Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Outdooor Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 1073

Outdooor Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Ma Freuden
June 26, 2020
Five Stars
Our son loves to play ball. When he sees the basketball hoop in outside, he always wants to shoot. But they are too high for him. This hoop is good, my son can play at home, and can also adjust the height. He likes it so much, and playing for a whole night. After we filled the base with water, the goal will not shake, and it didn't leak!
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Raeann Nimmer
June 22, 2020
Better than I expected
Easy to assemble. PVC backboard is more sturdy. If your kids like playing basketball, I recommend this!
Zimtown Rebound Soccer / Baseball Goal Softball Net, Skill Training Equipment, for Throwing Pitching Return Practice, Play Baseball Game
By Toni Tanksley
June 11, 2020
Good rebound
It's lightweight and has good rebound. This weekend we will take it to camping.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Billie Siefker
June 10, 2020
Sturdy Product! Five Stars
The basketball hoop very sturdy and easy to adjust. After filling with water, it's more stable. Very satisfying purchases!
Zimtown 3ft - 4ft Height Adjustable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop, Portable Basketball Goal Stand System with Wheels, Net, Backbord, for Swimming Poolside Great for Kids Youth Playing Water Games
By Shelton Krumroy
June 08, 2020
Great new hoop
I bought this new hoop to replace the old. it's easy to put together. fun family time!
Zimtown Wall Mount Basketball Hoop, Mini Professional Baketball Goal System, include 1 Small Ball, 1 Pump, Clamping Mounts, Backboard, Rim, and Net, for Kids/Adult Indoor, Office Cubicle Playing Game
By Lon Abbed
June 05, 2020
Happy time
I recommended this product. It came with a ball and a hand pump, so that I needn't pay extra money to buy them. This backboard is easy to set up and it give us more fun during quarantine. My cat loves it too!
Zimtown Portable Basketball Goal Stand, 6.9-8.5ft Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop System with Wheels, Net, Rim, Backboard, for Adult Teen Indoor / Outdoor Backyard Playing
By Helen Saddler
May 28, 2020
Great quality goal for a good price
Good price! The price of this goal is much lower than others. My boys very love it, and will invite their friends to play basketball in this weekend.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Danial Floor
May 27, 2020
Great Goal
My son couldn't go to school, due to the Coronavirus pandemic. I ordered this for him so that he can do some exercise at home. We have used it more than two months, and sometimes we put it in our garden, surprisingly it still stable and strong.
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Darron Ruleman
May 24, 2020
Recommend this
The basketball stand works great. My husband and son spent about 30min to put it together. Filling the strong base with water makes the hoop more stable. We put it in our garden, my neighbor very like it, and also bought the same one.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Lu Niesman
May 15, 2020
Children love to play
Children love to play! The height can be adjusted for you need. Basketball sports also help to grow taller. The quality is very good and strong, can be used for a long time. Tasteless!
Zimtown 6' x 4' Soccer Goal Anchors Foootball Training Set with Net Straps for Indoor / Outdoor Garden Backyard, Kids Youth Sports
By Elaina Osland
May 07, 2020
Good goal for child
These tubes held together very well, and the nylon net was more sturdy than plastic ones. My son and his friend use it almost everyday to practice skill. I recommend this product to all kids who like playing football.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Willard Tollerson
April 25, 2020
Easy to use
Easy to use. This basketball stand can exercise children's skills of shooting!
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Bart Laforest
April 25, 2020
Perfect for my kiddos
I received this basketball hoop very soon. Our kids likes to play and we buy it for him. Now, he doesn't play other toys. And the quality is good. You can adjust the height by yourself.
Zimtown 8' x 5' x 2.7' Portable Soccer Goal, Lightweight Professional Football Practice Training Aid Post Net, with Net Straps Anchor, for Outdoor Kids/Children Youth Foosball Sports, White
By Yung Lay
April 18, 2020
Sturdy good goal
We have used this several months, and it's been sturdy and solid so far. I turned our yard into a destination, so that my son and his friends can play football everyday. All of them are very like this goal.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Frederic Shrout
April 02, 2020
Enjoy Time
Great product! It included all the accessories and tools. The assembly instrucion save us more time to put it together. Adjustable height for different age groups. my son and his friends have already played and enjoyed it.
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Darron Mendler
March 19, 2020
Really nice
The material is odorless and the assembly is very simple. The height of the basketball hoop can be adjusted according to the height of the child. My boys 5 and 8 yr old very love it. It is recommended. The basketball stand is very strong, just perfect for children to play.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Mariette Kinter
March 04, 2020
Pretty Good
Delivery is really fast, very satisfied, must give the goal a good review!
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Trey Annunziata
February 27, 2020
Great hoop
Great Christmas gift! My son very love it. He play it every day, even on rainy days. The quality is more sturdy than my old baseketball hoop that purchase from other store last year.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Waldo Tingstrom
February 11, 2020
Recommended Buy
This is my second time to bought Zimtown basketball hoop. I'm very satisfied with the goal quality and customer services. 5.2ft to 7.2ft adjustable height is suitable for my kids, both 3 and 5 years old. I will buy it again if i need.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Victor Piquette
January 24, 2020
Strong product
This basketball hoop is made of thick material. Strong product! My child can play it every day. She love it!
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Delmar Staffieri
January 16, 2020
Convenient to adjust
The height adjustment is very convenient. My husband just took 20min to install it. Child likes it!
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Melani Rapp
January 11, 2020
Enough for kids
It's good in all aspects. The only defect is it cann't dunk the ball,but it's enough for kids. Great price!
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Elton Olah
January 10, 2020
Love use
This fram is good and solid. My 10 yr old son love using it.
Zimtown Portable Basketball Goal Stand, 6.9-8.5ft Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop System with Wheels, Net, Rim, Backboard, for Adult Teen Indoor / Outdoor Backyard Playing
By Adeline Heckford
January 05, 2020
Great value
Best Christmas gift for my 8 yr old nephew. I liked the quality of the goal. Sturdy backboard and base, easy to move and assemble. I give this product 5 out of 5
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Coleman Treder
December 30, 2019
Great gift
The base is very stable, and the height is adjustable. Great quality! I would recommend it for Christmas or Birthday gift.
< 1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 >