Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews  >  Outdoor Sofa Set Reviews
title
4.7 5 175

Outdoor Sofa Set Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Zimtown 4 Pc Rattan Patio Furniture Set Garden Lawn Sofa Rattan Wicker With Cushions
By R***d
September 11, 2020
Great patio set.
Love the set, looks beautiful on my patio and actually better than I thought it was going to be.
Zimtown 3 Piece Rattan Patio Set, Outdoor Indoor Wicker Conversation Sofa and Chaise Lounge Set, Porch Wicker Furniture With Soft Cushion and Tempered Glass Coffee Table
By A***l
September 11, 2020
Great purchase
Bought this for our back patio at the new apartment. It's comfortable and I put it together myself in about 3 hours. And for the price you definitely can't beat it
Zimtown 3 Piece Rattan Patio Set, Outdoor Indoor Wicker Conversation Sofa and Chaise Lounge Set, Porch Wicker Furniture With Soft Cushion and Tempered Glass Coffee Table
By G***a
September 11, 2020
Great size for small family
Cushions are comfortable but not as thick as I want it. What you paid is what you get. But the wicker material is nice, even without the cushions, the chair is still very comfortable to sit on. exactly the size I was looking for. Could not be more satisfied with it.great deal on this outdoor patio set and I am in Florida where the humidity level is quite high and the material of the cushion is drying super fast after the rain
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By C***y
September 11, 2020
Love my new Patio Set !
It took me some time to put this set together but the instructions was very straightforward. I'm just a newbie to putting things together but I love the outcome. Especially for the price, great buy. The chairs are very sturdy. , I am very happy with the set.
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By E***n
September 07, 2020
Comfortable chair
I purchased this product for my daughter for her home business doing tattoo. Since her clients need to sit in the chair for several hours, and this comfortable chair is very helpful for her work. Better than I thought!
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By F***n
August 28, 2020
Nice, but hard to portable
Pros: Very comfortable chair Sturdy and stable frame Adjustable angle Headrest and armrests are easy to move Easy to setup Cons: Not portable
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By B***s
August 27, 2020
Solid
This chair is very solid. My husband is 250 lbs., and he didn't feel any movements when he use it every times. We bought this chair for several months, and it didn't occur any quality problem so far. Very satisfied!
Zimtown 35" Outdoor Storage Bench Deck Box Fir Wood for Patio
By M***e
August 19, 2020
Loved this
It has plenty of space to storage. Its also really sturdy and easy to assemble.
Zimtown 73"L Portable Adjustable Massage Table Tattoo Chair Couch, with Removable Face Pillow, for Salon Beauty Physiotherapy Facial SPA
By L***a
August 13, 2020
Love this chair
My clients love this chair. It's great for massage work.
Zimtown Outdoor Chaise Lounge Chair Adjustable Wicker Chaise Lounge
By F***e
August 12, 2020
Love the mat
Their mats are of good quality and will not deform after a long time.
Zimtown 5 Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Bar Set with Table and 4 Stools Brown
By K***o
August 07, 2020
We love it!
Amazing!It is recommended to install with power tools,sturdy and high quality.
Zimtown 35" Outdoor Storage Bench Deck Box Fir Wood for Patio
By L***s
August 04, 2020
Good bench
Pretty bench! Seats 2 across for average sized adults.
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By C***h
August 01, 2020
Careful with placement.
Do not use in ur lawn unless u don't care it will be ruined or you have something under it to prevent it from destroying your lawn.
Zimtown Convertible Sectional Sofa Couch with Reversible Chaise, L-Shaped Couch with Modern Linen Fabric for Small Space (Light Grey)
By L***n
July 27, 2020
Easy assemble
It is easy to put them together as not take too long.Love its cute and modern style.
Zimtown 4 Pcs Outdoor Patio Garden Black Rattan Wicker Sofa Set Furniture Cushioned,Brown Black Gray Optional
By A***g
July 25, 2020
Excellent quality
This set is great. Looks good. We like it!
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Garden Furniture Set Wicker Sofa Table with Cushion Outdoor Gray
By C***i
July 25, 2020
Nice!
The seats are pretty comfortable. I was able to sit on them for a few hours without any discomfort and customer service is very good
Zimtown 3-Pieces Rocking Rattan Chairs Patio Furniture Set with Glass Coffee Table for Outdoor Garden
By V***n
July 25, 2020
Easy to Assemble
I wish I would have purchased this sooner. The directions are easy to follow, the chairs are sturdy and they're really comfortable. I really thought the price was too good to be true but this is absolutely perfect for my small space (apartment balcony) and looks like a more expensive set.
Zimtown 4 PCS Outdoor Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set With Cushions,Brown Black Gray Optional
By B***d
July 25, 2020
GREAT outdoor set!
I'm very happy with it ,overall the price was fair. Chairs are very extremely comfortable Overall I am happy with my purchase and would recommend it
Zimtown Adjustable Pool Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Furniture PE Wicker W/Cushion,Brown Black Gray Optional
By L***t
July 25, 2020
I love it if you want one by it
I love this product. It is exactly as described.
Zimtown 3-Pieces Rocking Rattan Chairs Set Patio Furniture with Glass Coffee Table for Outdoor Garden
By K***o
July 25, 2020
Nice furniture set
I love it. The assembly was OK. It took me about 25 minutes to do the first chair, and another 15 to do the second. The table took about 10 minutes.
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By S***e
July 25, 2020
Love this wicker rattan patio set
Love this set up fits perfectly on my porch
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By S***m
July 25, 2020
Good value!
This is a great value for the price. There were one or two spots on the corners that were worn from taut weave and packaging, but the packaging was quite thorough, too. The cushions could be a little thicker, but they are comfortable enough. Great size for our apartment balcony to seat a small group, even surrounded by plants. We added a few throw pillows for some color.
Zimtown 4PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Black With Cushions
By P***k
July 25, 2020
Great price, great quality
The appearance is high-grade, suitable for outdoor use, fine workmanship, and good quality. Oxidation resistance,no rust.the quality is very good and satisfactory
Zimtown 5 Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Bar Set with Table and 4 Stools Brown
By K***s
July 23, 2020
Nice Looking and Sturdy
The purely hand-woven furniture, sturdy frame, the installation process is very smooth.Would recommend it to others.
Zimtown 4 Pcs Outdoor Patio Garden Black Rattan Wicker Sofa Set Furniture Cushioned,Brown Black Gray Optional
By I***T
July 22, 2020
Oasis
I received the goods and can't wait to install them, it's great.
Zimtown Brown 6 PCS Outdoor Rattan Wicker Sofa Sectional Furniture Set Patio Garden Backyard
By W***n
July 20, 2020
Be care for the height of the product
For adults, the backrest of the product is not big enough, but in terms of price, this product is good.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >