Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Garden Furniture Reviews  >  Outdoor Tables & Bar Carts Reviews
title
5 5 25

Outdoor Tables & Bar Carts Reviews

5 out of 5


Zimtown 3 Pcs Brown Rattan Wicker Folding Square Table & Folding Chair Furniture Brown Black Gray Optional
By J***n
July 24, 2020
Very Happy. Looks nice
very happy. Looks good, very satisfied shopping
Zimtown 3 Pcs Brown Rattan Wicker Folding Square Table & Folding Chair Furniture Brown Black Gray Optional
By j***u
July 23, 2020
Nice patio furniture!
Beautiful patio furniture is my favorite type.
Zimtown Portable Backpack Beach Chair Folding Recliner Lounge Solid Construction Camping
By f***t
July 16, 2020
Good quality
What's better is that I think...very good to make it sturdy...the enamel is very strong on the steel pipe...it is very comfortable to sit in the middle and high...
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By J***s
July 15, 2020
GREAT LIL TABLE FOR THE BUCKS !
Good lil table for the bucks. Very convenient and can be stored. Do not recommend very heavy load, but for standard use, it is great ! Luv it. using in my lil kitchen and it fits just right ! Recommend.
Zimtown 3 Feet Portable Folding Table Outdoor Picnic Camping Party Table
By H***k
July 14, 2020
It's ok with work
Perfect sturdy table. Really nice for mom and me to go outside and color or play a board game. I've gotten compliments on it. It folds down compact
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By R***o
July 13, 2020
Nice,good for small work
It is a light weight table not ment for much. got it to use for some gun work works well when eatting outside also.
Zimtown Outdoor Wicker Bar Table with 2 Steel Shelves for Backyard, Poolside, Garden
By C***g
July 13, 2020
Just right
Like the picture described, it is the product I want, and the price is very reasonable.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By C***l
July 12, 2020
Darn Good Buy!
Love them! I have always wanted to buy these chairs, but so far there is no good price. Good buy, free shipping. The best camping chair.
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By P***n
July 12, 2020
Good quality
We haven't used the chair yet but did open and look at it and it's exactly as described
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By A***n
July 11, 2020
So happy!
When we were camping 2 weeks ago, my grandson had 2 chairs. My husband slept for a while, then I reclined a bit, and the next thing I fell asleep. Therefore, when we decided to order 2. Absolutely love them. Would recommend it to anyone.
Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
By p***n
July 11, 2020
it's your new go-to all day beach chair !!
better then i thought.. very well made an sturdy..enamel over steel tubing very strong ..
Zimtown Outdoor Dining Table 31.5" x 39.76" Glass Surface Square Table Black
By C***m
July 11, 2020
A good product of the right size
It's a good product of the right size and the price is right.
Zimtown Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Table w/ Carry Bag 55"L x 27"W x 27"H
By B***e
July 08, 2020
Worth to buy
The camping table is very convenient. Don't worry about having no table when you go out to play, and it won't take up any space in the car.
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By B***r
July 07, 2020
Suitable
It's so comfortable and easy to move. I like it so much.
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By R***y
July 05, 2020
Perfect
Got this for camper, light weight, easy to fold and store.
Zimtown Portable Plastic Folding Table 48" Round Surface Loading for the Weight of 400kg
By L***n
July 05, 2020
Best products
It's super convenient, it can be operated by one person, and it's strong enough, it's still very suitable for family use.
Zimtown 120 x 60 x 70 4Ft Portable Multipurpose Folding Table White
By R***h
July 04, 2020
Very nice lightweight folding table
You get what you pay for. This is for light use, set it up, use it clean it off, fold it up, put it back in storage.
Zimtown 6' Folding Portable Picnic Camping Bench + Fish Cleaning Hunting Cutting Fillet Table with Sink Faucet
By A***d
July 03, 2020
Highly recommended
This chair is very convenient and small, and does not occupy any space at all.
Zimtown 45" Fish Fillet Table, Portable Folding Fish Cleaning Table with Sink Faucet for Hunting Cutting Camping Gardening Gardening Picnic Sports
By a***d
July 03, 2020
A very convenient product
After purchasing this product, it is really practical and convenient for storage.
Zimtown PE Rattan Chaise Lounge Chair All Weather Adjustable Folding Chaise Lounge Loading for 880lbs
By J***Y
May 23, 2020
Suitable for my garden.
The size is just right, the workmanship is also good, it is suitable for the garden.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By D***s
May 07, 2020
Great for the price!!!
So far these are great for the price!!!
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By M***e
May 03, 2020
Got them today
We absolutely love these chairs and we just got them today
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By R***a
April 24, 2020
Good value
Good value, quality, excellent. Less than a week to deliver.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By M***e
April 17, 2020
Best camping chairs.
Love em! Been wanting to buy these chairs but never a good price till now. Good buy and free shipping to. Best camping chairs.
Zimtown 2pcs Plum Blossom Lock Portable Folding lounge Chairs with Saucer Black
By B***n
April 12, 2020
Love them
My Son had 2 of these chairs when we were camping 2 weeks ago. My hubby took a nap in one and then I just reclined mine and the next thing you know I fell asleep. So that's when we decided to order 2. Absolutely love them. Would recommend them to anyone.
1