Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews
title
4.9 5 1992

Outdoor Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 9ft Patio Umbrella Outdoor Table Umbrella with 8 Sturdy Ribs Wine Red
By M***n
June 07, 2021
No complaints, this patio umbrella is very good, it is basically all you could want in outdoor umbrella.
Zimtown 9ft Patio Umbrella Outdoor Table Umbrella with 8 Sturdy Ribs Wine Red
By E***a
June 07, 2021
This umbrella is perfect. It is sturdy and holds up on a breezy day very well.
Zimtown 9ft Patio Half Round Patio Umbrella Wall Balcony Door with Crank, Top Color
By R***r
June 07, 2021
Honestly i cant say there is anything i dont like about this umbrella.
Zimtown Large Hanging Chair,Cotton Rope Swing Chair for Indoor,Outdoor-Beige
By F***n
June 07, 2021
Good product. Easy to assemble. Very durable.
Zimtown 7PCS Outdoor Patio Garden Furniture Sectional PE Wicker Rattan Sofa Set
By S***e
June 07, 2021
Super comfy and fits my deck perfectly!
Zimtown 10'x20' Upgraded 4 Sides Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes
By A***y
June 06, 2021
looks great.
Took it to the lake this weekend, started up nicely.
Zimtown 10'x30' Party Tent Wedding Canopy Gazebo Pavilion Event with 7 Walls
By V***d
June 06, 2021
Awesome canopy
it was great I have a reunion with some elders and to keep them out of the direct sunlight was wonderful
Zimtown 10' Hanging Iron & Polyester Cloth Umbrella Patio Sun Shade Outdoor Wine Red Not include Stand
By J***h
June 06, 2021
Fast delivery
Fast delivery. Easy to install since we already had an umbrella stand.
Zimtown 22" Iron Fire Pit Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard, w/ A Shelf
By R***e
June 06, 2021
Awesome fire pit
Great price and easy to assemble. Gave it to someone as a house warming gift
Zimtown 8FT Windmill Ornamental Metal Wind Mill Weather Vane Weather Resistant for Home, Garden, Yard
By W***s
June 06, 2021
It was very convenient
This is a great product worthy of 5 stars.
Zimtown Rolling Lawn Aerator Steel Gardening Tool for Grass Maintenance
By M***t
June 06, 2021
I am glad I bought this. Easy to store, some what easy to use.
Zimtown Swing Hammock with Hammock Stand and Portable Handbag for Outdoor Activities
By B***n
June 06, 2021
Excellent product.?
Love it. It is very comfortable and durable.
Zimtown 4PCS Rattan Patio Conversation Set Outdoor w/ Coffee Table Cushioned Sofa,Brown Black Gray Optional
By V***a
June 06, 2021
The furniture looks great.
I needed furniture that would hold up to humidity.
Zimtown 7 Pieces Outdoor Patio Garden Rattan Wicker Furniture Rattan Sofa Set With Cushions
By R***d
June 06, 2021
So versatile.
I love moving things around and this set allows me just that.
Zimtown 9ft Solar Powered Patio Umbrella with Tilt and Crank 8 Ribs Outdoor Market Umbrella Backyard Wine Red
By F***e
June 05, 2021
This is a very nice umbrella. I love sitting outside no matter the weather
Zimtown Large Hanging Chair,Cotton Rope Swing Chair for Indoor,Outdoor-Beige
By F***d
June 05, 2021
Easy to set up
Great purchase!
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By M***w
June 05, 2021
This furniture is amazing!
It is just the right size for our small patio, is super comfortable and was easy to put together
Zimtown 3PCS Simple Style Folding Bistro Set Iron Blue
By D***e
June 05, 2021
Love this bistro set!
I bought this bistro set for the great navy blue color, which is perfect on my balcony.
Zimtown 4PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Armless Sofa Chairs with 8 Cushions
By C***h
June 05, 2021
Love this Patio Sofa
Beautiful gray wicker color and cushions seem like they will withstand the elements
Zimtown 3-Pieces Set Resin Rattan Wicker Chairs with Cushions and Table, Outdoor Garden Patio or Indoor Furniture, Brown
By C***n
June 05, 2021
perfect for my patio.
Comfy chairs, and a nice setup for our tiny outdoor space!
Zimtown Carport 10'x20' Carport Canopy - 6 Legs
By V***n
June 04, 2021
Great quality Carport
Very satisfied.
Zimtown 10'x20' Upgraded 4 Sides Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes
By J***d
June 04, 2021
easy and looked nice.
Spacious and easily installed. Perfect for outdoor living.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 >