Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.9 5 97

Pet Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By C***u
September 27, 2020
Cat tree
It feels nice to the touch and sturdy.The size is just right.
Zimtown 20" Flodable Single Door Metal Cat Rabbit Crate with Plastic Tray Black
By M***r
September 26, 2020
Just as expected
Delivered quicker than expected! I have a 4.5 lb dog and this is really the perfect size for him.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By K***l
September 23, 2020
Love this playpen!
Good buy for me.It was very easy to set up, large play area for 2 dog.
Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By E***d
September 23, 2020
Love this cat tower!
My kitten very like this house and immediately went to play inside.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By K***n
September 22, 2020
Works well
My dod lovers her new playpen! We can put her in her playpen and she can have her own little litter box, food and water, and her scratching post and play/nap/eat for several hours.
Zimtown 24"/32"/40" Heavy Duty Metal Exercise Pen Hammigrid 8 Panel Dog Pet Playpen
By C***o
September 22, 2020
Well worth it!
Widely used,this has served well as a fence to keep my dogs in the yard but it has also kept stray/loose animals out of the inner fence area, keeping all animals separate and safe.
Zimtown 24"/32"/40" Heavy Duty Metal Exercise Pen Hammigrid 8 Panel Dog Pet Playpen
By P***a
September 21, 2020
Great fencing
It was so easy to put together and its super durable. It's perfect for our 30lb dogs.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By J***n
September 21, 2020
Easy to assemble.
Very spacious for my two parakeets and easy to assemble.
Zimtown 24"/32"/40" Heavy Duty Metal Exercise Pen Hammigrid 8 Panel Dog Pet Playpen
By S***o
September 19, 2020
Highly recommended.
Strong, sturdy panels that easily connect. Easy to setup and lasts well. Highly recommended.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By B***n
September 18, 2020
Wonderful Playpen!
Very large, there is a lot of space to play.
Zimtown 20" Flodable Single Door Metal Cat Rabbit Crate with Plastic Tray Black
By M***a
September 13, 2020
love this crate
It's great for our chihuahua. It's sturdy, seems well build.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By A***n
September 13, 2020
Perfect Rabbit Hutch.
Worth buying. It's much bigger than I expected and has plenty of space for my rabbit. Love this hutch.
Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By L***s
September 12, 2020
Perfect for a kitten
My kitten loves it vell well.And it was super easy to put together, took maybe 5 minutes or so.
Zimtown large chicken coop 75" Backyard Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Poultry Nest Box Hen House Cage - Natural/Green
By N***a
September 12, 2020
Works great
I bought it for my bunny and he loves it.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By E***k
September 12, 2020
Fast delivery
Fast delivery, nothing was delivered cracked or broken.
Zimtown 20" Flodable Single Door Metal Cat Rabbit Crate with Plastic Tray Black
By M***i
September 10, 2020
easy set up
Really perfect, good quality and easy set up.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By J***l
September 10, 2020
Good Value
Good value. It's just the right size plenty of room for my parakeets to play.
HOBBYZOO 45" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Portable Foldable Oxford Cloth & Mesh Pet Playpen 46cm*59cm Pink
By L***k
September 09, 2020
Easy to open and fold
It's very durable and easy to clean out. The material is very sturdy and strong. It folds up easily and pops open easily.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Chicken Coop Bunny Rabbit Hutch Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry Cage Run
By R***h
September 09, 2020
Absolutely love it!
I have one rabbit and this nifty rabbit hutch works just fine. It has a lot of room and is lightweight in case you need to move it around. Value for money.
Zimtown 20" Flodable Single Door Metal Cat Rabbit Crate with Plastic Tray Black
By D***e
September 08, 2020
Great Quality
It seems very well made, sturdy, and a perfect size for my dgos.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By M***s
September 08, 2020
It's a great size.
I have 2 parakeet and its perfect.
Zimtown 29.5"-33.5" Walk Through Baby Safety Gates Extra Tall Durable Dog Gate with Door House Stairs Doorways & Hallway White
By J***r
September 06, 2020
Horrible!
It's a huge pain to open and sometimes it doesn't want to latch!
Zimtown 70" Wooden Outdoor Garden Storage Shed with Fir Wood Medium Storage Shed Storage Unit with Doors, Natural Color
By F***e
September 06, 2020
Recommended
The instructions were easy to read and follow.It took about 3 hours to put together. It is recommended to use an electric drill for easier installation.
Zimtown 36 in Cat Tree Tower Condo Furniture Bed with Toy Ball , Brown
By A***e
September 05, 2020
Good!
Easy to put together.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage PET House for Small Animals Guinea Pig Coop
By R***g
September 05, 2020
My rabbits love their new home
Great easy to assemble, my rabbit likes to use it.
Zimtown 36" Wooden Chicken Coop Bunny Rabbit Hutch Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry Cage Run
By M***k
September 05, 2020
Nice rabbit hutch for the price...
This hutch works very well. It's easy to put together and looks very nice. I will recommend...
Zimtown 36" Wooden Chicken Coop Bunny Rabbit Hutch Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry Cage Run
By C***g
September 03, 2020
We found it easy to put together.
My husband put it together in 30 minutes. Easy to install.
Zimtown 24"/32"/40" Heavy Duty Metal Exercise Pen Hammigrid 8 Panel Dog Pet Playpen
By T***u
September 02, 2020
Great playpen for large dogs.
You can build whatever shape you need. It can be used indoors and outdoors.
Zimtown 37" Large Bird Cage for Parrot, Cockatiel & Canary Black
By J***e
September 02, 2020
My birds love it!
This cage was bigger than I expected.
1 2 3 4 >