Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1072

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By P***a
June 20, 2022
A chicken won't fit in this.
This thing sucks. I have 2 chickens and it is way too small for them, so to salvage my money I am now using this for 2 of my rabbits, which it is still a bit small for.The cedar construction is light duty and I needed to repair two different pieces before I even got done installing.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By T***e
June 20, 2022
It is smaller in terms of width than I anticipated.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By N***a
June 19, 2022
cat loves it but..
The cat started using it right a way and loves it, but the hanging toy puff balls broke quick. the first one broke with in the first hour of play. A second one broke on day 2. Wouldn't order again. We will try a different one next time.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By K***n
June 18, 2022
These are *not* sturdy. They are already falling apart. The wooden floor inside is peeling and cracking and coming apart. I will have to buy a new home for my bunnies in the near future.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By S***y
June 18, 2022
Our rabbit seems to love it but it is not sturdy.
As our rabbit gets bigger and stronger I'm sure he will get out of it and we will have to make adjustments because of this.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By S***y
June 17, 2022
Only large enough for one large hen.
This coop is very small. Really only large enough for one hen. It's almost dollhouse-like. It's more of a novelty item.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By T***y
June 13, 2022
I really like this cat tree, it was easy to assemble and my cat loves climbing on it and playing with the balls on the top.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By A***d
June 11, 2022
Pretty good except for last screw.
This cat tree is an amazing height and was put together pretty quickly. Our only issue was the very last post and perch wouldn't not screw together because the threading was stripped.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By H***l
June 11, 2022
Decent product for the money. Not terribly sturdy, and the instructions are a joke.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By U***a
June 11, 2022
Too small for more than one chicken
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By H***h
June 10, 2022
Small
Smaller than it looks on line. 2-3 chickens
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By G***e
June 09, 2022
The pull out tray was difficult to take out when there is hay on it. So i had to push some of the hay off so when i pulled it out the mess would be minimal and also it does not have a bottom. So if your planning on keeping your bunny in doors you should consider buying a drainage pan.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By F***r
June 08, 2022
Worth the cost
Little tipsy and our cat pulled the balls off right away.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By S***t
June 08, 2022
Smaller than described. Directions were pictures only. Base could be larger to make it sturdier.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By W***r
June 08, 2022
Not a fan
It's a cute product but I don't feel comfortable having my bunny in it much longer.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By H***y
June 07, 2022
Hopefully we will get our money's worth!!!
Product came damaged in some areas. Definitely takes 2 people to build even though it seems quiet simple to assemble. Haven't tested it with the cats, so no feedback on that yet.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By N***e
June 05, 2022
Comes in many many many parts...Instructions are included, howeverNONE OF THE PARTS were labled... you will need a allan wrench and a measuing tape and a whole lot of patience to put this together. The measuring tape is to measure each part, to correspond with the instructions. Yes you will need to measure each part. If your a person who gets frustrated easy, pass on this one or hire someone to put it together for you..
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By F***n
June 05, 2022
It's ok
I had to take the top landing off so my cat didn't knock it over.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By G***h
June 05, 2022
The bar only fits a dog under 24" tall at the shoulder, at max...if your dog is taller, consider something else.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By D***n
June 04, 2022
Not good for outside use. Cheap wood
The coop looks nice but if you are going to use it outside I don't recommend it the wood is not durable
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By E***l
June 04, 2022
Broken pieces
Unfortunately some of the hutch was broken
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By R***l
June 03, 2022
Satisfied
It was easy to put together and our cat loves it.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By N***n
June 02, 2022
I like the height and feel of the material
When the cats would jump up it would rock and was really shaky. Then one day, as the younger cat went to jump up it, the bottom stand fell over, bolt still inside it and all. It ripped right out of the bottom base.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 >