Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Outdooor Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 1073

Outdooor Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Rodger Symore
December 30, 2019
Good Christmas Present
This is my son's Christmas present. When he received it, he very excited and happy. Easy to put together by myself. GOOD PLAYING
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Cory Germond
November 29, 2019
Work great
Bought it for my kids exercise. He has used it for 1 month, and everything works great. The adjustable height very convenient and useful. Great Price
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Normand Lehnherr
November 28, 2019
Very stable
My son coach also has a basketball hoop like this. So we bought this hoop for him can practice at home. I went to the construction site yesterday to get a bag of sand and put it in, very stable
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Dean Laravie
November 21, 2019
Reasonable design
The design is very reasonable, and the height is also very suitable. Very satisfied! Kids love it
Zimtown 6' x 4' Soccer Goal Anchors Foootball Training Set with Net Straps for Indoor / Outdoor Garden Backyard, Kids Youth Sports
By Ofelia Herbison
September 25, 2019
Right size
It's good for the price. The important is my 5 year old grandson love it. 6 feet by 4 feet, right size for him.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Vaughn Pendergraph
September 17, 2019
Fast delivery
Just took 3 days to ship, delivered sooner than I expected
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Leontine Dambrozio
September 11, 2019
Very durable
Bought for my nephew, he and his friends love it! Very durable
Zimtown 11' x32" x6" Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board Package, with Adjustable Paddle, Carry Backpack, Dual Action Pump, Fin, Repair Kit, and Coil Leash, Universal SUP Wide Stance for Paddling Surfing
By Augustine Amelia
August 29, 2019
I like it
I just used this board for the first time. It feels good and easy to inflate. Everything can be put in a backpack, which is easy to carry. Like most people, I was skeptical about the inflatable board before buying, and now I will recommend it to my friends because it's worth it! !
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Sol Vanicek
August 15, 2019
Easy to put together
Easy to set up, just take our 20 mins.
Zimtown 6' x 4' Soccer Goal Anchors Foootball Training Set with Net Straps for Indoor / Outdoor Garden Backyard, Kids Youth Sports
By Lessie Dalke
August 14, 2019
Perfect for young kids
The assembly and disassembly is quick and easy. This football goal is suitable for young kids, but I will not recommend it to adult or teenage.
Zimtown 3ft - 4ft Height Adjustable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop, Portable Basketball Goal Stand System with Wheels, Net, Backbord, for Swimming Poolside Great for Kids Youth Playing Water Games
By Ethan Lonsdale
August 10, 2019
Easy Assembly
Before I ordered, I read the reviews, and some of them said it was hard to set up. But in fact, it just took my husband 20 min.
Zimtown 6' x 4' Soccer Goal Anchors Foootball Training Set with Net Straps for Indoor / Outdoor Garden Backyard, Kids Youth Sports
By Ola Pankratz
July 12, 2019
Great for value
Great for value. The net is of good quality.
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Bobby Heimbaugh
July 02, 2019
Suitable for little kids
My grandson's 6 year old birthday gift. This basketball hoop is perfect for playing and do some practice. Pretty sturdy and adjustbale height. I think it's not suitable for age over 10
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Rodrigo Bolejack
June 05, 2019
Cheaper
The quality of the basketball hoop is great, cheaper than the store!
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Agustin Mounger
April 28, 2019
Cann't dunk the ball
Everything is great, but cann't dunk the ball. With my granddaughter play it every day inside or outside! Fun.
< 1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36