Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews
title
5 5 193

Outdoor Recreation Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown Pool Cue Rack Floor Stand, 8 Hole Billiard Cue Holder
By P***w
March 31, 2021
Great product for the price
Fast delivery and great product for the price
Zimtown Exercise Stationary Bike, Indoor Home Gym Workout Cycling Bike
By H***h
March 31, 2021
A good bike for losing weight
I Love this beautiful cycling bike. I think it's a good machine for losing weight!
Zimtown Pool Game Table Set, Billiard Table, for Boys and Girls
By B***.
March 31, 2021
Foldable
Product shipped fast. This table is great and can be fold up for moving easily. Perfect for my middle schoolers.
CampingSurvivals 37" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Yellow
By Y***a
March 31, 2021
Incredibly happy with the quality
With my previous shopping experience, this board is higher quality than the ones you buy at the same price. My son has used several times, and thoroughly enjoyed this bodyboard.
Zimtown 47"x 47" All Weather Portable Bathroom Tent Outdoor Pop Up Tent with a Handbag
By O***l
March 30, 2021
Easy setup and durable
It took two seconds to set it up which is perfect. So easy!
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By A***e
March 30, 2021
Perfect team bench
This chair makes my life so much easier. It's simple yet efficient design allows you to fold it up like an accordion and put it in the bag
Zimtown Portable Military Folding Camping Sleeping Bed Hiking Travel Green
By W***n
March 29, 2021
Nice best chair
Convenient set up in my back yard for a short sun bath. Low to the ground. Let's me get up easily.
Zimtown Foldable Camping Cot Gray
By B***n
March 29, 2021
perfect for the beach!
I wanted something light weight that I could either sit or lie down on my stomach in the sun
Zimtown Spinning Bike, Indoor Cycling Exercise Stationary Bike
By E***n
March 29, 2021
Wheel runs smoothly!
Good job. The wheel runs smoothly, and the seat height is adjustable. I will recommend this for you to exercise at home gym.
CampingSurvivals 41" Bodyboard, Teens Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Yellow
By C***n
March 29, 2021
Better quality
My friend bought a cheaper board last month, and the covering was ripping off after using twice. She felt a such huge quality difference when used mine. I recommend the brand to her, and she is going to buy this board for next beach party.
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By R***n
March 28, 2021
Easy Set-Up
I've had a lot of experience with tents and this one is fantastic.
Zimtown 6.9-10FT Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop, Portable Basketball Goal System, with Wheels & Shatterproof Backboard, for Indoor/Outdoor Kids Youth Playing
By A***r
March 28, 2021
More sturdy and cheaper
I have researched other brands before purchasing. This brand goal is more sturdy and cheaper. After filling with water, the stability is great.
PEXMOR 10ft Inflatable Boat Fishing Raft Pontoon Boat Blue
By Z***e
March 28, 2021
Big and sturdy
Surprisingly big and very sturdy. Easy to steer and control. So far ... highly recommended!!
Zimtown 9FT X 6FT Floating Mat, 3 Layers XPE Foam Floating Water Pad, for Pool, River, Beach
By A***s
March 28, 2021
Enjoy!!!
So happy we bought it. My whole family have enjoyed!
Zimtown 6.9' - 8.5' Height Adjustable Basketball Hoop Stand, with 34 Inch Shatterproof Backboard and Wheels, for Kids Teenager/Youth Playing
By E***y
March 27, 2021
Love the adjustable frame
This new hoop is holding up well in the rain and with hard hits. My grandson and his classmates enjoy it. Love the adjustable frame.
Zimtown Portable Military Folding Camping Sleeping Bed Hiking Travel Green
By Y***y
March 26, 2021
Would purchase again!
Very comfortable. A little heavy, but most are these days. Well made and seems very durable. Folds up flat enough to store in a closet. A good purchase
Zimtown 78"x 59" Summer Pop Up Beach Tent 2-3 Person Fishing Sun Shelter Tent
By S***e
March 25, 2021
Perfect Little Tent!
This tent is so awesome..I'm plus size and I have plenty of room for me and my partner
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By J***e
March 25, 2021
Great value for the buck.
Sturdy and stable. Well built all nice materials.
Zimtown Foldable Stationary Bike, Recumbent Exercise Upright Bike
By E***k
March 24, 2021
Buy this bike!
This is my first time owning a bike. It works perfectly, and super quiet so that I will not bother other folks in the house. Buy this bike!
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 26" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By A***n
March 24, 2021
Would buy again
Purchased this for my mother for exercise. This bike was easy to assembled and performed very well. If I needed another one I would buy it here again.
CampingSurvivals 37" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Yellow
By L***y
March 24, 2021
Extremely solid board
Extremely solid construction quality. So far I am very happy with the board.
Zimtown Exercise Stationary Bike, Indoor Home Gym Workout Cycling Bike
By L***g
March 23, 2021
My Mon loves this bike
My Mon loves this bike very much, and she almost ride it every day. The frame is solid, the resistance can be adjusted easily. I highly recommended to everyone!
PEXMOR 7.5ft Inflatable Dinghy Boat 0.9mm PVC Sport Tender Fishing Raft Dinghy with Trolling Motor Transom,Full Floor and Fishing Rod Holders - Fit 1 People (Black Grey)
By M***t
March 23, 2021
5 stars for the money and quality
5 stars for the money and quality. Boat was sturdy, and small enough when it deflate. We can put it in the trunk. The boat is well worth the money.
Zimtown 3 Pcs Kids Foam Climber Crawl Tunnel Play Set w/ Slide Stair Blue
By D***r
March 23, 2021
Perfect for little climber
Easy to put away and to set up.No funky smell, sturdy and thick material.
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By W***n
March 22, 2021
Great tent
Wonderful tent, nice and spacious. Large enough for a queen bed and two large men plus their stuff.
Zimtown 110"x 96" Automatic Tent Outdoor Waterproof Camping Tent for 3-4 Person
By G***a
March 22, 2021
It's incredibly easy to set up
Great tent. I set it up in my backyard, to give it a trial run (and seam seal) before taking it out camping.
Zimtown Folding Adult Tricycle 24" Wheels, 7 Speed Tricycle, for Women Men
By I***n
March 22, 2021
Great product for a senior citizen
My Dad loves his new bike. He has a little bit of trouble walking, and this bike is perfect for him to exercise legs and convenient for him to go out. It's also a great product for a senior citizen.
CampingSurvivals 33" Bodyboard, Children Adult Surfboard, for Sea Beach River Pool Surfing, Blue
By A***)
March 22, 2021
Perfect for my 10 year old nephew
Perfect for my 10 year old nephew. Importantly, it worked perfectly! Highly Recommended.
Zimtown Zero Gravity Rocking Chair Patio Lawn Chair,Reclining Folding Chairs,Portable Recliner for Camping Fishing Beach
By E***l
March 21, 2021
Rocking chair
Quality made lightweight and sturdy frame with attractive finish.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >