Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews
title
4.8 5 5047

Outdoor Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Martha Morley
July 31, 2022
Sandbox
My kiddo LOVES it.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Candice Lizzie
July 18, 2022
The seat held up my pregnant self.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Veronica Irving
July 13, 2022
Sturdy and closes easily to protect sand from neighborhood cats when not in use by children.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By June Barton
July 04, 2022
Cute
Would definitely recommend!
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Simona Rossetti
June 30, 2022
Great sandbox
Very n8ce
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Hermosa Dupont
June 18, 2022
Great buy
This sandbox is great! Easy to assemble.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Cecilia Hazlitt
June 18, 2022
Cute little sandbox!
Granddaughter loves sand she had a plastic turtle one out grew it this one I can sit on the seat and be with her
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Eartha Lewis
June 11, 2022
Great sandbox for little ones
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Octavia Bridges
June 11, 2022
I would recommend this sandbox!
Would buy again.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Carol Jasper
June 03, 2022
Very good Gift
This product has a great design and is easy to assemble.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Eleanore Nick
May 17, 2022
Good product, would recommend.
Super easy to put together and folds up nicely.
Zimtown 10'x 10' Outdoor Canopy Party Tent Patio Heavy duty Gazebo Wedding Tent
By Melvin
May 07, 2022
product was broken
This is a terrible construction and very cheaply made.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Sheila Oscar
May 06, 2022
My 3 grandkids love these sandbox
Zimtown 40*40" Overhead Door Window Outdoor Awning Door Canopy Patio Cover Modern Polycarbonate Rain Snow
By Dion
May 06, 2022
Awful
How can I get a replacement aluminum bar? As we were opening it up, one snapped.
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By Quinella
May 06, 2022
Not as good as the older
I had it for over a year before i opened the box and put it together
Zimtown 40"x 40" Window Door Awning Canopy Cover Hollow Sheet UV Rain Snow Protection
By Dominique
May 06, 2022
practicality is poor
It's just like the picture but was broken when I was putting it together
Zimtown 10'x20' Ez POP up Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy Car Tent W/carry Bag
By Paula
May 05, 2022
Not as expected
Didn't even last a month. Not worth the money. The metal is really really cheap and snap during set-up. It's a COMPLETE waste of money.
Zimtown 10'x10' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,without sidewalls, Great for Outdoors Events Gazebo Pavilion Cater
By Vaughan
May 02, 2022
Broke on first use
but we were able to work with it anyway.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By Freda
May 01, 2022
A little bit disappointed
Much smaller than I expect!
Zimtown 10' x 30' Canopy Party Tent Practical Outdoor Tent for Parties - 5
By Kody
April 30, 2022
Very Disappointed, Low Quality
Refused Package please refund by to credit card
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Spring Julian
April 29, 2022
awesome
It was a gift for my niece and nephew. They love it so much. It's included clear instructions and assembled quickly.
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag Blue
By Fiery
April 28, 2022
NOT DURABLE AT ALL
Not very sturdy unfortunately the frame expanse
Zimtown Garden Patio Furniture Set Outdoor Conversation Wicker Rattan Chairs 6-PCS Brown
By Rodney
April 26, 2022
Good Buy
Only one thing I don't satisfied, the set size is small
Zimtown All Season Single Person Oxford Fabric Instant Tent, Orange & Green
By Wealthy
April 26, 2022
Very disappointed
Ive had my order for 2/3 weeks now, just put it up this past Friday and it was blown away by the wind today!
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/4 with Carry Bag Coffee
By Livia
April 26, 2022
came bent
when we attempt to take it down it fell apart. The hardware was jammed and would not unlock. Total disaster only on use.
Zimtown 10'x10' EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Parking Tent Folding Gazebo Canopy W/4 Sides & Carry Bag
By Sally
April 24, 2022
Disappointing!!!
It was a tent worth the price. Only lasted three weeks
Zimtown 10' x 20' Outdoor EZ POP UP Party Tent Patio Wedding Canopy Gazebo Pavilion Car Tent W/4Side Walls
By Whitney
April 23, 2022
Not as expected.
Not worth the money the metal breaks in the slightest breeze?
Zimtown 9' Patio Umbrella Outdoor Table Umbrella with 8 Sturdy Ribs ( Tawny)
By Glorious
April 23, 2022
So glad we chose this one
Good fit for space. Easy to adjust.
Zimtown 47" Wooden Sandbox with 2 Benches for 3-8 Years Old Kids Play
By Tabitha Anna
April 22, 2022
Better quality than I was expecting
Very straight forward and easy to assemble.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 168 169 >