Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Outdooor Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 1073

Outdooor Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Rebecca Sherwood
July 21, 2022
Great Gift/purchase
Easy to adjust! Easy to assemble!Great colors on basketboard and sturdy!
Zimtown Portable Basketball Hoop with Wheels, 6.2'-8'/ 6.2'-8.3' Height Adjustable Basketball Goal Stand System
By Andrea Franklin
July 21, 2022
Good for price
Assembly instructions easy - 12 and 15 year old assembled the hoop/pole - I just made sure all secured tightly.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Candice Nick
July 20, 2022
This thing is fast.
Absolutely Fantastic, I he most fun I have had on a bike in 46 years
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Letitia Gresham
July 20, 2022
Reliability and comfort
The bike is great. Assembly not difficult but instructions are poor. Learned lesson about biking off road. The tires are not thorn friendly. Had to replace inner tube after first 10 miles
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Norma Beard
July 20, 2022
Commuter
Great ride, easy assembly. Would like the handlebars to be a little higher.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Baron Lindberg(h)
July 20, 2022
Well built
The only thing Is they could give u a better Manuel.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Walter Haywood
July 19, 2022
Buy before they raise the price
I would give it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the tires. I really hope it is just my first impression.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Cynthia Delia
July 18, 2022
This bike is a great
This bike is a great value and was delivered quickly. It has some of the best components compared to other brands. It has a very clean look with the battery integrated into the frame.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Mignon Clark(e)
July 18, 2022
I bought two now I love this bike
They sent my ebike out and I received it very quickly. Good quality and a pleasure to ride
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Sheila Babbitt
July 18, 2022
I love my bike
I love the oversized 3-wheel bike. Easy to assemble and fun to ride to local eateries or store. Shipped on time .
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Leona Marjory
July 17, 2022
Great Customer Service
Great bike better than expected, now I have had the bike a year and still like it
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Louise Carter
July 17, 2022
Great customer service!
I live in Southern California in a hilly area and this thing makes riding a dream. The pedal assist is so nice that even an old man like me can still ride for hours. This was a great purchase.
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Don Jennings
July 17, 2022
Pretty good
I loved that it was tall enough for him. He loves dunking the ball.
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Lilith Chapman
July 16, 2022
What a beast
Worth it, won't regret this purchase.
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Karen Rudolph
July 16, 2022
Good deal for the price
Bought for 10 year old grandson. It was the best gift he didn't know he wanted!
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Catherine Hugh
July 15, 2022
what a great bike
Great bike BUT Suggest getting a Non-Fat tire bike!
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Georgia Cook
July 15, 2022
They are fun and look amazing!!
Easy assembly does 28mph+ and it takes very little effort to get up to speed I would recommend this bike to anyone
Zimtown Portable Basketball Hoop with Wheels, 6.2'-8'/ 6.2'-8.3' Height Adjustable Basketball Goal Stand System
By Murray Louis
July 15, 2022
Great starter hoop!
Kids love it. They use it indoors.
Zimtown Portable Basketball Hoop with Wheels, 6.2'-8'/ 6.2'-8.3' Height Adjustable Basketball Goal Stand System
By Eric Madge
July 15, 2022
Great Product
Satisfied with product received , would buy from again
Zimtown Electric Bike, Folding Adjuatable E-bike 250W, for Female
By Robert Nixon
July 14, 2022
Had Issue, was Resolved Quickly
Pretty good bike all my friends love to write it! But not as good on the hills as I expected. But still worth it
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Kimberley Ralph
July 14, 2022
Great Hoop!
Great product! We really love it!
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35 36 >