2022
Broken pieces
Unfortunately some of the hutch was broken
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Diane
June 02, 2022
The quality isn't great
It look like the images just the quality isn't great plus mine came broken, but I made it work.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Leon
May 29, 2022
looks nice but the wood came partially split
It was a bit of a pain to put together and the wood was partially damaged out of the box, its holding together though and should work fine
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Becky
May 28, 2022
Not safe for chickens
I've been keeping my half grown chicks in it in the daytime, and my dogs got the idea to attack the cage.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Willette
May 26, 2022
Noose broke off arm
The table is nice but the noose hardware busted on the arm so now I have no way to restrain him while grooming. Other than that it is sturdy, compact, easy to clean and user friendly….though I would love a new noose with attachment hardware.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Winston
May 12, 2022
Very easy to assemble but very cheaply made, after 1 month the wood is already cracking
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Kirsten
May 10, 2022
Ok
Not the best quality, bad instructions, some of the wood is chipped, the hinges are hard to open and close and also to put on, and the ramp is way to big for the cage.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Grover
May 07, 2022
Slippery
The table is really slippery for most of the dogs I groom. But I do like how easy it is to lock the legs into place.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Leslie
May 06, 2022
Tiny
Much smaller than anticipated. Barely room for 1 medium to large chicken.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Bianca
May 06, 2022
nice and easy to put together, but seems to not be so good quality already showing wear
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Ian
May 04, 2022
Aesthetically nice though not great functioning
The worst part is that our bunny immediately started chewing the cage. He chewed all possible wood pieces. So now we just hope that the chemicals they used do not poison our pet.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Well-Born
April 30, 2022
Good but not safe.
Wiring needs to be stronger for outdoor creatures to not be able to get in.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Fair-Haired
April 28, 2022
Chicken Coop questionable
Much smaller than I expected, maybe okay for about two chickens but still tight for them.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Ursula
April 26, 2022
Quality is just "okay".
I would say overall I'm satisfied, I won't expect this product to outlive my bunny, but I do like it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 >