Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews  >  Outdoor Tables & Bar Carts Reviews
title
4.9 5 69

Outdoor Tables & Bar Carts Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 4 Foot Folding Ice Cooler Table, with Matching Skirt and Drain Plug, Portable Storage Food Beverage Ice Party Table, for BBQ, Picnic, Family Dinner, Buffet, Wedding, White
By E***n
March 28, 2021
Well made and good value
Very sturdy build, love that it collapses and can store nicely. Has handles for carrying, and thankfully the skirt can be applied separately since we didn't want to use it
Zimtown 4 Foot Folding Ice Cooler Table, with Matching Skirt and Drain Plug, Portable Storage Food Beverage Ice Party Table, for BBQ, Picnic, Family Dinner, Buffet, Wedding, White
By D***h
March 25, 2021
Very nice table
We do a lot of outdoor entertaining and this table is AWESOME; perfect to keep food cold; so much nicer than the blow up type that LEAK all over!!! It is nice quality and easy to store
Zimtown All Weather Black Patio Swivel Bistro Sets,2 Piece Height Bar Stools and 1 Glass Table
By F***g
March 21, 2021
Love love love these barstools.
Functional, sturdy, and get lots of compliments on them.
Zimtown Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Table w/ Carry Bag 55"L x 27"W x 27"H
By T***n
March 15, 2021
Perfect To-Go Table
Love the table, love the concept, don't care for the design.
Zimtown Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Table w/ Carry Bag 55"L x 27"W x 27"H
By P***e
March 10, 2021
Nice, lightweight table.
This table was so easy to assemble and is the perfect size for Diner en Blanc.
Zimtown Portable Plastic Folding Table 48" Round Surface Loading for the Weight of 400kg
By T***o
March 09, 2021
This table is awesome
Sturdy with wide metal legs
Zimtown Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Table w/ Carry Bag 55"L x 27"W x 27"H
By M***n
March 08, 2021
THE BEST CAMPING TABLE EVER!
This is absolutely the sturdiest and awesome camping table ever!! It is the perfect height, weight, and set up you could possibly ask for. Family of 4 could easily eat off for camping.
Zimtown Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Table w/ Carry Bag 55"L x 27"W x 27"H
By O***y
March 07, 2021
Great portable table
Well made table I am currently using it for a small propane BBQ.
Zimtown Portable Plastic Folding Table 48" Round Surface Loading for the Weight of 400kg
By Q***d
March 02, 2021
Greatest table ever!
The perfect extra table when you have a lot of guests.
Zimtown Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Table w/ Carry Bag 55"L x 27"W x 27"H
By D***r
March 01, 2021
It is sturdy. Good grill table.
Very square inch counts! Obviously I was pleased with this table because I ordered the 2nd one.
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By M***e
February 26, 2021
Well built
The table is compact and fairly lightweight when folded up. There are even handles for carrying it. It unfolds easily and does not need any tools to add the extension legs and set up for use.
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By J***r
February 25, 2021
Easy to fold
This would be a handy portable table, for sure - very well made, sturdy, and lightweight
Zimtown 6' Portable Folding Picnic Table + 2 pcs of 6' Benches, for Picnic Patio Garden Outdoor Camping
By F***i
February 24, 2021
perfect picnic table!
The material is incredibly easy to clean and looks great. It's sturdy and beautiful and withstands the rain with no problem. Love it!
Zimtown All Weather Black Patio Swivel Bistro Sets,2 Piece Height Bar Stools and 1 Glass Table
By G***i
February 23, 2021
Fun & sturdy.
The adjustable height works well for my wife and me at our counter top.
Zimtown 6' Portable Folding Picnic Table + 2 pcs of 6' Benches, for Picnic Patio Garden Outdoor Camping
By W***n
February 21, 2021
versatile!
It will be useful for family get togethers and outside around the pool in the summer!
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By M***a
February 21, 2021
Great table for camping
Handy and well built little table that should last for years!
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By A***y
February 20, 2021
Easy to carry
I bought this folding table to use as an impromptu work area.
Zimtown 6' Portable Folding Picnic Table + 2 pcs of 6' Benches, for Picnic Patio Garden Outdoor Camping
By A***i
February 19, 2021
Superb!
We are going to be doing a BBQ with the Company soon. This is perfect for us.
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By H***e
February 14, 2021
Perfect portable table
Very easy to setup with the instructions on the table itself! I initially used this table to put my printer on to keep it off the floor.
Zimtown All Weather Black Patio Swivel Bistro Sets,2 Piece Height Bar Stools and 1 Glass Table
By R***s
February 10, 2021
It fits perfect for my small kitchen.
The stools fit our decor perfectly
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By Q***t
February 06, 2021
space saving and convenient
Truly the best on the market. I like the easy set-up, and how light and compact it is.
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By A***y
February 03, 2021
Completely satisfied
Perfect for the beach. No rust. Packaged well. Kids used it. Light. Easily folded. Packs well for travel. Easily adjusted.
Zimtown All Weather Black Patio Swivel Bistro Sets,2 Piece Height Bar Stools and 1 Glass Table
By C***p
February 02, 2021
Great find!!
It's such a perfect look table to place in the book of your home.
1 2 3 >