Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Outdooor Sports Reviews
title
4.9 5 1073

Outdooor Sports Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Nathaniel Rockefeller
September 30, 2022
Best purchase!
Fast shipping easy to assemble
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Nydia Kipling
August 15, 2022
Bought this bike for my daughters to share. Super cute and fun to ride.
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Valerie Martha
August 09, 2022
Really great gift
This is a birthday present for my nephew! I received it quickly! It was easy to assemble it ! This basketball stand can be adjusted to a variety of heights and is suitable for children of many ages! Especially now that the weather is getting colder, there is no way to go out to play, my nephew is very happy after receiving the gift, and play basketball at home every day!
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Penny Bertha
August 07, 2022
HAPPY PURCHASE!!!
Perfect hoop for the kids. Fun clean looking backboard. Easy to follow instructions
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Prima Whitman
August 04, 2022
So far, so good!
We bought this to help entertain our kids during COVID. Easy to assemble...kids love it!
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Troy Lloyd
July 11, 2022
Great Hoops
My kids use this. They get hours of entertainment out of it. It has held up very well.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Mona Whitehead
July 08, 2022
Nice bike
Riding around the RV park that we are in.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Asa Trevelyan
June 18, 2022
Great bike
Great bike.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Oscar Harold
June 15, 2022
Great adult tricycle
I use this tricycle to walk my high energy dog
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Ford Cowper
June 11, 2022
Great for the price
Got it for my Granddaughter for her 13th birthday.She plays 8th grade basketball, so she is really enjoying it.
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Edward Jenkin(s)
June 11, 2022
It is alright
Very easy to put together. It has been very windy lately and it's stayed in place the entire time. Would definitely recommend for kids and anyone that just wants to practice.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By Sebastiane Eliot
June 10, 2022
Stability
It is easy that ride
Zimtown Basketball Goal Hoop Stand 8-10ft Height Adjustable, Movable for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
By Natividad Tyler
November 01, 2020
Great and valuable
Great and valuable basketball stand
Zimtown 3ft - 4ft Height Adjustable Swimming Pool Basketball Hoop, Portable Basketball Goal Stand System with Wheels, Net, Backbord, for Swimming Poolside Great for Kids Youth Playing Water Games
By Shelton Krumroy
June 08, 2020
Great new hoop
I bought this new hoop to replace the old. it's easy to put together. fun family time!
Zimtown Adjustable Basketball Stand Goal Height 5.2ft to 7.2ft, Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Exercise Basketball Hoop Backboard Rim, with Wheels for Portable
By Willard Tollerson
April 25, 2020
Easy to use
Easy to use. This basketball stand can exercise children's skills of shooting!
Zimtown 8' x 5' x 2.7' Portable Soccer Goal, Lightweight Professional Football Practice Training Aid Post Net, with Net Straps Anchor, for Outdoor Kids/Children Youth Foosball Sports, White
By Yung Lay
April 18, 2020
Sturdy good goal
We have used this several months, and it's been sturdy and solid so far. I turned our yard into a destination, so that my son and his friends can play football everyday. All of them are very like this goal.
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By Cory Germond
November 29, 2019
Work great
Bought it for my kids exercise. He has used it for 1 month, and everything works great. The adjustable height very convenient and useful. Great Price
Zimtown 5.2ft - 6.9ft Height Adjustable Kids Junior Basketball Goal, Portable Basketball Hoop Stand, with Wheels for Indoor/Outdoor
By Normand Lehnherr
November 28, 2019
Very stable
My son coach also has a basketball hoop like this. So we bought this hoop for him can practice at home. I went to the construction site yesterday to get a bag of sand and put it in, very stable
Zimtown Kids Youth Basketball Stand, 5.2ft -7.2ft Height Adjustable Steel Tube Portable Basketball Hoop System, with Wheels, Indoor Outdoor Fitness
By Dean Laravie
November 21, 2019
Reasonable design
The design is very reasonable, and the height is also very suitable. Very satisfied! Kids love it
1 2 >