Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Diane
June 02, 2022
The quality isn't great
It look like the images just the quality isn't great plus mine came broken, but I made it work.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Leon
May 29, 2022
looks nice but the wood came partially split
It was a bit of a pain to put together and the wood was partially damaged out of the box, its holding together though and should work fine
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Hattie
May 28, 2022
Difficult to Assemble with limited instruction
I found this extremely difficult to assemble. The concept is great its just the instructions were minimal making you have to disassemble and reassemble as you figured it out.
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Becky
May 28, 2022
Not safe for chickens
I've been keeping my half grown chicks in it in the daytime, and my dogs got the idea to attack the cage.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Firm
May 27, 2022
First plan on buying a couple of weights to keep this thing from shaking. Second, even with the weights, I feel uneasy about it. It shakes a decent amount. I may tether it to a wall, but for now it seems to be holding up okay. Third, it is not nearly as wide as the picture makes it seem.
Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Lorena
May 26, 2022
I returned this product.
Too small for my cat.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Willette
May 26, 2022
Noose broke off arm
The table is nice but the noose hardware busted on the arm so now I have no way to restrain him while grooming. Other than that it is sturdy, compact, easy to clean and user friendly….though I would love a new noose with attachment hardware.
Zimtown 2-Door Wood Cat Litter Box Cover House,Cat Washroom Litter Box Cover,Hidden Cat Litter Boxes Enclosures Cabinet for Cats,Night Stand Pet House,White
By Zea
May 23, 2022
Good product but.....
Was fast and easy to put together but one of the pieces for the top was cracked when we opened it and when we put it together we seen the damage
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Winston
May 12, 2022
Very easy to assemble but very cheaply made, after 1 month the wood is already cracking
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Kirsten
May 10, 2022
Ok
Not the best quality, bad instructions, some of the wood is chipped, the hinges are hard to open and close and also to put on, and the ramp is way to big for the cage.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Wesley
May 08, 2022
For smaller cats.
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Grover
May 07, 2022
Slippery
The table is really slippery for most of the dogs I groom. But I do like how easy it is to lock the legs into place.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Tasha
May 06, 2022
Unstable, only good for kittens
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Leslie
May 06, 2022
Tiny
Much smaller than anticipated. Barely room for 1 medium to large chicken.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Bianca
May 06, 2022
nice and easy to put together, but seems to not be so good quality already showing wear
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Handsome
May 04, 2022
Bad for big cats!
This tree gets nerve wreckingly wobbly when my cat goes to get on it. There's also no way for a cat to get up other then using the pillars which is also a little scary.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Ian
May 04, 2022
Aesthetically nice though not great functioning
The worst part is that our bunny immediately started chewing the cage. He chewed all possible wood pieces. So now we just hope that the chemicals they used do not poison our pet.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Elbert
May 03, 2022
Went together really easy and looks nice
Went together really easy and looks nice. Unfortunately after about 2 months of use by one cat the plastic connectors broke on one of the pedestals.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Julia
May 03, 2022
Great for baby kittens, NOT for full grown cats!
Zimtown 50" Pet House Wood Outdoor Backyard Rabbit Hutch Bunny Pig Small Animal Pet Cage Chicken Coop with Run
By Well-Born
April 30, 2022
Good but not safe.
Wiring needs to be stronger for outdoor creatures to not be able to get in.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Fair-Haired
April 28, 2022
Chicken Coop questionable
Much smaller than I expected, maybe okay for about two chickens but still tight for them.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Ursula
April 26, 2022
Quality is just "okay".
I would say overall I'm satisfied, I won't expect this product to outlive my bunny, but I do like it.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Ramona
April 25, 2022
Fits together easily, though it still wobbles a bit.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Talia
April 24, 2022
It tends to sway when my cat climbs the scratching posts or leaps on it. Showing how unstable it is.This one tends to be geared towards big cats, but it's not quite meant for them.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >