Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews
title
4.6 5 661

Outdoor Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Zimtown 5 Gallon Motorhome Flushing Toilet, Removable Camper Porta Potty Commode, Great for Outdoor Indoor Camping WC
By P***e
September 15, 2020
The toilet works well
I purchase this for using on the boat. The toilet works well than my old one, I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By E***e
September 12, 2020
Installation is not an easy task
We did not receive the instructions, there are many types of accessories, their sizes are different, we are completely confused, fortunately we found a similar installation video, we finally installed it.
Zimtown 4 Pc Rattan Patio Furniture Set Garden Lawn Sofa Rattan Wicker With Cushions
By R***d
September 11, 2020
Great patio set.
Love the set, looks beautiful on my patio and actually better than I thought it was going to be.
Zimtown 3 Piece Rattan Patio Set, Outdoor Indoor Wicker Conversation Sofa and Chaise Lounge Set, Porch Wicker Furniture With Soft Cushion and Tempered Glass Coffee Table
By A***l
September 11, 2020
Great purchase
Bought this for our back patio at the new apartment. It's comfortable and I put it together myself in about 3 hours. And for the price you definitely can't beat it
Zimtown 3 Piece Rattan Patio Set, Outdoor Indoor Wicker Conversation Sofa and Chaise Lounge Set, Porch Wicker Furniture With Soft Cushion and Tempered Glass Coffee Table
By G***a
September 11, 2020
Great size for small family
Cushions are comfortable but not as thick as I want it. What you paid is what you get. But the wicker material is nice, even without the cushions, the chair is still very comfortable to sit on. exactly the size I was looking for. Could not be more satisfied with it.great deal on this outdoor patio set and I am in Florida where the humidity level is quite high and the material of the cushion is drying super fast after the rain
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By C***y
September 11, 2020
Love my new Patio Set !
It took me some time to put this set together but the instructions was very straightforward. I'm just a newbie to putting things together but I love the outcome. Especially for the price, great buy. The chairs are very sturdy. , I am very happy with the set.
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***l
September 08, 2020
Everything is perfect
Great drainage and right size. Everything is perfect!
Zimtown Black Iron Fire Pit Hex-Shaped Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By A***y
September 08, 2020
Awesome fire pit
We have used it all summer and still in great shape.This was very easy to put together and it looks so nice in the backyard I absolutely love it
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By E***n
September 07, 2020
Comfortable chair
I purchased this product for my daughter for her home business doing tattoo. Since her clients need to sit in the chair for several hours, and this comfortable chair is very helpful for her work. Better than I thought!
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By C***s
September 06, 2020
Purchase again
Overall a good planter. I will buy another one!
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
September 05, 2020
Frustrated
We like this greenhouse very much, but the Velcro on both sides of the windows cannot be closed completely. We understand that this is not a product defect, but it is still difficult for us to accept.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By J***s
September 03, 2020
easy to install tent
The tent is beautiful.The instructions were ok, between 4 of us we got it put together in about 20 minutes.
Zimtown Set of 2 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By M***l
September 03, 2020
Super sturdy with plastic frame
I put it in my little garden several months, and it didn't rot or fade. Super sturdy with plastic frame. The planter has enough space for planting vegetables, herbs, and others. I will definitely recommend it to my friend.
Zimtown Outdoor 32" Metal Fire Pit Patio Garden Square Stove Fire Pit fire bowl Brazier Metal
By N***a
September 01, 2020
Nice purchase
Good price with the cover included. Not too big and not too small. Was pretty easy for Wife to put together without a cussing fit.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By M***t
September 01, 2020
Affordable tent
Verry cheap,Not the expected material
Zimtown Black Iron Fire Pit Hex-Shaped Decoration Accent for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By D***t
August 29, 2020
easy to move
It was easy to assemble, and very sturdy, yet easy to move
Zimtown 240*120*200cm Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Grow Tent with Window Black
By D***t
August 29, 2020
Perfect Product
Perfect for growning plants and has flaps over the zippers to assure no light leaks.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By S***r
August 28, 2020
Efficient Service
We have used this greenhouse for a year and it is still in good condition. Although some accessories are aging, the seller has replaced it for us. If you have any difficulties, please contact the seller, they can solve all the problems for you. We will recommend it to others.
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By F***n
August 28, 2020
Nice, but hard to portable
Pros: Very comfortable chair Sturdy and stable frame Adjustable angle Headrest and armrests are easy to move Easy to setup Cons: Not portable
Zimtown Set of 4 Raised Garden Bed, Planting Box with Brackets
By M***k
August 27, 2020
Well made
Comparison with other brand's similar products, this planting box has great quality, and well made in a reasonable price.
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By B***s
August 27, 2020
Solid
This chair is very solid. My husband is 250 lbs., and he didn't feel any movements when he use it every times. We bought this chair for several months, and it didn't occur any quality problem so far. Very satisfied!
Zimtown Outdoor Kitchen Door, 304 Stainless Steel Single BBQ Access Door, for Outdoor Kitchen, Grilling Station, Outside Cabinet, Barbeque Grill, Built-in, (14"W x 20"H)
By W***h
August 24, 2020
recommend
We purchased 2 doors. Nice quality, love them! The hinge works as expected. Most important, no dents. Perfect for our outdoor kitchen. Highly recommend.
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By Q***k
August 22, 2020
Great
After being reinforced, it was very sturdy in the wind and snow, and we have since then owned our own "farm".
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By R***o
August 22, 2020
A Very Disappointed
I was disappointed in the plastic cover material
Zimtown - 20' X 10' X 7' - Green - Portable Outdoor Garden Walk-In Greenhouse
By J***r
August 22, 2020
Great
We received the product on the third day after purchase, and it was packed very tightly. The instructions are very detailed, we installed it in only 2 hours, and it looks very sturdy.
Zimtown 35" Outdoor Storage Bench Deck Box Fir Wood for Patio
By M***e
August 19, 2020
Loved this
It has plenty of space to storage. Its also really sturdy and easy to assemble.
Zimtown Hot Vertical Bike Rack Auto Hitch Mount 4 Bicycle Hatchback Car SUV Truck Carrier Holder Van for 4 Bikes
By N***n
August 18, 2020
Not lose to big brands
A great bike rack that can hold four bikes, suitable for family travel, and the quality does not lose to big brands
Zimtown Hot Vertical Bike Rack Auto Hitch Mount 4 Bicycle Hatchback Car SUV Truck Carrier Holder Van for 4 Bikes
By A***d
August 16, 2020
buy it,don't worried
After using it for evaluation, the load-bearing capacity is good. I placed two mountain bikes on it. Because the bikes are a bit heavy, I was worried about breaking before I set off. The facts show that this is a sturdy rack. I would recommend it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 >