Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Outdoor Shade Reviews
title
4.5 5 147

Outdoor Shade Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By J***s
September 03, 2020
easy to install tent
The tent is beautiful.The instructions were ok, between 4 of us we got it put together in about 20 minutes.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By M***t
September 01, 2020
Affordable tent
Verry cheap,Not the expected material
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By R***o
August 22, 2020
A Very Disappointed
I was disappointed in the plastic cover material
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By L***y
August 15, 2020
Cheap tent
Reasonable price, I'm glad I did,I didn't use the sandbag since it wind was pretty calm. We had it up for 2 days and it held up great, and it looked beautiful.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By B***r
July 28, 2020
wonderful price
Beautiful tent for a wonderful price! It was easy to assemble with multiple people and held up great.
Zimtown 10'x 20' Pop up Gazebo Wedding Party Tent Folding Canopy with 4 Sides W/ Carry Bag White
By M***r
July 21, 2020
Very happy with my purchase.
Very happy with my purchase. Worked great for a recent outdoor birthday party. Easy to put up and take down
Zimtown 10'X10' Instant Canopy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By N***o
July 08, 2020
Great Value!
Great Value! It delivers the perfect amount of shade. Plus, it folds up small enough to fit under the bed.
Zimtown 10'x10' Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion W/3 Window Wall
By R***e
July 06, 2020
what I expected and hoped for
I ordered this party tent for my daughter's June birthday party and it was exactly what I expected and hoped for.
Zimtown 40" x 30" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow Protection
By M***n
July 05, 2020
Overall I'm pretty happy with the awning
Very disappointed was not what we ordered the frames were supposed to be White and the awning Transparent
Zimtown 10'x10' Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion W/3 Window Wall
By J***t
July 05, 2020
Looked beautiful
You have to have two people setting this tent up and we used some tape for the poles just to make it easier and sturdy. But the tent was sturdy and looked beautiful. We didn't use the sides and it still looked great and it's much better for a party with no walls.
Zimtown 10'x30' Upgraded 8 Sides Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes
By c***z
July 05, 2020
Very good product
Had a backyard party and put two of these together to make a 20x30 tent. Pretty easy to put together, some tubes were a little tight to fit into each other. Instructions were simple and to the point. No frills. I can see how in a windy environment that these could get banged up but overall they fit the bill. I would buy these again. Its hard to get them back into the original box but we did if. Grab to bungee cords to keep the lid down. Plan on a plastic container for long term storage.
Zimtown 10'x30' Outdoor Party Wedding BBQ Tent w/8 Outdoor Canopy Tent White
By A***r
July 03, 2020
Beyond expectation
First of all it came within 5 days. Secondly it took only 20 mins to setup. Third the quality is beyond expectation for the price. Lastly it tolerated the 112F Arizona Temperature.! Wow
Zimtown 10'X10' Instant Canopy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By A***r
July 01, 2020
Worth the money
This pop up is really well built. it's probably average price range. It is worth the money tho.
Zimtown 10'x30' Upgraded 8 Sides Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent with Spiral Tubes
By I***d
July 01, 2020
Perfect, love it
Happy. Happy..happy.happy... Thanks we gonna have a great wedding. Will contact for more items...
Zimtown 10'X10' Foldable Canopy Party Wedding Tent Gazebo Pavilion Shelter with 3 Removable Sidewalls
By J***r
June 23, 2020
true to size
Easy to set up and looks great! These worked great for extra shade at our outside wedding
Zimtown 10' x 10' Canopy Party Tent Practical Outdoor Tent for Parties
By F***g
June 08, 2020
pretty canopy
We had it up for 7 days because we were too busy and tired to put away. It held up pretty good on our deck.
Zimtown 10' X 20' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Heavy duty Cater Events Gazebo Pavilion
By D***r
June 02, 2020
Pleased with our purchase
ordered two party tents for my wedding and we had a great time as we were out of the sun
Zimtown 10'X10' Instant Canopy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By B***y
May 18, 2020
Easy to set up!
What I love is that easy to carry and set up for one person.Height is adjustable which is nice. Really, perfect product for a millennial who likes to have fun in a shady environment!
Zimtown 9' Patio Umbrella Outdoor Table Umbrella with 8 Sturdy Ribs ( Tawny)
By N***e
May 13, 2020
very satisfied with it
Great addition to our patio. Arrived quickly and the price was right. Happy with the quality and sturdiness of the product.
Zimtown 10'x 30' Third generation Heavy duty Gazebo Canopy Outdoor Party Wedding Tent
By T***i
May 11, 2020
will order again
Great price, great product, will order again. This canopy surpassed my expectations in every way.
Zimtown 10' X 10' Canopy tent Ez POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Canopy White
By A***r
May 07, 2020
You will be pleased with this canopy
The canopy is good quality so I'm hoping this will serve us for the years to come. It's providing shelter from the scorching sun, and so far is keeping outdoor furniture dry underneath it.
Zimtown 10'X30' Outdoor Canopy Party Wedding Tent Garden Tent Gazebo Pavilion Cater Event
By C***e
May 06, 2020
Worked for the job
Not completely sturdy but good enough to keep people in the shade. Definitely take the walls off if it's windy or your tent will collapse. Gave a massive shade from the sun during noon time in our party. Overall satisfied and happy. Would recommend
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By R***i
May 01, 2020
Compliments
Many compliments from guests. Product is a plus for out door entertainment Easy to put up!
Zimtown 10' X 10' Canopy tent Ez POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Canopy White
By M***z
April 30, 2020
Easy to set up and take down
Very pleased with this purchase and if I am ever in need of a 2nd canopy - not replacement, addition - I would not hesitate to purchase the Pop-up Canopy Tent.
Zimtown 9' Patio Umbrella Outdoor Table Umbrella with 8 Sturdy Ribs ( Tawny)
By Y***o
April 27, 2020
A good value
The umbrella is alright for our to use since we have a small patio.It's good looking, well made and reasonably priced. A good value.
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By K***l
April 26, 2020
Is a great product.
I understand that reviews may be partial but this is a great product. The material is great and setting it up was easy it stores away in its bag and is easy to put away till its next use. I highly recommend and I will purchase another one soon for my bigger parties.
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By M***k
April 24, 2020
SUPER VALUE
Very easy to assemble! SUPER VALUE, ready for the beach!!
Zimtown 10'X10' Instant Canopy POP UP Wedding Party Tent Folding Gazebo Beach Canopy W/Carry Bag Blue
By B***r
April 21, 2020
Great for the price
I purchased this item because I needed it to hold some party.Sturdy, lightweight construction with a corrosion resistant powder-coated steel, one-piece frame for long-lasting durability
Zimtown 10' x 20' Pop-up Canopy Tent Instant Practical Waterproof Folding Tent w/6 with Carry Bag White
By D***s
April 20, 2020
Easy to put up
We bought the sides for weather purposes, like rain or to keep cold out if windy. They are easy to put on & stand up to the weather.
Zimtown 40" x 30" Outdoor Front Door Window Awning Patio Eaves Canopy PC Cover UV Rain Snow Protection
By M***s
April 15, 2020
Beautiful
Even though it does take 2 people to install. I am very happy with my purchase and shipping was on time and quick.
1 2 3 4 5 >