Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews  >  Outdoor Tables & Bar Carts Reviews
title
4.5 5 66

Outdoor Tables & Bar Carts Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By O***d
August 05, 2020
The price is OK
The price of the tent is reasonable.
Zimtown Outdoor Wicker Bar Table with 2 Steel Shelves for Backyard, Poolside, Garden
By E***g
August 02, 2020
Reasonable Price
The inner supports are a bit flimsy (cardboard) but the design is good.It is recommended not to put too much or heavy things on it.
Zimtown 3 Pcs Brown Rattan Wicker Folding Square Table & Folding Chair Furniture Brown Black Gray Optional
By M***e
July 25, 2020
The best quality and the best product
I want to express all my satisfaction with this seller and with the high quality and beauty of the product, this set of outdoor furniture makes a beautiful and expected place in my backyard. 100% recommended.
Zimtown 3 Pcs Brown Rattan Wicker Folding Square Table & Folding Chair Furniture Brown Black Gray Optional
By J***n
July 24, 2020
Very Happy. Looks nice
very happy. Looks good, very satisfied shopping
Zimtown 3 Pcs Brown Rattan Wicker Folding Square Table & Folding Chair Furniture Brown Black Gray Optional
By j***u
July 23, 2020
Nice patio furniture!
Beautiful patio furniture is my favorite type.
Zimtown 6' Portable Folding Picnic Table + 2 pcs of 6' Benches, for Picnic Patio Garden Outdoor Camping
By F***r
July 17, 2020
Very surprised
Very surprised for the cheap price with good quality. This is a multifunctional table and bench set. We have used this for several different activities since purchasing! Party, camping, as a eating table, and my children love to do craft there. It's easy to fold, and we can store it easily. Highly recommended!
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By J***s
July 15, 2020
GREAT LIL TABLE FOR THE BUCKS !
Good lil table for the bucks. Very convenient and can be stored. Do not recommend very heavy load, but for standard use, it is great ! Luv it. using in my lil kitchen and it fits just right ! Recommend.
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By H***k
July 14, 2020
It's ok with work
Perfect sturdy table. Really nice for mom and me to go outside and color or play a board game. I've gotten compliments on it. It folds down compact
Zimtown Outdoor Wicker Bar Table with 2 Steel Shelves for Backyard, Poolside, Garden
By C***g
July 13, 2020
Just right
Like the picture described, it is the product I want, and the price is very reasonable.
Zimtown Outdoor Dining Table 31.5" x 39.76" Glass Surface Square Table Black
By C***m
July 11, 2020
A good product of the right size
It's a good product of the right size and the price is right.
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By J***l
July 09, 2020
Highly recommend
Cushions are GREAT quality, Amazing price!
Zimtown Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Table w/ Carry Bag 55"L x 27"W x 27"H
By B***e
July 08, 2020
Worth to buy
The camping table is very convenient. Don't worry about having no table when you go out to play, and it won't take up any space in the car.
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By B***r
July 07, 2020
Suitable
It's so comfortable and easy to move. I like it so much.
Zimtown 3PCS Simple Style Folding Bistro Set Iron Red
By R***l
July 06, 2020
Kids love it
We bought 3 sets, they are all intact and beautiful, the sharp positions are polished and smooth, we are very satisfied with this.
Zimtown Portable Plastic Folding Table 48" Round Surface Loading for the Weight of 400kg
By L***n
July 05, 2020
Best products
It's super convenient, it can be operated by one person, and it's strong enough, it's still very suitable for family use.
Zimtown 6' Folding Portable Picnic Camping Bench + Fish Cleaning Hunting Cutting Fillet Table with Sink Faucet
By A***d
July 03, 2020
Highly recommended
This chair is very convenient and small, and does not occupy any space at all.
Zimtown 45" Fish Fillet Table, Portable Folding Fish Cleaning Table with Sink Faucet for Hunting Cutting Camping Gardening Gardening Picnic Sports
By a***d
July 03, 2020
A very convenient product
After purchasing this product, it is really practical and convenient for storage.
Zimtown 6' Folding Table, Portable Multipurpose Rectangle Plastic Tables, for Indoor Outdoor Picnic Party Dining Camping Meeting, White
By C***s
July 02, 2020
Works great
The table was used for my art studio. Great size and quality, I have bought the second one!
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By E***l
June 30, 2020
Higher is better
There is no problem with the product quality, but the height is not suitable for me.
Zimtown 3 Pcs Brown Rattan Wicker Folding Square Table & Folding Chair Furniture Brown Black Gray Optional
By B***n
June 22, 2020
The perfect set. Makes my Balcony looks great.
Perfect size for my balcony. I find myself spending more time outside. They are easy to fold and to store away. I love the color! The fact they are water resistant and easy to clean makes them the Perfect set to buy!
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By T***h
June 19, 2020
Wrong color
The color of rattan in the picture looks dark, but the one I received is brown. The quality looks good.
Zimtown 3PCS Simple Style Folding Bistro Set Iron Blue
By J***a
June 16, 2020
Great design
It is more sturdy than other reviews said. We judge the chair to bear more than 330 pounds. It is an amazing design.
Zimtown All Weather Black Patio Swivel Bistro Sets,2 Piece Height Bar Stools and 1 Glass Table
By M***a
June 11, 2020
Beautiful Patio Set
The instructions are very detailed, but it is recommended that two people install it together, which can save a lot of time. We used it for 8 months and everything was perfect except for a little rust on the feet. The price is really worth it.
Zimtown All Weather Black Patio Swivel Bistro Sets,2 Piece Height Bar Stools and 1 Glass Table
By G***n
May 28, 2020
Not easy to move but sturdy
They are really heavy for a female, but there is no doubt that they are very sturdy
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By H***h
May 27, 2020
Looks good
The product looks good, but the velcro seems to be not very durable.
Zimtown 6' Folding Table, Portable Multipurpose Rectangle Plastic Tables, for Indoor Outdoor Picnic Party Dining Camping Meeting, White
By T***s
May 24, 2020
Stable table
The table is very stable. when we received it, it has a good package and hasn't any scratches or damage. I often take this table to my garden, so the built-in handle is very convenience for me. I highly recommended it!
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By J***Y
May 23, 2020
Suitable for my garden.
The size is just right, the workmanship is also good, it is suitable for the garden.
Zimtown Outdoor Wicker Bar Table with 2 Steel Shelves for Backyard, Poolside, Garden
By C***s
May 13, 2020
This is what i need
The design of the two-tier shelf is unexpectedly sturdy,two cup holders give us plenty of space for cups
Zimtown 3PCS Simple Style Folding Bistro Set Iron Red
By K***y
April 25, 2020
Lovely design
Simple and light style, this is my favorite courtyard set. But it seems that the load-bearing capacity is limited, but it is suitable for me.
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By H***s
April 25, 2020
Irregular color
Hand-woven rattan, very strong but the brown pattern is not very regular, a bit disappointed
1 2 3 >