Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews
title
4.8 5 4972

Outdoor Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown 10'x 10' Outdoor Canopy Party Tent Patio Heavy duty Gazebo Wedding Tent
By M***n
May 07, 2022
product was broken
This is a terrible construction and very cheaply made.
Zimtown 40*40" Overhead Door Window Outdoor Awning Door Canopy Patio Cover Modern Polycarbonate Rain Snow
By D***n
May 06, 2022
Awful
How can I get a replacement aluminum bar? As we were opening it up, one snapped.
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By Q***a
May 06, 2022
Not as good as the older
I had it for over a year before i opened the box and put it together
Zimtown 40"x 40" Window Door Awning Canopy Cover Hollow Sheet UV Rain Snow Protection
By D***e
May 06, 2022
practicality is poor
It's just like the picture but was broken when I was putting it together
Zimtown 10'x20' Ez POP up Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy Car Tent W/carry Bag
By P***a
May 05, 2022
Not as expected
Didn't even last a month. Not worth the money. The metal is really really cheap and snap during set-up. It's a COMPLETE waste of money.
Zimtown 10'x10' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,without sidewalls, Great for Outdoors Events Gazebo Pavilion Cater
By V***n
May 02, 2022
Broke on first use
but we were able to work with it anyway.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Furniture Black PE Rattan Wicker Table and Chairs Set
By F***a
May 01, 2022
A little bit disappointed
Much smaller than I expect!
Zimtown 10' x 30' Canopy Party Tent Practical Outdoor Tent for Parties - 5
By K***y
April 30, 2022
Very Disappointed, Low Quality
Refused Package please refund by to credit card
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag Blue
By F***y
April 28, 2022
NOT DURABLE AT ALL
Not very sturdy unfortunately the frame expanse
Zimtown Garden Patio Furniture Set Outdoor Conversation Wicker Rattan Chairs 6-PCS Brown
By R***y
April 26, 2022
Good Buy
Only one thing I don't satisfied, the set size is small
Zimtown All Season Single Person Oxford Fabric Instant Tent, Orange & Green
By W***y
April 26, 2022
Very disappointed
Ive had my order for 2/3 weeks now, just put it up this past Friday and it was blown away by the wind today!
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/4 with Carry Bag Coffee
By L***a
April 26, 2022
came bent
when we attempt to take it down it fell apart. The hardware was jammed and would not unlock. Total disaster only on use.
Zimtown 10'x10' EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Parking Tent Folding Gazebo Canopy W/4 Sides & Carry Bag
By S***y
April 24, 2022
Disappointing!!!
It was a tent worth the price. Only lasted three weeks
Zimtown 10' x 20' Outdoor EZ POP UP Party Tent Patio Wedding Canopy Gazebo Pavilion Car Tent W/4Side Walls
By W***y
April 23, 2022
Not as expected.
Not worth the money the metal breaks in the slightest breeze?
Zimtown 9' Patio Umbrella Outdoor Table Umbrella with 8 Sturdy Ribs ( Tawny)
By G***s
April 23, 2022
So glad we chose this one
Good fit for space. Easy to adjust.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/4 with Carry Bag Yellow
By A***d
April 21, 2022
Not worth the buy
It is only good for perfectly still days.
Zimtown 10'x20' EZ Pop UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Backyard Canopy Heavy Duty/ white no side
By D***n
April 19, 2022
Disappointing
this looks nice when it came, it rained the first days i used it and wind broke it all up, not strudy
Zimtown 10x30ft Party Patio Tent Canopy Heavy duty Gazebo Pavilion Event Canopies(5 sides)
By F***h
April 17, 2022
Garbage
But I will be contacting the company for 2 new poles.
Zimtown Hammock C Type Frame Stand Solid Steel Construction
By F***r
April 16, 2022
Great service....but...
Arrived in a very timely manner.... however the wrong item was sent. Great service to ship back.
Zimtown 10' x 10' Canopy Party Tent Practical Outdoor Tent for Parties-4
By D***e
April 15, 2022
Not what i orderd
Not sturdy.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent 5/7/8 Sidewalls Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion
By N***a
April 15, 2022
Very Poorly Made
It is worth it we love it!!!!!
Zimtown 10'x10' Wedding Party Canopy Tent,3 Removable Sidewalls with Windows, Great for Outdoors
By M***y
April 13, 2022
it was completely and obviously defective
the rain puddles and will collapse it, i needed to make drain holes.
Zimtown 40x80" Overhead Door Window Outdoor Awning Door Canopy Patio Cover Black Holder
By R***h
April 12, 2022
so good
Great pricevfor a great umbrella!
Zimtown 10' x 10' Canopy Tent Party Wedding Tent BBQ Pavilion Canopy Cater Events with 4 Side Walls
By F***e
April 10, 2022
Not as expected
It rods could not hold the water that built on the tent when it was raining.
Zimtown All Season Single Person Oxford Fabric Instant Tent, Blue & Green
By L***e
April 10, 2022
That she goes!
their cheaper and small. Will be calling customer service
Zimtown All Season Single Person Oxford Fabric Instant Tent, Blue & Green
By F***x
April 10, 2022
Not water proof
This tent does not simply "pop" up. It was painful to put it up (had to find and watch a YouTube video about how to set up this tent). The tent also broke for no good reason. I plan to send it back.
Zimtown Portable 40L / 10Gallon Plastic Water Tank Container on Wheels Camping Caravan Storage Motorhomes RV Waste
By B***d
April 09, 2022
CHEAPLY MADE
I used the tent for a party but it broke and now I cannot get a replacement or refund.
Zimtown 3 Pcs Brown Rattan Wicker Folding Square Table & Folding Chair Furniture Brown Black Gray Optional
By H***y
April 06, 2022
Samll Set
satisfied with that the set doen't need to assemble, but too small.
Zimtown 35.4"x 77" Door Window Outdoor Awning Patio Cover UV Rain Snow Protection Black Bracket
By B***d
April 06, 2022
NOT Water Resistant
Since my picnic was the following day, I took the refund.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 165 166 >