Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews  >  Outdoor Sofa Set Reviews
title
5 5 26

Outdoor Sofa Set Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 4 Pcs Outdoor Patio Garden Black Rattan Wicker Sofa Set Furniture Cushioned,Brown Black Gray Optional
By I***T
July 22, 2020
Oasis
I received the goods and can't wait to install them, it's great.
Zimtown 4 Pcs Outdoor Patio Garden Black Rattan Wicker Sofa Set Furniture Cushioned,Brown Black Gray Optional
By H***N
July 20, 2020
Great value!
A product worth buying, worth the price.
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By G***s
July 19, 2020
Wicker furniture
A good sturdy patio set that I enjoy
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Rattan with Cushions
By e***a
July 18, 2020
look good and comfortable.
It has economic value ,look charming and easy to assembly .So comfortable with those 4" cushions . I bought them for back yard ,but I see they better fit under stair area inside .
Zimtown 2PCS Outdoor Zero Gravity Folding Lounge Chair for Beach Patio Yard Multiple Color
By d***l
July 16, 2020
Good endurance
A small chair has a good endurance, but the key is small and does not take up space.
Zimtown 4 x 300 ft Landscape Fabric, Ground Cover Weed Barrier
By K***d
July 13, 2020
Very nice product.
Very good product, a lot of things to send, very good seller.
Zimtown 4 Pieces Outdoor Furniture Sofa Set All-Weather Patio PE Wicker Rattan Chairs with Cushion & Pillow
By C***e
July 12, 2020
High praise
I received the goods in only 3 days, and it looks very delicate and a very good product.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
By W***y
July 10, 2020
Looks sturdy enough
I got this for those nights when on on break
Zimtown Reversible Sectional Sofa Couch for Small Apartment L Shape Sofa PU Black
By p***Z
July 10, 2020
Great
Large and easy to assemble.
Zimtown 3 Piece Outdoor Chat Set Seat Bearing Capacity 330lbs Wicker
By C***r
July 10, 2020
Emm, like
Put it in my little garden, it is beautiful and looks very comfortable.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
By W***n
July 09, 2020
Good Value
Folding camping bed / lounger appears to be of good quality. I found it to be comfortable and supports my weight just fine. It has two settings, it reclines and also folds straight to use as a cot.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
By S***l
July 08, 2020
Awesome
Using this at the beach this weekend. Really look forward to sitting in this chair unit plus and relaxing.
Zimtown 3 PCS Furniture Set Table & 2 Chair Patio Wicker Rattan With Cushions
By M***e
July 08, 2020
Good product in my opinion
I think it is a good product, the key quality is really good.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
By S***i
July 07, 2020
Better than others I've seen
Nice price. Good quality.
Zimtown 4 PCS Patio Rattan Wicker Furniture Set Loveseat Sofa Cushioned Garden Yard
By M***r
July 07, 2020
great set for the price
The price is favorable, and the quality is really good.
Zimtown Folding Chaise Lounge Chair Outdoor Patio Pool Beach Lawn Recliner Reclining Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
By R***n
July 06, 2020
Fun in the Sun Chair
Great chair and so comfortable. Easy to transport. Made well. Very durable.
Zimtown 7 Pieces Outdoor Patio Garden Rattan Wicker Furniture Rattan Sofa Set With Cushions
By L***n
July 06, 2020
good product
Good product, good price, good service.
Zimtown Outdoor Chaise Lounge Chair Adjustable Wicker Chaise Lounge
By B***n
July 06, 2020
Nice one
The adjustable recliner is really comfortable. I like to lie on it. It is cool in summer.
Zimtown Patio 2PCS Folding Chaise Lounge Zero Gravity Chairs with Saucer
By B***s
July 04, 2020
strong and sturdy
The ones in the garden are very sturdy and comfortable to lie down. I will buy more ones.
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By K***n
July 04, 2020
Looks great
Very nice furniture. Looks great on my porch.
Zimtown Conversation Set,4 Piece, Wicker Rattan Black With Cushions
By J***t
July 02, 2020
nice and beautiful
We are having an putting this furniture together! It's nice and beautiful.
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Wicker Gray with Cushions
By I***n
May 12, 2020
Fast delivery.
Perfect for balcony. White sit pillows, very nice. Color is beautiful. Fast delivery.
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Wicker Gray with Cushions
By E***y
May 10, 2020
Easy putting it together.
Easy putting it together it took me 1hr. I love the way it look it haven't been Hot enough to put it on the outside yet I can't wait.
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Wicker Gray with Cushions
By D***s
May 07, 2020
Very nice patio set
very nice patio set , nice to set out on the porch and relax. fun to put together easy family likes it .for the money can't go wrong.
Zimtown 4 Piece Outdoor Conversation Set PE Wicker Gray with Cushions
By S***e
May 04, 2020
Looks good
Only writing this review for the people who are skeptical about buying like I was . I bought on the 5th , delivered on the 13th . Took 45 mins to put together one , I bought 2 sets and happy I did . Looks good and as described . For the price you get exactly what you want . Not sure how it will hold up but it's looks good and provides seating etc .
1