Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Outdooor Sports Reviews
title
5 5 116

Outdooor Sports Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Pool Cue Rack Floor Stand, 8 Hole Billiard Cue Holder
By P***w
March 31, 2021
Great product for the price
Fast delivery and great product for the price
Zimtown Exercise Stationary Bike, Indoor Home Gym Workout Cycling Bike
By H***h
March 31, 2021
A good bike for losing weight
I Love this beautiful cycling bike. I think it's a good machine for losing weight!
Zimtown Pool Game Table Set, Billiard Table, for Boys and Girls
By B***.
March 31, 2021
Foldable
Product shipped fast. This table is great and can be fold up for moving easily. Perfect for my middle schoolers.
CampingSurvivals 37" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Yellow
By Y***a
March 31, 2021
Incredibly happy with the quality
With my previous shopping experience, this board is higher quality than the ones you buy at the same price. My son has used several times, and thoroughly enjoyed this bodyboard.
Zimtown Spinning Bike, Indoor Cycling Exercise Stationary Bike
By E***n
March 29, 2021
Wheel runs smoothly!
Good job. The wheel runs smoothly, and the seat height is adjustable. I will recommend this for you to exercise at home gym.
CampingSurvivals 41" Bodyboard, Teens Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Yellow
By C***n
March 29, 2021
Better quality
My friend bought a cheaper board last month, and the covering was ripping off after using twice. She felt a such huge quality difference when used mine. I recommend the brand to her, and she is going to buy this board for next beach party.
Zimtown 6.9-10FT Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop, Portable Basketball Goal System, with Wheels & Shatterproof Backboard, for Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Playing
By A***r
March 28, 2021
More sturdy and cheaper
I have researched other brands before purchasing. This brand goal is more sturdy and cheaper. After filling with water, the stability is great.
PEXMOR 10ft Inflatable Boat Fishing Raft Pontoon Boat Blue
By Z***e
March 28, 2021
Big and sturdy
Surprisingly big and very sturdy. Easy to steer and control. So far ... highly recommended!!
Zimtown 9FT X 6FT Floating Mat, 3 Layers XPE Foam Floating Water Pad, for Pool, River, Beach
By A***s
March 28, 2021
Enjoy!!!
So happy we bought it. My whole family have enjoyed!
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By E***y
March 27, 2021
Love the adjustable frame
This new hoop is holding up well in the rain and with hard hits. My grandson and his classmates enjoy it. Love the adjustable frame.
Zimtown Foldable Stationary Bike, Recumbent Exercise Upright Bike
By E***k
March 24, 2021
Buy this bike!
This is my first time owning a bike. It works perfectly, and super quiet so that I will not bother other folks in the house. Buy this bike!
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By A***n
March 24, 2021
Would buy again
Purchased this for my mother for exercise. This bike was easy to assembled and performed very well. If I needed another one I would buy it here again.
CampingSurvivals 37" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Yellow
By L***y
March 24, 2021
Extremely solid board
Extremely solid construction quality. So far I am very happy with the board.
Zimtown Exercise Stationary Bike, Indoor Home Gym Workout Cycling Bike
By L***g
March 23, 2021
My Mon loves this bike
My Mon loves this bike very much, and she almost ride it every day. The frame is solid, the resistance can be adjusted easily. I highly recommended to everyone!
PEXMOR 7.5ft Inflatable Dinghy Boat 0.9mm PVC Sport Tender Fishing Raft Dinghy with Trolling Motor Transom,Full Floor and Fishing Rod Holders - Fit 1 People (Black Grey)
By M***t
March 23, 2021
5 stars for the money and quality
5 stars for the money and quality. Boat was sturdy, and small enough when it deflate. We can put it in the trunk. The boat is well worth the money.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By I***n
March 22, 2021
Great product for a senior citizen
My Dad loves his new bike. He has a little bit of trouble walking, and this bike is perfect for him to exercise legs and convenient for him to go out. It's also a great product for a senior citizen.
CampingSurvivals 33" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Blue
By A***)
March 22, 2021
Perfect for my 10 year old nephew
Perfect for my 10 year old nephew. Importantly, it worked perfectly! Highly Recommended.
Zimtown Pool Cue Rack Floor Stand, 10 Hole Billiard Cue Holder
By K***d
March 21, 2021
Such a great value
Such a great value! Would buy again!
Zimtown 48 Inches Pool Game Table Set, Billiard Table for Boys and Girls
By M***n
March 21, 2021
My kids are obsessed
This was a wonderful purchase. I like the quality and my kids are obsessed with this pool table. Customer service was excellent.
CampingSurvivals 33" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Yellow
By L***r
March 21, 2021
Decent board for the price
My daughter love this board, and she is already excited for summer to be come. Decent board for the price!
Zimtown Exercise Stationary Bike, Indoor Home Gym Workout Cycling Bike
By G***t
March 20, 2021
Buy this bike and you won't regret.
I am busy at work, and have no time to go to the gym to exercise, so I bought this home bike. Recommend to you. Buy this bike and you won't regret.
Zimtown Multipurpose Free Standing Folding Ping Pong Table, with Net
By B***l
March 20, 2021
Perfect size table
Perfect size fits my little room, and great for my daughter learn play ping pong skills.
Zimtown Foldable Upright Exercise Bike, Indoor Stationary X Bike Training, White
By P***e
March 19, 2021
Comfortable bike and easy to use
I love this bike. It's great for exercise at home during the cold or rainy winter months. Comfortable bike and easy to use.
Zimtown 22FT Portable Pickleball Tennis Net, with 600D Oxford Carry Bag, Metal Frame Stand, for Tennis
By D***n
March 19, 2021
Really nice net
This is a really nice net! Super durable, and easy to set up and take down.
Zimtown Spinning Bike, Indoor Cycling Exercise Stationary Bike
By H***l
March 18, 2021
Good!
The quality of this bike is good for the price. Great for physical therapy.
Zimtown Bike Wall Mount Rack Storage Hanger
By K***e
March 18, 2021
Simple design
Solid frame with a very simple design. Easy installation!
CampingSurvivals 33" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Yellow
By M***n
March 18, 2021
My grand kids love it
Better than expected. Bought two for my grand kids. They love it!
CampingSurvivals 33" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Blue
By M***e
March 18, 2021
Perfect size and glides well.
Amazing price! I got this for my son to play with in Lake Erie. This board is well made and well balanced. He loves it.
PEXMOR 10ft Inflatable Boat Fishing Raft Pontoon Boat Blue
By V***o
March 15, 2021
Great price
Best price I found.
1 2 3 4 >