Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews  >  Outdoor Sofa Set Reviews
title
4.8 5 280

Outdoor Sofa Set Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By C***y
March 30, 2021
Fantastic set
Very comfortable and right size for a small patio
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By R***o
March 29, 2021
Charming
These tables are adorable and just perfect for my patio.
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By M***n
March 29, 2021
This is wonderful. Just the right size to fit
Just the right size to fit for the space available. I would recommend this item.
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By V***d
March 29, 2021
Great product and great price
This is a beautiful product and is an amazing addition to my patio. I love how big it is, yet light enough to carry. I would highly recommend this product.
Zimtown Patio Dining Rattan Wicker Chairs 2PCS Black with Gray Cushion
By F***e
March 28, 2021
Outdoor chair
It's so cute and look exactly like the picture. It was easy to out together and me and my family loves it
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Wicker Gray with Cushions
By K***o
March 28, 2021
Love this set.
Nice looking patio set as I expected and the price was reasonable
Zimtown 4PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Black With Cushions
By R***h
March 27, 2021
This is exactly what I was looking for.
I wanted compact, useful exterior furniture that would fit, look good and right for the area I needed them located at
Zimtown 4 Pieces Outdoor Furniture Sofa Set All-Weather Patio PE Wicker Rattan Chairs with Cushion and Pillow
By W***a
March 27, 2021
Really well made and comfortable set!
We were very pleased with this outdoor furniture.
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Wicker Gray with Cushions
By E***t
March 27, 2021
Beautiful set!
This is exactly what I was looking for.It's great to sit in the backyard and drink a cup of coffee in this beautiful spring.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
By K***y
March 25, 2021
What a deal!
This lounger is pretty, lightweight and sturdy.
Zimtown Brown 7 Pieces Outdoor Sectional Sofa All-Weather Patio Furniture Sets Manual Weaving Wicker Rattan Patio Conversation Sets with Cushion and Glass Table
By F***n
March 25, 2021
So gorgeous!!!
Already recommended to friends!!! Love love love!!! praying it holds up for years!!!It's a very nice set for the price.
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Loveseat Sofa Cushioned Garden Yard
By M***e
March 24, 2021
Overall the product is good.
This 4-piece patio set is great for the small deck that we were looking to fill. However, the assembly instructions are absolutely terrible!
Zimtown 5 Pieces Outdoor Furniture Sofa Set All-Weather Patio PE Wicker Rattan Chairs with Cushion and Pillow
By D***n
March 24, 2021
Looks great on my back porch.
Back yard is good now
Zimtown 7PCS Outdoor Patio Garden Furniture Sectional PE Wicker Rattan Sofa Set
By L***o
March 23, 2021
You get what you pay for.
This couch is phenomenal! It's rained lightly a few times since we purchased the set, and the cushions look perfect the next day.
Zimtown Brown 6 PCS Outdoor Rattan Wicker Sofa Sectional Furniture Set Patio Garden Backyard
By W***n
March 23, 2021
The packaging was excellent
Love the color,fabric is great. Pieces fit together great
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By E***s
March 22, 2021
Not to big and bulky.
I live in an apartment and my porch is small, so I wanted a set that was not too big or overpowering and this set was perfect for it!
Zimtown 7 Pcs Outdoor Patio Garden Wicker Furniture Rattan Sofa Set With Cushions
By E***b
March 21, 2021
The product is well worth what we paid.
A friend and I put it together within a few hours and I basically live on it now!
Zimtown 2PCS Outdoor Zero Gravity Folding Lounge Chair for Beach Patio Yard Multiple Color
By L***l
March 21, 2021
Excellent deal
The chairs are comfortable both to sit in and to recline
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By R***n
March 20, 2021
Good value for the money.
Very cute little set.I bought this for my daughters small apartment balcony. It fits perfect and looks amazing.
Zimtown Patio Dining Rattan Wicker Chairs 2PCS Black with Gray Cushion
By J***d
March 20, 2021
A+++++
Great chairs for entertaining or lounging.
Zimtown Courtyard Park Outdoor Patio Bench Leisure Rose Cast Aluminum Chair
By M***s
March 19, 2021
These benches are solid.
It is made very well and looks perfect for my porch.
Zimtown 3 Piece Patio Outdoor Patio Furniture Tulip Design Setting Cast Bistro Set
By S***h
March 19, 2021
Durable
Not too comfortable, may need to add cushions, but overall, it's a perfect set for an outdoor break.
Zimtown Outdoor 26 diam. Fire Pit with Cover for Patio,Backyard,Poolside
By E***t
March 16, 2021
Nice looking firepit!
Fantastic. Easy to assemble. Light weight. It's not a huge fire pit but burns hot and seems bigger than it is. I have used in grass and now on concrete patio. Very nice product.
Zimtown Adjustable Pool Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Furniture PE Wicker W/Cushion,Brown Black Gray Optional
By L***d
March 15, 2021
Perfect for the price!
They are comfortable and you can literally fall asleep on them.
Zimtown 7 Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Sectional Sofa Set
By H***l
March 15, 2021
just what I wanted!
We love this couch!It was hard to find something with a Lake blue base, and this one was the perfect color/size for our 2nd story deck.
Zimtown 7 Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Sectional Sofa Set
By M***p
March 15, 2021
Great patio set.
Really well made and comfortable set!!
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By F***r
March 14, 2021
Great look and quality for the price!
This is an excellent buy!
Zimtown 4 x 300 ft Landscape Fabric, Ground Cover Weed Barrier
By D***e
March 14, 2021
Good Space
I like this product because the fabric is thick.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >