Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews
title
4.5 5 1118

Pet Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Zimtown 36in Multi-Level Cat Tree Scratcher Condo Tower Furniture Large Play House, Beige
By Seth
April 24, 2022
Not for big cats
It seems like good quality but I didn't realize it wouldn't be good for bigger cats! They do have the dimensions listed but if your cat is big it wobbles when they stand on the top level or push off because of how light weight the tree is!
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Maddox
April 22, 2022
Cheap wood
Wood it very cheap and splits when you put the screws in
Zimtown 36" Wooden Rabbit Bunny Pet Cage Small Animal House Chicken Coop Backyard Hen Wood Hutch
By Victorious
April 21, 2022
Easy to assemble but kind of cheaply made. Bunnies tend to chew the inside a lot.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Lester
April 20, 2022
Pay for what you get
It looked great when I took it out of the box It took a bit to put together but was fairly simple. After it having it up for 2 days it has already started to fall apart. Overall very cheaply made, I would just buy a more expensive one that has better quality.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Frederick
April 20, 2022
Home for homeless chicken we found.
Its was to small for a chicken. The drawer that was for poop doesn't go back in. The woods is warp.
Zimtown 48" Waterproof Two Floors Wooden Outdoor Indoor Bunny Hutch Rabbit Cage Guinea Pig Coop Pet House for Small Animals Gray Color
By Ethanael
April 20, 2022
Not the best but ok
Better than a cage from petstore... but cheaply made not something I expect to last long worth half the price for the quality
Zimtown Adjustable 32" Foldable Pet Dog Cat Grooming Table with Adjustable Arm/Noose
By Maurice
April 19, 2022
Not sure yet ?
The bottom was wet and did not dry easily ! Not sure what material is under there ! Can't judge yet but my husband and I are both concerned!
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Lars
April 17, 2022
Thin and easily broken
I doubt this will last long. Expensive for something that breaks easily.
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Finbar
April 16, 2022
None of parts labled!
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Lively
April 14, 2022
Decent coop for around 4 bantam chickens
Used for Bantam Chickens
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Margaret
April 14, 2022
Nice Hatch but should have been packaged better.
Came with some broken items unfortunately.......
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Tatum
April 13, 2022
Not worth the money.
I was truly disappointed after assembled. The first time I pulled the tray out it came apart. Latches are not very secure I am changing those. Would not buy it again.
Zimtown 61" Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Rabbit Wood Hutch Poultry Cage Habitat
By Washington
April 11, 2022
The holes were hard to match up and the little door on the inside broke off the middle piece on the first day.
Zimtown 40" Triangle Roof Waterproof Wooden Rabbit Hutch A-Frame Pet Cage Wood Small House Chicken Coop Natural Wood Color
By Marlon
April 11, 2022
Poor quality
Quality is low. Price is good. Lots of little defects but made it work.
Zimtown 19 in Cat Tree Tower Condo with Scratching Post Furniture , Brown
By Bernadette
April 10, 2022
smaller than I thought
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Barbara
April 08, 2022
Kitten, not cat sized
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Wilona
April 07, 2022
Everything was fine with product but my cat won't use it
Zimtown 19 in Cat Tree Tower Condo with Scratching Post Furniture , Brown
By Karen
April 04, 2022
small
not stable for medium cat
Zimtown 80 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Simona
April 03, 2022
Right price, but looks unfinished and is not stable.
Zimtown 60 in. Cat Tree Tower Kitten Activity Condo,Beige
By Donna
April 03, 2022
Fun, but not very sturdy
I bought this cat tree as an alternative to the larger cat trees I have had in the past. I love the size and the number of activities for my cats, but it was not quite as sturdy as I would've liked. My cats love it, but I probably would get something with a more sturdy base next time.
Zimtown 20" Pet Products Chicken Coop Rabbit Bunny Hutch Hen House Poultry Cage Pet Wooden
By Ramsey
April 03, 2022
My rabbits don't really like to go in it
And the wood feels cheap.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 >